Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"A really easy process, excellent care. Good experience, would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Tharalson was very pleasant and personable, taking his time to explain all the information thoroughly. Not only did he review my information meticulously, but he also addressed any additional questions I had and recommended further services. I greatly appreciate the time he spent and the knowledge he provided."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"I have been a patient of Dr. Tharalson for 5 years and he has improved my quality of life! His staff at Phoenix Endoscopy are top notch! They are kind, caring, patient and pay attention to detail with the services they provide."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google May 24 2024

"I am very grateful to Dr. Eugene F. Tharalson and his team of nurses for their kind and careful attention yesterday when I had my colonoscopy. I felt very calm, nothing nervous, it was a quick and successful process."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Excellent doctor and team. Very caring and thorough! Thanks for all you do!"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Very pleased with how the doctor & nurses talk you through the entire procedure. Highly recommend Dr Tharalson"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"I like how Dr. Tharalson makes me feel at ease, is personable, uses language that I understand. He is very thorough and Dr. Tharalson listens to what I tell him."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"All details of procedures fully explained and done in a way that shows they care for the individual.. Top of the ladder in health care! 6 STARS ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Received the best care and compassion when needing a colonoscopy. Can't say enough for Dr. Tharalson and his staff. Thank you for your kind care and making me feel so relaxed and being so compassionate."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Dr Tharalson G.I. and his staff are. . professional . Dr Tharalson G.I. is kind and interested in what I have to say. I never feel rushed and take a breath in between words. The best !!!"

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Dr listen to me caring about me"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Such a ease talking Dr Tharalson. I was super nervous but he made the experience so comfortable"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Mar 17 2024

"Excellent doctor, he takes his time and explains everything; he has the most awesome staff!!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Very friendly professional Service. This was my very first colonoscopy. I would recommend anyone to Dr tharlson. The staff was attentive to my needs throughout the entire process and procedure. A+ in my book."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"I have been a patient for several years. The staff is always friendly and thorough. Dr Tharal son is very thorough and explained everything. I've never had a bad experience."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"I was comfortable talking with Dr. Tharalson and he listened to me and made good suggestions on what to do. I got the blood work done not once but twice and did get my answers as to what was causing my diarrhea. I have been diarrhea free for 3 days now. Looking forward to the teleconference on the 16th."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Honestly one of the low stress, calm, comfortable physician visit and procedure I have ever experienced. From check in, to the nursing staff and the Dr. Bedside manner 10 out of 10. I'm glad all came out well for me, but if you can replicate this experience across other offices/specialists I would be there! Thank you"

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"The staff was the best, they put me at ease immediately, and made me feel like family."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Very good doctor 👌"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr Tharalson is the dad, uncle, brother we all wish we had. Such a nice man and exactly the kind of doctor you want when you are having a colonoscopy!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"This was my first visit with Dr Tharalson he was very friendly, professional and informative. He took care of my health needs thank you"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Very thorough and professional."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"Excellent doctor, Texas time explains everything has the most awesome staff!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr Tharalson has been my Doctor for over 20 years and has always taken care of my various medical needs. He listens and provides expert reasons and procedures that have kept me healthy."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Dr. Tharalson and the entire staff at Arizona Digestive Health is incredible! Knowledgeable, thorough, compassionate. I moved to East Mesa and continue to travel to the central Phoenix location because the quality of care I receive is unsurpassed."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Dec 04 2023

"Dr Thoralson was great. The office manager in billing department not so much. They refused to let my car insurance company pay my bill. It shouldn't matter who pays the bill as long as they get their money. It's stubborn and inexplicable."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Always enjoy the doc’s scents of humor! 🤓😂"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"My appointment went very good and I appreciate the time Dr. Tharalson takes to listen to my concerns."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"The staff and the doctor and the office was A-1 service"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"Dr was friendly and spent time with me and was concerned with my health."

