Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"I have never had a colonoscopy before, but this was as painless as I could possibly have expected. Prep is horrid, but no way around that - grin and bear it!! Dr Seetharam is kind, gentle, and explained everything completely. Once I got to the office the day of the procedure, my concerns faded away. Everyone was so nice and put me at ease. The wait was minimal to get on with the procedure. I wasn't left alone, and was told what the steps were. I saw Dr Seetharam briefly before I was out like a light! I came out of the anesthesia quickly, and glad to have it over! I highly recommend Dr Seetharam and his staff!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Fantastic Doctors and staff! They go that extra step in dealing with your care! Thanks to that, I was in for my 1st office visit 8 years ago, and instead of going forward with a colonoscopy, Shauna admitted me to Banner with Stage IV ovarian cancer! Yes, I did get my colonoscopy, eventually. An easy process!"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Dr Patel and staff were very helpful. Dr Patel took his time to explain everything before and after my colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Dr. Hauptman is a friendly and pleasant doctor who has performed my routine colonoscopy for the past 10 years. He is attentive and professional. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"I thought dr. Shifat was one of the friendliest, most personable doctors I have met. It was my first time discussing a colonoscopy, and he was very thorough and I never felt rushed. This is the type of tender care all doctors should provide."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr. Schwartz is the BEST. Very clear explanation of the colonoscopy procedure at his office, and very clear explanation with photos after the procedure."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Jul 08 2023

"Great consultation about the colonoscopy procedure. Will update my review once my procedure is complete."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Even though a colonoscopy is not the most enjoyable thing to have done, I would recommend Dr. Randolph and his staff to do it . They were there for you from appointment, prep, procedure,through check out. Also follow up the next day. The staff stayed in touch from beginning to end for any questions and to check that all went well . Staff was very professional, friendly, and strived to keep you comfortable."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Dr Kothur is very knowledgeable and pleasant! I am at ease 100 percent when I come in for a colonoscopy!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Great prep care & totally painless colonoscopy. Before-during & after. To be honest my memory is hazy after I met Dr. Vulcano in the procedure room. But I had no issues before or after. So two 👍👍"

4.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Dr Hutchinson was very nice very professional informative but it all boiled down to getting the tests the endoscopy and colonoscopy which I was very disappointed in the fact that I could not get in until September which is a 3-month wait and he knew how very anxious I was about being afraid that I had cancer or some other horrible disease and I was extremely anxious other than that I would have given a five-star if not for the long wait."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"My colonoscopy went very smoothly, but this survey did not ID itself as being from AZ Digestive Health so it appeared very suspicious."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"The colonoscopy procedure was performed to perfection and the staff was comforting and attentive. As usual, there were no issues after the procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Meline. He is knowledgable and excellent at his job."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"I had to schedule a last minute colonoscopy and Dr Randolph was amazing! He was very professional, had excellent bed side manner and showed genuine concern for my case and my comfort. Throughout the consult he was very knowledgeable and gave insight and recommendations as needed. I would definitely recommend Dr Randolph to anyone!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"If you HAVE to have a Colonoscopy, this is the place to go! Caring, reassuring staff and wonderful doctors."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"What can be great about going for your pre-colonoscopy appointment? At least Dr. Stein and his staff make it bearable. They are pleasant and thorough and answer your questions."

5.0 Review from B.I. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"Dr Gelzayd has a wonderful bedside manner. He follows thru with kindness and patience. Everyone from start to finish during my colonoscopy were professional, well informed and made a very unpleasant procedure tolerable somehow. I must “shout out” to Dr. Gelzayd s anesthesiologist, Dr. Zencka. She was wonderful and put me at ease. Not only beautiful, but EXTREMELY competent. Although not on my top 10 list of enjoyable duties, I will not dread my 5 year check up… If more doctors would follow Dr. Gelzayd and Dr. Zenckas efforts I truly believe more lives would be saved. Thanks again Doctors and staff. See you in 5 years!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"After a CT scan I needed to see a GI specialist. A friend told me he loves Dr Drewitts and highly recommended him. On short notice the office got me scheduled with a terrific Nurse Practitioner and we agreed a colonoscopy and endoscopy were needed due to on going belly pain and other factors. Highly recommend this team!!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Dr. Meline and his staff are great. He listens and I am taken care of well. I have been with Dr. Meline for over 30 years and unless he retires I'm not going anywhere else. He uses the latest prep methods so it is so easy to do if you have a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"I was pleased with the visit to Chandler Endoscopy for a colonoscopy. I had Dr Nguyenduc (for the first time). I was very pleased with him and felt very informed of the procedure. He and all of the staff I dealt with were very professional and exactly what I look for when dealing with medical professionals. All went exactly as stated and I have no complaints what-so-ever. I would recommend Dr. Nguyenduc and Chandler Endoscopy."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jun 19 2023

"I had an issue after my colonoscopy. Dr Shaughnessy called me and made arrangements at Banner University for tests. That night he reached out to see how I was doing. As it turned out I have a pre-existing gallbladder issue. Dr Shaughnessy is awesome. Very caring."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Jun 18 2023

"If I could give him 10 stars I would. I’ve had this condition since 2017. Within 30 seconds of me explaining what was happening he pulled up the exact situation with a picture showing it on his computer. He is totally professional, yet friendly and kind. I get annual checkups regularly. I see my doctor (Dr. Saul Amber, who referred me to him. He even called him on his personal phone and told him he was sending me over.) at the first sign of anything I get checked. I had a colonoscopy done in the same facility as his office. I am 76 and in all my years of having procedures done, I have Never been so impressed with it!!! It ran like a well tuned clockwork."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Jun 17 2023

"Dr. Chockshi has excellent bed manners as well as a great colonoscopy staff. He and them make you at ease and you come awake smiling"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jun 17 2023

