Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Apr 17 2024

"Dr. Randolph took the time to discuss my history and options. He was very thorough and patient. Office staff was polite and efficient."

4.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Dr Randolph is kind & takes the time w/u"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Excellent Service!!!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I had my first EGD done with Dr.Randolph and him and his staff were amazing! They made the whole procedure comfortable they were really friendly and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Dr Randolph is one of the best Doctors in Phoenix Arizona in my opinion."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Very professional."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Feb 26 2024

"Office crew and medical staff very efficient. They had everything ready and kept things moving."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"1st time visit was pleasant! Doctor was very attentive and showed concern for my visit. Ask me important questions. I also was contacted fairly fast from facility for an MRI, that was ordered by Dr. Randolph’s office, that impressed me. I will be going for that procedure early next week!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"Dr. Randolph and his entire staff were kind, friendly, professional, and efficient. Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Everyone was super friendly and made the experience the best it could be."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"I love Dr. Randolph. He is very friendly and caring. Answers question."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Excellent care by Dr Randolph and his entire staff. Very conscientious, friendly, efficient and caring. I appreciated the care I received."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"I was seen by Dr. Randolph and his wonderful staff on 2/1/24 for my 5-year routine colonoscopy. From the moment I entered the office/medical center, I was greeted with smiling, cooperative, supportive, respectful, and highly professional staff members. They made me feel as if I was visiting a life-long friend's house. They could not have been more polite, professional, efficient and respectful. They immediately placed me at ease. I did not have to wait to be seen; the appointment began on time. Everyone with whom I interacted was exceptionally pleasant and highly professional, carefully explaining everything they were about to do. Dr. Randolph is the consummate professional. He respectfully explained the procedure before beginning, and respectfully explained the results afterwards. I have nothing but positive words to describe my experience, and I highly recommend this medical group... Phoenix Endoscopy at 349 E. Coronado RD, Phoenix, Arizona."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Dr. Randolph is a wonderful doctor. He explains issues in an understandable way. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"I was very impressed with the office environment. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Jim and I were very impressed with Dr Randolph. We were very pleased."

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"From the initial phone call to check out, this office staff was very caring and informative. Dr Randolph took the time to discuss findings and answer ALL of my questions. The staff is very personable and pleasant. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Though the prep for a colonoscopy is always horrible, the experience at the clinic was nice. The people are polite and welcoming. The doctor explains everything. And it is run very efficiently"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"The staff and Dr Randolph were all professional and courteous"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Dr. Randolph was very nice and explained everything throughly . I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"Extremely satisfied and impressed with Dr. Randolph and his staff. He explained the procedure and everything went smoothly. No polyps so now I’m on a five year schedule. And my insurance already paid his bill in full three days later!!! Win Win…"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Very efficient. Everything was smooth and on point."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr. Randolph very personable, professional knowledgeable and patient."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"I went for a consultation, for a hy atle hernia, that is scheduled in January to be fixed."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Dr Randolf was excellent. He took the time to listen and he conferred with my pcp prior to my appointment. The dr is on his A-Game!!!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"As always, Dr. Randolph and his staff was very accommodating, thorough with explanations, and always very clear with details. I have never had an issue with this doctor."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 28 2023

"I am very pleased with the professionalism and care I received from doctor adam Randolph. His staff was very helpful and informative. During some procedures I had done, he was forward and honest with what I was going through. His staff made feel comfortable in their care. I would recommend doctor Randolph and his staff to who needs a good GI. Thank you."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Good experience with detail explanation. of my options with next steps."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Good experience"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Dr Randolph has been my GI doctor for over a decade he is great !"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Very professional staff. Made me feel comfortable and welcome. My procedure was explained thoroughly and there were no surprises. Highly recommend Phoenix Endoscopy and Dr Randolph"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 12 2023

"Thank you very much. You make me felting very confort with all you personal. Very professional. Thanks again."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"I can’t thank you enough for being my doctor and giving me excellent care . There is nothing I can say bad about you or the staff in your office, all I can say is thank you and keep up the good work."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Everyone is so kind,caring and professional."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr. Randolph is caring and attentive. His manner sets me at ease. Always helpful."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr Randolph was very professional, patient, and sincere."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Great and professional service by Dr. Randolph and all his staff."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Love my doctor Randolph ❤️"

5.0 Review from I.V. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"A good Dr who listen to his patients."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr Randolph was amazing! Took the time to answer all my questions and came up with a plan to address all my concerns on the very first visit. Highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Dr Randolph listened to what I was saying. I have didn't feel rushed. I'm very happy that I chose him. The office staff made me feel calm and that helpful with any and all my needs. Thank you , Rose Louis"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Dr. Randolph is very friendly, good at listening, caring. I recommend him and this office."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"I was so impressed with the process start to finish. Very professional, caring and on time. Appreciated meeting the team that was on my procedure up front. Dr Randolph was attentive and explained everything before and after the procedure"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Very pleased with the staff, and the Dr. Adam Randolph. Everyone is pleasant to be around."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Arizona Digestive Health has a welcoming, efficient and professional staff. The morning of my appointment Dr. Randolph took the time to not only educate me on what to expect before, during and after my procedure, but was also very compassionate in checking in with me to see how I was doing."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Dr Randolph and his team take the time to listen and to come up with possible solutions."