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"They're very professional and they know what they're doing. I would go back for sure."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"all went smoothly and and provider and staff were very pleasant and professional very helpful i was very pleased"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Professional and friendly staff and doctors."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Outstanding MD! Attentively listens to the patient and genuinely cares. High integrity, brilliant expertise, excellent communicator, super respectful, strong critical thinking skills, serves with humility and pragmatism. Dr. Tharalson genuinely cares. Make an appointment now since he is in high demand for very good reason."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"He is a wonderful doctor! Very knowlegable, so personable and makes me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Dr. Tharalson was very personable and professional...I highly recommend him!!"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"The staff and Dr. Tharlson made the whole experience as easy and comfortable as possible."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"I thought the staff was very wonderful, kind and considerate, considering what I was having done seems a little embarrassing. Everyone’s very cordial and considerate. A very professionally run staff, and they made you feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Best Doctor ever. Caring, spends the 15 minute appointment time discussing diagnosis and treatment. Down to earth."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Dr. Tharalson is the best. He listens to me, explains my options clearly and always has a smile. I highly recommend him and his staff."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Oct 02 2023

"Kind, calm, reassuring compassionate listener. You know and feel you’re getting to best of the best. As a provider, he is the diagnostician I would send my most beloved to."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Been a patient for 15 years. Dr Tharalson is the best! On time, takes the time to listen, always answers my questions."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"The office personnel are welcoming and professional. Dr. Tharalson is a gentle soul and very knowledgeable. He is trustworthy and kind. He has no problem letting you know that he will find an answer and not put you off."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Good check up. Had many questions an dr. Tharalson answers them all."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"A professional visit from consult to final procedure."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Excellent caring treatment."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"The staff was professional, kind, and courteous. The nurse did an outstanding job of putting my iv in. I have a phobia about needles and have had problems in the past , so this was especially important to me. Dr. Tharalson put me at ease and answered my questions about the procedure. I would highly recommend him and his office for a colonostopy."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"The endoscopy/ colonoscopy center is the best. The staff members are amazing, highly skilled, compassionate and professional. You know you’re in great hands. Dr. Tharalson was wonderful. I had some recent health issues resulting in appointments with several specialist. He was the most thorough physician I’ve seen by far with an excellent, compassionate bedside manner."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Sep 11 2023

"All went very well for initial appt. Very pleasant team that works with Dr. Tharalson. Dr. Tharalson professional and respectful."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Dr. Tharalson is a great doctor and very thorough. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"The virtual office visit was effective, efficient, and thorough. Dr. Tharalson was friendly, kind, and communicated concern for my wellbeing. The discussion included conversation that addressed my concerns and spending time getting to know me as a person."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I highly recommend them. Dr. Tharlson was very nice, knowledgeable and everyone made me feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Dr.Tharalson Is a amazing doctor he is listens to all your concerns and does not rush you."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Love my Dr.and staff"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Dr. Tharalson and his entire staff at AZ Digestive Health and Phoenix Endoscopy are fantastic. Very thorough, thoughtful and attentive. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr Tharalson listen to me and explained everything. I am very happy to call him my doctor."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"A very professional and compassionate medical practice. Dr. Tharalson and the staff made the experience much easier for me."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Initial visit after pod coliguard test. Have been patient of this doctor since 2013. So no surprise that our pre procedure discussion was thorough and informative. My PCP recommended him years ago. I have complete confidence in Dr Tharelsson."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"Dr Thoralson is a wonderful doctor, very patient. Listened to my concerns and ordered tests and procedures as needed. His Medical Secretary Marimar and Stephanie in scheduling were both great in getting me set up the Telemedicine appt."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Wonderful facility and staff. They greeted me and treated me with respect. The doctor explained everything that was going to happen and made me feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend them!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"One of the best GYIi have ever been too"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Dr Tharlson treater me with respect and professionalism"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Dr. Tharalson is a wonderful active listener. He is knowledgeable, kind and patient. I would highly recommend him to family and friends."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Dr. Tharalson, Very Caring,Knowledgeable And A Specialist at His work."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jul 03 2023

"Always professional, listened to the problem before making diagnosis. We really appreciate service we recieved."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"The practice is run like a well oiled machine. Dr. T is quite personable and very easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"Took his time, listened, gave me a plan and then asked if I felt good about the plan. He was knowledgeable about my multiple chronic illnesses and promised to not give up on finding me an answer for my symptoms. Loove him!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Great experience! Doctor T took his time and answered all questions. He seems to really care and was very informative."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Very caring doctor. He listens to you and I have never felt rushed."