"Dr Lam and her staff were excellent during my colonoscopy. A special shout out to nurses, Sam, Tammy, Tamra?, there was the nurse that administer the "sleep medicine" and the nurse in recovery. I'm sure they told me there names, I just don't remember. Thanks for your kindness when I shed a few tears."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"This will be my procedure with Dr. Meline. I was extremely satisfied with the procedure, the professionalism, and the care provided by his staff and himself back in 2019. I am having another procedure next week and he thoroughly explained all that was done prior, the risks involved, the steps we are taking to ensure that I am able to keep my colon cancer free. While the day before is not fun, the juice is worth the squeeze. And remember, you can have your colon colonoscopy checked at age 45, not 50 like the insurance companies like to preach. Vic Houze Jr"

5.0 Review from Y.J. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Ratuapli and his staff are super kind, gentle, and professional. I was super nervous about getting a colonoscopy. The nurse named April called me to schedule my appointment. She heard my anxiety over the phone and she was intentional about letting me know things will be okay. My experience going in was pleasant with every team member. All the nurses were great. The anesthesiologist, Derrick was super great. He has the greatest smile ;). I greatly appreciated Dr. Ratuapli coming out before the procedure and letting me know what will happen step-by-step. The recovery staff was just as graceful. I highly recommend this team for digestive work anytime. This is a team that not only says they care, they show it. Thank you all Y. J."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"It was a good experience I don't care much for colonoscopys. But felt safe and secure with Doctor Hauptman. HE'S very professional and caring. Has a good bedside manner.His staff is great Rhonda my nurse was very professional. Did a great job putting in my IV cuz I'm a hard stick. I will be going back in a year to get another colonoscopy with Dr Hauptman."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Schwartz performed my most recent colonoscopy—the third one since I turned 50. He undertook the procedure at the Arizona Endoscopy Center. My experience was unmatched in patient care, ease, and service. The Center was well-run, efficient, pleasant, and well-staffed. The people were incredible in making the procedure as pleasant as possible. And Dr. Schwartz was by far the best doctor to scope me! I unconditionally recommend him and the Center."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"“I personally thank you and your entire staff for the excellent care received during my Colonoscopy and Endoscopy procedure. Especially “My experience with Dr. Nayan Patel was beyond my belief. He is very caring friendly as well as professional in dealing with patients, above all i felt like i am dealing with one of my family member. “Doctor Care is awesome! I am extremely satisfied with both the procedures. He is the best doctor i ever came across. i greatly appreciate from the bottom of my heart. Shradhanand Swamy"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Ramkrishna R. Kothur is a gastroenterologist in Sun City, Arizona and is affiliated with multiple hospitals in the area, including Banner Thunderbird Medical. Dr. Kothur has over 20-years experience in the gastrointestinal field, and one of the things that I really liked about him and his practice, is while he is able to perform procedures in Banner Thunderbird Hospital, he is also able to perform straightforward procedures like my colonoscopy in the surgery and recovery rooms within their offices… I highly recommend him to anyone that is looking for a great gastrointestinal doctor 👨‍⚕️ to provide relief from digestive disorders, such as stomach pain, ulcers, reflux, constipation and Crohn's disease."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"Dr. Chockshi has excellent bed manners as well as a great colonoscopy staff. He and them make you at ease and you come awake smiling"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"I had a screening colonoscopy done here. Dr Randolph is knowledgeable and he addressed my questions to my satisfaction. The procedure went smoothly. The staff were polite and friendly, putting me at ease before the procedure."

5.0 Review from O.P. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"When I found out I had to have a colonoscopy, after I just had one in Dec 2019, in Las Vegas. I honestly thought about going back to Las Vegas. My Doctor and his crew treated me so well there in Vegas, it seems that’s where my confidence lied. I’m so glad I didn’t go to those measures, and found another super crew 15 min from my drive way. My wife and I have nothing but praises for Dr Chokshi and his entire crew at Arizona Digestive Health - Peoria, AZ. Thanks guys…see you in three years🙂"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"Dr kavathia is truly an amazing, physician.professional, skilful and down-to-earth, with an A+ Bedside manner. He cares deeply for his patience and he provide them with an outstanding service ,his medical assistant Debbie, is such a great help to answer patients questions and explain everything in clear details. The procedures staff are also top-notch professionals. I feel so grateful for everyone involved. I went through the colonoscopy procedure and it was exactly as it was explained to me.Dr kavathia deserves a five stars plus for the quick and curing procedure that he perform so successfully ,I truly would recommend family member, friends, and associates to the care of Dr kavathia. He is such a wonderful physician with great personality."

5.0 Review from F.P. Source: Google May 28 2023

"During my last colonoscopy I received fantastic treatment from the Doctor and the nurse's that managed my care. All were very helpful and friendly and did what they said they would do. Communication was great. Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google May 21 2023

"First time ever to get a colonoscopy. Dr. Mills and staff were absolutely AMAZING!! Dr. Mills comes to talk to you before the procedure to let you everything that will be done and asks you if you have any questions. He doesn’t leave until you feel comfortable. His nurses and in-take staff were so compassionate. My daughter is the one who took me and she said they were very informative when they came to get her in the waiting room. I would highly recommend Dr. Mills and his staff for your next colonoscopy. I hope in the next 10 years they come up with a better medicine that clears you out before the procedure!!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 18 2023

"I saw Dr. Kanner on a Monday, and had my Colonoscopy on Wednesday. My experience was wonderful. Everyone was kind and gentle. I felt calm, and my procedure went well."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 18 2023

"This was my first colonoscopy with Dr. Chokshi. Everyone was very good at making me feel comfortable and relaxed; answering all my questions, addressing my concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Chokshi and his team to anyone."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Melina is terrific, personable, and I felt totally safe. It was a great experience. His staff, every single one, is professional, kind, helpful and top of the line in every way. Do yourself a favor, get a colonoscopy and save your life, secondly do it at this office. You deserve the best."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 11 2023

"The process was much simpler than I expected. The worse part was essentially staying up all night to take the polypropylene glycol every 15 minutes. When I checked in, the process and people made the rest very easy. Even the IV insertion was much easier than expected. Each medical person associated with the colonoscopy came over and introduced themselves and explained what there role was, including the doctor! When I came out of the anesthetic, I was well attended, got results from the doctor immediately. Not rushed, just expedient. The results were sent to my primary care physician within a couple of hours of the exam. Fast, efficient, professional, and friendly. Very caring team of professionals."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I have been taking my special needs son to Dr. Umar for a year and a half now. We have a family history of colon cancer so my son needed a colonoscopy at only 20 years old and Dr. Umar agreed and made it happen with insurance coverage. Then my son started having GI problems a year later likely due to EDS and Dr. Umar's MA got him in quickly specifically to Dr. Umar. He is all about patient comfort and what is realistic for the patient, down to earth, no ego (but is phenomenal), genuinely cares, no long waits, explains everything. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I have been going to Dr Patel for at least 10+ years for my GI needs from EGD’s to Colonoscopy’s.. I’ve always been well taken of and been made to feel comfortable. Him and his staff are kind and caring. I’m so glad I was referred to him years ago!!"