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"Reception area is clean but, simple and the receptionist warm and inviting when asking questions. As a man of faith the Bible on the book shelves gave me comfort."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Reception area is clean but, simple and the receptionist warm and inviting when asking questions. As a man of faith the Bible on the book shelves gave me comfort."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I had a phone visit with Dr. Randolph, who was very pleasant, informative, understanding & kind. His phone side manner left me feeling confident in allowing him to provide medical services on my behalf. I thank him immensely."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I received the results of my procedure from a very friendly person. I was given time to ask questions. I will definitely return for my next procedure."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Dr. Randolph is thorough, explains things so patient understands, and does everything with patience and empanthy"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Dr. Randolph was professional and friendly. He listened to my concerns and my medical preference for treatment. He gave me great advice. A good doctor for sure!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Dr. Randolph took time with my visit explaining and answering my questions. I am pleased with his diagnosis and solutions."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Dr Randolph is awesome. A great bedside manner and a real tenacity in digging in to find out what’s going on with my health."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"Excellent job of the entire staff. They knew their jobs and executed them professionally. The process was as good as it could be made."

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"They are very helpful and efficient. They answer all my questions."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"I never feel rushed. Dr Randolph listens to my concerns/complaints, asks questions to clarify things. He makes recommendations and prescribes medication if needed."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"I did a telemedicine visit with Dr Randolph. He is very good about going over past information and current issues. Told me what to expect before and during my procedure."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jul 31 2023

"Dr Randolph is a God send .He knew exactly what to do with my concerns. Thank you for everything. I feel so much better everyday. Thanks also to his staff , very helpful. Highly recommended!!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Well I like this doctor he knows his stuff glad we found him from the hospital"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"The only non-borring doc. I got, He's a true professional at his job"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Good experience was given answers to all my questions and a solution"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Even though a colonoscopy is not the most enjoyable thing to have done, I would recommend Dr. Randolph and his staff to do it . They were there for you from appointment, prep, procedure,through check out. Also follow up the next day. The staff stayed in touch from beginning to end for any questions and to check that all went well . Staff was very professional, friendly, and strived to keep you comfortable."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Very organized. Explained in detail what was happening. Made sure comfort, security and knowledge was shared at every step of the procedure."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"Fantastic! Dr. Randolph is personable, takes time to hear your concerns, and genuinely “practices” medicine. Not like today’s assembly line healthcare offices. I was so happy with my husband’s care, I chose Dr. Randolph for my specialty care. Always able to reach staff. Appts and procedures are efficiently planned and timely. Facilities are clean. The procedure team is pleasant, professional, and informative with each step. The entire team worked together and left me feeling calm and confident I was in good hands."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"I felt comfortable and at ease by the staff"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"I had to schedule a last minute colonoscopy and Dr Randolph was amazing! He was very professional, had excellent bed side manner and showed genuine concern for my case and my comfort. Throughout the consult he was very knowledgeable and gave insight and recommendations as needed. I would definitely recommend Dr Randolph to anyone!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Always friendly staff, Dr Randolph always addresses your concerns"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"Very friendly yet professional. Helpful. Kind. Informative. Everything you would hope for in a physician, plus knowledgeable, friendly, and caring."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Very good doctor"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 18 2023

"He has come to the rescue many times"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I liked Dr Randolph very much. This was my first time seeing him, since Dr Nolan had retired. Dr Randolph was professional, thorough and very friendly. He took the time needed to explain the process to me and answer my questions. I look forward to having him perform my procedure."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Makes me a professional mechanic"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Mar 30 2023

