Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Patient for 7 years, colonoscopy and endoscopy, Dr Gelzayd has great skill, communication and followup. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Apr 15 2022

"Dr CHOKSHI has the perfect balance of professionalism and personality. I would recommend him (and have) in a heartbeat."

4.0 Review from O.I. Source: Google Feb 16 2022

"Prompt, no wasting of time and the doctor listened patiently to all I had to say."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"It was difficult to get an appointment but I came to know later that their scheduling system was down that day. Doctor Patel is very sincere, knowledgeable and friendly. I had a very good consultation session and colonoscopy with him."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"Dr. Wells always takes his time to listen to all your concerns and doesn't dismiss you. He also is an excellent Doctor that I would feel confident recommending to anyone."

4.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Nov 14 2021

"Dr. Abrams and his team are always professional, eager to help, and extremely welcoming. I’ve been in their care for years and will continue as needed in the future. Good job team! Dan K."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"I love this clinic and Dr Saperstein is wonderful! He makes the experience a good one even though it is not a fun subject he made me laugh and feel relaxed and comfortable. The staff is efficient and friendly and I am so happy to be patient!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"My family has been seeing Dr Honan for years and we recommend him to all our friends. He is kind, caring, and an excellent clinician."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"I’m so happy that I was referred to Dr Mokhashi nearly 10 years ago and I won’t go anywhere else. I’ve referred family and friends over the years and will continue to do so. He and his staff are professional, organized, knowledgeable and treat their patients with respect. I appreciate that."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 27 2020

"His bedside manner isn’t all that wonderful but truthfully I believe that’s just him but professional he’s FANTASTIC he gets done what needs to get done and if bed side manners is more of what you are looking for his other staff members are great at both"