4.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Very detailed explaining the exact issues of procedures that will be performed . A detailed issue? I'm having my 2nd colonoscopy.. what's so special"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 04 2023

"I can not express enough gratitude to Dr Honan for so kindly helping me when I was in a difficult situation. If you ever had a colonoscopy, you know the worse part of it is the prep. I did everything that was required and didn't drink any water after midnight. I arrived 45 minutes as directed for my 12:30pm appt to find out that I was scheduled the following day!! (My mistake totally. I misread the date!) I asked if any the doctor's at the center who could possibly do it. My doctor called on my behalf as well and Dr Honan graciously made time in his schedule to have the procedure done. He throughly reviewed my chart, asked me questions to clarify parts of my medical history and explained the procedure. Afterwards, he went over his findings. If permitted by their practice, I will use him as my doctor. I will always remember his professionalism and going out of his way to help."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Very caring Dr. and staff. Highly recommend if a colonoscopy is in your future."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Mills has an excellent bedside manner and made feel feel very comfortable as a first time colonoscopy patient. Staff is also super friendly. Top notch treatment - highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Shaughnessy and the staff are so amazing! It is always a stress free and pleasurable experience despite the fact that I’m getting a colonoscopy! I think that that speaks volumes!!"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Meline was awesome! Starting with a thorough and informative phone consult, then finishing up with an absolutely delightful colonoscopy👁️🎥 in the end. His staff made me feel like the star of the HOLE SHOW! Thank you front desk, Angel💉, Susan , James👊🏽, Dr Perry🤤, and again Dr Meline💩 I’ll be back as soon as possible 🤓"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very friendly and personable. Dr. Schwart educated me on how the colon works and the colonoscopy process during my consultation. My coloniscopy was scheduled immediately after. I will give an update after the colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"It’s truly my 1st experience ever, as long as you follow the steps , pay close attention to what you’re supposed to do , YOU CAN insure a safe and speedy colonoscopy , with it being my 1st, Dr.V was very warm and compassionate, introduced himself as the chief physician who will be performing the procedure, explained everything clearly and his staff so gentle, walked me through the process completely, Afterwards, , Dr.V came to check on me post-op asked if I had any questions and just a nice human being over all. Granted , I was very scared out of my mind , not knowing what to expect; absolutely terrified , although colon cancer doesn’t run in our family… but there is always a first. I am glad to say , I don’t have to come back in another 10 yrs, but they encouraged me to take healthy steps for the next go around. And to think , when I was little , I thought Diverticulosis was a form of swimming style , I was 9yrs old at the time ,don’t judge me - lol Indeed made Dr. V laugh, Rest assured you will be in the best of hands coming here 🙏🏽 Cheers to Dr. V and to incorporating a high fiber diet"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Umar did a wonderful job looking over my records and notes and familiarizing himself with my medical situation. He was polite, courteous, professional and offered his honest opinion about my medical condition. He was efficient in planning out next steps and scheduling a colonoscopy. I would recommend him 100%."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"This was my first colonoscopy checkup and the service was exceptional."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Drewitz and his whole team are fantastic. Dr. Drewitz was recommended by my primary care doc (because he’s my doc’s doctor) for an age-based colonoscopy and the process was as painless and smooth as you could hope for. The staff as great, Dr. Drewitz has a great bedside manner and he explained the procedure and results clearly."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr.Ahmed saw me Friday morning , after discussion about doing a follow up colonoscopy he was concerned about my swelling leg. I went directly to the emergency room and had blood clot detected and I am now on blood thinners. Very happy for his warning."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Arizona digestive health is absolutely amazing! The best staff - you feel totally taken care of super friendly super informative and Dr. Mokhashi is my favorite. I have been here for colonoscopy and endoscopy’s and they are seamless. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Colonoscopy is not pleasant. However the staff is upbeat and friendly which helps. Dr K is empathetic and explains things in a very easy way."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Panossian was very informative after my colonoscopy, he genuinely cares about people. The staff at his office are awesome and kind too."

