Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Sep 26 2022

"Very Caring Drs.and Staff!!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I have had Dr. Shuagnessy in caring for my issue s with stomach and bowels. I feel very comfortable and confident in Dr Shaugnessy opiion and disposition. I do recommend highly to those who may be in search of gasterologist speaclist"

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"Dr Verma is the best sincerely, honest and always going above and beyond to make sure things are done right Thank you Dr Verma"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Dec 17 2021

"Dr Randolph was very thorough in finding out my medical history and current concerns. He showed an interest in how to proceed with my next step of treatment and was very kind."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 18 2021

"Excellent service, facilities very clean, assistants showed a high professional level."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Oct 10 2021

"Dr. Jordan Vulcano is my doctor and my husbands. We both would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Aug 23 2021

"I moved to Phoenix and travel to Mesa, I would drive from anywhere to this office. Staff is amazing! I feel like my input is valued. I don't feel rushed during appointments and my infusions are seamless. Dr. Patel, Laurie Peterson and "her crew" are the best! ❤"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 02 2021

"Good listener. Explains the problem in plain English. Very skilled in performing his procedures and follows up diligently."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Apr 10 2021

"The staff made the whole experience extremely easy and did it all while being incredibly kind. Thank you to everyone there."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2016

"Dr. Trivedi The best in his field. He is stern but, very good, and knows he stuff. Don't be late he does not like that and will not put up with it..."