Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great personality. Prompt with calling with results. Seems generally interested in finding an answer for me."

5.0 Review from N.Z. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Tharalson and his office have done everything to help me with my pancreatic insufficiency. I need Creon pills every time I eat. When I’m running low, they will help me get free samples. They have gone above and beyond to assist. I was very lucky to find a doctor who really cares for his patients."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"the office and staff are awesome. the doctor did a wonderful job with my colonoscopy came out negative for cancer still trying to figure out why I have diarrhea he's working on that currently but I had a colonoscopy by him and he did a great job he's a number one in my heart he's awesome!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Shaughnessy IV, DO for the past 3 years. Since I've been seeing him I sleep through the night, I no longer have painful bowel movements. I can make plans and have less worry about having to leave early due to abdominal pain, diarrhea and discomfort. I am more than satisfied with Dr. Shaughnessy IV, DO. I am comfortable and confident in his agreements to how I would like to be treated for my health issues. He listens to me, my concerns and needs. I appreciate Dr. Shaughnessy IV, DO."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Kanner took extra time to review my case. I can’t believe I suffered for two plus years with constant and very embarrassing diarrhea and he suggested one little change and it solved my problem. He is still investigating the root cause and until then the one little change he said to do solved it. Totally love this doctor. You will to! Thank you Dr.Kanner!!"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Mahajani for some time and he has been very attentive, so easy to talk to and always explains to you what is needed to be done. I highly recommend him."

4.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Interesting"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2018

"The entire staff made an unpleasant procedure about as pleasant as it possibly could have been. The nurses were especially great!"