5.0 Review from A.Y. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"JORDAN VULCANO iIS TRUELY WONDERFUL, he took the time to listen to me and answer all my questions, and I feel totally at ease with having my colonoscopy❣️"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"This was my second colonoscopy completed by Dr Mokhashi. He is very professional as is his team. What impressed me is he texted me the next day to see if everything was alright. If not he left a number to get in touch with him. Not all doctors do that. That is good service."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"This is my second time visiting this wonderful team and I can honestly say, they are on top of their game! I work in the medical field and everyone from the Doctor to the nurses to the front desk and medical assistants, they are 100% phenomenal in what they do. Dr Chokshi is the BEST! I do not want to go anywhere else for a colonoscopy. I’ve had two now, with Dr Chokshi, and both times the experience was very pleasant. I know that sounds crazy for a colonoscopy, but it’s true! If you ever need a colonoscopy and worried about the experience, you need to come here, it’s a piece of cake. And I will be bringing my husband back in 3 months. I highly recommend Dr Chokshi and his team!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Colonoscopy appointment was very professional. Doctor and nurses were very pleasant and caring. I definitely recommend this office."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Kanner is very profesional and knowgeable regarding colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I’ve put off my colonoscopy almost 7 years. I was a wreck worrying over it. Dr. Lam was sooo sweet and reassuring! I wish all my doctors had her bedside manner. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have had two visits with Dr. Panossian regarding having colonoscopy. My experience with him has been positive. His explanations are easy to understand, thorough and helpful. I would recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"My initial consult with Dr Gelzayd was very efficient and professional! It was a telehealth visit to review all the details and concerns about my upcoming colonoscopy, lovely 😖 All my apprehension dissolved, Dr Gelzayd was extraordinarily comforting and personable. He explained everything in great detail and I made my appoint for the procedure immediately!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"From 1st visit to Endoscopy and Colonoscopy procedures, I was nothing but COMFORTABLE and EXTREMELY EASY in their care!!!! I've been to many of Physicians, and these guy's are TOP NOTCH!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I recently had a colonoscopy procedure done at Digestive health. Dr. Parag H. Chokahi and his team were phenomenal. Great experience! Very professional, definitely recommend visiting Digestive health for your bottom health needs LOL"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Wells took the time to examine me both physically and mentally before my colonoscopy; appreciated that. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"This was my 3rd Colonoscopy with Dr Mills. My husband has had his by him too. Not exactly tge procedure you want to have but necessary! Prep is not the best experience but necessary and this time it was tolerable. I do suggest getting depends for it though...lol. the staff is great. Everyone was so nice. I rested the rest of the day and back to normal the next day. Dr Mills has done over 33,000, and counting, of these procedures. You can count on the best going to him!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"My rourine colonoscopy experience turned out to be a very pleasant one at AZ Endo Ctr. The Dr's and staff treated me like family, from check-in to end. I will only go there future forward and highly recommend them to all that require Endo services!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I've never had GI issues, but recently had a positive test, requiring me to have a colonoscopy for the first time. This was my first visit with Dr.Wadas. He was thorough in going over my medical history and the various medications I'm on and I felt very comfortable with him. I was able to schedule the procedure within a week. Tracy was awesome and so helpful! She thoroughly went over the prep work and what I can expect. She gave me her direct number and told me to call with any questions no matter how small. So far, my initial impression is a positive one!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Shaughnessy was excellent. He answered all my questions and gave me great information about the whole colonoscopy procedure and what to expect. Very professional."

4.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Hopefully during upcoming colonoscopy, the doc will be able to look at appendix to assess any signs of appendiceal cancers, as it has recently been found to be hereditary."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very nervous for my first colonoscopy. Everyone was very friendly and down to earth. Made me feel safe and comfortable. Dr. Sawyer introduced himself and explained the procedure before and talked to my husband after. Had a good experience!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"January 12, 2023 Recently went to Dr. Hutchinson for a colonoscopy. Everyone I met was warm, caring, and sympathetic to my needs and concerns; all the nurses and anesthetist Patricia, Megan, Kerry and Tamara. My wife was surprised that Dr. Hutchinson took the time to call her after the procedure. and explained all the results. Someone from the office staff followed up with me the next day to make sure I was OK. Prep was relatively easy. I highly recommend Dr Hutchinson and his entire staff, if it's your time to proceed with a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I have had a total of 3 EGD/colonoscopy procedures in the last several years and Dr Randolph has been my choice for 2 of those. I had my 3rd this morning and I was happy to have Dr Randolph at the helm. He meets with me before the procedure to layout the expectations and afterward to let me know how it went. Things were good today and I'm good to go for another 5 years."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"First time getting a colonoscopy and Dr. Labowitz made it easy for me , she's very professional in and out so quick.."

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Lam and staff were amazing! My first time getting a colonoscopy and I have to say it was a smooth visit in and out. Communication was on point from the beginning!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Faybush thoroughly explained the process and options for routine colonoscopy. I have peace of mind moving forward with it"

5.0 Review from R.Q. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Yalam had a fantastic attitude but recommended a colonoscopy to detect any abnormal observations to prevent future complications of the GI tract. And he listed a number complex complications that can occur."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"To date I have only registered and interviewed for two procedures scheduled for early February. This process was very smooth and professional, as were my several previous interactions (about 20 years) with Dr Yalam and his staff. Specifically he is combining the colonoscopy and EGD which is superior for the patient!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I had my first appointment with Dr. Verma this past week. I had been having bowel problems for a month+. I was nervous to be seeing, yet, another doctor, a specialist. Dr. Verma has a professional and calming demeanor. He asked questions and gave reassurance of his experience when asked. He recommended a procedure and I scheduled my appointment, feeling more confident. Sat this time, I would highly recommend him. I plan to give an update review after the procedure. Update: I went for my colonoscopy at Desert Endoscopy Center where Dr.Verma performs these procedures. I had heard the horror stories of others in the past who had problems with their doctor and/or clinic procedure. It was professional, personable and organized from start to finish. The anesthesiologist even talked with me and put my mind at ease. I was very comfortable and everything went well. Dr. Verma said I wouldn’t have to see him for 10 years. I even received pictures of the inside of my colon which, some of you wouldn’t appreciate but they were interesting to me. I say again, I would highly recommend Dr.Verma AND Desert Endoscopy Center. Great experience!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Andrew Grade is awesome! He preformed a colonoscopy on me 10 yrs ago and now it was time for me to come back for another checkup. He has great bedside manners and easy to talk with. He is very skilled in his profession and I highly recommend his services. Thank you for all you do. Not only have you taken care of me but several members of my family as well. See you in 5 yrs Sir, until then bottoms up. Okay to the side. 😊"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Quick, efficient, informative consultation for upcoming colonoscopy that I'm not looking forward to but, ya gotta do what ya gotta do."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I had a colonoscopy performed by Dr. Foley on December 5th and the procedure couldn’t have gone more smoothly. Both he and his staff did an excellent job of explaining what was going to happen, how long it would take, and what the recovery period was. The procedure was absolutely painless and after I was driven home I was able to perform my in-home activities immediately. I highly recommend Dr. Foley."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I recently had a colonoscopy preformed by Dr. Patel and staff that did a great job. Originally it was scheduled for last month but for a complication we to reschedule if we tried and had to stop my insurance would be charged. I am thankful for that. Not only is Dr. Patel to be commended for his professionalism but his caring for his patients as well as his great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Mills is very careful to explain the entire process of the colonoscopy from the prep medications thru the actual procedure helping the patient be comfortable with the process."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"This was my second time having Dr. Gunnison perform my colonoscopy, i highly recommend him and his great staff!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great doctor. Felt safe during colonoscopy and EGD. She is thorough and helping me with referrals to surgeons for the care I need."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I haven't had a colonoscopy in long time. I was a bit apprehensive at first. Dr. Wells made me feel comfortable and took time with me to get a good medical history. Needless to say his office staff were kind and very understanding. Made me feel good to be there."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Wells and his team were amazing! I needed a colonoscopy and they were able to get me in within a few days. Dr. Wells explained everything to me before and after the procedure. Great bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Chokshi was super down to earth, kind, and compassionate. I recommend him to anyone who is nervous about that first dreaded colonoscopy. Go to someone who cares and provides reassurances, ultimately making the experience less nerve wracking! The office was easy to schedule with too. They are all organized professionals! Many thanks!!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I took my wife in to see Dr. Drewitz for a colonoscopy and he was caring and sincere, and he did a great job. He's the kind of Doctor you know will be on your side when you need him. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Arizona Digestive Health for many years. During that time, I have been under the compassionate and competent care of Dr. Michael Mills,. Yesterday, I underwent an endoscopy/colonoscopy procedure at the Phoenix Endoscopy clinic, associated with Arizona Digestive Health. In true fashion, my visit was expertly coordinated and completed. Because this was not a routine scope, given that I have been symptomatic for about two months, Dr. Mills worked me in on an extremely busy clinic day in order to complete the testing before Christmas. Thank you Dr. Mills! All the staff, medical personnel, and of course, Dr. Mills, are stellar. Dr. Mills is what all doctors should aspire to being for their patients. His ability to connect with patients and show great compassion for them is truly unmatched amongst my other medical providers. Thank you Arizona Digestive Health and Phoenix Endoscopy for taking such exquisite care of me during each and every interaction!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I saw so many good reviews about Dr. Mann I knew he would be my first doctor to go to with my concerns. He is friendly and kind, just as others have stated. I told him what had been going on recently, and the concerns I have. He asked questions on my health to help him understand what we should do going forward. The appointment was pleasant and easied my mind going forward. The next day I was scheduled for a colonoscopy, and they were able to get me in within two weeks. I will update my review once my procedure is over. UPDATE colonoscopy facility was nice, all nurses and employees keep you informed the whole way through. Dr Mann let me know my results quickly after procedure and eased my mind. A colonoscopy can be scary to some, but Dr Mann is great and so is his team."

