Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Explained procedure in detail and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"They are very caring and informative in my experience with Yvette Lam and facility's. I have been coming here for over 7 years and will continue to come here in the future. Thank you again for caring."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr. Lam is the best doctor I've ever had. She addresses all issues and concerns fully, with complete understanding. Dr. Lam performed a procedure for me showing the same level of care. Dr. Lam and her entire staff are professional and caring. I recommend Dr. Lam for any issues you may be experiencing."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Dr.Lam was wonderful! She took her time with me and explained everything very thoroughly! She has a wonderful personality and bed side manner."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Great facility. Professional personnel from the reception area to the operating room. I recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Great experience. Everyone was very nice and made me feel as comfortable as you can for a colonoscopy. Called me the next day to check on me. Dr. Lam was very nice and informative."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Treated exceptionally from beginning tell the end. It all was a great experience as far as colonoscopy could go."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Dr. Lam and her whole team was wonderful. The facility clean and efficient. I was in and out of there in under an hour. I highly recommend Dr. Lam."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Dr. Lam is very caring and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her! The entire office staff are very helpful and personable."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 16 2024

"Dr. Lam and her team provided an on time positive experience. They all had very good bedside manners, attentive to the little details. A good example for the term professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Lam and the Sun City Endoscopy center. WELL DONE!!!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr Lam amazing. I'm glad she my Doctor."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Having gastric issues can be very unnerving...Dr Lam is wonderful. She explains everything and puts you at ease. I would recommend her to anyone who needs a good gastroligist. 👍🏻"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Efficient, knowledgeable and courtesy"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"A pleasure going to see Dr Lam , she is very up front , takes her time with you and she explains everything in very simple way. The office staff is lovely. Don’t feel rushed …. Very comfortable."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Wonderful staff in the Endoscopy Lab. Even followed up with a phone call the day after my procedure. I highly recommend Dr Lam and her assistants."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr. Lam is the best GI doctor. She listens and is so very knowledgeable and supportive. I highly recommend her and Digestive Health."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Dr Lam was great she made me feel comfortable, and she answered my question we a a ways to go but still felt like we are headed in the right direction.Thank you Dr Lam for you caring Attitude for me."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Dec 03 2023

"My experience with Dr. Lam was helpful as I had questions fir her. I'm comfortable with speaking to her and she puts me at ease."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Dr Lam listens, asks questions, engages, and ensures there is agreement for next steps. She shows concerns for complete health not just her area of expertise."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"All office visits have acceptable with the staff. All office visit have been excellent with Dr. Lam. My colonoscopy procedure went extremely well. All staff was kind and considerate. Dr. Lam was kind and professional. I will refer you to anyone. Thank you for your wonderful service. Deborah L Arena"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Knowledageable, professional, great doctor."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"I've been in the hospital for a week and would love to hear from Dr Lam"

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Dr. Lam is very good and very professional. She was like an angel who found a problem that I had struggled with for more than 6 years. Thanks to her, now I am much better. Dr. Lam 10 out of 10 the only thing is that to have an appointment with She takes a lot of time because she is always very busy."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"Dr. Lam is great! I felt very comfortable with a sensitive issue. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr Lam is one of the kindest most caring Drs I have ever had. She listens, takes action and follows through"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Great service and care Looking forward to my next appointment"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Everyone are pleasant from the front desk, pre op, endoscopy nurse, CRNA, post op and most especially Dr. Lam."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Dr. Lam is by far one of the most efficient, kind and very experienced in this field of medicine-puts me at ease when tough times come along:) truly GOOD at what she does! Has a well run office! She surprises me with her sharp memory:)"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr. Lam and her staff were wonderful. Every step of the way was explained so I knew what to expect. They were all very nice and very willing to answer all my questions."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Great Dr. she is very attentive, informative and I feel like she cares."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"Experienced and knowledgeable doctor. She is pleasant and listens to you and provides helpful suggestions."

