Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Excellent and professional doctor and staff, very well run office. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Have seen Dr Fayush over the last 12 years. Always a good experience."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Hands down🤝 the BEST Physician that I have come across since I move to the Valley from Maryland a year ago. Dr. Michael Mills bedside manners was calming and patience. He listened to your concerns without you feeling rushed and suggested different ways to treat your condition without you leaving his practice searching for clarity which I have experienced several times. His front desk staff and medical assistant was also awesome …. I will definitely recommend Dr Mills for ALL your gastrointestinal needs because he Definitely has a spirit of Excellence when serving his patients.🙌🏽"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Stein is a very good doctor. I would recommend him to anybody that is having any GI problems."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Danielle was very informative and took time with you."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The staff was very pleasant, and the doctor was very nice and willing to explain everything that she needed to do. I was very pleased with the whole situation."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Chokshi is great, one who cares & explains every detail. Highly recommended. Thanks"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Mahajani is one of those rare doctors who actually take time to listen to your issues and get to know you as a person. Makes you feel comfortable and important. Very impressive."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very friendly stuff."

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great doctor!!, absolutely amazing , I highly recommend to refer to this doctor, he listen to your problem patiently, gives the best treatment ,wonderful bedside manner, whatever a patient expect of a doctor, you can experience it with this provider , he goes over your expectation. Clearly cares about his patients."