4.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"So far I have very good opinion of Dr Tharalson. I'll have to see my progress. I'm confident he can figure out my situation."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Dr. Tharlason is fantastic. He listens well, explains things clearly, and is very helpful and friendly. Also, he’s not so quick just to throw medicine at the problem, which I appreciate."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google May 22 2023

"Dr. Tharelson has been my GI Doc for many years. He is kind, considerate and extremely knowledgeable. He is the absolute best!"

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google May 18 2023

"My doctor was very thorough and very concerned about my condition."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Tharalson is so knowledgeable, takes as much time as you need to answer questions, highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Very good listener and answere all my questions."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 11 2023

"On the day of my visit the staff is very warm and friendly it's a great environment Doctor Tharalson is a very professional doctor and I would highly recommend him to everyone..👍"

5.0 Review from I.D. Source: Google May 04 2023

"It's was very pleasant and very nice and everybody so kind"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"He listened, knew my information, was so nice and I immediately felt confident with him as my new Doctor."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great doctor, great guy. Is straight to the point and cares about improving your health."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Tharalson is so caring for his patients. He shows respect and answers all your questions."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very easy to talk to about any problem"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Tharalson takes his time and he listens."

5.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Gave me a lot of information I didn't know got enough to understand"

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great doctor."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Tharalson is a fantastic doctor, takes time to explain everything and has you feeling very comfortable. Thank you Dr. Tharalson"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Wonderful, caring doctor. His staff is amazing!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Tharlson was amazing! He was very thorough and explained everything! I would recommend his office to anyone needing digestive services!"

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Tharalson is the best he will sit there and explain everything you need to know."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Tharalson listens well what I tell him. He analyzes what I tell him before making a diagnosis."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"He is very knowledgeable and kind. Listened to all my concerns and recommended appropriate diagnostic tests. Very happy!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Tharalson, really does take the time to talk to you, about what happened, what caused it, and how to keep yourself healthy, made me happy."

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Tharalson explains everything in term that are understanding"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Professional,knowledgeable and friendly"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"We have been a patient of Dr. Tharalson for many years. We have had many doctors in our lives who have cared for us. But, none like Dr Eugene. He is what all Doctors should be. Knowledgeable, caring, polite and takes time to understand and diagnose your concerns. I wish all of our other doctors who care for us could be like Dr Eugene Tharalson."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"He listens attentively and cares for tge patient entire well being."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The caring staff and wonderful overall experience I’ve had with Dr. Tharalson over the years has been vital to my well-being. Thank you for genuinely caring for me."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Always a great experience"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Tharalson is on top of his game! It was evident that prior to seeing me he reviewed his notes on my last visit and was informative and suggested medical advice to follow for my condition."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Tharalson has been my GI doc for a decade. He is patient & thorough in his exam & will spend whatever time is needed to understand my situation & clearly explain a recommended course of action. I always feel a high degree of confidence in his care."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr, Tharalson takes the time to truly listen to his patient’s concerns."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was extremely pleased with my entire experience. Dr. Tharalson is so knowledgeable and took the time to explain the process and answer all my questions. Also, the support staff and nurses were very kind and made my experience so comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Tharalson. Thank you, E. Flores"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent visit. Very patient with questions and thorough. The wait time from reception to exam room was less than 10 mins."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Excellent service."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I only had an office visit due to having to reschedule my procedure. Based on that , when I left his office i called my wife and told her i might have met the nicest man on the planet. He was so nice told me exactly what i needed to do and know and asked if i had any questions for him. I wish every Dr. I meet was as great as him. And for that I want to thank you Dr. Tharalson."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Tharalson was very patient and down to earth in accecting and giving information on the colonoscopy procedure which provide a calm atmosphere for me."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Tharalson is one of the best doctors I’ve had the privilege to be treated by for problems related to my digestive tract. He is a good listener. He explains things in a way that’s easy to understand. He answers questions thoroughly. He is extremely easy to talk to about sensitive subjects. I’ve been treated by doctors at some of the best hospitals in the USA. I would rate Dr. Tharalson as one of the top 3 doctors I’ve seen."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"What a doctor visit should be. Knowledgeable, friendly, professional and made me feel like he was genuinely interested in my well-being"

