Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

4.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Excellent Service"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"I've been his patient for about 23yrs and have appreciated what he and his staff have done for me!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"The staff and Dr Gulinson are very professional and kind. Dr Gulinson is very thorough and informative. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Gulinson is wonderful! Very easy to talk to, very patient, and thorough! Highly recommend!!!!"

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Office was very clean and staff was friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"A consummate professional Doctor and team! Possibly saved my life and highly recommend to anyone in need of a comprehensive internal medicine diagnostician."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Very professional and timely ..in and out in 90min"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Just had my colonoscopy. Everyone was amazing. Loved the staff! Thank you!"

4.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Mar 12 2024

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Drm Gulinson is great. Honest and good listener."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Mar 03 2024

"Dr Gulinson, very thorough,and knows his specialty, nice to have Dr who listens and treats you asap. I am impressed."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"The Doc is always very professional and thorough,"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Dr Gulinson Is very Professional and Transparent. He has motivated me and directed me to a better / Healthy lifestyle. He and his staff are 5 star"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Very personable. Questions answered. Easy process to schedule procedure."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Doctor Gulinson was wonderful staff is friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"I was treated very nice in this office. The doctor took care to make sure all my questions were answered and that I felt comfortable about them. I think he truly cares about his patience."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Patient, informative and pleasant to speak with."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"I had a positive first impression"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Great doctor and staff. The procedure was a breeze. The prep was not. I would strongly recommend Dr. Gulinson to those who need to see a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Dr. Gulinson is very pleasant. The staff was great during my quick procedure."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"I finally found a GI that listens! I will be forever grateful."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Jan 16 2024

"Went very well"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"Dr gulinson is so pleasant and extremely knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2023

"Very personable and straightforward."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Everyone was pleasant, friendly and professional. Very efficient."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Great first visit. Staff very friendly and professional. Dr Gulinson answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from D.“. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Good job, not a long wait. Dr. Gullinson is on TOP of his game !!!"

4.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"Awesome!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"My appointment from beginning to end was excellent. I was greeted in a welcoming, kind and proficient manner by the professional in the front office. I wish I got her name to acknowledge her specifically. I met Dr. Gulinson for the first time, and I am very impressed. He is personable, patient and experienced. His professional expertise, leadership and knowledge is evident. After meeting with Dr. Gulinson, I met with another professional (I believe her name is Maia) to get the information and paperwork regarding the upcoming procedure. She was efficient, thorough and amicable. Everyone I dealt with on the phone or in person made me feel comfortable and I could not be more pleased with this experience."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Nov 19 2023

"Great visit and very helpful! Scheduled next procedure immediately."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Very satisfied. I was seen on time and they accommodated my wishes for scheduling procedure"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"I went for the pre Colonoscopy exam and I thought the Dr. Was very thorough and on time so I have every confidence in him. I would recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Dr.Gulinson is a great listener who really cares about his patients . He is knowledgeable and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Doctor is always first class! 2 👍🏻"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Very professional,answered every question I had ans was very friendly."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"My husband and I have been a patient of Dr Gullinsons for over 10 years. Dr Gullinson and his staff have always been professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I have recommended Dr Gullinson to multiple friends and family members throughout the years as I believe he is the best in his profession."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Dr Gulinson is very thorough. He takes his time to make sure you understand everything he is telling you etc. But his time keeping is great. Never keeps you waiting forever! I have been with Dr Gulinson for a few years now and I would and have recommended him to friends and family."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Dr. Gulinson has been my gastroenterologist for many years now and his concern and care for me has been wonderful! Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from Y.R. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"I found the office staff at this location to be prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. Exceptionally better than my dentist’s office and my other medical offices. I found Dr Gulinson the same succinct and knowledgeable. I will continue to seek his service for my gastroenterologist needs."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Very good for the people and the timing of the visit."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Great staff and a very knowledgeable Doctor with a personal and caring touch!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Dr. Gulinson is a very well informed and experienced in his profession. Always polite and articulate. I never feel rushed at my appointments."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Dr Gulinson is very nice and answered all my questions. The rest of the staff was nice also and helped me with the instructions for preparing for my colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"All staff were friendly, efficient and helpful."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Oct 14 2023

"Dr gulison great doctor has helped with my gerd tremendously I can't thank him enough and the staff is great"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. Gulinson is a knowledgeable and kind doctor. I have been his patient for many years. He listens to my concerns and communicates in a very understandable way. He is great."

