Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Wonderful staff, very efficient. A positive experience for me."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Excellent customer care. Highly recommend Dr. Meline."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Dr. Melina was very thorough I feel very confident concerning my upcoming Colonoscopy video next Wednesday"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Everyone was very nice."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Experience and knowledge is the key to catching and resolving issues easily and monitoring your situation closely. Dr Meline is one of the best in the valley."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"One of the best doctors I’ve ever had 👍"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Mar 28 2024

"Outstanding service by Dr.Meline and his staff. Second to none."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"Dr Melene and the staff are all helpful and supportive of the patient."

4.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Very professional, efficient and caring staff. They are very thorough in explaining the various steps in the procedure. A great deal of paperwork involved, some of which I believe could have been e-mailed and completed ahead of time before the day of the procedure."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Great experience, Dr Meline was just very thorough with his explanations, really appreciated all the time he put towards my situation and answered all my questions thoroughly as well. Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Dr. Meline was right on time for our telehealth appointment. He is extremely personable, knowledgeable and was very thorough. He listened to all of my concerns."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Working with Dr. Meline is always a pleasure -- he is direct and to the point. You will ALWAYS get his best performance !!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr. Melina is the absolute best. Extraordinarily professional. Very communicative. Volunteers solutions, makes sure his medical assessment is fully understood by the patient. Answers every question completely and in terms readily understood by the patient. He has my complete and total confidence. Absolutely my highest recommendation."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Very attentive to their patients, even before my colonoscopy!!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"So easy to make appointments and everyone is so helpful. Dr. Meline is very informative and makes sure you know exactly what to expect."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Dr Meline has been my doctor for many years. I appreciate his skills and professionalism."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Consultation went well. Everyone was friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Top notch...knowledge, ability to explain clearly, kind, courtesy."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"I am always well cared for by Dr. Meline. He is the only Gastroenterologist I would go to in this entire valley. He has really helped me. I have had serious health issues that he has guided the cure for and I trust him implicitly."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"The procedure was explained throughly."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Quick, friendly, efficient Gave all the facts"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"On time , efficient and courteous. Good communication."

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Had pre-procedure via teleconference. Small blip in the connection small hurdle based on technology. Got right back after blip. All was explained In detail. Nate followed up day before procedure to check if I had any questions. Medicine recommended for procedure was efficient. Coupon provided was very much appreciated. Day of: no questions as all was answered prior days before in teleconference. Nerves were calmed as bedside manner of all I came into contact with were exceptional."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr Meline is very thorough and knowledgeable.. Myself and several of my friends have been going to him for years ..Never uncomfortable and no pain.. I would not hesitate to have a procedure done by him. Staff are warm and friendly too Roberta"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Very professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2023

"Dr. Meline did everything possible to make certain that you are prepared for your colonoscopy. He walks through the entire process which turns out to be much more tolerable than other conventional preparations. Tablets versus that foul liquid is a major plus. He also stuck to our schedule while still having the time to review our findings. Dr. Meline was recommended to me and will do the same."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Very kind, knowledgeable and informative. I recommend him highly!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Very informative and took time to explain everything that I needed to know. Very nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"I had a very good conversation with the doctor's assistant, and then I had an open conversation with DR Meline. I am following up on one of his suggestions."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Very knowledgeable. Takes time to listen and answer questions. Didn't feel rushed."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"The colonoscopy prep was much easier than past with other Dr’s. Dr Meline is extremely detailed and knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"I have been seeing Dr. Meline for about 15 years. He is always professional, prepared and attentive and explains things clearly and concisely. For a variety of conditions he suggests and urges life style and dietary changes but understands the concept of moderation and works with patients to maximize the best outcome. I have recently moved out of state but still see Dr. Meline when I return. My husband and several friends also see him and have been very pleased."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"All health services met or exceeded my expectations, and I would highly recommend Doctor Meline and his Team/Practice!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Been with dr Meline for 22 years and have always been taken care of with the utmost respect, treated almost like family. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Very efficient and competent staff. I.was very comfortable throughout the entire experience."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Went to Dr Meline for first time and was impressed. Great office, staff and doctor! He listened and gave me a plan to follow. Just what I needed and wanted."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Dr. Melina and his whole team are the best!"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Dr Meline is the best of the best!"

