Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 05 2022

"Very informative."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Sep 27 2022

"Dr.Randolph is the best GI I’ve seen. He took the time to actively listen to my concerns and symptoms. He genuinely was concerned and made sure that I got the care I needed. His staff is also very kind and professional. I will not see another GI physician except for him."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Had a positive televisit with Dr. Adam Randolph for my up coming colonoscopy in October. The appointments and procedure done in Phoenix are faster then having it done in Yuma where we live. My wife just had her colonscopy done and she was very please in how quickly the procedure was."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Sep 12 2022

"Dr. Randolph answers all my questions and thoroughly explains things. I have recommended him to several people. He has performed a colonoscopy and endoscopy on me with no issues. I had to find a new Doctor when we moved from out of state and I am quite happy with my choice."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"I'm extremely happy!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Dr Randolf is very professional and listens very well. He answers all questions fully and leaves the door open for any concerns."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google May 24 2022

"I had to schedule a last minute colonoscopy and Dr Randolph was amazing! He was very professional, had excellent bed side manner and showed genuine concern for my case and my comfort. Throughout the consult he was ver knowledgeable and gave insight and recommendations as needed. I would definitely recommend Dr Randolph to anyone!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Dr Randolph was patient, listened to all my concerns and made me feel comfortable, as it was my first office Visit with him."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 07 2022

"Dr. Randolph is a very kind doctor. He has good bedside manners. Glad I found him. He seems to care about his patients health."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 11 2022

"(Translated by Google) I thought he was a good doctor and he paid all his attention to my case, ordering me to do my trst as quickly as possible. A Dr. Who takes the time to know your problem is worth having as your doctor. I recommend it with 5 stars 🙂 (Original) Me pareció un buen médico y puso toda la atención en mi caso, mandando hacerme mis trst lo más rápido posible. Un Dr. Que se toma el tiempo de saber tu problema vale la pena tenerlo como tu médico. Yo lo recomiendo con 5 estrellas 🙂"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Dr Randolph is very nice and listens to his patients. They go the extra step to try to be accommodating and he fully answers your questions and is very helpful."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"Great bedside manner. Willing to discuss my concerns and answer my questions. Takes my concerns and specific situation into account when planning care and treatments."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"Dr. Randolph is a great doctor. He listens and he responds timely. His staff is excellent and I really respect that he has had the same staff for all the years I’ve been with him, it speaks volumes about him as a practitioner and a person."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Dec 17 2021

"Dr Randolph was very thorough in finding out my medical history and current concerns. He showed an interest in how to proceed with my next step of treatment and was very kind."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 06 2021

"Dr. Randolph has been my doctor for years & I love him & everyone in his practice. Each of them are always professional, kind & very courteous. Dr. Randolph makes time to ensure you understand what he’s doing & why. He really cares about his patients & that makes a world of difference!!"

5.0 Review from W.O. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Dr. Randolph is a very good Dr. Have been seeing him for several years. Wouldn't want to see anyone else . I feel he has very good bedside manners always been treated with respect and he is knowledgeable and I trust him."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Nov 24 2021

"From the very first consult, to walking me out the door after my procedure things could not have been better. Dr. Randolph and his entire staff are extremely kind, knowledgeable and efficient. They made sure to take the time and answer all of my questions, and completed my endoscopy to perfection. I highly recommend Dr. Randolph."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Nov 14 2021

"Dr. Randolph has been my doctor for several years and I am well informed on my digestive health. He does a great job of explaining procedures in terms that the average person understands. I have had colonoscopies, endoscopies and a capsule endoscopy without any pain or discomfort."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 01 2021

"Dr. Randolph and his staff have been very nice to work with. Very professional and nice! Not defensive or combative like most people on the other end. Dr. Randolph conducted himself very well with me and listened to what I had to tell him. He was very communicative and explained everything well so I could understand."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"My experience with Dr Randolph was completely positive. He was professional as well as personal. He spent a generous amount of time with me and was very thorough both in taking a history and addressing my current concerns. He presented a variety of options for treatment and allowed me to participate in deciding on a course of action. It is clear to me that he is very competent as a physician and a compassionate person. I am confident in moving forward with Dr Randolph."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"Awesome Doctor and staff. Thx for taking good care of my husband"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Excellent service and great staff. If you need this type of specialist, Dr. Randolph is a highly regarded Endocrinologist who you would find is worthy of that status."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Dr Randolph is the best. He is patient and takes all the time his patients need. The day of my procedures, his staff greeted me with care and made sure I was comfortable. I would recommend him 100%."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"I would send my friends and family to DR.Adam C Randolph.M.D. for any G.I work because he makes you feel at ease ."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jun 14 2021

"Highly recommend Dr Randolph, he takes the time to try and solve your issues"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Feb 09 2017

"Excellent experience! From the moment I arrived through the moment I left. Dr Randolph and staff were great! It was my first time colonoscopy and I was treated with respect and it was a breeze. Thank you!"