Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"From the time I walked in to the office I was greeted immediately and very nicely I might add. They were a very well oiled machine in this office. I feel comfortable and felt like the people cared. That says a lot!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very nice and friendly"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Sawyer is knowledgeable and caring. I appreciate his no nonsense approach."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Umar and his staff are always responsive to my needs. They are kind, helpful, and professional."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Lindsey Van Dam was fantastic, I felt very comfortable and she was very professional. So happy with my appointments!"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Nolan and his assistants are the best in their field. Even though I was nervous they were able to keep me laughing and focused. He is an excellent doctor. Thorough and compassionate"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"He seems to be a Dr. that really cares about my Health He really paid attention to what I have to say about what is going on with my health I am having with my breathing which I believe is corresponding with my acid reflex"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Definitely a good experience. I've been going to Dr patel for 15 years and he is still a personal dr. He listens to what you say and takes care of any problems you have. Always makes me feel that hes there for you not just your money. A great doctor I recommend him for your health problems."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I don’t think anyone wants to have a colonoscopy but the only thing I wasn’t too happy about was the preparation for the procedure. Dr Kanner and his staff were all helpful, gracious and answered all my questions before and after my procedure. I would highly recommend Dr Kanner and his staff."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Always pleasant at explaining procedure and prep."