Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Excellent staff from the 1st employee to the last person who makes sure you get into your driver's automobile safely. THANKS to docter and staff!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 06 2024

"Excellent care as usual !"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Excellent job done by Dr. Chokshi and his staff."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Oh,where do I start ? Dr.Chokshi is an amazing Dr. That not only listens to you, but actually repeated it all into a recorder right in front of you, to make sure that everything was understood to the fullest .We need more Dr's like him.Thank you for your time and patience. It was much appreciated. Sincerely, Rebecca Judice"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Mar 30 2024

"Dr Chokshi is one of the best Doctors I have ever had. He listened to everything I had to say and does everything he can to figure out what is going on. He is the first doctor that I didn't feel dismissed with and finally felt heard. I will recommend him to anyone I can."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Chokshi is one of the best Doctors I have ever had. He listened to everything I had to say and does everything he can to figure out what is going on. He is the first doctor that I didn't feel dismissed with and finally felt heard. I will recommend him to anyone I can."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Mar 28 2024

"Dr Chokshi is a terrific doctor- never in a rush and he truly listens to the patient."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Excelleny visit. Dr. Eas very thorough and kind"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Doctor Chokski is an excellent Gastrologist. He sat and took his busy schedule to listen to all my issues I was having and gave me feedback on his opinion and facts of my issues. I definitely recommend him if you're looking help with your medical issues that were never solved from other doctors. Very informative and great and easy to talk to. Only thing is the office staff is very slow in scheduling tests. I'm still waiting on a test scheduling and it's been over a month since I saw him. Very good doctor. Would highly recommend him for any issues you have."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"GREAT STAFF AND FRIENDLY. DR CHOKSHI IS GREAT. HE IS UPFRONT AND HONNEST."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"Doctor Chokski is an excellent Gastrologist. He sat and took his busy schedule to listen to all my issues I was having and gave me feedback on his opinion and facts of my issues. I defiantly recommend him if you're looking help with your medical issues that were never solved from other doctors. Very informative and great and easy to talk to. Very good doctor."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Professional, friendly staff! Made me feel comfortable and at ease"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Front and Back office staff very friendly and helpful. Dr. Chokski is very attentive, answers questions, doesn't make you feel insignificant."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Other than the prep for my colonoscopy (🤢) my experience with Dr Choski and his staff was very favorable. Everyone I dealt with at the Endoscopy Clinic was very efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr Choski."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Everyone from the front desk to the person who helped me to the car on my exit were professional and caring. They made the experience as pleasant and comfortable as possible."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"Kind, friendly and thorough. Dr. Chokshi takes the time needed to go over all your medical history. He answers all your questions. I never feel rushed and I always feel better when I leave because I know I'm getting great care."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Great doctor and has great bedside manner. I’ve been with him for about 20 years"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Excellent and personable specialist who takes time to answer all your questions. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"always pleasant and professional, all concerns addressed, all questions answered! I would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"Attentive, Listened to my concerns and provided professional diagnosis. With his years of experience I trust him to be my GI doctor for future health needs."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Feb 05 2024

"Dr. Chokshi is a wonderful provider and is patient centered. Great bed side manner and informative with treatment plans. Thanks Doc!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Excellent doctor!! Very pleasant and informative!!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"I have been seeing Dr chokski for the last 10 years. He is very thorough ,and attentive. He is knowledgeable and up to date with the latest research in medicine . I am very happy to have dr Chokski as my Gastroenterologist, and happily recommend him. Marina ."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"As all ways had a great appointment at Dr. Chokshi office ."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Very care and professional people, taking care of you."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Dr. Chokish is competent and kind. He speaks with honesty and compassion. If you are looking for a GI doctor, I would recommend him with no reservations. He does expect you to take the meds recommend and follow his advice. He realizes when nothing further can be done, he is very empithetic."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Very nice and to the point at all times, would like to see an address somewhere in the email."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Very good experience, Dr Chokshi made me feel at ease with the procedure, which was as he explained quick and easy."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"My visit with Dr Chokshi was pleasant and professional My only complaint is that it took very long for my consultation to happen and now my soonest appointment is 5 months away and that is with a positive cologuard test I am sure I am not the only one disappointed by the scheduling Allan Shores Yarnell Arizona"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"I had a great first experience with Dr. Chokshi and his staff. His staff was friendly, informative and very helpful. I was consulting with the Dr. at my exact appointment time. Dr. Chokshi listened to my concerns, answered my questions, and was forthright about what I would need to do."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"I feel Dr. CHOKSHI and his team are outstanding. Feel well taken care off."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Efficient, courteous and experienced"