5.0 Review from W.V. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"I received service second to none. The staff was very courteous and helpful. They kept us informed when the doctor was running behind. I do understand because when I saw the doctor, she was very concerned about my health and was very informative about my condition. She was a good listener and responded with information that I could understand."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Dr. Yvette Lam is without a doubt the best doctor I have ever seen! Her in depth knowledge and commitment to her patients is to be commended. As good as it gets! In addition her bedside manner she genuinely cares deeply about her patients. She has "saved" both wife and son from agony by diagnosing their problems immediately and providing a solution that worked perfectly! I very highly recommend Dr. Lam to anyone. She is "as good as it gets"!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Outstanding. Dr. Lam does a great job explaining the procedures and caring for her patients. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Dr Lam is wonderful I have been seeing her for 10 years she deserves to be a five star Dr she goes above the job always and let’s her patients know she cares I feel very fortunate to have her as my Dr"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 08 2023

"Excellant give them 5 star"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"Dr. Lam has great bedside manner. Whole process for colonoscopy from start to finish was easy. Highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"I loved the way my care was administered. Everything started on time. Dr. Lam was very helpful with explaining how the process would go. The entire staff was amazing!!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"She is the greatest Doctor in the World! She listens, finds a way to help you!"

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Dr. Lam took very good care of my mother. She called on Saturday and Sunday morning with f/u lab results. She wanted my mother to start the medication needed to help her get better ASAP. She called in the needed medication on Sunday morning. Thank you very much Dr. Lam"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Forth time going and would highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2023

"Dr. Lam listened, took notes and asked questions. This is the first time I haven't felt dismissed by a doctor when I mention IBS."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"Great experience Staff and doctor was super nice and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"Very caring doctor!"

4.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Not really what I wanted to hear, but honest and new her stuff . Willing to work with me to find a better way to handle my problem."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Aug 26 2023

"Outstanding experience, from Dr Lam down through all of her staff. A courteous and professional well-oiled machine. Thx."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Yvette Lamm is THE BEST in the biz. Superior bedside manner,answers all questions and never in a rush. We love her ! Highly Recommended as she knows her stuff."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Great experience! Dr Lam and all the staff were terrific! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Every one is friendly and helpful 💜"

5.0 Review from I.L. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Have been seeing Dr Lam for years. If I didn't think she was a great doctor I wouldn't continue to see her."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"This procedure was outstanding; from the transport to the wait time, from the pre-op staff to the doctors, everyone was kind, considerate, informative and efficient. I didn’t see the stress level I see in other hospitals. Great experience!"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Really like Dr Lams personality, and how she explains everything in great detail. I know I’m in the right hands because she, and her staff, are very open and honest, telling me exactly what is being done and what to expect."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Everything went great. Nicest staff and Dr. Lam is wonderful."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"I was met at the reception desk by a competent staff who was expecting me. I had a short wait and then was ushered back to an exam room where I met the nurses and anesthesiologist who would be with me for the procedure. Everyone was very professional and friendly. The procedure went smoothly and before I knew it I was waking up in recovery. The whole experience was orderly and I was treated with respect and care."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jul 09 2023

"Excellent Doctor, very thorough"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"Dr lam is awesome"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"My procedure went well. Dr. Lam is very impressive. She explained my procedure in depth, before and afterwards, which really put me at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Lam!"

4.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Surgery facility, doctors and staff were fine. I don't feel that the follow up was very good. I believe I had bad reaction to anesthesia and I am not sure how that is noted in my records. Recovery was a little longer than expected but may have been normal, I just don't know."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Dr. Lam makes my procedures go smoothly and makes me feel comfortable before and after. No waiting as well."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Lam for a number of years now. She always listens to your concerns and helps you find solutions if needed. She’s very attentive."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Dr. Lam is excellent, listens to your issues and suggests a solid plan of action."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Kind, efficient, helpful"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jun 17 2023

"Dr Lam and her staff were excellent during my colonoscopy. A special shout out to nurses, Sam, Tammy, Tamra?, there was the nurse that administer the "sleep medicine" and the nurse in recovery. I'm sure they told me there names, I just don't remember. Thanks for your kindness when I shed a few tears."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Doctor Lam is great."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jun 01 2023

"Dr Lam was such a wonderful doctor to work with. She was very informative and caring. I would recommend her highly."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google May 28 2023

"What a positive experience from the moment you make the initial call to schedule to discharge.Greeted with a smile at the front desk. Nurse who took me back,forgot her name being a bit nervous but I believe (MIra)explained everything and was so comforting .The anesthesiologist Julie was also so pleasant, excellent in her details.Of course Dr.Lam,she also was so friendly immediately calming my anxiety. There were also 2 other Nurses but can't remember their names one in the room and a discharge Nurse who were both excellent. I know a bit long review but Dr.Lam and her staff exceeded my expectations even calling me the following day to check how I was doing.I am so happy I was referred to her by my Physician.On a scale 1-5 they were all 10's."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 26 2023

