Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Very personable and was able to get in at a reasonable time. We’ll worth the drive from Prescott where I live"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jun 03 2022

"Dr Craig m Stein, is an extremely knowledgeable G.I. physician I've been going to his office for 30 years. He has helped me immensely in controlling my GI track issues. He is also very kind, courteous and polite. And even though he's under pressure and behind schedule, he patiently listens to his patience and makes excellent suggestions what is best for them to do."

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google Mar 01 2022

"A doctor who cares and understand his patients and always showed professionalism at its best. I will recommend him with high marks in the field of digestive health. My husband and I have been seeking him for the last 16 + years and will continue to see him for the rest of our lives. He's fantastic!"

5.0 Review from I.H. Source: Google Jan 23 2022

"Every time I have been at Dr. Dennert’s office, everyone is super nice and welcoming. As for the Doc herself, always super nice and understanding, listened to my concerns and has always made sure to have them addressed. When I was looking for a gastroenterologist I wanted to make sure that I found a kind doctor. And I gotta say, I found one."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jan 22 2022

"Dr. Ahmed’s practice was referred to me through my Primary Care Physician for post-COVID GI issues and for a routine colonoscopy exam. The appointment office was clean, prompt, friendly and thorough. Dr. Ahmed has a very pleasant bedside manner, spent a lot of time discussing conditions and solutions, providing clear explanations and illustrations and endless patience with all of my questions. He is conservative in his approaches and very kind. The procedural office was very convenient, modern, clean, attentive and friendly staff and super efficient. A 5 star doctor with wonderful facilities and staf. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"Dr. Hutchinson is attentive and knowledgeable. He takes time to listen and follows thru in a timely manner. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jun 16 2021

"Very good doctor. He told me not to worry he will take care of me. Had a col. and personally called me with results. I recommended him to my wife."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Jun 06 2021

"Dr Umar is professional and thoughtful. He addressed my symptoms, did multiple tests and diagnosed the problem. He prescribed a treatment and called to check up on me. I recommend Arizona Digestive and Dr Umar"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Dec 14 2018

"Just had my colonoscopy this morning went in with the most fear did a semi conscious procedure and didnt feel anything the staff top notch all the way from the dr.to nurses to the anesthesiologist careing that you were comfortable all the way through your procedure anyone thinking about it please give them a try they do care about the patient. Thank you dr.drewitz you and all your staff that was part of my procedure your all the best"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Aug 17 2018

"My wife has been seeing Dr. Atia for some time now. You won't find a better doctor in the valley. Dr. Atia is very honest in the way she practices and she wont nickle and dime you unlike other doctors that are trying push more products and procedures without benefit. She will not suggest a treatment plan that she does not believe in. She is comprehensive and explains medical terms in a language that we both understand and comprehend. She cares to make her patients better by explaining the risks and benefits and she does not push aggressive treatments unless they are warranted. Her staff is also very nice by following up on my wife to ensure that appropriate care is administered and by scheduling appointments that fit our schedule. The office as a whole is pleasant and accommodating. They always greet us with a smile. I have already recommended Dr. Atia to family and friends."