4.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Great relational skills. I feel at ease about the procedure."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"Nice doctor know more in a couple weeks"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"Dr Gulinson and his staff have always gone above and beyond to clear up any issues I’ve had over the years. I am so grateful for their care."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"On time, communicated well"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Wait time was short in waiting and exam room. As always Dr. Guilnson was warm and courteous and great."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Polite, professional and efficient. Felt like I was in good hands"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"I had my first appointment with Dr Gulinson last week. When he came into the treatment room, I was very nervous. Dr Gulinson immediately put me at ease and was very friendly and cordial.I appreciated his direct and very professional approach to diagnosing my problem. He informed me of his plan on how to get to the bottom of everything. Dr Gulinson was very reassuring and very confident, yet not cocky. I look forward to a lasting and successful relationship with Dr Gulinson."

4.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Overall a good experience. On time. Friendly."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Sep 05 2023

"The whole appointment process was quick and easy. Dr. Gulinson listened to all my concerns and reassured me. I feel comfortable going into the procedure."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"The staff in this office is awesome! I felt very comfortable with Dr Gulinson and have faith is his abilities."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Very professional and knowledgeable and kind."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Extremely personable and very knowledgeable. Great person"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Dr. Gulinson is absolutely the very BEST. Several years ago I was very sick, and don’t think I would have made a full recovery without his medical expertise. He is professional, kind and patient and takes time to answer all questions. So glad he’s my Physician."

4.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"My appointment was great and I saw the doctor before my scheduled time, Dr. Gulinson listened to my problem and agreed with me on what had to be done. Unfortunately he is not able to fix my problem until the 5th of October, was hoping to get in sooner since breathing becomes difficult and it is hard to swallow food. All in all I am just glad my problem will be fixed soon. Office personnel also listened and put me on a wait list for a possible cancellation before the 11th of September."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Aug 26 2023

"Dr gunlinson is very kind patient cares about his all of his clients... His staff is also very helpful and patient I recommend them highly"

5.0 Review from I.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Very satisfied"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Going to him for over 15 yrs. Professional, calming, nice man, listens well and considerate. Runs on time!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"I was very pleased with my first visit with Dr Gulinson. Prompt attention. He understood how I was feeling and I liked all of his recommendations! Feeling better already!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"Purpose of visit was a pre-colonoscopy interview, review of prep instructions, and scheduling of colonoscopy procedure. Office visit was efficient and staff was courteous."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"I have been seeing Dr Gulinson for many years and he continues to provide excellent care. He takes time to explain everything and answer all my questions. It is reassuring to know that I am under great care. The office staff is very professional and courteous too."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr. Gulinson is the best. I've had other doctors but Dr. Gulinson took the time to really help me. I appreciate all he has done for me."

5.0 Review from 4. Source: Google Aug 01 2023

"Excellent place to go very comfortable. Clean place, friendly staff all very professional and courteous. Will be back next time."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Personnel at the Center were great. Very friendly and helpful. I felt at ease."

4.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Even though I am not a new patient to the practice, the appointment required 30 minutes of paperwork before it began. At least they warn you to come early. Dr. G was very nice & my appointment started within 10 minutes of the scheduled time."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"The doctor was very nice. And the office was very calming ."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Dr. Gulinson has been my GI doc for over 20 years and has provided me with excellent care over the years. As a patient and provider myself, I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Very kind, professional and thorough."

5.0 Review from G.Y. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Was very easy and convenient pre check with Dr. Gullinson and post follow up. My second time and am pleased with everything."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"The staff very nice. Very clean. Would recommend"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"If you HAVE to have a Colonoscopy, this is the place to go! Caring, reassuring staff and wonderful doctors."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Dr. Gulinson made me comfortable and was very interested in what I said. He didn't make me feel rushed and wants to help find the problem and not pacify. His office staff was very nice."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"Wonderful Doctor with many years experience. Great bedside manner. Explained procedure in detail putting me at ease. Recommend him to all my friends!"

4.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"Staff was friendly and efficient, liked that all the online forms didnt need to be filled out again.I was in my appointment right on time. Dr. Gulinson was thorough and engaging"

5.0 Review from S.I. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Everything went smooth as explained and expected. Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Always listens carefully and responds to my questions."