5.0 Review from A.“. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"The staff is professional and courteous and kind. Dr. Meline is someone I obviously trust with my life!"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Very well run clinic, professional and courteous staff thru whole process from signing in to post-procedure."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Dr. Meline is professional, very knowledgeable, and efficient. His surgical center is very efficient, clean, warm and everyone was kind and made me feel comfortable. I have gone to Dr. Meline for years; I can count on him for excellent care."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Great doctor. Super professional. Makes getting a colonoscopy as simple as possible. His prep instructions were thorough, and easy to understand and follow. Arrived at 7:30am for an 8:30 colonoscopy, and was awake by 9:00, and home by 9:30. I highly recommend Dr. Meline and his staff."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Dr Meline and his team are the best"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Good Doctor with a great sense of humor ."

4.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr Meline’s for many years. I trust him taking care of my colonoscopies."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"DR. Meline and staff were great, very efficient and caring."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Excellent instructions and coordination prior to procedure. Everyone involved was very knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Meline is a detailed medical professional and I would definitely recommend him!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Fantastic follow up and a first class explanation and experience"

5.0 Review from S.&. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Good experience considering I had a colonoscopy. Dr. Meline has a great sense of humor!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Appt on time, lots of staff to keep everything on schedule, everyone explained things clearly."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr Meline has performed at least six colonoscopies for me over the years. He is a true professional as is his entire staff. Very pleasant experience even the prep is now tolerable ha ha."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"As a physician and surgeon I can attest that Dr Meline is the best GI doc in AZ. No comparison"

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"Fantastic. Easy and painless. I felt fine immediately after the procedure and the prep was not nearly as bad as others have described theirs were."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Very thoughtful very professional answered all my questions. I highly recommend Dr Meline"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Dr Meline is very generous with his time answers all my questions. Good experience!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Aug 28 2023

"Dr. Meline’s office has been great with the paperwork.The pre-visit consultation with the doctor clarified information, and was reassuring. Dr. Meline has a good sense of humor while being in tune with patient needs."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Thorough consult Did not feel rushed"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Dr Meline is kind, direct and knows his profession. He educates his patients and has an excellent reputation."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"The colonoscopy procedure was performed to perfection and the staff was comforting and attentive. As usual, there were no issues after the procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Meline. He is knowledgable and excellent at his job."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"I return to Dr. Meline‘s office every time, whether a new complaint, or routine screening. He has always come through with the latest and best information, addressed my needs, and explained all procedures extremely well. I would trust no one else to complete my endoscopy exams, interpret and explain results, and provide the best of care."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"My experience was better than expected. Excellent service with a successful procedure."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Excellent patient care from start to end. No complaints or even recommendations for improvement"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Been going to DR Meline for 20 years. Always a pleasant experience"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"So thorough! Dr. Meline explains well, and is patient and answers every question. Office staff is phenomenal! If I leave a message with a question I get called back a few hours later! Love love Dr. Meline!!!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Great staff, easy procedure, Dr. Meline is really funny, makes you comfortable.. He’s a cool guy does great work. Extremely happy."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"I have had two visits with Dr. Meline. Both were professional, expedient and the process was explained thoroughly. I will be returning to him for further consults and procedures."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Dr. Meline and his staff are great. He listens and I am taken care of well. I have been with Dr. Meline for over 30 years and unless he retires I'm not going anywhere else. He uses the latest prep methods so it is so easy to do if you have a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Been using for several years. Always excellent care."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"This will be my procedure with Dr. Meline. I was extremely satisfied with the procedure, the professionalism, and the care provided by his staff and himself back in 2019. I am having another procedure next week and he thoroughly explained all that was done prior, the risks involved, the steps we are taking to ensure that I am able to keep my colon cancer free. While the day before is not fun, the juice is worth the squeeze. And remember, you can have your colon colonoscopy checked at age 45, not 50 like the insurance companies like to preach. Vic Houze Jr"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"My wife and I are patients of Dr Meline since 2016 and he is the best gastrointestinal Dr we have seen."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jun 13 2023

