Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

Reviews for Scottsdale – 91st St

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Dr Yalam and the employees at Scottsdale Endoscopy are caring, helpful, extremely knowledgeable and enjoy helping people for the betterment of the patients health"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"This was my first colonoscopy and I was (more than a little) nervous. The medical staff put me totally at ease and Dr. Anil Seetharam was truly amazing! From my telehealth consult to my final report, he was patient-focused, calming, and thorough! Although I don't have to go back for 5 years (thankfully), I will definitely visit Arizona Digestive health and Dr. Seetharam again -- withuot hesitation!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"For Patel is attentive, knowledgeable, and compassionate."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Aug 01 2023

"The staff is great.They are all kind and helpful. My GI doctor here is the best! The Billing is difficult but that's everywhere now. Good Luck."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Second time Dr Yalam did my endoscopy. Stress free, in and out quickly."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Awesome place !"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Melina is terrific, personable, and I felt totally safe. It was a great experience. His staff, every single one, is professional, kind, helpful and top of the line in every way. Do yourself a favor, get a colonoscopy and save your life, secondly do it at this office. You deserve the best."

4.0 Review from R.“. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I decided to revise my review after resolving my billing problems. I was quite satisfied with the facility and staff during the procedure but I did have some billing issues I had to get fixed. First I was billed $2200 with no insurance adjustment on the bill. I contacted my insurance provider and they told me the facility was in-network. Then I called the billing department and they said they were NOT in-network. After some back and forth I learned that they were in-network but had submitted with an incorrect Tax ID #, but billing insisted they could not resubmit with any other number. Eventually I got the office manager on the phone and he confirmed there was a mistake and said he'd get it fixed. After some time I got a bill that looked correct, so apparently he did. At the same time I got another bill for more than $5200 so I had to contact them again. I called them the day after sending the bill to the doctor's office to look at and was told the balance was zero, so they must have taken care of it. So, I'm knocking one star off for the mistake and the stress it caused, but only one because they did resolve the error in a pretty expedient manner."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great staff!!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great place to get your procedures done. The people are very nice, Dr. Meline takes the time to explain what happened and what your next steps are. Definitely recommend it! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Meline and his wonderful staff were very professional from the time I walked into the Scottsdale Endoscopy facility to the time I left. I felt like I was the most important patient and they seemed to really care."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Thank you Dr. Meline and your excellent staff. My most recent procedure @ Scottsdale Endoscopy Center went great! Everyone was caring, helpful and efficient. The sedation was spot on and I was up & out in an hour and a 1/2. " See you on the dark side of the moon" in 3 years. My husband and I highly recommend Dr. Meline and his staff @ Scottsdale Endoscopy Center."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Meline is confident and is very good at his job. He listens and explains all aspects of procedures and care on the necessary technical level to inform the patient as much as possible. He is kind and one of the best doctors I have been to."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The staff made the whole experience extremely easy and did it all while being incredibly kind. Thank you to everyone there."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Just had the best colonoscopy ever! Everyone was so nice and took very good care of me!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Admit it, no one enjoys getting a colonoscopy, however Dr. Meline and staff made the experience great. The entire process was so easy and stress-free, and I felt well taken care of. I will be back for all future procedures. I highly recommend Dr. Meline and staff. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had a wonderful experience at Scottsdale Endoscopy Center. The staff was terrific from check-in to discharge. I felt comfortable the entire time. The facility is very clean. Dr. Meline and all the staff were very professional. I would definitely recommend Scottsdale Endoscopy Center!"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google May 25 2019

"We are taught in medical school that patients will judge you on appearance, attitude and ability...in that order. As a physician, I use the same list, but in reverse order. The abilities of this center are top notch...staff is professional, and caring. And Dr. Meline is the ultimate professional. Why would anyone go elsewhere..."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Having a great day with Dr. Meline!"