5.0 Review from L.I. Source: Google Jun 18 2023

"Dr. Gulinson is great! I’ve had 2 procedures (colonoscopies) performed by him and his team. I will be having my third in July. I have every confidence that it will go as well as the others. Dr. Gulinson’s office staff are kind and efficient—no long waits either. The doctor explains what will happen during the procedure and what he does if polyps are found. He answers questions and puts me at ease. The prep is easy and much better than friends have experienced elsewhere. You drink a tasteless laxative with a clear drink of your choice. Not a fun time but necessary since my family has a history of colon cancer. Dr. Gulinson has a calm, kind bedside manner. I highly recommend him as does my PCP. 👍"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Dr. Gulinson has been one of my healthcare/GI providers for a few years and I’ve always had pleasant experiences with him. He is professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and always takes the time to listen to you and get to know you. No matter how much time passes between visits, I always feel like a priority to him and to his staff. The office is clean and peaceful."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Gulinson is very professional and courteous. He is an excellent physician."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The doctor listened to my concerns and gave me my options. I left feeling that he cared about my health."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr.Gulinson is a caring and knowledgeable doctor. He is genuinely concerned for his patients."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very friendly staff, easy to talk to doctors, amazing Dr office experience!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Gulinson listened and took the time to explain."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Gulinson and his staff is amazing! They care about their patients and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I met Dr. Gulinson last week for the first time. He let me tell him my about my stomach issues I've been having for about 4 months. I wasn't rushed and he listened. He had quite a few questions he asked me afterwards. I felt he was thorough and I have my next appointment scheduled. He was recommended to me by both my mom and aunt."

4.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I would honestly have rated this experience a 5 except that the scheduler assured me that if I arrived at my check in time I would be seen at my appointment time and out in 30 - 40 minutes. This was simply not the case. I waited for 75 minutes after my check-in time for about. 10-15 minute visit. Thankfully I really liked Dr Gulinson and his manner overall."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Gullinson is the best. Takes his time and is very thorough and thoughtful! Great Doc!!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. G is so kind and really listens to understand what’s going on. He helps and does it fast."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Love there office and the Doc very efficient"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Listens and asks pertinent questions. Very congenial"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very fast appointments and very knowledgeable staff and physician."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Gulinson is very attentive and thorough and also reassuring over my concerns. Excellent manner and very competent doctor."

4.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Gulinson and his staff are very attentive and provide great care. I would have given it a 5 star review, but it took over three weeks for someone to call me back to schedule the appointment. After getting into the office, and having the procedure it was 5 star. Special shout out to Rhonda the RN. Definitely, makes you feel at ease."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The staff was very helpful."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Gulinson is very professional. He has performed all three of my colonscopies. He clearly explains the procedure and how he will care for any findings. The staff working with him is excellent.. personable.. knowledgeable and professional. Proficiency has increased with each visit. I highly recommend Dr Gulinson."

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Gulison is an excellent doctor who listens carefully and takes the time to get the answers you need. He helped my girlfriend figure out her problem that she's been dealing with for a long time. She now lives her life normally and is so grateful for finally having a doctor not only find the cause of her problem, but actually help her manage it! He is now my Dr and recommend him 100%!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Gulinson took great care of me. All the staff was professional and caring. I highly recommend Dr Gulinson."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very nice doctor and the facility where my procedure was performed was amazing."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I highly recommend Dr.Mark D. Gulinson. I have been looking for answers from other doctors and didn't feel like I was being heard. Thank you for taking the time to listen and and really care."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Gulinson was my husband's doctor for over 4 yrs. He was very caring. He is now my doctor."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The office staff was very understanding. And the Dr. Did not keep me waiting. Very professional and caring."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I would give Dr. Gulinson 10 stars if I could! 20! He is kind and understanding - truly an expert in his field. I've been seeing him for about 7 years and he's seen me through some hard times. His approach is maybe a bit on the conservative side, which I really appreciate. My last appointment I was in bad shape and struggling, well on my way to a full on flare-up. He listened to me, took probably extra time to talk about my options and made sure I understood. Suggested some changes to medication and talked me through the changes. Dr. Gulinson and his office staff are wonderful - above and beyond what's "in the job descriptions" for sure. I recommend them whole-heartedly and without reservation."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"This was my second time having Dr. Gunnison perform my colonoscopy, i highly recommend him and his great staff!"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Gulinson listens well, asks good questions, and demonstrates concern for my health issues. I highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"It was fast & efficacious & we scheduled the colonospy right then & there."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I was treated very well all staff was extremely friendly and helpful my waiting time was short l couldn't have been cared for any better thanks to all the Doctors and their staff"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Gulinson is very caring and very knowledgeable. I have been his patient for a while and I will continue to go to him. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs a GI doctor."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The office visit was excellent I was actually in early the dr was interested in what I was saying and came up with a plan of action. Very satisfied"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Nov 05 2022