"I have been in pain for a couple of weeks-called office-no one returned my call, so I went to the office. 3 girls were behind the desk and not one of them smiled. Then I found out that I couldn't see the Dr; for a month!!! I had already been to the ER and Urgent Care. This is really sad that a person in pain cannot get an app for a month."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very efficient, knowledgeable and personable staff. Procedures explained at each phase."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I met with Dr Meline and found him to be extremely kind and very professional. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I have been going to Dr Meline for over a decade, he is a knowledgeable doctor and very personable. He answers all questions thoughtfully and without rushing."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Meline was awesome! Starting with a thorough and informative phone consult, then finishing up with an absolutely delightful colonoscopy👁️🎥 in the end. His staff made me feel like the star of the HOLE SHOW! Thank you front desk, Angel💉, Susan , James👊🏽, Dr Perry🤤, and again Dr Meline💩 I’ll be back as soon as possible 🤓"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Meline knows what he is doing and has a sense of humor that puts me at ease. The endoscopy center is an amazing facility. It is very modern, comfortable, and clean. The procedure was efficient from beginning to end. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, caring, and professional. I came from 4 hours away and it was well worth the drive and hotel stay to experience such great care."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Best in town"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Meline was very comforting and thorough explaining the procedure. He had a great sense of humor and put me at ease before the successful and painless procedure. Would highly recommend him. Thanks Doc."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Meline is an excellent physician! He takes the time you need and is always sure to explain things to you in a way that you can understand. I wholeheartedly endorse him for anyone who needs a gastroenterologist!!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very organized staff and the entire experience was seamless."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very attentive, knowledgeable, caring and has an excellent office crew"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Telehealth zoom is a great way to go!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have been Dr. Meline's patient for 20 years now. I have had several colonoscopies and endoscopies due to some health issues that needed to be monitored and followed up over the years. He has been committed to his profession and since our last communication he has performed over 50,000 colonoscopies and endoscopies. He is a doctor that you can trust and exhibits honesty and integrity."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Super nice guy. Very professional and knows his stuff. I highly recommend Dr Melina …… 10 stars"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Seetharam is incredibly intelligent, considerate, and well spoken. There's no one else I'd rather trust with my health. The office staff are excellent too!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Daniel Meline and His Staff Are Very Professional. I Highly Recommend Dr. Daniel Meline."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Super satisfied with my first session with Dr. Maline. He is very courteous, competent and thorough. Looking forward to my procedure with him soon!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Melina was GREAT. He spent time going over the results and was thorough in his explanation. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been using Doctor Meline for years. It is a great experience. Very responsive, organized and friendly staff. Dr. Meline is a great doctor"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Not very often do we find excelling physician that have the ability to be open minded, have the ability to see care as an team (not just with other amazing peer physicians but see family as part of that team) and is willing to take the time to research and support your love one beyond your hopes. Dr. Meline is one of those unique individuals. He gave us wisdom beyond our expectation, and we are incredibly grateful for all of his time and support. Thank you. Your office compassion and passion to truly see people get better is amazing! It’s not just marketing, you’re doing it! Thank you"

4.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Have not yet had my procedure, but Dr. Meline was extremely thorough for our consult and left me feeling very confident about the upcoming appointment! :) He came with multiple recommendations from other area physicians."

5.0 Review from Y.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very professional and nice Dr. and staffs. I am happy and confident about my procedure he did for me."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Meline is very thorough and knowlegable on any questions you may have"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My experience getting an endoscopy and colonoscopy with Dr. Meline was excellent! Everything went very smooth. I highly recommend him! :)"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Meline has all of the credentials, and then some, that make him one of the best in his field. Dr. Meline is very professional, his staff is organized and friendly. The environment where the procedure was done was very calming. Dr. Meline provided my Primary Care Physician with the results from my procedure a lot faster than expected. The best part of my experience was Dr. Meline’s P.A., Michael, following up with a call a week later. He was extremely helpful, patient, and answered ALL of my questions in a way that I understood. He recommended a specific diet to try. They had all of that information listed on their website. This was reassuring because It eliminated any guesswork on my end. I now have results, guidance, and a well structured game plan moving forward. I highly recommend Dr. Meline and his staff."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Meline is always professional and has a great bedside manner. He has a sense of humor as well as a caring attitude. I’ve seen him before this visit and I’ll see him again."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I thought that our telemed conversation went well and I look forward to getting the procedure done"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Meline came highly recommended from my fellow co-workers and Radiologists I work with. He performed my colonoscopy and I felt like it was very organized and all the staff made me feel very comfortable as a patient.I even had my brother come from New Mexico for his scope and colonoscopy. I was happy that my colonoscopy came out good , but I was still having problems. So I made a follow up appointment and he was extremely helpful getting me on the right path with my digestive problems. He puts you at ease talking about these personal problems that are not easy to discuss with anyone."

