Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Chokshi is an extremely compassion ate physician and my husband and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great experience. Dr. Faybush listened to me and let me know about things to help me with my health issues. I would definitely recommend her."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Happy to post a very positive review for Dr Michael Foley. He was thorough, congenial & informative I left the office feeling better informed about my particular issues and with a sensible plan of attack to fix them. He came highly praised by a friend who happened to be a fellow patient & lived up to my expectations. 5 stars for this guy!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Kavathia and his staff are excellent. He stays very current on all the latest therapies and discusses them with you in detail. He listens to what you are saying about your body and he’s always looking for the best medical option for his patients. He understands the value of modern medicine and natural therapies combined. I highly recommend Dr. K to anyone who needs good G.I. care. Sincerely, Lance Wilson"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very positive experience. Services provided in a professional and caring manner. All office staff and clinical staff were fantastic. Thank you"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He helps me more than anybody has. He’s a fantastic Dr and the nicest man on the Planet!! Wonderful Person … go see him now!"

5.0 Review from Y.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Abrams is a compassionate and extremely competent doctor. He is very thorough in his examinations and passionate about the health of his patients. His nurse Joslyn is very kind and efficient as well."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The most spectacular staff from start to finish. Dr.Saperstein is kind, funny, and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions and suggested things I had not considered. The procedures went flawlessly and I couldn’t believe how every staff member met or exceeded the professionalism and kindness. Don’t hesitate to give Desert Endoscopy Center a call. They are A+ all around!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Grade for over 20 years. He has always attended to my healthcare in a proactive manner. His professionalism and expertise is superior. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The office staff is fabulous always willing to fit you in when you need to get in PA Arkawi is Fabulous"