"Well, the details"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. G has earned my trust in his advice over many years. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Fantastic caring service"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Gullinson is the best. Runs a great office and he is a fantastic doctor. Great listener and really seems to know his stuff."

5.0 Review from 0. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Gulinson took time to speak to me and reviewed issues including blood pressure and thinners in detail."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Gulinson is a kind detailed doctor who listens intently to your concerns and acts accordingly. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Everyone from the receptionist to the doctor were very pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable. It is this way every time I have gone. It was also easy and quick to make an appointment."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very friendly and has helped me a lot."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Well, the details (Original) No detaiks"

4.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very Friendly and thorough. I like how open he is about giving information that may feel uncomfortable by others. He was delicate in giving information but honest about addressing my healthcare needs and concerns."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Gulinson for a few years. He has been an advocate of my health and helps keep me on track. I would recommend him for your gastrointestinal needs."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Gulinson is awesome! His office is very efficient and everyone working there is kind and compassionate. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I went to Dr. Gulinson twenty years ago for Hep C. He cured me of that with Interferon, and I just went back to see him again after all these years and he is still a very knowledgeable and an extremely efficient Doctor."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Doctor Gulinson was very helpful and easy to understand and caring."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great appointment. Dr Gulinson explained each upcoming test in detail, i walked out for the first time in years thinking we would figure out cause of pain. We have a game plan."

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Gulinson is amazing! He is very professional and thorough during my visits. He is extremely knowledgeable and addresses any issues going on. I always look forward to my visits!"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Gulinson provides an exceptional service and truly advocates for his patients when needed. I am only in my early thirties and have dealt with health issues most my life. I will say he has stood out to me the most and actually cares. Even though I haven’t been the best patient with my chrons he has stuck with helping me and I will continue to trust him with my health issues. You won’t regret working with him."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. G is great. He was attentive and explained things clearly and efficiently. His support staff is great too. I was seen on time & the appointment was quick but not at all rushed. I highly recommend Dr. G!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great guy,really knows his stuff!!!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I was treated with kindness, compassion, gentleness, consideration and professionalism. Everyone put me at ease in what was for me a tense situation and I am grateful to all who cared for me that morning."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I've had Dr. Gunnison as my Specialist for several years. I would recommend him to anyone with no hesitation. ."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Gulinson and his staff are very friendly and efficient."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Competent, takes treatment seriously, polite, and on time. He strikes me as a perfectionist. Long term relationship"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have known Dr. Gullinson for years, he treated my wife and me. He is a caring, thorough, and gifted physician. I recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Always very nice and makes me feel he listens to my concerns."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The experience was top-notch. From the receptionist to Dr. Gulinson's interaction. Doctor made me feel comfortable and explained everything so thoroughly that it left me with few questions."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very good conversation during appt. On time !! Good explanation."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr.Gulinson is very attentive to your needs. Explains thing in detail and very helpful. Staff is friendly and puts your mind at ease. Love this group."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Gulinson is a caring, compassionate doctor who puts the patients needs first and takes the time needed to listen to their questions and concerns which is appreciated."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I came to Dr Gulinson with an acute problem that he was able to resolve after several visits (procedures & tests) that got me back to normal. I can stay this way now with the help of a few OTC meds."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Very professional and discreet."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I, first, want to start out with the office staff. They are so kind. They found me an appointment w/o giving me a hard time. The appointment was the next week, not next month. Second, Dr. Gulinson is one of the nicest doctors I've seen in a good while. He was thorough with his exam and clear on his instructions. Third, the medication he prescribed for me was life changing. I was living with a stomach ache all day/all night. He fixed it with one pill and a different diet. 100%, I recommend him."

5.0 Review from Y.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"When I went in service It was quick service and everyone was very positive and polite. My doctor was very welcoming and allowed me to explain how I was feeling."

