Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"I really felt like Dr. Zierer listened to my concerns. I have been trying to find answers about my health for a long time and most Dr have said they just don't know, but Dr Zierer asked more questions and has some possible tests and solutions. It was nice to feel heard and not dismissed."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Great Doctor who takes the time to explain everything in detail. Doesn’t rush through things. Left me feeling comfortable."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Oct 30 2021

"I have to say I am not a fan of modern medicine. He knows this and works with to find a happy medium. The stuff is very nice and welcoming!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Sep 26 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Meline’s for several years, and glad I am. He and his staff are professional, courteous and flexible, considering I’m a provider myself and have had to reschedule appointments several times. I refer him often and wouldn’t go anywhere else for my GI care."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Sep 01 2021

"Dr Gulinson is personable, knowledgeable and above all patient. He listens, without rushing, and hears you."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"From check in to check out all went smoothly. Support staff very attentive"

5.0 Review from N.Q. Source: Google Jan 09 2019

"Like very much Dr, Richard Shaughnessey, very personable, talk your language, for me it has to be very simple and knows his trade."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Sep 06 2018

"Doctor himself was great and amazing"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Dec 06 2017

"I saw Dr. Umar for the first time today and am extremely happy!! He was caring, interested in what I had to say, answered my questions and made me feel completely at ease!! He understands my blood disorder and suggested help for me in many ways. I am 100% confident in him and that's based on just the first visit!! All staff I encountered were professional, helpful and friendly."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jul 04 2014

"I've been a patient of Dr. Mahajani and have always had excellent results. Since I work overseas, it's more difficult for the staff to organize my examination, but they always come through. Thanks guys, for the excellent job in keeping me healthy."