5.0 Review from N.Z. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Tharalson and his office have done everything to help me with my pancreatic insufficiency. I need Creon pills every time I eat. When I’m running low, they will help me get free samples. They have gone above and beyond to assist. I was very lucky to find a doctor who really cares for his patients."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Love Dr. Tharalson. Truly the best bedside manner and really took time to get to know me and any issues i was having. I always felt 100% comfortable and trust him with my health. Thank you to his office staff and surgery schedulers for being so kind as well. I recommend them to everyone!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Tharalson is the best. He’s extremely knowledgeable, communicative and personable - something I find can be rare in specialists. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was very satisfied with the the doctor and the office. Very professional and courteous."

5.0 Review from B.Y. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Tharalson is a highly skilled doctor. He is kind considerate and a problem solver. My gastro issue is in remission. I moved to Phoenix 6 years ago. When you relocate it's stressful finding good medical professionals. I highly recommend Dr Tharalson."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Best Doctor! Dr. Tharalson is very attentive and knowledgeable. He goes above and beyond for patient care."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"You know upon meeting Dr. Tharalson that is a very wise and knowledgeable physician. He is clear in relating information to the patient, ensuring the patient has a good understanding of the ailment and recommended treatment. He is kind, considerate and gentle in his care. You can feel confident putting your care into his care. I have already recommended him and will continue to refer him to anyone I know in need."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"10/10- would recommend! I needed some routine surgery clearance testing and my surgeon is in Gilbert. I decided to have the testing done in Phx and I happened to get scheduled with Dr. Tharalson. His scheduler told me he was a very nice physician so I was hopeful I would have a good experience at my appt. And, I did! He was so kind and caring during the visit. I had my 4 year old with me who was very chatty and the doctor was sweet to entertain his conversation. Then my son loudly announced he had to pee in the middle of my appt. Dr. T was so patient as I hurried off to the restroom. He then helped me figure out that I may also need add'l treatment for things outside of the surgery clearance. I'm forever grateful!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr.Tharalson for 14 years .. He cares about his patients and takes the time to listen to your concerns.."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Tharalson is very thorough with diagnosing. He spends time with you and explains everything you need to know. He is professional and truly cares about the patient. I am very pleased with his service(s)."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I am very grateful to have found a physician that has the knowledge, expertise and ability to handle a very complicated patient. He listens to his patients and puts together a plan to get results. He communicates well with his patients and carefully explains details. I will be forever grateful to have found him."

5.0 Review from D.Z. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Tharalson is a wonderful doctor. Thorough, professional and really cares about helping. The staff is outstanding!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Tharalson is an excellent Dr and I would highly recommend him. He was my mom’s Gastro Dr and was so kind and caring with her I made an appt with him due to my own health issues. He takes the time to go over your concerns and makes sure you understand everything before the appt is over."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I am medical-industry fobic. Then I experienced a digestive situation I could not resolve. I knew of Dr Tharalson through a dear friend. I made the call. He's opened a door to trust in much improved diagnostics and procedures from former experiences. Dr Tharalson is professional, experienced, attentive, thorough and caring. Everything you need in a medical partner. I am grateful and highly recommend Dr Tharalson and staff if you have any digestive concerns."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I’ve been a patient of Dr Tharlson’s for many years. He’s was recommended by my primary care physician and I’m glad I followed her recommendation. Dr Tharalson is awesome. He is very knowledgeable & skilled in his field. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Tharalson is always great. Never an issue. Always friendly."