"You always feel very comfortable with Dr. Lam. I trust her. Completely. ."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr. Lam did an outstanding job of making me feel comfortable and valued as a patient. Her technical proficiency was such that she discovered an issue other doctors may have missed. Would highly recommend and I will be visiting her again!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Her professional performance is excellence, also her service altitude is very nice, I am so satisfied too! Thanks."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google May 18 2023

"I recently had a procedure done in May, it went very well. The staff were great, very attentive and caring. They made me feel at ease. My daughter was very pleased with Dr. Lam. She had asked me , “Why do you have a Dr. So far from home?” After she met Dr Lam, she says I can see why you picked her, she is very good and caring. I like the way she listens and explains things. Dr. Lam has been very understanding. She also has a very kind disposition."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Lam is very friendly, caring and knowledgeable. Probably because of that it is a long wait to get into see her. But worth the wait."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 11 2023

"She was very caring and listened to everything I said."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Wonderful dr"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Lam is very attentive. She listens and cares. I really like her."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Lam is an exceptional physician. She is knowledgeable and skilled as a gastroenterologist. She takes the time needed to explain all aspects of the procedure. She never seems too busy to attend to patient needs."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very professional and pleasant"

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"A great day at a Sox game with my best friend!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Lam is a wonderful doctor. Listens very carefully to what you say. My recent procedure was great and I would recommend her highly."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Was my first visit to Dr.Yvette Lam , the doctor was excellent in her Job and she was very nice and friendly and doctor Lam is very smart, i extremely recommend. The staff working in the clinic are very nice and professional in their job. Thank you very much for your service."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I would definitely recommend Yvette Lam for any Gastro problems."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Yvette Lam is very thorough n thoughtful with her patients."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great office and Dr, explains everything before proceeding . Great bedside manner"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"The entire crew works seamlessly to cover all the bases and account for any loose ends and unknown factors. They are chosen for both their rote knowledge and their diagnostic skills, and their interns are taken through the real-time hands-on engagement as well. Bedside manner and being prepared to respond to patient inquiries is also par for the course. Very detailed and thorough follow-up is also noted, and the office culture in general, and Dr. Lam in particular, get my full recommendation."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Outstanding listener and explanations as to what's going on."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Don't know yet it is my 2nd visit so far it is ok !!! We will see how things go !!!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Lam made a perfect impression on my first visit! She seems to be very intelligent, empathetic, helpful, and professional. Looks like my wife’s diligent research on a new doc (since we moved) really payed off! I would recommend Dr. Lam to anyone!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Lam is a wonderful caring doctor that really listens to your concerns and helps."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Good friendly service"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Lam is wonderful! Kind, caring and willing to listen. She truly understands gastric issues and wanting me to live my best and healthy life."

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very professional and amazing service. The Dr. Was knowledgeable, pleasant and professional."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very professional and great communicator. I left with a great plan for my issues and and find my confidence in Dr. LAM as high as it can get."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I’ve put off my colonoscopy almost 7 years. I was a wreck worrying over it. Dr. Lam was sooo sweet and reassuring! I wish all my doctors had her bedside manner. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Lam has the best bedside manner and you can tell she genuinely cares.I’d recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Lam is not only attentive but she goes above and beyond to help ensure you are getting the best care possible."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Lam and all the people working with her were amazing. They showed great kindness and respect."

