Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Adam Randolph is the best Gastrointestinal doctor. He provides great medical care base on your needs because he listens to your complaints and works on oroviding the best possible solutions. Great bedside manner, very polite and courteous. All the office personnel is the same. Great atmosphere in the office and the Endoscopic center. Love that fact that they are side by side in the same building. It doesn't get any better than that, very convenient. Love Dr. RANDOLPH"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very good experience. Great customer service."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Chokshi and his staff were professional, thorough and kind I definitely would recommend them."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have received excellent care for over 15 years from Dr. Wells and his office staff. When leaving a message I always receive a response the same day. Dr. Well's expertise is only exceeded by his kindness."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Easy getting an appointment and great service."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Mokhashi is an outstanding digestive physician and I would highly recommend him .My only negative comment is takes quite some time to get an appointment to see him."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Would definitely recommend Dr. Stein. I have been very pleased with the care I have received from him & his office staff."

5.0 Review from V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Tharalson is always great. Never an issue. Always friendly."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This clinic and the Doctor were fabulous. Very professional, excellent listening skills and showed compassion."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2018

"I have been going to see Dr. Foley for almost a year, and he's been amazing. The staff is friendly in person and over the phone. They are a pleasure to work with anytime I have had questions or needed to do a change in my schedule. Dr. Foley listens to what your concern is ,and he tries to take the best route to help. I feel like an actual person when I come here not just a number."