"It was my first visit and he took the time to ask me questions and give me suggestions, the treatment was excellent and even though they translated for me in Spanish, he didn't make any difference regarding racism because I was Hispanic."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"The staff was very nice. It was clean. Dr. Randolph was great. He asked me questions about what was going on. He didn't rush me. He was thorough. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"He was on time exactly. He had all my information about me and was able to answer my questions immediately. It was like he already knew me and it was my first visit with him."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Randolph is amazing. He listen to you and put great thought in helping you. He really care. He has helped me with my Pancreatitis issue and he is handling my Barretts pre throat cancer. I trust him and I don't do that likely. I keep referring my friends to him"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Randolph and his staff are very professional, friendly and thorough. I have been a patient at Arizona Digestive Health since 2011 and I'm very satisfied and happy with the medical care that I have received."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"My recent visit with Dr. Randolph was outstanding! He had reviewed my chart, took time to ask additional questions, and provided education on my level. I was highly impressed with his knowledge and thoroughness. Definitely would recommend him!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"I found him to be a good doctor and he paid all his attention to my case, ordering me to have my TRST done as quickly as possible. A Dr. Who takes the time to know your problem is worth having as your doctor. I recommend it with 5 stars :)"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very professional staff"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I have had a total of 3 EGD/colonoscopy procedures in the last several years and Dr Randolph has been my choice for 2 of those. I had my 3rd this morning and I was happy to have Dr Randolph at the helm. He meets with me before the procedure to layout the expectations and afterward to let me know how it went. Things were good today and I'm good to go for another 5 years."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Its really delightful to have everything go like imagined at a new doctor appointment. Beginning with walking in the door. Helpful and polite front desk staff. I have left practices because of rude front staff. Katline (sorry young lady, cant remember if you are a c or a k atline). A verry verry delightful, friendly and knowledgeable PA. AND Dr. Randolph, no long wait, pleasant, no rush, and he listened!!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Staff is great, Dr Randolph always addresses my concerns"

4.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"This was my first appoitment with Dr Randolph. I feel that he listened to what I had to say and was very engaged in our conversation. I didnt feel rush and that is very important to me when it comes to my doctors. Hopefully, with continous medical care, he will be able to figure out what is causing my medical issues."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The office staff and Dr. Randolph were extremely nice and the doctor was very informative and makes you feel very at ease when it comes to getting a procedure I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"As a new patient, I felt everything was very streamlined and I was very surprised I did not have to wait on the doctor. Dr Randolph was informative and reassuring about what the intended plan was and what my options were. He made me feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excellent doctor and professional staff. They are quick to return calls and answer messages."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Adam Randolph is excellent. Wish all doctors were like him."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Easy to talk to"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"It was my first visit and he took the time to ask me questions and give me suggestions, the treatment was excellent and even though they translated for me in Spanish, he did not make any difference regarding racism because I was Hispanic."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"It was my first visit and he took the time to ask me questions and give me suggestions, the treatment was excellent and even though they translated for me in Spanish, he did not make any difference of racism for being Hispanic."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Everyone was professional, friendly, helpful and very informative. I would recommend them to patients. Thank You all for the Excellent service. Darren Berg"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Randolph is very caring, kind and professional. I felt I was in good care at my first office visit. I would recommend my friends to see this doctor."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very informative."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.Randolph is the best GI I’ve seen. He took the time to actively listen to my concerns and symptoms. He genuinely was concerned and made sure that I got the care I needed. His staff is also very kind and professional. I will not see another GI physician except for him."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I am vey impressed with Dr. Randolph. He is patient & kind. He asks & answers questions in a clear understandable manner. I felt like I was his top priority & his only patient. This made me feel at ease & comfortable that I am in good hands with him. He and the other staff at the facility were welcoming & comforting. I would highly recommend Dr. Randolph"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"They made you feel comfortable. Dr was very nice and explanatory."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) It was my first visit and he took the time to ask me questions and give me suggestions, the treatment was excellent and even though they translated for me in Spanish, he did not make any difference of racism for being Hispanic. (Original) Fue mi primera visita y tomo el tiempo para hacerme preguntas y darme sugerencia, el trato fue excelente y aun que me traduciron en español, el no hizo ninguna diferencia de racismo por ser hispana."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I'm extremely happy!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Had a positive televisit with Dr. Adam Randolph for my up coming colonoscopy in October. The appointments and procedure done in Phoenix are faster then having it done in Yuma where we live. My wife just had her colonscopy done and she was very please in how quickly the procedure was."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Randolph answers all my questions and thoroughly explains things. I have recommended him to several people. He has performed a colonoscopy and endoscopy on me with no issues. I had to find a new Doctor when we moved from out of state and I am quite happy with my choice."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Randolph was great, informative and eager to help me in finding out what’s wrong with me. The office got me in very fast as well as scheduled my procedure within two weeks. I highly recommend Dr Randolph."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"He’s the best there is trust him with my life."