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Lam and staff were amazing! My first time getting a colonoscopy and I have to say it was a smooth visit in and out. Communication was on point from the beginning!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I find Dr. Lam to be very thorough as well as very caring. She listens and discusses possible solutions to whatever your issues are. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Lam was very professional & compassionate. She listened to my problems & explained things I had questions about. I would definitely refer her to friends."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The staff at Arizona Digestive Health - Peoria we're welcoming, efficient and professional. Doctor Lam was great! She took the time to listen to my concerns,I never felt rushed, she explained the issues and options for treatment thoroughly, in terms that I could understand and made sure all of my questions were answered. I felt like I was in good hands the entire visit."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Lam is a very caring doctor. She really listens to you. I wish she could be my primary doctor."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent staff. Dr.Lam, listen to me and I didn’t feel like she didn’t care. Explained things to me in a matter that I was able to understand. Very pleasant doctor. Thank you."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I am quite happy with Dr. Lam. She is very professional and treats me like a friend and not a number. I wouldn’t hesitate to refer her to any of my friends."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Lam is wonderful. I'd been having trouble being able to swallow making eating a chore. Dr. Lam took care of it l, and me, in such a thoughtful and professional manner. I recommend her to anyone having any type of GI issues."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"She is a great Dr I look forward to Dr appts. She has been my Dr for over 8 years and truly cares about me!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very few people, who are needing Dr. Lams specialty, look forward to sitting in her office. I will tell you without a doubt "you will not be sorry you came to her. She is Great, she is very Talented, Dr. Lam and her complete staff will ease your fears, and take such care of you you will like going back to her. Everyone must choose a doctor who knows what they are doing. Someone who loves their profession. Top it off with someone who cares about YOU when you walk in that door. Dr. Lam is that Doctor. You will know that when you meet her."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr.Lam was efficient and sympathetic to my medical concerns. She provides a safe place to talk and is collaborative with her patients to meet their needs."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Been in ALOT of pain, could NOT get anyone to listen, until I met Yvette Lam, M.D. now I'm getting my weight back and feel good again. Long time since I could say that. Thank you so much for listening and figuring out my health issues."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Lam and her staff at her endoscopy center. From check-in all the way to the nurses and her CRNA, they were all very friendly and helpful. Dr. Lam made sure that I understood the entire procedure from beginning to end and took my safety and comfort into consideration. I would definitely recommend her to others!"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Professional, informative, caring, kind."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have had the pleasure of meeting with Dr. Yvette Lam on several occasions. I would recommend her. She does care about her patients."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Lam was wonderful she was very thorough in her explanation of everything. Which was very calming."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very personable Dr. Easy to talk to. Tells it how it is."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Lam and her staff are excellent caregivers. Everyone was so kind and very professional!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I love Dr. Lam. She is very straightforward but in such a caring way. I can't say enough good things about her!"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Lam has been a great help to me in my ongoing health issues."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I felt so comfortable with Dr. Lam She was very thorough!!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Love her! Prompt, friendly, listens, thorough! What more could you ask for?"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I had a great experience with Dr. Yvette Lam and ALL of the staff at the endoscopy center. I would highly recommend Arizona Digestive to anyone. Everyone, from the front office staff to the escort out the door, was absolutely wonderful!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Lam writes a great report, my other doctors say. She's gentle, thorough, and curious. All that said, I wish all my doctors were as good."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Pleasant, I feel comfortable and trust Dr. Lam. There was few questions, I have an appointment for colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Lamb shows true concern for my welfare. I'd recommend her to all my friends and family that were in need of her specialty."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Amazing experience! I don't know why I waited so long. Dr Lam and her staff made me feel at ease. Highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The prep for a colonoscopy is so difficult that it leaves you with fear. When I arrived I was instantly put at ease. The nurse that did my iv was great,as you only stuck me once with no pain. That never happen with me. I was taken back where I again saw Dr Lam and the ansthesist. Went to sleep easily awoke to very good news. The facility was better than going to the hospital. I give all very high marks. L. Bonney"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"It was time for my well health age appropriate colonoscopy and I was referred to Dr. Lam. She is a complete treasure with outstanding bedside manners. I met her for the first time at my consult appointment where she explained everything in detail. Morning of my actual colonoscopy appointment she presented with an amazing attitude, was completely compassionate, explained how my time at the facility was going to be spent, asked if I had questions, explained who her staff was and what those individuals responsibilities would be in caring for me during my visit. After my procedure she came in with all of the details, she showed extremely patience, attentive to my questions, and again, compassionate. Dr. Lam is an exceptional doctor who truly cares about her patients. I will most definitely recommend her to my family & friends."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The facility was clean and everyone was very friendly and answered all my questions politely. I was in and out with great care. I would definitely recommend this facility and my provider. Thank you."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr.Lam is a great doctor,very personable,very nice,and made my experience super easy!!!See for yourself!!I would recommend her to everyone."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Lam is amazing and so caring for her patients. Staff is also very friendly. I strongly recommend her."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Liam was awesome so easy to talk to and ready to begin finding answers for some things I have been dealing with ! Office staff was great and no long wait!!!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Yvette Lam for your procedure."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I was referred to Dr. Lam by 2 different doctors and she did not disappoint! I immediately liked her, she is friendly and very knowledgeable. I went into this appointment nervous and apprehensive but I left with a plan and and feeling hopeful. I am very grateful to have Dr. Lam as my gastric Dr. Lisa Carney"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Lam was kind, attentive, and asked questions to fully understand my issues. She was thorough and encouraging and I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very nice and she really listens to your concerns."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Lam is easy to talk to, down to earth and wants to make sure your comfortable with your treatment. I highly recommend Dr Lam if your in need of a Gastroenterologist in Arizona."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Doctor Yvette Lam was very thoughtful and well acknowledge of her profession! I'm totally recommended any of my friends or family members to doctor Lam!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Doctor Lam at Arizona digestive health is amazing! She is very patient and listens to all your concerns. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My wife and I have going to Dr. Lam for several years now and she and her staff are very good and have helped us through many medical situations. A+ from us!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Lam is a godsend. She’s a very patient person who genuinely cares about her patients. She always takes the time to explain things to us in terms that we could understand. She’s diligent in making sure our health is the best it can be. The entire staff is wonderful. We would recommend Dr. Lam to anyone seeking a kind, compassionate, and brilliant doctor! Both my mom and I love Dr. Lam and her entire staff. She is down to earth and has a great bedside manner. We hope she never leaves from here, replacing her will be extremely difficult. If we could give 5000 stars, we would!! Both my mom and I have been patients of Dr. Lam for a little over 5 or 6 years, or maybe longer. She works with you to address your health concerns and or provides you with guidance, rather than just telling what to do. She wants to make sure everyone is on the same page and comfortable with any treatment. She definitely goes the extra mile for all her patients. We would definitely recommend her to anyone seeking a gastroenterologist. She’s the BEST!!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Lam’s explaination of the procedure made us feel comfortable and at ease."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Lam was referred to me by a family member! She came very highly recommended. I wasn’t really sure how our personalities would work! I was so pleased with her. She listened to my concerns and my problems. I was reassured with her outlook and plans for my care! She was direct with me in her explanation of my up and coming colonoscopy! She reassured me that she would take good care of me and I certainly believed her every word! I am excited to get beyond this next chapter of my life! For that Dr Lam has given me the confidence making it easier for me! I thank Dr Lam so much for her time and yes I have full confidence in her ability to get me through this! Sincerely Randall L ALTMEYER"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Lam listened."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Any type of medical procedure comes with some level of apprehension on one level or the other. Dr. Lam was just a delight. Her demeanor and exchange with me was real and authentic and human. And still, I sensed her expertise, knowledge and professionalism. I would recommend her over and over again, and I thank her for diffusing any apprehensions, along with her staff."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Lam has a great bedside manner. She is thorough in her exams AND she explains everything in terms a non- medical person would understand. I have been to several GI doctors and she surpasses all of them. Thank you Dr. Lam."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My recent procedure at the endoscopy center was handled in a calm and soothing manner. Dr Lam and her staff are the best!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Lam is professional, very knowledgeable, yet caring and takes time to patiently explain medical terms in a manner that is understandable without being condescending. I appreciate the fact that she doesn’t automatically assume that every patient who goes into her office is automatically In need of endoscopy or colonoscopy!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Lam is very interested in you, the patient, she asks important questions and answers your questions thoroughly. She also did my most recent colonoscopy and it was by far the easiest one I’ve had. I recommended her to a friend and he had a similar experience. I will continue to use her for any future gastrointestinal needs."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Lam is a very thorough in her examinations She is good natured, humorous and kind. Been treating me for moderate/severe Ulcerative Colitis. Now in remission!!! Give your body a chance to heal. Book an appt with Dr Yvette Lam!!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I love Dr Lam. She takes her time to understand my underlying issues. She is thorough and often goes above and beyond. I wish more doctors had her bedside manor."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Lam is awesome. Her bedside manner is perfect. She is very easy going and super funny. Always a great experience."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"IVE BEEN A FULL TIME RN FOR 43 YEARS AND HAVE WORKED WITH MANY DRS. DR LAM IS GREAT. SHE IS COMPASIONATE, PROFESIONAL, AND VERY THOROUGH. SHE TAKES THE TIME TO LISTEN TO ME WHICH IS RARE THESE DAYS. I HAVE COMPLETE CONFIDENCE IN DR LAM"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Doctor is courteous, listen and answer all my questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Everyone was so kind and thorough"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Excellent interaction with Dr Tam. I would not hesitate to recommend her. She was very helpful!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Easy going but professional. Answered all my questions. Great bed side manners. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I would recommend Dr Lam to anyone! Very professional, takes the time to answer any questions and does a follow-up call post procedure. The staff is also 5 star 🌟 There is nothing but positives that I could say about the whole experience. Thank you Dr Lam and staff!!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I am very satisfied with my visit,she was very informative with ny M.S. and having my next colonoscopy. I feel very confident in my choice of having Dr. LAM TAKING CARE OF ME."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Fantastic doctor. Compassionate, patient and takes time to listen and answer all questions."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Yvette Lam is the best Dr I had have seen. Love her❤️"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My few experience with this office have been very good. I will continue going to Dr. Lam, and I will refer my family and friends to her."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Lam for 5 years and she provides me the most personalized care I have ever received. She talks with you and makes sure you totally understand her directive’s. She has performed multiple surgical procedures on me with my utmost confidence in her abilities. Her true professionalism and care for her patients is outstanding."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very attentive listen well"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Really nice and listened. Looking forward to feeling better with the help of Dr. Lam."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Lam is professional, precise and very straight forward, but exceedingly warm and friendly."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The first doctor I felt comfortable with. Took her time and actually talked to me about my health issues. Absolutely would recommend Dr. Yvette Lam, M.D.. Thank you so much for taking such good care of me."

