Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"Great guy and specialist I had issues for over a year and he fixed me up if you have GI problems he's the guy to see"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Great staff and Dr Meline makes everything painless."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"So very glad that I found this practice and especially Dr. Verkhovsky. Dealt with stomach issues for a long time and finally found the help I needed. Highly recommend the practice and the doctor."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"The entire staff at this practice is very kind and caring. I have always felt well taken care of there. Dr. MacCollum is great; she listens to and cares about her patients. She always takes her time to really hear what's going on with me and seems genuinely interested in finding answers to help me get better. She is also great at listening to my concerns and preferences and taking those into account when coming up with a treatment or diagnostic plan. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Aug 06 2021

"He is knowledgeable and caring. He really listens. He is very professional."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Arizona Digestive Health in Mesa has a good staff. They are very helpful and courteous Shiv Verma MD is my doctor. He takes the time to listen to you, very knowledgeable and helpful."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Jul 22 2021

"Excellent care I would highly recommend Dr. Noland."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"This is the only doctor that has gotten me in and out in less than 30 minutes! I was very impressed with their professional process!"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"When treated here always makes me feel comfortable and informed. Wouldn't do a procedure because of another medical issue they came across. Rescheduled the procedure 2 weeks later. To be done in the hospital by Dr Walker. In case there would be an emergency, it would be dealt with there. His call. Better safe than sorry. Would recommend Dr Walker."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 13 2017

"Great Dr! Finally tried some tests none of the other Drs would do and helped me a lot!"