5.0 Review from Y.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Gulinson listens and puts patients at ease discussing medical concerns."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My visit was positive all the way. From the time I walked into his office till the time I left"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have seen Dr Gulinson for 10 years for my digestive health and would recommend him to everyone."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am very pleased with Dr. Gullinson, he has helped me a lot! I get advice I really need."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have gone to Dr. Gulinson for several years and have always found him and his staff very accommodating, knowledgeable, efficient and a Dr. I would not hesitate to recommend to friends and Family. My husband, my son and daughter-in-law an are all patients of Dr. Gulinson through my recommendations."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Guilinson is kind and caring. He has been working hard to figure out my digestive issues. I am confident in his care!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great doc & staff!"

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Gulinson's office staff was very organized, thorough and efficient. The process from initial consultation to procedure was explained extremely well leaving no surprises. I recommend Dr. Gulinson for those seeking a high confidence GI specialist."

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Gullinson was very kind and I felt comfortable discussing my concerns with him. I feel, choosing him to be my doctor was a good choice, and I’m less nervous for my upcoming procedure. The staff was wonderful too."

5.0 Review from F.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Gulinson is the Best"

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Gullinson and staff are very knowledgeable, communicative, and caring. Dr. Gullinson took the time to discuss results with me immediately after procedure and followed up extensively. Highly recommended and great bedside manners."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I needed to switch doctors who found Mark Gulison, MD to be very extraordinary acceptable."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Always professional. The Doctor is always responsive and friendly. The staff is great. I’ve been going for twenty years and I wouldn’t be doing that if I wasn’t happy. Thank You."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Gulinson is personable, knowledgeable and above all patient. He listens, without rushing, and hears you."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Amazing experience with Dr. Gulinson! As a new patient, I felt heard, respected, and involved in the next steps for my health. He was inviting, empathetic and informative. I have hope now that my health will begin to improve."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional, listens well and reacted fast to my situation. Upper GI caught a problem brewing in the mist of an very bad gallbladder. Which are both taken care of in a fraction of time other doctors took many years of sugar coating as it progressively got a lot worst. Thank You!!!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Gulinson is professional and thorough, inspiring confidence."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Gulinson is the best!! He always takes the time to answer any questions you may have and is a very patient and caring doctor. I would thoroughly recommend him to anyone needing a Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very attentive, need the patient needs and concerns. Does his best to learn about his patient. A very easy person to communicate with. I've had Crohn's for 30 yrs.and fill comfortable with his help that I can beat this."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"In the 35 years that I have been a professional public relations expert in the field of medicine, I have known and worked with more than a thousand physicians, and have been a personal patient of dozens of MDs and DOs. Mark Gulinson, MD, is easily among the top one percent. He is smart, intuitive, knowledgeable, skilled and empathetic. He both listens and communicates well. He cares a lot about his patients' welfare and makes the extra effort to ensure optimal outcomes."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great listener, great patient advocate, all around great dude."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Gulinson has provided me with excellent care for a good number of years. I have had several procedures done by him and I'm pleased with the quality of his work."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Was able to determine an Avenue to take in order to define the root cause of my continued flare ups."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Both my husband and I have been seeing Dr. Mark Gulinson for years, and we have found to to be absolutely wonderful, caring, and concerned. He has always spent as much time as we need with us. We love the fact that he is affiliated with a private facility for colonoscopy and endoscopy, rather than having to go to a dirty, germ-filled hospital, where you can pick up any kind of bacteria or disease. We would never choose anyone else! Thanks for everything, Dr. Gulinson!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"As a teacher, I like to get my doctor’s visits completed during the breaks. When a slot was not available, Dr. Gulinson overheard my conversation with his office staff, and opened up a slot for me. As this was the first time I have done any such procedure, I really appreciated the time and care taken to make sure I knew what to expect. When I had a question about prep, it was Dr. Gulinson who called me back. An overall very good experience from beginning to end."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I have been a patient of Dr. Gulinson on and off for many years. He is the most amazing Gastroenterologist. He listens to you and then starts his plan of action. I have had Crohn's disease for 30 years. Dr. Gulinson and his staff are very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Gulinson if you are having any gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Careing and takes time explaining procedure"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Since family history and I have had issues with colon, Dr Gulinson has been my doctor over 15 years. Very kind and caring person"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Dr Gulinson is very caring, understanding, helpful and a great Dr."