Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I was a mess and they took very good care of me. From start to finish the procedure process went so smoothly! Better than most doctors visits in my past! Great staff and very organized caring experience. Thank you"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Yalam is very kind, knowlegeable and professional. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The staff was kind and very efficient! Dr Hutchinson was concerned and squeezed me into his schedule. He took his time, went through my issues and I am confident he will come up with a solution once the test results are in! 5 star rating for sure!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Melina was GREAT. He spent time going over the results and was thorough in his explanation. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Sumir Patel was very patient, listened, personable, and helpful understanding my concerns. Definitely would recommend him."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Consultation with Dr Shaughnessy was great. He explained the procedure and answered my questions."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great facility, friendly staff and I thoroughly recommend the professionalism of Dr Schwartz"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Mills is an outstanding physician. I have been his patient for over 10 years. He cares about his patients and he has great diagnostic skill. He and his staff are extremely professional. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is a patient caring dr. Thanks"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Labowitz saved my life. I had been going to another doctor who kept telling me I had polyps which he removed but the pain & constipation continued for almost 2 years! Dr. Labowitz performed a colonoscopy & found a pre cancerous growth inside the small colon toward the appendix. She immediately told me I had to get surgery right away. I did and was told it would have developed into cancer. Thank God that Dr. Labowitz is thorough & knows what shes doing. I honestly believe I wouldn't be writing this today if it weren't for changing doctors. I will always be grateful."