Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The doctor explained everything to us and told us that there was different ways to treat my husband. He was very aggressive in getting it taken care of. they worked with us to get his appointments moved up. staff is very nice. they made sure he was comfortable before and after his test."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Drewitz really is one of the best in the medical industry. He shows compassion and really cares about your questions and concerns. I have been going to him for several years now from endoscopies to colonoscopies, you feel confident knowing he’s your doctor. A+ to his entire staff too."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great group! Dr. Hauptman and his staff were friendly and very personable! In and out pretty quick. (No pun intended)"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Outstanding professionals in this practice. I am grateful to be a patient of Dr. Mokhashi."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Stein is a great doctor. I’ve been seeing him since the 1990’s. He always takes his time and explains well."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"She is a phenomenal dr. She is knowledgeable and caring. She has a great bedside manner, knows how to explain things in a way you understand and she actually cares about you. She is rare there are not many drs like her anymore."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Patel and his staff did a fantastic job with my procedure. Procedures like this, they do multiple in a day, but the only ones you really care about are yours. As such, they made you feel welcome, cared for, and protected."

4.0 Review from O.I. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Prompt, no wasting of time and the doctor listened patiently to all I had to say."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Doctor Meline has been our doctor for 20 years! We love his down to earth attitude and his dry sense of humor. He is a great Doctor and all our experiences with Dr. Meline and staff have been very positive. He is a no nonsense Doctor and tells you like it is! We love that about him. My wife and I have had very recent procedures and every experience has been a positive one! Great Doctor! Great staff!!"