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"First time coming into this office and it was amazing. The office as a whole gives great customer service. Dr. Tharalson took the time and listened to all of my concerns and came up with a plan."

5.0 Review from I.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Tharalson maybe the most comfortable doctor I‘be ever spoken with! He was polite, courteous, interested, energetic and most importantly informative regarding the variable possible causes of my symptoms. That was necessarily instructive. Clarity is always less stressful than mystery! Thank you, Dr. Tharalson!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I met Dr Tharalson last week. I was very impressed with his knowledge and his ability to answer my many questions. I feel this Dr will give me the answers about my body, and if there are disease problems, he will accurately diagnose them and work towards healing them. Thank you Dr Tharalson."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Tharalson is by far the kindest doctor I have ever had the pleasure to meet. He cares about you as a patient. I had a prolonged issue and he told me he will make sure he will get me better and figure out why I am having issues. Where as other doctors I've had will not go through the lengths as Dr Tharalson to make sure what was causing my problems was discovered. Every appointment I have with him considering the reason I am seeing him is pleasant and he is such and amazing doctor and person. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a GI doctor. He is by far my favorite doctor I have ever met."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Tharlason cares for his patients as though they were his own family members. I think that say it all about this provider"

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very happy with the care Dr Tharalson showed me."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Eugene F. Tharalson was so professional answered all my questions, told me things about my procedure that was so helpful. I would highly recommend him to friends and family if they needed the same procedure done Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Im very impressed with Dr Tharalson. Unfortunately, I see many doctors in many specialties and I’ve had my fair share of uncaring doctors or just doctors that lose their bedside manner. Dr Tharalson took his time and answered all my questions. Very happy with him."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor Tharalson had done a great job helping me out with my digestive issue after years of other doctors that just could not figure out the issue. He has not given up but continued to pursue my situation to a root cause. He spends the time with me to help me understand my situation. I have never felt rushed. I would highly recommend him to anyone facing digestive issues."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Love Dr. TharLson, he has been my Dr for my esophagus and stomach for years. Very hospitable and knowledgeable, never have to wait in the waiting room very long."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Finally! A doctor who takes the time to listen to you and have an actual conversation about you and your care. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Tharalson is the epitome of a caring doctor. I was diagnosed with Lung Cancer this year and it was typed as lung cancer with a colonic/intestinal marker. Dr. Tharalson arranged for me to have an endoscopy and colonoscopy within 2 days. Two polyps were found with none being cancerous. I recommend Dr. Tharalson for his patient centric care."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was in the Phoenix office, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Even though I was the last appointment of the day. Dr Tharalson was very attentive to my problems, he listened and offered solutions. I have seen him in the past, and I am very happy that I can see him now."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very kind doctor and very knowledgeable You can feel his care to his patients. His words will help you feel better. Thank you Doc!"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Tharalson and his staff are wonderful. Staff is always professional and courteous. Dr. Tharalson takes the time to listen and cares about a good outcome for his patients. I would always recommend him to anyone with gastric issues."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Tharalson spent more time with me than I have experienced with any other doctor. He is patient, kind, and honest."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Visiting a GI doctor was my first time and I didn't know what to expect. I have been having health problems because of the radiation treatment I recieved for my cervical cancer. Dr. Tharalson was prepared to talk to me on my visit, he read all my medical records. Discussed the possibilities of my intestinal issues. He was very thorough and patient and caring. I felt very comfortable discussing everything with him. We scheduled a colonoscopy a week later. The staff were very professional and so nice. They made this a good experience. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Tharalson and his team are incredible. My favorite thing about Dr. Tharalson is that he has actively worked with me to treat my illness and has been incredibly patient, kind, and validating in moments when I was struggling with the diagnosis and/or treatment. The office team is organized and responsive."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Tharalson and the staff at Arizona Digestive Health were great. I would definitely recommend them for your health care needs."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Thatalson is a great doc.. Facility and staff are highly professional.. Kind and empathetic toward their patients! Highly recommend!!!"