Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Hutchinson and his staff are so friendly, knowledgeable and make you feel at ease. I’ve had two procedures there and I never felt so taken care of. Thank you so much for caring for me."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. David and his staff are friendly and professional. I have been seeing Dr David for over 15 years for routine colonoscopies. He is always so professional and has a great bedside manner. Dr. David has always answered any questions and talked me through any concerns. I would highly recommend Dr David for any GI concerns."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I see Dr. Mills for Crohns disease. He is the 8th doctor I've consulted for this condition. Dr. Mills has been the most insightful and the most compassionate physician I've consulted to date. His extensive background treating this condition jumps out from his conversation. He is quick to sort through a number of interrelated digestive system issues and get to a thoughtful conclusion. Most notable to me was that he was focused not only on the treatment but the time it will take to achieve relief - a refreshing change from the norm."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Thank you Dr Noland and your wonderful staff for taking good care of me even though I was freaking out over the procedure."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Cho was my Mom’s doctor and is my doctor! I would not want anyone else! He is the BEST!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Collins is always very helpful."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Excellent service to his patients, Dr. and all your staff, thank you. (Original) Excelente servicio a sus pacientes,el dr. y todo su personal,gracias."

5.0 Review from S.Y. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He’s such a great Doctor. Very caring and very thorough. He makes you feel comfortable. He follows up so you know what’s going on. I highly recommend Dr. Craig Stein to everyone."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Gelzayd was right on time. Very friendly and caring. Put me right at ease. Knew all the answers."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I've been a patient of Dr. Noland's for approximately 15 years. I'm a complex patient - and by complex, I mean a bunch of rare diseases. But luckily for me Dr. Noland is very knowledgeable and calm. Good bedside manner too! He even caught something that wasn't on my radar but was making me miserable, and he did it over a telemed appointment, no less! It takes a lot to impress me. I'm definitely keeping him on my core team of doctors."