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Meline. He is professional and kind. He listens to your concerns and addresses them appropriately."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Always a great experience with Dr. Meline and his staff. If I could give more than 5 stars I would!"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"This was my first colonoscopy check and so I was a little nervous. Dr Meline walked me through the process in details and answered all the questions I had. His office conveniently provided lots of information for preparation in addition to the "prep-kit" at a small reasonable cost (saved me time and money). On the day of the procedure everything went smoothly. The staff were very pleasant and made everything comfortable. I was given a copy of my results (all clear!) and recommendations for the next check up. I would definitely recommend Dr Meline and his staff to anyone reading this review. Very professional and pleasant!"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Meline reviewed my medical history from way back and gave his opinion in regards to my fatty liver. I have never had a doctor review in such detail. I highly recommend this doctor."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Found Dr. Meline on Yelp… was a little scared about it, but I cannot say enough positive things about this doctor and his office. From the time I called to make an appointment, phone was answered by a super friendly comforting woman who made me feel assured. Then the communication from the office setting up my account, tele appointment, and procedure appointment was prompt, easy, convenient. Then the tele appointment was amazing! Dr. Meline was right on time, went over everything, was humorous, spent time to answer any questions, I loved this kind of appointment - total respect of my time. Now to the picking up of what I like to call my weight loss kit.. the prep kit or “Sh*%t kit” is offered complete at the doctors office, so convenient and economical. Brilliant idea. The receptionist in Dr. Meline’s office was engaging, efficient and thorough. Plus the parking is right outside the office door. Now to my prep… the best prep of my three previous ones. Day of colonoscopy… got to surgical center… walked in, did my paperwork, was called back all within ten minutes; no time for me to read my book, bummer. Haha Loved, loved loved the “staff in the back”. Amazingly efficient, friendly, engaging, great communication. Again, everything was on time. Dr. Meline was waiting for me as soon as they wheeled me back… a few questions next thing I know I’m finished and up and Dr. Meline is going over my procedure and results. Asked Dr. Meline if he’d be my primary care doctor but he said no go. Great experience! Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Meline is an excellent physician. He is a professional, knowledgeable, competent and compassionate gastroenterologist. Dr. Meline is an expert in his field. He welcomes questions and responses with kindness and practical information. I am a retired nurse, fellow nurse recommended Dr. Meline to me back in 2019. My husband and I are so grateful that she did. I highly recommend Dr. Meline. His office staff are courteous and helpful."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Meline was terrific, informative and communicative. The staff was excellent - efficient and courteous. Made the procedures as pleasant as possible. I would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Meline and his staff are very courteous and thorough. I would recommend him 100%%."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Meline is and has always been one of the most caring physicians I've know in any medical field."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have had several procedures at Scottsdale Endoscopy Center with Dr. Daniel Meline. I can honestly state the each experience was simply outstanding. The staff is truly professional in every sense, and Dr. Meline is exceptional. I have recommended Dr. Meline in the past and will continue to do so. Well done."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"MY EXPERIENCES WITH DR. MELINE AND HIS STAFF HAVE BEEN POSITIVE IN THE PAST. THEY HAVE ALL BEEN PROFESSIONAL AND DO THEIR BEST TO PUT THE PATIENT AT EASE. I HAD TO CHANGE MY LATEST APPOINTMENT AND THERE WAS NO PROBLEM AT ALL. 👌"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Meline is an awesome Doctor! He listens to your concerns and makes you feel at ease. I am thankful I have a great Gastroenterologist. Very nice and soft spoken. I work in Fountain Hills and it was really funny when a customer wasn't feeling well I had asked her what was wrong. After she told me what was going on, I said my Gastro doctor is very good and she said who do you go to and I said Dr. Daniel Meline and she said oh that's who I have an appt with. I then told her you are in good hands. Thanks Dr. Meline for caring for so many people. Melonnie Overfield"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I love this man because he take so much pride in his work and patients. Dr. Meline cares about life and his patients. On the scale 15!!! Thanks Dr. Meline. Ty"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very experienced Doctor."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Meline has provided my care for 4 years and he's performed 4 procedures in that time. Each and every procedure was executed flawlessly and I recommend him and his office 100%"