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Very professional. Understanding of my needs. Took time to answer my concerns."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Dec 31 2023

"Dr Chokshi and his staff are friendly and efficient. Besides being knowledgeable, everyone is kind and considerate to the patient. I have much confidence in the care I receive. I have some serious health issues, and feel like I am getting the best care possible."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Came in for colonoscopy. Everyone was friendly and professional. Everything was explained thoroughly and I had ample opportunity to ask questions. Dr. Chokshi’s demeanor was unassuming and I felt safe. I’d return to this facility/doctor for future services."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"This is the first GI doctor that listens, is compassionate. Wouldn't go to anyone else"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I had a great experience from the time I walked in till the time I left. The front office workers were very efficient and pleasant. All the doctors and nurses were great. They explained everything to me before they started. Dr. Chokshi then came in and asked me some questions and also explained what they were going to do. After it was finished the Dr. came back in and explained my colonoscopy results were normal. Great news and a great experience."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I felt welcome and special as an individual from all levels of the medical professionals. Thank you for making my medical procedure comfortable and I am looking forward to future visits. Thank you for a first time great experience."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr Choksie and his staff were professional and offered care in a kind way"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Wonderful service, efficient, and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Friendly office staff and absolutely on time. I’m a repeat patient and I have recommended this practice several times."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Dec 10 2023

"Very good and professional 👌 Took his time to explain everything (without being rushed )"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Dr Chokshi Is an outstanding doctor who shows concern in his patients along with his amazing staff to take care of you during your procedure"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"I felt heard! And , that is important."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"My experience with Dr Chokshi and staff was excellent"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 03 2023

"The doctor was very helpful in explaining what was wrong and what we needed to do to correct the situation. He provided me with additional information that I have been able to get anywhere else."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Office clientele was very thorough and kind Tina the assistant was very good Dr Choshki was very thorough and answered questions so that I felt comfortable"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Thank you doctor Chockshi and staff for your professionalism and kindness. Colonoscopies are never easy for me."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"I just wish the follow up after procedure wasn’t so far away Meaning waiting 2 months to discuss."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Wonderful experience with the staff and Dr Chokshi .He explained everything and really took the time to talk with you and in general I was highly impressed with him. Thanks again for everything 🙏 ❤️ John Flanagan"

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Great customer service and attention to detail when it comes to patients needs."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Dr. Chokshi is very pleasant, thorough and capable."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"A+++ Great staff Excellent doctor"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"From the front office to the Doc, always professional and patient friendly."