4.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Nice clean atmosphere, friendly staff. I didn't have to wait long for my appointment. All my follow up appointments were coordinated with my approval. The only complaint I have is the long wait for my colonoscopy, I was told to call to check on cancellations, to get in earlier."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had Dr. Schwartz perform my first colonoscopy several years ago. I trust him to do my follow up. He is a highly skilled gastroenterologist, and would not go to anyone else."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I went for a colonoscopy, I was sedated so Icrashed out immediatly and next thing you know I was waken up because they were finished. It was easy peasy and did not feel a thing. Dr. H. is great doctor and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I’m a 63 year old male who had a horrible experience with my first colonoscopy at age 50 . I basically had a vasal vagal reaction and my heart rate dropped to 33 beats per minute during the procedure. They gave me something that woke me up out of unconsciousness with the scope still in place . I remember screaming “ it hurts , it hurts !!” . I think this happened because the doctor was too rough. However, I had a completely different experience with Dr Atia . She explained why she thought this happened and what her and her team were going to do to prevent it from happening again. I remember waking up after the procedure and I didn’t realize they had even started. Everything went flawlessly. I will never have another colonoscopy without Dr Atia at the helm . She was amazing!! Sincerely, Bruce Thomas"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My experience getting an endoscopy and colonoscopy with Dr. Meline was excellent! Everything went very smooth. I highly recommend him! :)"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Pleasant, I feel comfortable and trust Dr. Lam. There was few questions, I have an appointment for colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Kanner was very thorough. I had areas of concern from an MRI I had earlier to focus on .He sent me for more tests before my colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great Doctor and great office. They made my colonoscopy easy and fast. I would definitely recommend Dr Mann and his team"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had my first colonoscopy a couple days ago, and Dr Tivedi did my procedure. Before the procedure he stopped in to introduce himself to me and was very professional and to the point. I was at ease before going in."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. David eased my fears of having a colonoscopy. He was very understanding and patient with me. I went to him two other times and always had a positive experience with the procedure but it’s been eight years and I was nervous to be put to sleep. He worked with me and eased my fears. I am not dreading the colonoscopy anymore. I highly recommended Dr. David."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The prep for a colonoscopy is so difficult that it leaves you with fear. When I arrived I was instantly put at ease. The nurse that did my iv was great,as you only stuck me once with no pain. That never happen with me. I was taken back where I again saw Dr Lam and the ansthesist. Went to sleep easily awoke to very good news. The facility was better than going to the hospital. I give all very high marks. L. Bonney"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"It was time for my well health age appropriate colonoscopy and I was referred to Dr. Lam. She is a complete treasure with outstanding bedside manners. I met her for the first time at my consult appointment where she explained everything in detail. Morning of my actual colonoscopy appointment she presented with an amazing attitude, was completely compassionate, explained how my time at the facility was going to be spent, asked if I had questions, explained who her staff was and what those individuals responsibilities would be in caring for me during my visit. After my procedure she came in with all of the details, she showed extremely patience, attentive to my questions, and again, compassionate. Dr. Lam is an exceptional doctor who truly cares about her patients. I will most definitely recommend her to my family & friends."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great bedside manner and with explaining the process of a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Panossian listens to your concerns and addresses them. I am so thankful to have found him. Been putting off a colonoscopy for 5 years but went ahead and had one because of his mannerism and professionalism. I would and do recommend him highly"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My first time getting a colonoscopy. I have to say every one at Arizona digestive health was spectacular. Dr. Sawyer made me feel so comfortable. He explain procedure and what to expect. Thank you so much."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Wadas performed colonoscopy and endoscopy on both my husband and I. He was professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to throughly explain the procedure and prep work involved. When the results came back, he met with us to review findings. (All results were fine) He explained results and made recommendations to ensure optimal health. I highly recommend Dr Wandas and his team"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Levy was excellent during my teleconference phone call and handled all my needs and got me scheduled for my colonoscopy. Thank You"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Meline came highly recommended from my fellow co-workers and Radiologists I work with. He performed my colonoscopy and I felt like it was very organized and all the staff made me feel very comfortable as a patient.I even had my brother come from New Mexico for his scope and colonoscopy. I was happy that my colonoscopy came out good , but I was still having problems. So I made a follow up appointment and he was extremely helpful getting me on the right path with my digestive problems. He puts you at ease talking about these personal problems that are not easy to discuss with anyone."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Charles Saperstein made my colonoscopy an easy experience. He is very professional and personable. He called me personally after the biopsy of polyps he had removed to let me lnow they were benign. Most surgeons leave that to their staff. I can't say enough good things about him."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The medical staff here are very good, not only friendly but also professional They cleared two polyps in my colon. I didn't feel any pain during the operation. The colonoscopy was very good for me. When I returned home, they contacted me in time to ask me how I felt and whether there was any bleeding. They are very careful and make me feel warm. I am very grateful to the doctors, anesthesiologists and nurses here. They are the best."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Awesome doc. I'm a family medicine physician in Ahwatukee and I've been referring patients to Dr David for over 10 years based on his expertise, skill, judgment and care for my patients. When it was time for me to get my screening colonoscopy it was an easy decision of who to choose."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Everyone @ Arizona Endoscopy Center were extremely kind, professional, and efficient with me and the colonoscopy procedure I recommend this Center to all, you won't be disappointed."

