Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Danielle was very easy to work with and had thoroughly reviewed my history so I didn't have to go over everything again."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 21 2022

"Great Dr. With wonderful staff!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Great staff and Dr Meline makes everything painless."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 03 2022

"I have been fortunate to have found Dr Hutchinson and Danielle Carrillo to take care of my GI needs the past 6-years. Professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"First time meeting the P.A. Danielle and was most pleased that she was informative and also answered asked questions."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"I don’t review often but was extremely impressed with Dr. Meline and the entire team. I had a Colonoscopy and it was a seamless process. From check in to the procedure room the staff were extremely friendly, efficient, explained all steps and what to expect. It was as pleasant of an experience as I could have hoped for. Highly recommend Dr. Meline!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"Professional and efficient from beginning to end."

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Dr Meline is very good at what he does. He also has a great way of speaking to the patient in a way that the patient understands everything he says."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"Dr Meline and staff are professional, courteous and make you feel very comfortable. Dr Meline is extremely knowledgeable and very good at what he does. Thank you."

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"Dr. Meline explained thoroughly the colonoscopy procedure and what would take place post examination. The staff at the surgery center was efficient and had my best interest in mind. I would not hesitate to return if necessary."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Mar 02 2022

"Thank you: Dr. Meline & Staff for your immediate attention and prompt response to all questions answered, before my procedure."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"I've been going to Dr. A. Meline for just over 7 years, he saved my life by finding a cancer hiding in my colon. I have to say I was only 46 years old!!! He is very dedicated to his patients and his staff is great !"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"Everyone on Dr. Meline’s staff, including Dr. Meline, is wonderful!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Feb 12 2022

"Very professional and punctual with procedure and the follow-up."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"Great staff and I trust Dr Meline, need I say more!"

5.0 Review from L.Q. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"I have never had a long wait to see Dr. Hutchinson or Danielle. They are both wonderful. The staff is very helpful and professional."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jan 17 2022

"Great place to get your procedures done. The people are very nice, Dr. Meline takes the time to explain what happened and what your next steps are. Definitely recommend it! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"Very pleased with my experience. Dr. Meline was informative and detailed while being open to questions and taking time to make sure I understood everything. It's priceless to me when I don't have to be worried about whether I am getting the best possible care and Dr. Meline provides me that."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"Dr Meline and his staff are outstanding! Took great care of me and made the procedure very comfortable. Highly recommend Dr Meline to take care of your digestive health."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"P.A . Danielle Carrillo was very thorough and finally diagnosed my illness. She also helped me out with some medication samples until my insurance approved the recommended medication. She fought for me and I truly appreciate her and the staff. I am so grateful to be feeling so much better. Thank you for everything!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"UC for over 30 years. He helped me get into remission a little over two years now!!! PA Danielle is amazing too. Entire staff is friendly and helpful. Nice office too. I get my infusions there too, in and out!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 18 2021

"Excellent service, facilities very clean, assistants showed a high professional level."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"Everyone from setting up the appointment to pre and post procedure was very professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Nov 08 2021

"Dr. Meline is very professional and I highly recommend him👍"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 02 2021

"Dr. Meline and his wonderful staff were very professional from the time I walked into the Scottsdale Endoscopy facility to the time I left. I felt like I was the most important patient and they seemed to really care."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"Dr. Meline is an excellent doctor. The practice is very organized and precise. I refer all my friends to Dr. Meline."

5.0 Review from S.I. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"I love Dr Meline's no nonsense approach. He explains everything in detail then asks if you have questions. After all procedures, a simple explanation of findings, recommendations and next steps. No drama no filler. The way medicine should be. Dr Meline also has excellent taste in his musical choices for procedures. Who can't relax with AC/DC? Love this guy."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"My family and friends have been going to Dr Meline for years - I recommend the office and staff. They are Professional, Courtesy and their Follow up.. so kind. They put you at ease from start to finish … THE BEST !!!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 03 2021

"Dr Meline is very thrall and ask lots of good questions. He also is a good listener."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Sep 26 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Meline’s for several years, and glad I am. He and his staff are professional, courteous and flexible, considering I’m a provider myself and have had to reschedule appointments several times. I refer him often and wouldn’t go anywhere else for my GI care."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Sep 01 2021

"Dr. Meline is confident and is very good at his job. He listens and explains all aspects of procedures and care on the necessary technical level to inform the patient as much as possible. He is kind and one of the best doctors I have been to."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Great experience with Dr. Meline and would recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Aug 12 2021

"Excellent and knowledgeable physician with a fantastic office staff. Everything about arranging and prepping for a routine colonoscopy screening was explained in advance. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Jul 22 2021

"Dr Meline is the real deal. If you have an issue you could not ask for a more intelligent, informed and modern doctor. I will always recommend him to anyone who needs his services."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jul 22 2021