5.0 Review from F.O. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"One of the best doctors i have ever been to. Extremely thorough and informative."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Meline is not only an outstanding doctor who provides incredible medical care, he is an even better person. His concern for his patient’s overall well-being is off the charts."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I had an excellent experience with Dr. Meline and staff, very professional. I highly recommend this group."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"A Colonoscopy is something I put off and years flew by, which as Dr. Meline put it "made me a little behind!" 😄 His lightheartedness made me comfortable with him and the procedure as a whole. His staff were equally as friendly and very professional. I confidently recommend Dr. Meline! Best wishes for wellness!"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He's the best!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Highly recommend this doctor. After taking my son to the ER and an urgent care who had no clue what was wrong, Dr. Meline found the problem with one test. I am so happy that we found him and now we know if any of us have any GI problems in the future, he will fix us up."

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Meline explained thoroughly the colonoscopy procedure and what would take place post examination. The staff at the surgery center was efficient and had my best interest in mind. I would not hesitate to return if necessary."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I've been going to Dr. A. Meline for just over 7 years, he saved my life by finding a cancer hiding in my colon. I have to say I was only 46 years old!!! He is very dedicated to his patients and his staff is great !"

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I've worked with a lot of GI guys and Dr Meline is among the best. Plus, the whole experience was well orchestrated and smooth - thanks to a great staff."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Meline’s for several years, and glad I am. He and his staff are professional, courteous and flexible, considering I’m a provider myself and have had to reschedule appointments several times. I refer him often and wouldn’t go anywhere else for my GI care."

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Meline is very good at what he does. He also has a great way of speaking to the patient in a way that the patient understands everything he says."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent experience, have been a patient for 20 years."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Professional and thorough. Would recommend ."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was nervous of my procedure but the entire staff and especially Dr. Meline were extremely friendly and put me at ease. The office is very clean and health conscious of its environment. I’ve found the best Doctor and office!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Meline is an excellent gastroenterologist. He is very professional, articulate, and puts the patient at ease. His technical skills and ability to communicate puts him in the top 1% in his profession. I have had 2 screening colonoscopies and have not had any problems. His office staff are efficient and caring. I highly recommend that you see him for any GI issues."

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very pleased with my experience. Dr. Meline was informative and detailed while being open to questions and taking time to make sure I understood everything. It's priceless to me when I don't have to be worried about whether I am getting the best possible care and Dr. Meline provides me that."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great staff and I trust Dr Meline, need I say more!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Meline is an excellent doctor. The practice is very organized and precise. I refer all my friends to Dr. Meline."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My husband had a colonoscopy procedure with Dr. Meline and we were really happy with the services, he explained anything very perfectly and procedure went very smooth without any complications, staff also, were so knowledgeable and friendly,. we would definitely recommend them."

