Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

Reviews for Scottsdale – 91st St

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jan 17 2022

"Great place to get your procedures done. The people are very nice, Dr. Meline takes the time to explain what happened and what your next steps are. Definitely recommend it! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"Great staff!!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 02 2021

"Dr. Meline and his wonderful staff were very professional from the time I walked into the Scottsdale Endoscopy facility to the time I left. I felt like I was the most important patient and they seemed to really care."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Sep 01 2021

"Dr. Meline is confident and is very good at his job. He listens and explains all aspects of procedures and care on the necessary technical level to inform the patient as much as possible. He is kind and one of the best doctors I have been to."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Aug 24 2021

"kind and efficient ...beautiful and clean center with great staff"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Would recommend. Very professional service."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"Thank you Dr. Meline and your excellent staff. My most recent procedure @ Scottsdale Endoscopy Center went great! Everyone was caring, helpful and efficient. The sedation was spot on and I was up & out in an hour and a 1/2. " See you on the dark side of the moon" in 3 years. My husband and I highly recommend Dr. Meline and his staff @ Scottsdale Endoscopy Center."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Apr 23 2021

"My Doctor, Dr. Meline, one of the best doctors I've every had the pleasure of meeting uses Scottsdale Endoscopy Center and for the past few procedures has been a great place. All the ladies are wonderful and make you feel comfortable before, during and after. See you in 5 years!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Apr 10 2021

"The staff made the whole experience extremely easy and did it all while being incredibly kind. Thank you to everyone there."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Mar 04 2021

"Admit it, no one enjoys getting a colonoscopy, however Dr. Meline and staff made the experience great. The entire process was so easy and stress-free, and I felt well taken care of. I will be back for all future procedures. I highly recommend Dr. Meline and staff. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Feb 10 2021

"Just had the best colonoscopy ever! Everyone was so nice and took very good care of me!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 09 2021

"I had a wonderful experience at Scottsdale Endoscopy Center. The staff was terrific from check-in to discharge. I felt comfortable the entire time. The facility is very clean. Dr. Meline and all the staff were very professional. I would definitely recommend Scottsdale Endoscopy Center!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Sep 08 2020

"Very happy with my experience at Scottsdale Endoscopy Center. The facility is state of the art and the staff is excellent. Dr. Meline is the consummate professional."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Mar 22 2019

"We are taught in medical school that patients will judge you on appearance, attitude and ability...in that order. As a physician, I use the same list, but in reverse order. The abilities of this center are top notch...staff is professional, and caring. And Dr. Meline is the ultimate professional. Why would anyone go elsewhere..."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 29 2018

"Timely and friendly service. Caring staff. Dr. Meline was great!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 27 2018

"Having a great day with Dr. Meline!"