Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Easy valley Gastroenterology and Hepatology Associates Chandler Dr. Abraham Panossian He is very nice and very helpful I am very happy with his service he’s very profession highly recommended him"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Sep 14 2022

"The doctor was very friendly and helpful on how to use the medicine!"

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google May 21 2022

"Dr. Mann is very helpful with treating my IBD. He’s very knowledgeable in gastroenterology and is always kind and caring during my visits. He listens to my questions and answers them in a way that I can understand. I highly recommend him and this office!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"She is wonderful. She suggested an alternative to a colonoscopy which was available to me because of past Colonoscopies and family history. I am rejoicing I do not have to go through that prep."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"Doctor makashi is a wonderful Gastrologist"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"Dr. Labowitz is completely through. Cares about your health and cares what your future health maybe. Up to date choices on treatments."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jan 22 2022

"Dr. Atia is honestly the best Socorro I’ve ever had. I’m so glad I found her when I did. She has truly listened to my symptoms and concerns and walked me through the process each step of the way. She is very knowledgeable and willing to answer the many questions I have. So grateful to be under her care."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Dec 16 2021

"Excellent clinic. Excellent provider's."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Oct 30 2021

"Very personable and focused on main issue with an immediate plan."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Oct 23 2021

"Great experience"