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Dr Chokshi was very pleasant. Tom the time to understand my situation and clearly explained my options and made all necessary arrangements for my treatment. Appreciated his friendly. Demeanor."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Very good and professional 👌 Took his time to explain everything (without being rushed )"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"Colonoscopy and endoscopy services were very well performed. Very professional services."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"My visit yesterday was very good. Every one was professional. I would recommend this facility to anyone."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"He is very nice and caring doctor. He takes his time and listens to what you have to say. I’ve been with him for many years now."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Dr. Chokshi was very professional, courteous, kept us well informed,, and answered all of our questions. The staff was very kind and efficient. It was a much better experience than I expected."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"I love Dr. Chokshi; he has a very nice bedside manner, he explains the procedure as well as the findings after the fact."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Great all the way around !"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Very personable, caring, and informs you of you results. Top notch"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Good service"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Excellent care. Dr.Chokshi is the best. Very caring, professional and thorough. The Staff is excellent. Very efficient, caring and on time."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"I always feel very comfortable seeing Dr Chokshi. He is very knowledge, very concerned about what you are having issues with, etc. He is very thorough and gentle."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Doctor Chokshi is the Very best!! If you want excellent care, he Goes above and beyond to make you feel better. His bedside manner and demeanor is awesome. You always walk away feeling like you've had the best care which you have! I've been going to Dr Chokshi for over 20 years, he is definitely the best you WILL NOT find Better. Annette Eberhardt"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr Chokshi is an amazing doctor. He takes the time to listen to your concerns and makes you feel heard and cares about your overall health. I highly recommend him. His staff is always friendly and considerate."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr Chockshi is very professional and personable. He listens and explains what you need to know."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Great experience, all staff and Dr. Very profesional and caring."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"I had my visit with Dr. Chokshi. He was very caring, sympathetic , asked me all the important questions . Reviewed all my notes and decided what the plan of treatment would be. He took his time and made sure all my questions were answered. I would not go to another Dr. I recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"I was a really nervous going into this procedure. Dr. Chokshi and his staff made me feel comfortable. The experience went great. Very glad I chose them. I highly recommend this medical facility."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Excellent Dr"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"3rd time for colonoscopy and the best one yet! The doctors and all the staff were absolutely wonderful. My only problem was finding the front door on the side of the building. sounds like everyone has a hard time finding that door."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"I was very satisfied with Dr Chokshi; our OV was quite productive. I look forward to seeing him in November 2023. I would recommend him without any hesitation."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"I enjoyed my visit with Dr Chokshi. He's very customer oriented. Dorick"

5.0 Review from G.Y. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Dr. Chokshi is very caring. He listened to what my concerns were. He is very professional and speaks slow and doesn’t use big words I don’t understand. He explained everything about the procedure before I had it done and comes to see me after the procedure to explain how it went and what he had done. I recommend Dr. Chokshi to everyone."

5.0 Review from O.P. Source: Google Sep 07 2023

"If you are looking for a G.I. specialist, that is attentive, knowledgeable, demonstrates total devotion and understanding to his patients and explains things thoroughly then Dr. Chokshi is the one you are looking for!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Dr. Chokshi has been my doctor for 10 years, he is very thorough with his exams. I wouldn’t see another gastroenterologist. Very happy with him."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Sep 05 2023

"Great office , excellent doctors who listens to you and calms any concerns you may have . Dr. Chokshi had excellent bedside manner . Office staff is friendly and promptly returns calls in a timely manner ."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Sep 03 2023

"Great experience once again! Everyone so nice, comforting and professional! Love Dr Chokshi! Great bedside manner super kind and caring! Won’t go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"I was so impressed with the experience I had with Dr Chokshi and the staff at AZ Digestive. The staff was friendly, efficient, and right on schedule. Dr. Chokshi took time to specifically review my medical history, carefully listened to my current issues, and gave me important information on their potential causes. His recommended treatment made sense, and really demonstrated his dedication to my well-being. I am so happy to have found such amazing care! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"Great experience. Made it so easy and painless. Doctor is easy going easy to talk to. Nurses are excellent also"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Aug 29 2023

"A friendly and efficient staff made me feel totally comfortable with the entire procedure. Nurses, Anesthesiologist, Dr. Chokshi and assistants were all helpful in making me relaxed and confident that all would go well."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Aug 12 2023

"Very nice staff and Dr Chokshi is very detailed and explains everything. He is not rushed and is very nice. I would recommend to others."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"My Dr is so wonderful, he makes you feel like he cares, not like a few who work in his office."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Wonderful experience with Dr. Chokski and the whole staff. It was a smooth process from beginning to end. Would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Dr. Chokshi has provided professional and knowledgeable health care to both my husband and me. He is very patient-oriented, listening to needs and questions, and provides the ultimate personal care. We highly recommend Dr. Chokshi!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Aug 01 2023

"Every time I have gone here for certain needs or check ups it goes like a well oiled machine. The only downfall, if I had to pick one, is the wait to get an appointment."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"My procedure was quick and uneventful. Everyone there was helpful with instructions, and very pleasant."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"This team is on top of it. Very pleasant experience with the procedure, if you need this done this is the group."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Very clean and efficient office. Everyone was extremely pleasant, they made an uncomfortable procedure comfortable. The staff is wonderful. Would highly recommend"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Everyone was extremely nice! Would definitely recommend Dr. Chokshi."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Everyone was very professional as well as being kind, friendly, cheerful and helpful."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"Everything went very well..Staff was both pleasant & helpful"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 02 2023