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"He is the best GI doc in the valley. I spent 8 days and 13 blood transfusions later w 5 different doctors that told my wife I wasn’t going to make it…. He figured it out and fixed me… I’ll never see another person for my GI needs!!!!!! 10 stars"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very thorough and kind."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Randolph is very caring. Takes his time answering questions. Trys his best to get the best solution"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Randolph and his staff were outstanding in their care before and after my procedure. Dr. Randolph was excellent making me comfortable and understanding all details. Highly recommend him and his staff. Thank you."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"It was very easy getting into see the doctor he took care of my problems and set me up for a test that I need. They also have a good follow up if you call them they can get things done"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Randolph. One of the best Dr's I've have ever been seen by. He is very professional and tries to help the very best he can. Thank you Dr Randolph."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great Doctor and great staff all are very nice and helpful people I totally recommend it."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Arizona Digestive Health staff were all very helpful and kind. I especially, liked how Dr Adam Randolph M.D. took his time to explain my treatment options. I had an awesome visit the doctor's demeanor put me at ease. I highly recommend this clinic."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I am glad i finally found a digestive doctor that spends time getting to know his patients. Adam C. Randolph does just that! He does not pass judgement on patients that prefer to use natural products to help. He gives his medical advice which I needed to hear. He doesn't over prescribe meds. And doesn't push procedures you don't need. The staff are all very kind and helpful."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 08 2022

"I thought he was a good doctor and he paid all the attention to my case, ordering my trst to be done as quickly as possible. A Dr. Who takes the time to know your problem is worth having as your doctor. I recommend it with 5 stars 🙂"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr Randolf is very professional and listens very well. He answers all questions fully and leaves the door open for any concerns."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My experience with Dr Randolph was completely positive. He was professional as well as personal. He spent a generous amount of time with me and was very thorough both in taking a history and addressing my current concerns. He presented a variety of options for treatment and allowed me to participate in deciding on a course of action. It is clear to me that he is very competent as a physician and a compassionate person. I am confident in moving forward with Dr Randolph."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent service and great staff. If you need this type of specialist, Dr. Randolph is a highly regarded Endocrinologist who you would find is worthy of that status."

5.0 Review from W.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Randolph is a very good Dr. Have been seeing him for several years. Wouldn't want to see anyone else . I feel he has very good bedside manners always been treated with respect and he is knowledgeable and I trust him."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Randolph and his staff have been very nice to work with. Very professional and nice! Not defensive or combative like most people on the other end. Dr. Randolph conducted himself very well with me and listened to what I had to tell him. He was very communicative and explained everything well so I could understand."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"From the very first consult, to walking me out the door after my procedure things could not have been better. Dr. Randolph and his entire staff are extremely kind, knowledgeable and efficient. They made sure to take the time and answer all of my questions, and completed my endoscopy to perfection. I highly recommend Dr. Randolph."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Randolph is a great doctor. He listens and he responds timely. His staff is excellent and I really respect that he has had the same staff for all the years I’ve been with him, it speaks volumes about him as a practitioner and a person."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had to schedule a last minute colonoscopy and Dr Randolph was amazing! He was very professional, had excellent bed side manner and showed genuine concern for my case and my comfort. Throughout the consult he was ver knowledgeable and gave insight and recommendations as needed. I would definitely recommend Dr Randolph to anyone!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Awesome Doctor and staff. Thx for taking good care of my husband"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) I thought he was a good doctor and he paid all the attention to my case, ordering my trst to be done as quickly as possible. A Dr. Who takes the time to know your problem is worth having as your doctor. I recommend it with 5 stars 🙂 (Original) Me pareció un buen médico y puso toda la atención en mi caso, mandando hacerme mis trst lo más rápido posible. Un Dr. Que se toma el tiempo de saber tu problema vale la pena tenerlo como tu médico. Yo lo recomiendo con 5 estrellas 🙂"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Randolph is very nice and listens to his patients. They go the extra step to try to be accommodating and he fully answers your questions and is very helpful."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Randolph is the best. He is patient and takes all the time his patients need. The day of my procedures, his staff greeted me with care and made sure I was comfortable. I would recommend him 100%."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Randolph has been my doctor for years & I love him & everyone in his practice. Each of them are always professional, kind & very courteous. Dr. Randolph makes time to ensure you understand what he’s doing & why. He really cares about his patients & that makes a world of difference!!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great bedside manner. Willing to discuss my concerns and answer my questions. Takes my concerns and specific situation into account when planning care and treatments."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Randolph was very thorough in finding out my medical history and current concerns. He showed an interest in how to proceed with my next step of treatment and was very kind."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I would send my friends and family to DR.Adam C Randolph.M.D. for any G.I work because he makes you feel at ease ."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Randolph was patient, listened to all my concerns and made me feel comfortable, as it was my first office Visit with him."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Randolph has been my doctor for several years and I am well informed on my digestive health. He does a great job of explaining procedures in terms that the average person understands. I have had colonoscopies, endoscopies and a capsule endoscopy without any pain or discomfort."