Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

4.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Oct 08 2022

"Update to my previous post. I finally received a call back from the office and they were able to work me in on Monday October 10th. My previous post was a bit critical because there seemed to be a lack of follow up. I would like to thank you for following up and getting me seen in such a expeditions manner. Looking forward to continued treatment if needed."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr Faybush listened to my explanation of my problem. She had very good suggestions which I tried and they have helped me very much. I would definitely recommend her for IBSD."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google May 04 2022

"A really pleasant experience considering the procedure. Everyone was professional, polite and good natured. Highly recommend his services"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jan 12 2022

"I first met Dr. Seetharam last year due to some symptoms I was having. Turns out I had a polyp on my colon that was in fact cancerous. Dr. Seetharam's insight saved me due to early detection. I highly recommend him to anyone with GI issues."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 09 2022

"I trust Dr. Mokhashi, his thoroughness, and his judgement. His staff is outstanding, again telling you what is happening, the reason, and what to expect. They are professional and thorough."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Oct 23 2021

"Dr. Chokshi and entire staff were excellent. They run a tight ship, very professional, thorough, and friendly. The procedure itself produced zero sensation or discomfort. With sedation, just woke up as though from a short nap, and it was done. Not at all groggy, mildly pleasant even. I had put off doing this (colonoscopy), but my concerns were unfounded. I wouldn't hesitate to use ADH again if needed."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 17 2021

"Dr Dennert was very thorough and had a nice bed side manor that means a lot to me.she explained everything she was going to due and always kept asking me for any Questions..So now just waiting for my procedure and go from there…"

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Dr. Foley is one of the best providers I have ever seen, across the board. He is an excellent listener, very thorough, actually empathizes no matter how small or large the issue, and makes you feel totally comfortable, even when exposing embarrassing details. He’s very easy to talk to makes it easy to be honest and open yet is still very professional. He treats the individual and has been relentless in helping me find answers to better treat and alleviate symptoms and improve my quality of life. I couldn’t recommend a better provider especially for an area of medicine that feels so invasive and personal."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"I was impressed on how professional and caring Dr.Verkhovsky he took the time to explain everything ensured I had a clear understanding. Made me feel confident that my medical needs were being treated and found the best solutions for my care."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Jun 27 2019

"She is a kind and very intelligent doctor who makes sure you understand your condition. I found her to be very competent and reassuring when I needed tests. I also did not feel rushed and she answered all my questions. Also, she is one of the few female doctors in the valley that showed compassion. I have already recommended her to friends."