"Always great service. Anna Simon"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"TelMed appointment was quick and efficient. Limited office vist was accomplished. Thanks for the follow-up!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Dr. Chokshi is always reassuring, and clearly explains test results, conditions and treatments. My husband and I both recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Always a pleasure to have him as my Dr. 10+++++++++*"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"Always the best. Dr Chokshi spent at least 30 minutes with me. Answered each question and was caring and concerned"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"Dr was very attentive and professional. Took care of my needs I. A timely matter."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"Dr. Chokshi and staff at the Sun City location have taken excellent care of my medical needs and concerns for the past four 4 years. I had many problems and all were resolved when I practiced doctors advice. I am recommending everyone with GI problems to Arizona Digestive Disease. Professionalism, great service and care is what you receive from staff and Dr. Chokshi."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"I was very happy with my appointment. Office staff was great & Dr Chokshi was able to give recommendations which helped solve my digestive problems."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Jun 17 2023

"Dr. Chockshi has excellent bed manners as well as a great colonoscopy staff. He and them make you at ease and you come awake smiling"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"I highly recommend Dr. Chokshi!! Extremely compassionate and a wonderful bedside manner. A lot of my friends see him. I'm grateful for his care."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Very positive experience starting with the receptionist. She was very positive, helpful and made all my ends were met."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Doctors chonski's wanted to best doctors I've ever had in my life. There's no doubt. He cares about his patience and well being.🙏🏼"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"Dr. Chockshi has excellent bed manners as well as a great colonoscopy staff. He and them make you at ease and you come awake smiling"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"Dr. Chokshi is a good listener, a good communicator and has a great bedside manner. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from O.P. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"When I found out I had to have a colonoscopy, after I just had one in Dec 2019, in Las Vegas. I honestly thought about going back to Las Vegas. My Doctor and his crew treated me so well there in Vegas, it seems that’s where my confidence lied. I’m so glad I didn’t go to those measures, and found another super crew 15 min from my drive way. My wife and I have nothing but praises for Dr Chokshi and his entire crew at Arizona Digestive Health - Peoria, AZ. Thanks guys…see you in three years🙂"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"For someone who has needed several scopes- I speak from several experiences. This provider & his team are not only professional & efficient, just as important- kind, thoughtful & communicate the process to help alleviate fears. As needed, I will keep returning for my GI care!!!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"The whole procedure went smoothly.Dr.Chokshi and his team are truly first class.I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 30 2023

"I appreciate Dr.Chokski’s professionalism and expertise in his field. He has maintained a superb reputation for years. I felt I had the best of care. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 30 2023

"Dr. Parag Chokshi was easy to communicate with. He was genuinely interested in my health, comfort, and well-being. All attending nurses and technicians were professional, friendly and made me feel at ease."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 28 2023

"Best doctor Ive ever had!! So caring and you can tell his passion for his field. Explained my results in a manner i could understand. 10/10 would recommend"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Very thorough"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Great visit. Friendly staff and Doc is very interested in your wellness."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Everyone I have gone here for certain needs or check ups it goes like a well oiled machine. The only downfall, if I had to pick one, is the wait to get an appointment."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 18 2023

"This was my first colonoscopy with Dr. Chokshi. Everyone was very good at making me feel comfortable and relaxed; answering all my questions, addressing my concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Chokshi and his team to anyone."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Excellent care! Dr. Chokshi is an exceptional listener. He keeps complete notes and history. He has a gentle and caring manner. Can't ask for much more in a doctor."

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dependable polite descriptive and a very nice person."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 11 2023

"It was a pleasant experience from start to finish. I was greeted by a friendly receptionist. Waited in a clean waiting room. The preparation nurse was friendly and made me feel comfortable. The anesthesiologist was friendly and very informative. Dr Chokshi also came in and briefer me on what would take place. I never had any questions or felt uneasy. Great experience I will recommend this facility to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr Chokshi is an incredibly personable and knowledgeable physician. I never feel rushed and always feel like he honestly cares about my well-being. He has gone over and above in getting me in to see another doctor quickly when I needed it!"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Dr Chokshi always answers my questions, explains well and is to the point. He is personable, concerned about your well-being, and I truly appreciate being his patient for the past 15 years."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Chokski made me happy because he was KIND, careful, and thorough."

