Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Very good"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"First visit with this doctor. He knew my issues and quickly focused on my next steps of care."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Spent alot of time with me and explained everything to me very well. Even called me the next day to go over exam."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Very professional and not a long waiting time"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 23 2024

"Dr. Chuang is patient and kind. He listens to his patients."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jan 23 2024

"Very good"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"I like how the doctor took time to explain to me what procedure I had and discussed my. Results at the Office visit. Help me understand what the next adventure will be."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"My first visit with Dr Chuang was very good. He’s very key & explains procedures thoroughly & answered all of my questions & concerns."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Very friendly and accommodating"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jan 06 2024

"Dr was informative and personable"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Very cordial, polite, attentive, and professional above all"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"An unusually attentive doctor who strikes as not only intelligent and well versed in his field, but also personable. This award winning combination is vanishing from medical practices. Dr Chuang is a diamond of a find in and ever growing endless sea of coal."

5.0 Review from K.U. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Dr Chuang listened to my concerns and was very helpful"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Took the time to listen to my concerns, let me be part of picking the meds that would work best for me."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"The doctor I spoke with was very thorough and drew a perfect picture so I would understand everything about the procedure that was going to be done."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Dr. Chuang is so personable. He listened to me and I felt like I was in the right hands from the first appointment. I was very clam going in to my procedures because I knew Dr. Chuang knew what he was doing and truly cared about me."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Excellent care…"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"First time meeting this Gastrology Dr. HE IS PLEASANT AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. HE LISTEN TO MY ONGOING STOMACH ISSUE AND gave me some answer that I did not get from my prevoius DR who retired recently. I will recommend DR Chuang to my friends and Family. Great DR."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"I had a different provider when I first came in this office. I thought she was a great doctor but Dr Chuang is just as great at first meeting. Very welcoming and explained what needs to be done for proper treatment.. With his knowledge and experience, I highly recommend Dr Chuang to anyone with GI issues."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Excellent experience, compassionate, attentive, interested,caring, knowledgeable, personable and thorough."