Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"To date I have only registered and interviewed for two procedures scheduled for early February. This process was very smooth and professional, as were my several previous interactions (about 20 years) with Dr Yalam and his staff. Specifically he is combining the colonoscopy and EGD which is superior for the patient!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Laurie Peterson, PA. and the assistant Karen are always supportive and kind. They're the best in medical care. Highly recommend them. And Dr. Sawyer is also great! The whole staff at AZ Digestive Health are amazing ."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Levy is great at listening to you and professional in a friendly way. He is very concerning person about the health of his patient. Always take time to make sure that he cares about you health. Plus his staff is very helpful and nice."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Zierer is excellent physician,he answer all My question,take a time to explain me and give advice"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Wadas and his staff are absolutely incredible! My husband and I have especially had a great interaction with Rosette. She is so very kind and went above and beyond trying to help my husband with his medical issues. We are very appreciative of Dr Wadas and his staff!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"There’s nobody better!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and punctual with procedure and the follow-up."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr Gelzayd for years. He is always very thorough, professional and polite. I would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Hutchinson was knowledgeable, thorough and personable during my visit. He took time to answer questions. Highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Intake was smooth (I was a first time patient), my privacy was respected, and Dr. Patel was wonderful. Made sure I had a full understanding of my diagnosis, patiently answering my questions however small. Would visit again."