5.0 Review from S.I. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I love Dr Meline's no nonsense approach. He explains everything in detail then asks if you have questions. After all procedures, a simple explanation of findings, recommendations and next steps. No drama no filler. The way medicine should be. Dr Meline also has excellent taste in his musical choices for procedures. Who can't relax with AC/DC? Love this guy."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great personality. Extremely professional. I was comfortable with every step of my procedure."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone from setting up the appointment to pre and post procedure was very professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I don’t review often but was extremely impressed with Dr. Meline and the entire team. I had a Colonoscopy and it was a seamless process. From check in to the procedure room the staff were extremely friendly, efficient, explained all steps and what to expect. It was as pleasant of an experience as I could have hoped for. Highly recommend Dr. Meline!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Second time I have had a procedure with Dr Meline! He has a great bedside manner and is very informative. The staff at the facility are great, very friendly and take good care of you! Check out Dr Meline’s credentials and reviews! I highly recommend him and his staff!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Professional and efficient from beginning to end."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’ve been a patient of Dr Meline for 17 years. He was recommended by my gynecologist who said “I wouldn’t trust my butt to any other doctor”. A recommendation doesn’t get any better than that. Dr Meline is very patient and professional. One of his major goals is to prevent cancer so he is extremely thorough when performing his procedures. I believe that Dr Meline - through my regular screenings - will help significantly reduce my chances of developing colon cancer. His office staff, nurses and anesthesiologists are very kind and considerate. His endoscopy center is first rate. I can also honestly say that “I wouldn’t trust my butt to any other doctor”."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"After seeing several doctors including other gastroenterologists, Dr. Meline correctly diagnosed my issues. He's thorough, knowledgeable and extremely competent. I'm very pleased he was recommended to me and that l am in his care."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Meline is the real deal. If you have an issue you could not ask for a more intelligent, informed and modern doctor. I will always recommend him to anyone who needs his services."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone on Dr. Meline’s staff, including Dr. Meline, is wonderful!"

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Meline is very professional and I highly recommend him👍"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great Dr. With wonderful staff!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent service, facilities very clean, assistants showed a high professional level."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Outstanding practice! From appointment through procedure and follow up visits, the professionals at all levels are extremely conscientious of their patients’ time and healthcare needs. I highly recommend Dr. Meline and his knowledgeable and personable staff."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"After noticing some symptoms I scheduled a consult with Dr Meline and he recommended that I get a colonoscopy. He located a polyp that if left alone would have turned into cancer. He made me feel comfortable and his staff was great on the day of the procedure. I definitely recommend him"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Professional work. Good communication throughout."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Meline is very professional to include his staff. Impressive attention to detail. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Meline and staff are professional, courteous and make you feel very comfortable. Dr Meline is extremely knowledgeable and very good at what he does. Thank you."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I transferred to Dr. Meline as My Dr. retired. I will say I like the smaller office and the actual time for the procedures is a lot less. Quicker in/out. Everyone is friendly and like a few reviews on here I was subject to bills not covered by anesthesia by "My Prior Dr." These are covered even though out of network and when I mentioned it to Dr. Meline, he stated to call his office and they would handle it if there is an issue. Great communication and I will absolutely continue here."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"After several months of frustration trying to see a gastroenterologist and having to wait 2-3 months for an appointment, my friend recommended Dr. Meline. I called his office on a Monday, he was able to see me via virtual visit the next day and had my diagnostic procedures scheduled for the following week. I had dealt with concerning symptoms for several months and been to the ER and seen multiple doctors and Dr. Meline was the first one that made me feel cared for. He was compassionate but straightforward, and took an investigative approach while educating me on the various possibilities. My procedures couldn’t have been easier. The staff was kind and pleasant and I left feeling hopeful. My follow up was within a week and we had a treatment plan. I’m not only feeling better physically but also mentally as the stress of the unknown is now gone. I’m very grateful."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I did my research to find "The Best" Gastro with the most impressive credentials. Dr. Meline was the winner! The initial video consult was professional, informative and convenient as I live in Sedona. On the day of the procedure, I felt nervous, but very well taken care of by the wonderful staff and nurses. My anesthesiologist was the best and Dr. Meline had me in and out fairly quickly with no complications. What a relief! He and his office reached out to me after the procedure to follow up. Nobody wants to have a colonoscopy but if you need one, I highly recommend Dr. Meline."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"From check in to check out all went smoothly. Support staff very attentive"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Meline and his staff are outstanding! Took great care of me and made the procedure very comfortable. Highly recommend Dr Meline to take care of your digestive health."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great experience with Dr. Meline and would recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and punctual with procedure and the follow-up."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Meline is very thrall and ask lots of good questions. He also is a good listener."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"kind efficient...much easier than previous colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Meline for 12 years, he is one of the most professional, and caring doctors I have ever been a patient of he is on top of your medical issues and tells you like it is sometimes mot what you want to hear to the facts. I would recommend DR. Meline if you are considering assistance with your gastro issues. It seems he has some new office staff which are very good, thoughtful and efficient.. Thanks Dr. Meline"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Meline for about 7 years, and have always had great service from him and his office staff. Scheduling, billing, and documentation are very thorough, and he has a good bed side manner."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Meline and his staff were outstanding; fantastic experience and very thorough... KAT is Awesome!!!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great staff and Dr Meline makes everything painless."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Thank you: Dr. Meline & Staff for your immediate attention and prompt response to all questions answered, before my procedure."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Meline and his staff made my first colonoscopy experience a very smooth one. I appreciated having my initial appointment be a telemed appointment. He was very thorough in his instructions for prep and in his explanation of my procedure. The day of my colonoscopy was handled perfectly start to finish. His office staff is extremely friendly and seem genuinely happy to be at work. They were calming and concerned about my well being. I appreciated this! Great job and I will be referring you as often as I can!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"I was nervous of my procedure but the entire staff and especially Dr. Meline were extremely friendly and put me at ease. The office is very clean and health conscious of its environment. I’ve found the best Doctor and office!"