4.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"This was my first visit with Dr. Lam and it went well. She seems very knowledgeable about my particular stomach issues. She was very personable, polite, and detailed in her questions. I look forward to working with her to see if she can fix my issues."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"I was very impressed with Dr. Lam’s care as a new patient. She was very thorough, answered a lot of questions, and has a great patient care mindsight. I received information back quickly and am very grateful that I was referred to Dr. Lam!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Lam is nice and also straight to the point...that shows she knows what she's doing. Also on time for appointments...thats incredible!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Lam is very caring and professional in her work. Also explained every detail clearly of what would take place. I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"DR. LAM was very competent and provided excellent care and documentation of my recent Colonoscopy exam."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Lam is caring, professional & tries to be available when needed even if it's by phone or video. Very much appreciate her as my doctor."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Wonderful Doctor! Very personable and caring. She stepped in for my doctor at the last minute and I really enjoyed her refreshing personality. Very professional but a very fun personality."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My experience was amazing! From my arrival and checking in, the staff made feel very comfortable. The Doctor and nurses where very friendly and professional. Thank you"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I found Dr. Lam to be confident in her knowledge, direct and to the point (I truly appreciate that in a Dr.) at the same time caring and a good listener. She has a very busy practice but I didn't feel at all rushed. I'm grateful I found her."