"Dr. Meline and his staff made my first colonoscopy experience a very smooth one. I appreciated having my initial appointment be a telemed appointment. He was very thorough in his instructions for prep and in his explanation of my procedure. The day of my colonoscopy was handled perfectly start to finish. His office staff is extremely friendly and seem genuinely happy to be at work. They were calming and concerned about my well being. I appreciated this! Great job and I will be referring you as often as I can!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Dr. Meline is very professional to include his staff. Impressive attention to detail. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"From check in to check out all went smoothly. Support staff very attentive"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jul 08 2021

"Highly recommend this doctor. After taking my son to the ER and an urgent care who had no clue what was wrong, Dr. Meline found the problem with one test. I am so happy that we found him and now we know if any of us have any GI problems in the future, he will fix us up."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Outstanding practice! From appointment through procedure and follow up visits, the professionals at all levels are extremely conscientious of their patients’ time and healthcare needs. I highly recommend Dr. Meline and his knowledgeable and personable staff."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"Thank you Dr. Meline and your excellent staff. My most recent procedure @ Scottsdale Endoscopy Center went great! Everyone was caring, helpful and efficient. The sedation was spot on and I was up & out in an hour and a 1/2. " See you on the dark side of the moon" in 3 years. My husband and I highly recommend Dr. Meline and his staff @ Scottsdale Endoscopy Center."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Jun 20 2021

"He's the best!"

5.0 Review from W.T. Source: Google Jun 20 2021

"Very experienced and competent doctor. In my opinion one of the best in his field in Arizona."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jun 15 2021

"After several months of frustration trying to see a gastroenterologist and having to wait 2-3 months for an appointment, my friend recommended Dr. Meline. I called his office on a Monday, he was able to see me via virtual visit the next day and had my diagnostic procedures scheduled for the following week. I had dealt with concerning symptoms for several months and been to the ER and seen multiple doctors and Dr. Meline was the first one that made me feel cared for. He was compassionate but straightforward, and took an investigative approach while educating me on the various possibilities. My procedures couldn’t have been easier. The staff was kind and pleasant and I left feeling hopeful. My follow up was within a week and we had a treatment plan. I’m not only feeling better physically but also mentally as the stress of the unknown is now gone. I’m very grateful."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jun 15 2021

"Dr. Meline is an awesome doctor! I highly recommend him! He is a consummate professional who has helped me many times over the years. He is extremely efficient and has provided me with excellent care and services!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"I was nervous of my procedure but the entire staff and especially Dr. Meline were extremely friendly and put me at ease. The office is very clean and health conscious of its environment. I’ve found the best Doctor and office!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"After seeing several doctors including other gastroenterologists, Dr. Meline correctly diagnosed my issues. He's thorough, knowledgeable and extremely competent. I'm very pleased he was recommended to me and that l am in his care."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jun 06 2021

"Professional work. Good communication throughout."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Apr 23 2021

"My Doctor, Dr. Meline, one of the best doctors I've every had the pleasure of meeting uses Scottsdale Endoscopy Center and for the past few procedures has been a great place. All the ladies are wonderful and make you feel comfortable before, during and after. See you in 5 years!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Mar 05 2021

"I just saw this doctor yesterday for some bloating and digestive issues. I had my first colonoscopy back in November 2020 with Dr. Meline who is another doctor in the practice. He was very experienced and professional. But, I still continued to have issues after my colonoscopy. Dr. Seetharam met with me, took his time explaining some options and what his thoughts were for my issues. He examined me and answered all of my questions. I really appreciated the fact that he asked me if I was comfortable having an endoscopy or an ultrasound, considering I had just paid for a colonoscopy. Thank you Dr. Seetharam, I look forward to my follow up appointment with you after my test are completed. I am confident you will be able to help me resolve my issues."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Mar 04 2021

"Admit it, no one enjoys getting a colonoscopy, however Dr. Meline and staff made the experience great. The entire process was so easy and stress-free, and I felt well taken care of. I will be back for all future procedures. I highly recommend Dr. Meline and staff. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 09 2021

"I had a wonderful experience at Scottsdale Endoscopy Center. The staff was terrific from check-in to discharge. I felt comfortable the entire time. The facility is very clean. Dr. Meline and all the staff were very professional. I would definitely recommend Scottsdale Endoscopy Center!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Sep 08 2020

"Very happy with my experience at Scottsdale Endoscopy Center. The facility is state of the art and the staff is excellent. Dr. Meline is the consummate professional."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Mar 22 2019

"We are taught in medical school that patients will judge you on appearance, attitude and ability...in that order. As a physician, I use the same list, but in reverse order. The abilities of this center are top notch...staff is professional, and caring. And Dr. Meline is the ultimate professional. Why would anyone go elsewhere..."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 29 2018

"Timely and friendly service. Caring staff. Dr. Meline was great!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 27 2018

"Having a great day with Dr. Meline!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Meline was so great! He was very thorough with the consultation and exam. I’ve been to a few doctors before with the same issue but he was definitely the best! He listened to my issue and was very knowledge. I can tell that he will make sure my issue is resolved correctly! The front staff was amazing and very caring! I felt so at home! I definitely recommend Dr. Meline to everyone!"