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My first colonoscopy in AZ was awesome. Preparation the day before isn't fun (though I got an A+ lol) Highly recommended Dr. Mills for this procedure. His staff was awesome as well."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have a very high regard for EVG, in most part due to Dr.Gregory Nguyenduc, who saw me through a life threatening disease(hep c), starting at a time when there was no safe, sure cure until the time the current one became affordable for all, as well as my first and, (10 yrs.later), second colonoscopy, just yesterday. Dr. Nguyenduc, in my opinion, is an excellent doctor in his field who is also caring, listens to you and is easy to speak to as well. And that’s saying a lot considering the two issues I‘ve seen him for are the kind nobody likes to talk about. I felt it important to put them in my review to make my point about this doctor and perhaps make it easier for others to decide to finally make that appointment they’ve been putting off. I feel I am safe and in good hands with Dr.Nguyenduc and would highly recommend him to any one who has a need to see a doctor in his field. I would also like to add the staff at EVG is friendly, helpful and easy to work with as well. Special shout out to Jeremy, who went above and beyond anything I would ever expect from a doctor’s office, to help me out, please know you are appreciated."

4.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"This was my second colonoscopy with Dr. Mokhashi. While he is a great doctor, I was a bit disappointed at my last visit. After I had woken from anesthesia, I was met with the nurse who stayed with me while I got ready to leave. What I am not happy about, is they had me leave the “room” I was in and sit in a chair located in the hall. I had to wait for Dr. Mokhashi to come out and discuss my results. I felt this was not the place to discuss my results. Out in the open where everyone around could hear. I felt I could not have the private discussion I wanted with the Dr. due to not having the privacy. I was also very upset about being told my prep was poor. I did everything I was told to do. It made me feel like I had failed. Now I have to go back in a year for another colonoscopy due to not being “cleaned” out enough. I do not feel I was treated as well as I was the first time. They were awesome then. I feel the personal care was not up to par. I still have questions that I was not able to ask being sat in a hall."

4.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Kothur was very polite and listened pretty well. He also agreed to order the tests that I requested which I deeply appreciate. My concern is this: he seemed too quick to recommend a colonoscopy to look for an inflammatory gut condition that he would only treat with triple antibiotics. I know I have an inflamed gut - I’ve had IBS for years. But what if I have a protozoan illness like Giardia? Or yeast overgrowth from Candida? Antibiotics don’t work for those. And, they wipe out your flora. But he was quick to put me in a box of age and gender and didn’t ask a lot of questions or order many labs. The ones he did order I am grateful for, hence 4 stars for his cooperation. But what I would prefer is a doctor who does a thorough work up to discern causation before jumping to invasive and expensive procedures."

4.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Colonoscopy. Quick and painless."

4.0 Review from M. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Dr. Kothur was very polite and listened pretty well. He also agreed to order the tests that I requested which I deeply appreciate. My concern is this: he seemed too quick to recommend a colonoscopy to look for an inflammatory gut condition that he would only treat with triple antibiotics. I know I have an inflamed gut - I’ve had IBS for years. But what if I have a protozoan illness like Giardia? Or yeast overgrowth from Candida? Antibiotics don’t work for those. And, they wipe out your flora. But he was quick to put me in a box of age and gender and didn’t ask a lot of questions or order many labs. The ones he did order I am grateful for, hence 4 stars for his cooperation. But what I would prefer is a doctor who does a thorough work up to discern causation before jumping to invasive and expensive procedures."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Doctor David J. Drewitz Is the best hes been my doctor for almost 2 years he did my colonoscopy I highly recommend doctor David J. Drewitz He is The Best!! Very professional and knowledgeable 👍🏽👍🏽"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I had my colonoscopy 3 weeks ago. I was very impressed with the level of service. Doctor Mokhashi was informative and professional. Thank you! You are awesome!"

