Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 20 2022

"I work with hazardous chemicals, wastes, etc. on a daily basis, so it wasn’t a big surprise when I began to get random stomach pains or felt sick. However, around early 2021 said pains and sick days became frequent enough that I felt no motivation to leave the house. On the rare occasion I felt decent enough to go out I was limited to activities that could be completed within 100ft of the nearest restroom. I began to believe there would be no hope for it to get better, and that I just picked a short-straw with my genes/work conditions. I was referred to Dr.Atia after my PCM told me that there would be probably nothing they could do to help, so I went through the motions not expecting much to come out of it. I still feel to this day that this may be one of the greatest decisions I would ever come to make in my life. Dr.Atia has excellent bedside manner, is patient, and is probably one of the most knowledgeable people Ive ever met. My issue, though an embarrassing one as many reading this would understand, was quickly discovered and treatment was fast found. If you are reading this and are on the fence about whether or not to receive help, look no further and just head in. Dr.Atia and her staff will do their utmost to make sure you are helped and satisfied."

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"First time coming into this office and it was amazing. The office as a whole gives great customer service. Dr. Tharalson took the time and listened to all of my concerns and came up with a plan."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Dr. Grade is an excellent gastroenterologist. He has a great rapport with his patients, providing a diagnosis that is easy to follow . Dr. Grade does not keep patients waiting and is always very prompt for his patients appointments."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Mar 08 2022

"I had a very positive experience when using Dr Collins. He was a very professional and thorough and has a great staff."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jan 26 2022

"Dr. Faybush was amazing to me. Professional, personable, and Knowledgeable. She was quick and accurate on her diagnosis. Her office got me in for my procedure very quickly. Very kind doctor and would recommend her to anyone needing a GI doc."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jan 22 2022

"Dr. Ahmed’s practice was referred to me through my Primary Care Physician for post-COVID GI issues and for a routine colonoscopy exam. The appointment office was clean, prompt, friendly and thorough. Dr. Ahmed has a very pleasant bedside manner, spent a lot of time discussing conditions and solutions, providing clear explanations and illustrations and endless patience with all of my questions. He is conservative in his approaches and very kind. The procedural office was very convenient, modern, clean, attentive and friendly staff and super efficient. A 5 star doctor with wonderful facilities and staf. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"I was referred years ago to Dr Patel's office. I keep going back because I am truly happy with him. He GENUINELY listens and cares. No rushing you in or out of office. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"I am fairly new to the area and have been searching for answers to my health issues. I was referred to Dr. Walker and have found both he and the staff are very caring and thorough and he listened to my concerns."

4.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Great experience. Everyone on the team is awesome. Make you feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jan 16 2019

"Outstanding physician. Very competent, quite intelligent and still relatable. Explained everything so that I could understand all the intricate medical details. Most important to me, though, was the un-rushed time that he spent with me, after the procedure. He didn't make me feel like a 'number' or just another faceless patient. He listened. He provided me with information, instructions, a plan, prescriptions and a one-year-follow-up. Compassionate but not 'gushy'. If my insurance doesn't renew his contract, I'll continue to see him on a private, fee-for-service basis."