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The very best. I've recommend her to my friends and they are all pleased. She listens! Yes she listens to what you are saying and to all your questions. And the best part is she has a great sense of humor."

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Lam is kind, wise, caring, and a professional expert that we felt home at every visit. My mom is her patient, and she is grateful for the treatments and kindness."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Doctor. Lam is a really great Doctor I am so glad to have found her . She has great staff."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr lam is amazing. She truly cares for her patients And takes the time to listen. She is proactive in care and willing to try everything to help."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Friendly staff. Dr Lam answered all my questions and gave several options for my stomach issues. A+++"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Lam is wonderful. She was very kind and patient. Great bedside manner. Definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Lams for a long time, I would not trust another Gastrointestinal Dr. with my life. She is compassionate, kind, caring and understanding. She has always gone above and beyond to make sure all my concerns are addressed. A few times she was running way behind, yes I did get frustrated, I just had to remind myself she is worth the wait."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I am very lucky and happy to have Dr Yvette Lam as my Dr for my colon screening. She is an excellent Dr . Thumbs up !"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"She takes the time to listen. Great care and follow through"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Lam was very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable about my problem. She explained what should be done and arranged for my procedure in a very timely manner."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Lam is great and all the people at Banner Boswell out patient surgery were very kind ."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Lam was very easy to talk to. She listened to my concerns, answered all my questions, and explained the next steps. She is professional, yet very approachable. Her staff was equally as professional. I highly recommend Dr Lam."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"She is an amazing person and knows what she doing as a doctor I appreciate everything that she going to do for me and more I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from E.Z. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Staff was friendly & prompt Dr.Lam paid attention to my concerns was very profesional, detail oriented & explains everything in words I could understand. I would recommend Doctor Yvette Lam M.D. to anyone."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Lam is one of the most caring and empathetic doctors I’ve ever been to. Excellent in every way!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Lam is kind, considerate. I would recommend her, &, her practice, to any one seeking a G.I. Dr. in the West Valley!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Lam is just wonderful! She's kind, compassionate and never rushes doing appointments. She is thorough and explains everything with great detail."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 25 2022