Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"I was very pleased with his bedside manners and the time he took examining me. Definitely would recommend him to a Family member or Friend. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from I.B. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Chokshi and his staff were incredibly nice and informative. The facility was very clean and the whole process took about an hour. I am very happy with the treatment I received and looking forward to my follow up visit."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"The staff was very courteous and professional. They explain all steps that will happen before the procedure. Dr Trivedi came to recovery to explain everything to my husband and I which put me at ease. Overall I am very pleased with Dr Trivedi and staff."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Dr Atia and staff were friendly, and thorough. The explained everything to my satisfaction."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"Last week I met with Dr Kavathia to consult on my routine colonoscopy. His staff was efficient gathering my information and my appointment started on time. He covered details of my procedure as well as my options. I then moved on to scheduling. I am confident things will go as smoothly with my proceedure."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"I greatly appreciate his thoroughness at getting to the cause of my problem."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 02 2022

"Great doctor! Always very knowledgeable and very friendly."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Dec 23 2021

"Dr Verma takes the time to listen to his patients and explains in detail ones results and any procedures that are needed. My wife used to see another doctor but when she accompanied me to my appointment she was so impressed with Dr Verma she asked if he would take care of her needs also and he said he would . We are now both having Dr Verma treat our needs."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr Dennert for 20 years. The one thing that I worry about is that she will retire some day. Dr Dennert is a great doctor who actually listens to you when you are telling her what medical problems you are having. She is sincere and cares about your health. I have referred my friends to her and they are very pleased with her care."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jun 06 2021

"Very nice to find a specialist doctor that treats you like a human and not just a number. I Never felt rushed during my appointment and he answered all my questions. He went over step by step as to why a procedure needed to be done. With all the information written below, I will still stay with this doctor forever. However the employee at the check out desk was completely the opposite. The few questions I asked her seemed to annoy her. I needed paperwork for my labs, ultra sound and date & time for my procedure. She never looked up at me or gave me eye contact. When I asked a question, she would interrupt me and would ask "Do you know where they are located?" Before I could answer she would toss paperwork toward the counter at me. Then repeat. I just stopped and asking for anything. Regardless, I'm staying with this doctor."