5.0 Review from L.Y. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Dr. Meline is an excellent gastroenterologist. He is very professional, articulate, and puts the patient at ease. His technical skills and ability to communicate puts him in the top 1% in his profession. I have had 2 screening colonoscopies and have not had any problems. His office staff are efficient and caring. I highly recommend that you see him for any GI issues."

5.0 Review from Z.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Daniel Meline, was extremely professional, knowledgeable, down to earth and I enjoyed his sense of humor. He explained everything so well. His assistant Micheal and other staff were friendly and helpful. Thanks to Dr. Misaghi for the referral."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"After facing some weird symptoms over the past few years I recently decided to try to figure out what was happening with my body. I've seen 7 different doctors in the past 6 months and when I brought up the possibility of an auto immune disease like celiac disease I was often dismissed and sent for more tests. I finally found a doctor willing to do a blood panel for celiac which came back with extremely high levels. They recommended me to get a biopsy done but said it would take 3+ months to get into a GI specialist. I decided that I didn't want to wait that long and that is when I found Dr. Meline. He was able to see me via Telehealth in the same week that I called looking for an appointment and validated my concerns of it being celiac while never dismissing my concerns. I was scheduled for my EGD at the endoscopy center, had my appointment, got my results, and had my follow-up appointment in the span of only 2 weeks. I can't explain how much I appreciated the continuous communication and quick response time with both him, his medical assistants, and the receptionists. If you are looking for a GI specialist that prioritizes your time, treats you with respect, and is open to listening to your concerns I would recommend Dr. Meline many times over. I am so grateful that I found him when I did!"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Meline was informative and helpful! I felt welcome, and he has a good sense of humor. I'll continue to see him! Thanks Doc!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Meline and his staff are professional, warm, thorough, and knowledgeable. He's got a great sense of humor and makes you feel comfortable!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Meline saved my life! Nine years ago I came to see Dr Meline after 2 years of hell....l had seen at least 3 doctors before coming to him. I had even gone to Mayo Clinic, who referred me to a therapist for stress management! When I went in for the consult I wasn't very hopeful..but Dr Meline was very keen on getting to the bottom of the problem I was experiencing. The discovery of colo-rectal cancer was only part of the story. Dr Meline and his staff worked hard to connect me with the finest surgeon, oncologist and radiologist.. while I hear of so many people who leave the doctors office with a harrowing diagnosis....only to be told to followup with someone else...Dr Meline had all of my appointments laid out and the PET scan scheduled. It happened to be the Friday of Memorial day weekend, and I was told by the facility that I would not hear the results until Tuesday....it is a long time to wait to find out if the cancer had spread. To my surprise Dr Meline called the radiologist directly and insisted on getting the results that day. He then called me directly and gave me the precious information I needed! He encouraged me and told me he felt I was going to make it! Wow! Just what I needed to hear! He and his staff walked with me through the hellish year that lay ahead. And honestly....I'm not sure I'd have had the best outcome I could have dreamed of without his knowledge and true concern for my health and well-being. Dr. Meline remains my GI doctor...and my whole family goes to him. I recommend him to everyone. While Dr Meline may come across serious at times....he does have a great sense of humor. He demands a lot of those around him, but he also demands a lot of himself! He takes the health of his patients seriously, and truly wants the best for them. He gets it! He's real! He's the best!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Meline, even though very busy, is kind and informative with his patients. As a patient, I feel a lot of confidence in his ability, knowledge, and being thorough. When I had my colonoscopy, I knew I could not have had one done better. His staff is also very thorough and kind. I was given plenty of chances to ask questions and address any concerns I had. Seamless experience."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Meline and his staff are professional and efficient. They are friendly and keep you informed during the entire process and make the experience as comfortable as possible. I would recommend Dr. Meline and encourage everyone to get tested for colon cancer once they reach 45."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great doctor! Great staff. Always professional polite and courteous!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Meline is the best of the best. His staff is always nice and so helpful! I had a concern about my bill and I just called his office and one of his staff members helped with it all! I will be recommending Dr. Meline to everyone!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"A colonoscopy is not a pleasant thing to do, but it is necessary, especially since my mother died of colon cancer. I have to say, Dr Meline in Scottsdale brought humor and comfort (yes comfort) to the procedure. The front office was friendly and helpful. It was the easiest, most painless one I’ve ever had. That was unexpected! By the way, clean bill if health!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Doctor Meline has been our doctor for 20 years! We love his down to earth attitude and his dry sense of humor. He is a great Doctor and all our experiences with Dr. Meline and staff have been very positive. He is a no nonsense Doctor and tells you like it is! We love that about him. My wife and I have had very recent procedures and every experience has been a positive one! Great Doctor! Great staff!!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Meline is an amazing doctor. I felt very comfortable talking to him and he was extremely patient when explaining things to me. I am really happy with his care and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a GI doctor."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I highly recommend Dr. Meline. He's exceedingly competent and I trust him implicitly. He's very straightforward, which one wants their doctor to be. I've been seeing him for 15 years with zero issues and I would entrust family and friends to him without hesitation."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"This is the go to Dr. To get your colonoscopy. Have been a patient of Dr Meline for over twenty years. Great crew. They know what they are doing. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Great Doctor! Very courteous and concerned. Beautiful office and caring staff"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google May 25 2019