5.0 Review from W.O. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The Dr and staff always welcome my wife and I with professionalism and caring. Dr Hutchinson saved my life in 2016 when discovered a tumor during a colonoscopy. Great Doctor."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Would surely recommend Dr. Mokhashi for colonoscopy services."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Singh explained to me about my colonoscopy procedure, and what will be expected. I will definitely recommend Dr. Singh."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I recently had a Colonoscopy at Desert Endoscopy in Mesa, AZ. Procedure was performed by Dr. Andrew Grade. Dr. Grade and his team of assistants were awesome. They were polite, caring, engaging and above all professional. Dr Grade was very informative with the results. The team was courteous with the follow-up to check on me the next day. I highly recommend Desert Endoscopy, Dr. Grade and his team."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Lam was referred to me by a family member! She came very highly recommended. I wasn’t really sure how our personalities would work! I was so pleased with her. She listened to my concerns and my problems. I was reassured with her outlook and plans for my care! She was direct with me in her explanation of my up and coming colonoscopy! She reassured me that she would take good care of me and I certainly believed her every word! I am excited to get beyond this next chapter of my life! For that Dr Lam has given me the confidence making it easier for me! I thank Dr Lam so much for her time and yes I have full confidence in her ability to get me through this! Sincerely Randall L ALTMEYER"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Lam is professional, very knowledgeable, yet caring and takes time to patiently explain medical terms in a manner that is understandable without being condescending. I appreciate the fact that she doesn’t automatically assume that every patient who goes into her office is automatically In need of endoscopy or colonoscopy!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was scared to death, but my colonoscopy came off without a hitch."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My first time meeting Dr. Chokshi was for my colonoscopy. He was very kind and professional and made me feel comfortable. I had no complications after the procedure and he explained everything that happened and was very thorough. He seems very concerned about his patients."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My experience with Dr Brenda Dennert was so easy and comfortable. Considering this was my first colonoscopy, Dr Dennert and the facility made the procedure very comfortable. I’ve recommended Dr Dennert to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Lam is very interested in you, the patient, she asks important questions and answers your questions thoroughly. She also did my most recent colonoscopy and it was by far the easiest one I’ve had. I recommended her to a friend and he had a similar experience. I will continue to use her for any future gastrointestinal needs."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"After our FaceTime call, I realized Dr Gelzayd spent so much time and asked thorough questions to understand my pain and discomfort after spending several hours in the ER two weeks ago. He also did my colonoscopy 4 yrs ago after I contracted a parasite in Thailand. I trust him."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Mills and his staff were wonderful! Friday morning colonoscopy isn’t my first choice to start a weekend. It was my first and I was nervous! Everyone put me at ease and answered all of my questions! I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Mills and his staff! Get your colonoscopy scheduled and get it over with! It’s a breeze😀."

4.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr very nice explained everything to me. Only reason I gave 4stars not 5 is because I have to wait 21/2 months for My colonoscopy. I have been very worried about testing positive not sleeping much always thinking what if , I would be almost 3 months without any treatment. Again everyone has been great from front desk to dr. Thank you Joseph Steinhart"

4.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Did my first colonoscopy and it went very well"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"This was my fourth colonoscopy over the years snd by far the best experience. Dr Drewitz and his staff are professional, kind and good at their job. There were no bad side effects or discomfort. The office was on time and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Chokshi recently performed my colonoscopy procedure and I honestly could not have picked a better provider! He is such an amazing doctor and has an impeccable bedside manner. He took the time to clearly answer all of my questions and made me feel comfortable, confident and at ease about my procedure. I would highly recommend Parag Chokshi, MD to anyone!! Thank you so much Dr. Chokshi!!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Labowitz for about three years. She’s the nicest person, caring, compassionate, understanding. I just had a colonoscopy, and she asked how I liked the prep? We both started laughing as I made a face!! she made me feel comfortable and her staff is outstanding. I would highly recommend doctor Labowitz to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"This was my first colonoscopy check and so I was a little nervous. Dr Meline walked me through the process in details and answered all the questions I had. His office conveniently provided lots of information for preparation in addition to the "prep-kit" at a small reasonable cost (saved me time and money). On the day of the procedure everything went smoothly. The staff were very pleasant and made everything comfortable. I was given a copy of my results (all clear!) and recommendations for the next check up. I would definitely recommend Dr Meline and his staff to anyone reading this review. Very professional and pleasant!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Mokhashi is the best! The prep was tolerable and if he hadn't taken pictures I would not have believed the colonoscopy was done."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Tharalson was very patient and down to earth in accecting and giving information on the colonoscopy procedure which provide a calm atmosphere for me."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My visit with doctor Stein was very good and very helpful to find out what I can expect in my Colonoscopy. I believe that he is one of best specialist in the valley! I feel very lucky to have a doctor like doctor Stein!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I am very satisfied with my visit,she was very informative with ny M.S. and having my next colonoscopy. I feel very confident in my choice of having Dr. LAM TAKING CARE OF ME."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I recently received a colonoscopy from Dr Mann after experiencing a severe case of constipation. As an active and healthy 69 year old, the experience was scary with much anxiety. Dr Mann provided very professional and competent service. I greatly appreciated his casual, reassuring nature and highly recommend Dr Mann should you need a gastrointestinal doctor."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I scheduled a Colonoscopy with Dr. Vulcano, and so far this has been an excellent experience. He and his staff are very friendly and caring. I would definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Randolph answers all my questions and thoroughly explains things. I have recommended him to several people. He has performed a colonoscopy and endoscopy on me with no issues. I had to find a new Doctor when we moved from out of state and I am quite happy with my choice."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Found Dr. Meline on Yelp… was a little scared about it, but I cannot say enough positive things about this doctor and his office. From the time I called to make an appointment, phone was answered by a super friendly comforting woman who made me feel assured. Then the communication from the office setting up my account, tele appointment, and procedure appointment was prompt, easy, convenient. Then the tele appointment was amazing! Dr. Meline was right on time, went over everything, was humorous, spent time to answer any questions, I loved this kind of appointment - total respect of my time. Now to the picking up of what I like to call my weight loss kit.. the prep kit or “Sh*%t kit” is offered complete at the doctors office, so convenient and economical. Brilliant idea. The receptionist in Dr. Meline’s office was engaging, efficient and thorough. Plus the parking is right outside the office door. Now to my prep… the best prep of my three previous ones. Day of colonoscopy… got to surgical center… walked in, did my paperwork, was called back all within ten minutes; no time for me to read my book, bummer. Haha Loved, loved loved the “staff in the back”. Amazingly efficient, friendly, engaging, great communication. Again, everything was on time. Dr. Meline was waiting for me as soon as they wheeled me back… a few questions next thing I know I’m finished and up and Dr. Meline is going over my procedure and results. Asked Dr. Meline if he’d be my primary care doctor but he said no go. Great experience! Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I went to see Dr. MacCollum for a consult To do a screening colonoscopy. I was very grateful for her patience and time. She answered all my questions and explained the procedure at length."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I just love Dr. MacCollum! She's so nice and makes you feel very comfortable. She did my colonoscopy and made the whole process so easy! Her office staff and PJ, who does the surgical scheduling, are all great. For anyone that is looking for a wonderful doctor, I would highly recommend her! I am so thankful that I have her as my doctor."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Had a positive televisit with Dr. Adam Randolph for my up coming colonoscopy in October. The appointments and procedure done in Phoenix are faster then having it done in Yuma where we live. My wife just had her colonscopy done and she was very please in how quickly the procedure was."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Patient for 7 years, colonoscopy and endoscopy, Dr Gelzayd has great skill, communication and followup. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I had my routine colonoscopy with Dr Kavathia. This was my first appointment with Dr Kavathia. I recently moved to AZ from CA. I cannot not express how very easy the staff, nurses, and Dr Kavathia made it! Highly recommend, the surgical center was comfortable and lovely."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The nurses were incredible and Dr Kavathia was kind, reassuring and most importantly incredibly competent. No one wants to get a colonoscopy… but if it’s time… this is the Dr and the support staff I would recommend."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Hi this is Esperanza Laughlin, had my first Colonoscopy Screening en September 16/2022.!!! Everyone was friendly and Profesional and make my feel Confortable.,thanks My Father God .Jesus Lord for this Beautiful People and thanks to Dr. DAVIS..amen!!!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Mann listened to my concerns and I was scheduled for a colonoscopy/endoscopy very quickly. The whole procedure was much more comfortable than I expected."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The visit here was comfortable from start until I left. Of course It was my first visit so I didn't know what to expect. The staff was friendly explained every procedure being done so that was reassuring for me. Dr mills and his nurses introduced them selves even before my colonoscopy procedure. I can say there was no pain at all and I didn't feel drowsy or sick when everything was finished. I had a good visit but most thanks to the staff for their professionalism."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I will admit that initially I tried to avoid scheduling a colonoscopy. It had been at least 5 years since my previous one. After meeting with Dr. Bruce Noland and discussing the prep procedure I felt more comfortable. Dr. Noland listened to my concerns and was very helpful. He gave me excellent information that made preparing for the procedure stress free and I had no discomfort. Dr. Noland is the best!"

