Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"It was a very pleasant and comfortable experience for me for a first-timer with recommend this to anyone who are in need of his care"

5.0 Review from I.O. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"He is very polite doctor. He has time to talk to you before the procedure and after."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"As you can see in other reviews Dr Wells and his entire staff are fantastic! They are very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Verma was friendly, informative, and very knowledgeable. He explained my procedure prior to surgery and answered my questions clearly. Most importantly, Dr. Verma made me feel at ease about the procedure. I can recommend Dr. Verma, without reservation, to family, friends, and colleagues. He's an outstanding surgeon."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Mokhashi was thorough and took his time explaining everything to me. I would recommend him!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Service was outstanding!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"EAST VALLEY GASTRO- Dr Panossian: The most caring physician I have seen in years. Not that the others have been bad, he is just several notches above. He is very upbeat, great bedside manner with exceptional communication. Took his time and seemed to really care to find the cause of my belly pain- even suggesting possibilities outside of his scope of practice. He's definitely one of the good ones. I'd recommend him to anyone! 👍"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Gelzayd has been my doctor for quite a few years. Wound up in ER a few weeks ago and was admitted. They contacted him for info and he came by to see me that day and called the next day. I didn’t answer room phone so he called the nurse and she brought me her cell phone so I could talk to him. He is an awesome Doctor. He listens, asks questions and then….. wait for it… asks you if you have any questions!!! Takes the time, not like some doctors that have you in and out. His office staff is super friendly and he has had same staff since I started going to him 6 years ago. I always think that says something about a doctor when he keeps his staff. He does appointments by FaceTime if you don’t need a physical checkup which makes it very easy. All in all I think Dr Galzayd and his staff deserve 5 stars, more if they had them."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent care! Very professional and detail oriented. I never felt hurried. All my concerns were thoughtfully listened to and addressed."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"After facing some weird symptoms over the past few years I recently decided to try to figure out what was happening with my body. I've seen 7 different doctors in the past 6 months and when I brought up the possibility of an auto immune disease like celiac disease I was often dismissed and sent for more tests. I finally found a doctor willing to do a blood panel for celiac which came back with extremely high levels. They recommended me to get a biopsy done but said it would take 3+ months to get into a GI specialist. I decided that I didn't want to wait that long and that is when I found Dr. Meline. He was able to see me via Telehealth in the same week that I called looking for an appointment and validated my concerns of it being celiac while never dismissing my concerns. I was scheduled for my EGD at the endoscopy center, had my appointment, got my results, and had my follow-up appointment in the span of only 2 weeks. I can't explain how much I appreciated the continuous communication and quick response time with both him, his medical assistants, and the receptionists. If you are looking for a GI specialist that prioritizes your time, treats you with respect, and is open to listening to your concerns I would recommend Dr. Meline many times over. I am so grateful that I found him when I did!"