"We have been going to Doctor Meline for years. We have always been pleased with our experience with him, his staff, and his offices. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a gastroenterologist. He is very professional and pleasant to work with."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google May 25 2019

"My husband and I are very impressed with Dr. Meline and his staff. I took my husband to this facility for his colonoscopy 2 days ago. The entire process from start to finish was exemplary and far exceeded our expectations. This facility is top notch, extremely professional and perfectly run. Dr. Meline is a doctor who is very knowledgeable, professional, efficient and also very engaging. Loved his sense of humor and his forthright approach to encouraging people to get their colonscopy checks done sooner rather than later. This doctor is a straight shooter and tells it like it is. My husband was also impressed and was put at ease by the entire process. Dr. Meline made the procedure a very pleasant and positive experience. Thank you Dr. Meline and staff!!"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Meline and his facilily made a "not so fun" procedure as good as it could possibly be!!! IV in the first try...thank you Anna!! Great information before and after...thank you all!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I am a physician and was recently referred to Dr. Meline for evaluation by my primary physician. Dr. Meline was thoroughly professional, as was his staff. Subsequent endoscopy also was completely professional. I am pleased to be able to recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Meline was so great! He was very thorough with the consultation and exam. I’ve been to a few doctors before with the same issue but he was definitely the best! He listened to my issue and was very knowledge. I can tell that he will make sure my issue is resolved correctly! The front staff was amazing and very caring! I felt so at home! I definitely recommend Dr. Meline to everyone!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Meline is nothing short of an A+. If I could rate him higher I would. He helped me with dietary suggestions to fix my issue. I really like that he didn't jump right into a prescription for meds. He is very direct and I appreciate that. I need to leave a doctors office feeling like I am dealing with someone who pays attention to the facts. I don't need all the fluff when it comes to my health. He was great!"