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"He is very experienced and caring physician. He explains everything before any procedure . Will definitely recommend him for my family and friends."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great experience with Dr. Chokshi. First appointment went over my records from previous doctor from beginning to end and explained everything I needed to be aware of. What a great choice I made thank you so much Dr chokski."

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Chokshi was easy to understand. His approach was friendly and polite. He has excellent bedside manners. He and his staff made me feel comfortable, and all were professional from beginning to end."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Chokshi is my favorite doctor in the valley. He is compassionate, has a great bedside manner and really listens. He is very solutions-oriented. I highly recommend him and this whole practice. I utilize the Sun City location."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"THE TEAM REALLY MADE ME FEEL CALM AND UNDERSTANDING ON THE PROCEDURE"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Excellent professional and kind"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I have been going to Dr Chokshi well over 20 years. He is kind and always listens to everything you tell him."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Chokshi is first rate. Great bed side manner. Good advise on does and don't on liver care."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very attentive and friendly. Post procedure the doctor explains all he observed and made recommendations."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very nice people my experience was great. Great staff"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Profesional great doc. Great personality and can explain things to you in a way you can understand."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Chokshi is an extremely compassion ate physician and my husband and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Chokshi was great from the beginning. At first visit he listened to all I had to say, and answered my questions. He went over our entire visit verbally before I left. He visited me before the procedure and was there as soon as I opened my eyes after the procedure giving me the results. His staff was also unbelievably kind and attentive. Not enough stars for Dr. Chokshi."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Excellent digestive health provider: Personable , knowledgeable, capable."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Excellent professionalism."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Have been a patient of Dr Chokshi for 9 years and is one of the best doctors I have found in Az"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very friendly and efficient. I would surely return again."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Easy"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great doctor. Wouldn't want another G.I."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"He is very caring and fully listens to his patients"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very nice and friendly"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Chokski is my favorite dr. He is approachable, knowledgeable, and thorough. I would recommend him to everyone in a heartbeat"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"My appt with the doctor was the most professional, caring and informative time that I have experienced in many years."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"This is my second time visiting this wonderful team and I can honestly say, they are on top of their game! I work in the medical field and everyone from the Doctor to the nurses to the front desk and medical assistants, they are 100% phenomenal in what they do. Dr Chokshi is the BEST! I do not want to go anywhere else for a colonoscopy. I’ve had two now, with Dr Chokshi, and both times the experience was very pleasant. I know that sounds crazy for a colonoscopy, but it’s true! If you ever need a colonoscopy and worried about the experience, you need to come here, it’s a piece of cake. And I will be bringing my husband back in 3 months. I highly recommend Dr Chokshi and his team!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I recently had a colonoscopy procedure done at Digestive health. Dr. Parag H. Chokahi and his team were phenomenal. Great experience! Very professional, definitely recommend visiting Digestive health for your bottom health needs LOL"

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Everything went smooth and I was home in couple hours. Dr Chokshi and the staff were great."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Wonderful experience. Not a fan of the prep, but the procedure was painless and the Dr, amazing."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Chokshi has always (at least 10 years) has taken care of our entire family and we all trust him with everything he has done for us. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"IMy experience with Dr. Chokshi was outstanding. His clear empathic instructions we of great comfort to me. His entire staff were awesome!!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I was scheduled for a procedure and was treated by everyone like I was the only patient they had that day, what a delight and thank you all for caring, excellent work"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Chokshi since 2006 and will always return to his office for procedures and advice. He is very personable and kind. He truly cares about his patients. Dr Chokshi also has an exceptional team working with him. I highly recommend Dr Chokshi!"

