Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Love working with Dr. Singh! He was able to diagnose me quickly and help me feel better really quickly."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I've had about four Colonoscopies with Dr. Collins. He was highly recommend to me and now I highly recommend him. He and his office staff are excellent."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional and helpful"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had a great office visit with a very nice and good Dr. I picked him because he studied and came from Keck Hospital group in California. They are the best. I would recommend him and will to park I live in! Thanks Dr. Stein."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My experience with Dr Brenda Dennert was so easy and comfortable. Considering this was my first colonoscopy, Dr Dennert and the facility made the procedure very comfortable. I’ve recommended Dr Dennert to my family and friends."

4.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Labowitz was friendly and easy to talk to. I signed up for a colonoscopy with her. I trust that she will be competent and efficient."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Randolph was very professional."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Saperstein is very personable, very attentive and an excellent listener. That I find is crucial in a Dr. patient relationship. I would definitely recommend him and his practice."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He's the best. Great staff, great office, great overall experience. I feel like he truly cares about my condition and wants me to get better. That means so much to me."