Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Professional and extremely helpful. Took the time to listen and explain"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"Dr.Gulinson is very attentive to your needs. Explains thing in detail and very helpful. Staff is friendly and puts your mind at ease. Love this group."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Kanner for about 10 yrs. He had done two of my colonoscopies and advised me on some other digestive issues. He gives me a great deal of his time, is patient with me and listens carefully."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 16 2022

"Dr. Atia is very professional and caring. She set my nerves at ease about upcoming procedures and I would recommend her office for care."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Doctor Tharalson had done a great job helping me out with my digestive issue after years of other doctors that just could not figure out the issue. He has not given up but continued to pursue my situation to a root cause. He spends the time with me to help me understand my situation. I have never felt rushed. I would highly recommend him to anyone facing digestive issues."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2021

"Dr. Mahajani is a very kind, educated caring doctor. He listens well to concerns you have and finds the best route to take to help. He is a very knowledgeable doctor. His staff is very friendly. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Oct 20 2021

"Dr. Tharalson and the staff at Arizona Digestive Health were great. I would definitely recommend them for your health care needs."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Oct 10 2021

"Dr. Jordan Vulcano is my doctor and my husbands. We both would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"Have been a patient of Dr. H for a long time. He is very professional and blunt with me. I greatly appreciate it and all the procedures that I have had done."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jul 13 2017

"Through, patiently listens and explains."