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Chokshi was very professional and took the time I need to understand the issues involving my care. His office staff was very friendly and caring. I felt very comfortable there, and would recommend him to anyone needing GI care."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jan 10 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Chokshi since 2006 and will always return to his office for procedures and advice. He is very personable and kind. He truly cares about his patients. Dr Chokshi also has an exceptional team working with him. I highly recommend Dr Chokshi!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"DR. Chokshi is approachable listens and cares about his patients. He goes above and beyond to find the best treatment."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"He is a great Doctor."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Chokshi is thorough and a good listener and communicator. He met all my needs for a diagnosis."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The front staff, the nurses, nurse anesthetist, and Dr. Chokshi were all friendly, professional and caring. Their attentiveness made me feel as if I was the only patient they had that day."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Chokshi was super down to earth, kind, and compassionate. I recommend him to anyone who is nervous about that first dreaded colonoscopy. Go to someone who cares and provides reassurances, ultimately making the experience less nerve wracking! The office was easy to schedule with too. They are all organized professionals! Many thanks!!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very good and competent service"

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Chokshi is very personable and does a very thorough procedure. I highly recommend him if you need his services"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr.Chokshi is simply wonderful. He listens, has an amazing bed side manner, and explains things in an understandable way. My experience was perfect and seamless. Highly recommend Dr Chokshi!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My husband and son both see Dr. Chokshi and he absolutely wonderful. Very detailed and thorough in his approach to his patients diagnosis. He also has a wonderful bedside manner. Would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I selected Dr. Chokshi based on the positive reviews. Let me add my five stars. Dr. Chokshi was just terrific and I feel like I am in good care."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Choksie is the best kind and caring knows what he doing . Explains things well never beats around the bush tells you like it is. Saved my life by finding cancer first time I went to him. Highly highly recommended him."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr is very compassionate and caring person as well as an excellent provider"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very good service, with caring and efficient staff"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Chokshi was professional and easy to communicate with. Felt very at ease during my visit."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very thorough and professional appointment. The doctor explained everything to me in detail and created a plan to address my condition"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The staff and Doctor were excellent informing me of the procedure. Best!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Chokshi and his staff were professional, thorough and kind I definitely would recommend them."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Chokshi is extraordinary as a doctor and in his pleasant, explanatory interaction with this patient and another, my wife."

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.Chokshi was extremely friendly, polite and caring. It is a very busy clinic but I was made to feel like an individual. Super neat, clean and efficient. The whole staff was wonderful!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Good first-time visit, via telehealth at my request. Dr. Chokshi listened patiently about my background and gave advice clearly. Dr. Chokshi is well worth seeing"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Chokshi was very friendly and took his time with me explaining all procedures. He was great!"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My last visit with Dr. Chokshi was a in formative experience. The Dr. lets you know what is wrong and explains how to take care of it. He is very easy to talk with and he listens. I have and would recommend Dr. Chokshi to my family and friends in fact a work mate of mine also sees him."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I am pleased to share very positive, pre-procedure appointment experience I recently had with Dr. Chokshi. I believe he offers a genuine bedside manner that elevates the doctor-patient relationship and he provides trustworthy medical knowledge and expertise in understandable layman’s terms. I conveyed these same thoughts to my wife on returning from this appointment."

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"This group is absolutely awesome. Dr. Chokshi is an excellent physician and always personally discusses your results with you and his crew at Sun City Endoscopy work like a "well-oiled machine" while always delivering patient-centered care that is cordial and professional."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Fast friendly and extremely professional group! Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Chokshi heard what I had to say and has been taking very good care to do what is needed to help me get better. I would recommend him in a heart beat. Thank you"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Chokshi is the best. Not just an excellent physician but also a wonderful person. The staff at his procedure centers are very kind and knowledgeable. I won’t go anywhere else. I recommend him to all my colleagues."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My first time meeting Dr. Chokshi was for my colonoscopy. He was very kind and professional and made me feel comfortable. I had no complications after the procedure and he explained everything that happened and was very thorough. He seems very concerned about his patients."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Oct 05 2022

"Dr. Chokshi was very kind and talked through everything with me about my symptoms and how I could move forward to help relieve them. He was clear and made sure to address any of my concerns with the plan moving forward. Most importantly it’s clear that he cares and truly wants to listen to and help you."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Chocshi is amazing!! He is personable, knowledgeable, and friendly. He totally put me at ease and gave me a great plan to focus on while awaiting test results. I am so glad to ha