4.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Labowitz was friendly and easy to talk to. I signed up for a colonoscopy with her. I trust that she will be competent and efficient."

4.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Was greeted w/repect, from receptionist, nurse & Dr. Explain about my upcoming procedure, colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"This was my second colonoscopy. I was given SUTAB prep and it was so much easier the the prep for the first one. No complicated, multiple medications at multiple times. Just take the tablets as directed and I didn't have abdominal cramping or nausea."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Arizona digestive health is very professional. Great nurses, Anesthesiologist and my doctor Kohsla did a wonderful job getting me in and out with endoscopy and colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I had my first colonoscopy screening today and the experience was great from check in to pick up. Everyone was friendly, professional and made me feel comfortable the entire time. Dr. Kavathia talked to me before and after and explained things well. I highly recommend this locatiin!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Did a endocopy n colonoscopy in one day last June. All is OK for my age. Very good bedside manners. The Dr. Is very relatable. 🤓"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I’m always happy to have Dr. Mahesh Mokhashi preform my Colonoscopy. He’s very caring, professional and personable. The staff at the facility are patient, kind and are always there to help. I know that he takes his job seriously, and is very dedicated to his work and his own health."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Recently had a colonoscopy performed by Doctor Verma. He is a top notch MD with a very friendly and pleasant manner. Very satisfied with his work!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I was nervous about getting a colonoscopy, however Dr. Mahajani’s skills and very calm manner made the procedure more relaxing than I could have imagined."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"DR. LAM was very competent and provided excellent care and documentation of my recent Colonoscopy exam."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"the office and staff are awesome. the doctor did a wonderful job with my colonoscopy came out negative for cancer still trying to figure out why I have diarrhea he's working on that currently but I had a colonoscopy by him and he did a great job he's a number one in my heart he's awesome!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Berggreen performed a Colonoscopy on me 2 days ago. It went seamlessly."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"This was my 6th colonoscopy due to family history that started early. Easiest prep ever, prompt staff for check in, doctor who was actually an hour early, no passing air afterwards, and overall great care."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My appointment was with Mary Atia’s Family Nurse Practitioner, Robert Tavani. He went over what to expect and what steps to take for my upcoming colonoscopy. He easily explained everything very well, and with a calming voice. AZ Digestive Health is where I went a few years ago for my prior procedure and will not go anywhere else. No issues, an easy process, and highly regarded medical doctors."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great experience for my first colonoscopy! Will definitely be back. Great bed side mannerisms. He made me feel comfortable through the whole process!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. MacCollum was excellent. Made me feel comfortable. Process was organized, friendly & quick. Put off a colonoscopy for years.... would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"My office visit good,informative.Dr Honan listened to all of my concerns. Office staff great. My colonoscopy procedure was guick, everyone at the center was very friendly and efficient. Great teamwork."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I don’t think anyone wants to have a colonoscopy but the only thing I wasn’t too happy about was the preparation for the procedure. Dr Kanner and his staff were all helpful, gracious and answered all my questions before and after my procedure. I would highly recommend Dr Kanner and his staff."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"A Colonoscopy is something I put off and years flew by, which as Dr. Meline put it "made me a little behind!" 😄 His lightheartedness made me comfortable with him and the procedure as a whole. His staff were equally as friendly and very professional. I confidently recommend Dr. Meline! Best wishes for wellness!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Mills 11 out of 10. Great practice. Hope I feel the same after my colonoscopy 😲"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Had a very good experience with Dr Kavathia. Excellent communicator, informative, thoughtful and caring. Both he and his entire staff were a breath of fresh air compared to most others. I highly recommend Dr Kavathia and his staff should you require a Colonoscopy, Upper GI or consultation."

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Meline explained thoroughly the colonoscopy procedure and what would take place post examination. The staff at the surgery center was efficient and had my best interest in mind. I would not hesitate to return if necessary."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"During my initial consultation, Dr. Verma answered every question in terms that I and m