Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

4.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Was greeted w/repect, from receptionist, nurse & Dr. Explain about my upcoming procedure, colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 05 2022

"I had an excellent experience with during my recent visit. I love this office, doctor, and NP."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Dr. Tharalson spent more time with me than I have experienced with any other doctor. He is patient, kind, and honest."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Macs for years (over 25). She has been the best GI doctor i’ve ever met. She is thorough, answers questions that help me understand what’s going on and very helpful in all ways. Beautiful PJ is an angel. The best office staff also."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Excellent digestive health provider: Personable , knowledgeable, capable."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Dec 13 2021

"Dr Atia is very thorough. She does not rush through the appointment and takes the time to answer all questions. She has a very pleasant personality. Found her on Nextdoor. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"Great listener, great patient advocate, all around great dude."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Oct 02 2021

"Everyone has been so helpful and supportive! Dr. G takes his time with me and doesn't rush into fast solutions that waste time in my treatment. Marie is such a great asset for the office with customer care."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Aug 06 2021

"Dr. CHOKSHI has been our Gastroenterologist for years. He has preformed Colonoscopies  and a few other health issues pertaining to his professional medical  practice. Dr. CHOKSHI along with his medical team shows great concerns about your health. We have received our results in a timely manner. We get call backs to check our health status. It is very important to have a Dr that has  good personality,that go's along ways. So if you need a good Gastroenterologist , I recommend  Dr Chokshi."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Feb 23 2016

"Dr Zierer was great and very professional. I was referred by my primary care physician and was very impressed with the knowledge and care he demonstrated. I would highly recommend him and his staff. I had no wait time and he spent extra time explaining everything to me."