Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Very informative. Answered all my questions"

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Chuang has been my doctor for several years. He's great. He listens and really cares about his patients. I know most doctors do but they get so busy that sometimes is doesn't seem like it. I never feel like that with Dr. Chuang. I'm very thankful that he's my doctor."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr Chuang is very knowledgeable and articulate-he explained my issues clearly and in terms that were readily and easily understandable. I return for a second appointment today where I expect resolution."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"I'm in Dr.Keng-Yu Chuang's care and I am so greatful to him and his team ,I wish I could remember their names ,but I only saw them once, before I was down. Dr.Chuang is so smart,and explains everything, clearly. God Bless y'all and nurse Jennifer( the best)."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Helpful, friendly and knowledgeable Doctor"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jun 04 2024

"Thank goodness for Dr. Chuang and All the staff at Arizona Digestive Health, including the office manager! Dr. Chuang truly listens and cares. He never rushes and always answers every question. I like knowing that I can trust his care and recommendations for my my health."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Dr. Chuang was amazing. I just switched physicians and was a little nervous, but he put me at ease completely. He took the time to explain things and educate me to preventative methods that I never was told be before. He is extremely pleasant and great at his job. I would recommend him to anyone needing help in this area. Thanks Dr. Chuang"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Dr. Chuang took over my care 3 months ago and has evaluated my case with fresh eyes. He’s very smart, engaged, caring, and truly listens to his patients. Because of this, we’re taking new steps to control my medical condition. I referred a friend to him, who was equally impressed. His medical assistant, Jennifer, is awesome and very responsive. I am grateful to have this team working with me!"

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Google May 22 2024

"This was follow up visit with scheduled labs and next appointment scheduled."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Very quick and professional and answered all my concerns"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Pleasant manner, informative appointment"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"First time meeting. He listens and understood. We made a plan and will follow through hoping it will solve a 4 year old problem. So far so good."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Staff and Dr. are knowledgeable and personable and I do not feel like another NUMBER"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr chuang is very thorough and very nice explaining the procedure. Also answers every question with a lot of patience."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Appointment was timely and Doctor spent the extra time explaining all our options."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Thank you for working with me last time I was in the office. You help me to be out of pain short and long term. Good staff, good Dr. Thank you."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I feel very fortunate to be under the care of Dr. Chuang. He is extremely kind, and took a great deal of time listening to me provide my rather complex medical history and working with me, the patient, to identify the cause of my symptoms and hopefully helping me feel better. He is very knowledgeable and certainly “thinks outside the box” when it comes to patients like me, who seem to turn up with problems that other health care providers might not have considered. Finally, he continues to reach out to his patients to determine if they have completed the tests he has ordered and through follow-up appointments, demonstrating a genuine commitment to help his patients in every way possible."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Mar 07 2024

"Dr. Chuang is a wonderful Dr.! He shows great interest and concern for his patient. My daughter had an in and out procedure done with him. Dr. Chuang took the time to talk to me right after her procedure. This gave me a real peice of mind!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Very polite employees and Dr. Chuang was very helpful and informative."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Dr. Chuang is very knowled geable, listens and explains the care plan very well."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Very good"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"First visit with this doctor. He knew my issues and quickly focused on my next steps of care."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Spent alot of time with me and explained everything to me very well. Even called me the next day to go over exam."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Very professional and not a long waiting time"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 23 2024

"Dr. Chuang is patient and kind. He listens to his patients."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jan 23 2024

"Very good"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"I like how the doctor took time to explain to me what procedure I had and discussed my. Results at the Office visit. Help me understand what the next adventure will be."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"My first visit with Dr Chuang was very good. He’s very key & explains procedures thoroughly & answered all of my questions & concerns."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Very friendly and accommodating"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jan 06 2024

"Dr was informative and personable"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Very cordial, polite, attentive, and professional above all"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"An unusually attentive doctor who strikes as not only intelligent and well versed in his field, but also personable. This award winning combination is vanishing from medical practices. Dr Chuang is a diamond of a find in and ever growing endless sea of coal."

5.0 Review from K.U. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Dr Chuang listened to my concerns and was very helpful"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Took the time to listen to my concerns, let me be part of picking the meds that would work best for me."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"The doctor I spoke with was very thorough and drew a perfect picture so I would understand everything about the procedure that was going to be done."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Dr. Chuang is so personable. He listened to me and I felt like I was in the right hands from the first appointment. I was very clam going in to my procedures because I knew Dr. Chuang knew what he was doing and truly cared about me."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Excellent care…"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"First time meeting this Gastrology Dr. HE IS PLEASANT AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. HE LISTEN TO MY ONGOING STOMACH ISSUE AND gave me some answer that I did not get from my prevoius DR who retired recently. I will recommend DR Chuang to my friends and Family. Great DR."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Excellent experience, compassionate, attentive, interested,caring, knowledgeable, personable and thorough."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"I had a different provider when I first came in this office. I thought she was a great doctor but Dr Chuang is just as great at first meeting. Very welcoming and explained what needs to be done for proper treatment.. With his knowledge and experience, I highly recommend Dr Chuang to anyone with GI issues."