Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 24 2022

"Dr.Collins is knowledgeable & personable. He listens to concerns and answers any questions patiently. I have recommend him to friends."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Dr. Collins is thorough and explains things well. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 19 2022

"Dr Andrew Grade has been my gastro dr for the past 6 years. I was impressed with him the first time I met him in the hospital. He has a wonderful bedside manner, takes his time and answers all your questions, very professional and intelligent in his field. He's a top notch Dr. I have had a couple upper and lower GI procedures with no complications. His nurse follows up after your procedure to see how you are doing. His office staff is awesome as well. I would highly recommend Dr Grade."

5.0 Review from B.I. Source: Google Sep 14 2022

"Dr. Collins has always taken the time to answer my questions and explain things thoroughly. He is very patient friendly. I have full confidence in him."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Sep 11 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Andrew Grade for many years. He is always very friendly and upbeat. He truely cares about his patients and their health. He's always easy to talk to and through with his thoughts to get results to make his patients feel better. He does not hesitate to refer to other physicians and works closely with them. I would not hesitate to refer him to friends and family."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"If you are in need of a GI doctor I strongly suggest Dr. Andrew Grade. He has been my doctor over 20 years and is doctor to my family members. I have received outstanding care from him and have referred many friends to him, all who have been thrilled with his skills and bedside manner."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Dr Collins diagnosed my esophagus problem as achalasia some 10 years ago. We have kept a careful eye on it and I have been able with Dr Collins care to live comfortably this whole time. He also has guided me to a stable condition in regards to my tendency to constipation. He is thorough and available for any questions. My kind of doctor!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I was so impressed with Dr. Collins. He was thorough and personable. He was aware of other health issues I have and took those issues into consideration. If I could give him six stars, I would."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 10 2022

"We have gone to Dr Collins for over 10 years. He is compassionate and a great man and Dr. I would recommend him highly"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 05 2022

"Dr Andrew Grade has been my Gastroenteroligist for about 13 years now and I truly respect his judgment when it comes to our care. Awesome man!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Dr Collins is very professional with a great bedside manner. Very thorough in his explanations in treatment and procedures. I am very happy to have him on my side when needed. Had outpatient surgery and went off without any problems."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Mar 08 2022

"I had a very positive experience when using Dr Collins. He was a very professional and thorough and has a great staff."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"Best Doctor in Mesa."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"I greatly appreciate his thoroughness at getting to the cause of my problem."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jan 23 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Andrew Grade for several years now for Gastroenterology.He is always very helpful in explaining things and listening to my concerns and taking action. He is very easy to speak with and his staff is always very helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Grade."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jan 08 2022

"Dr. Collins is caring and concerned. He took the time to call me personally with results, and I trust him completely. Thanks! Linda"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"The best in the business-treat both my wife and I!!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Dec 21 2021

"Dr Collins is very patient. He listens very well and is an excellent caring doctor."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Dec 21 2021

"Dr Collins let me know exactly what procedures being done, and even gave me photos afterwards. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from Y.T. Source: Google Dec 20 2021

"I found Dr Collins very thorough in his assessment of my problems. I felt that he really listened to me and gave me adequate time, never feeling rushed through the process. He's very friendly and personable and ,more importantly, very knowledgeable. I have had gastroenterological problems for many years, and I was completely satisfied with the results of his care."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"This Doctor and his staff are awesome! Not only are they the best at what they do, the entire atmosphere makes you feel totally relaxed----more like you are a guest rather than a patient. I have been going to Dr. Collins for 11 years and would never consider going anywhere else! Thank you, Dr. Collins and staff, for making an undesirable procedure so easy and comfortable!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 01 2021

"Dr. Andrew Collins is an excellent doctor and knowledgeable in his field. He provides outstanding care and follow up for his patients."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"I am feeling so much better. Thank you Dr. Collins!"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"Excellent care by Dr Collins during a critical GI bleed. His professional timely attention and follow-up with explanations in lay terms gave us encouragement & confidence that we were in good hands. Following appointment with his staff, especially Shauna, nurse practitioner, showed care above and beyond ordinary. She took a personal empathic interest, even to the point of arranging a change of appointment with another specialist, so we did not need to handle that. Wonderful caring competent team; we feel fortunate."

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"Very competent compassionate and efficient."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jun 20 2021

"Dr Collins is very compassionate and understanding. I have colonoscopy and an endoscopy and would recommend Dr Collins."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Dr Collins is always very helpful."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jun 11 2021

"I moved from New Jersey 11 months ago. I am so happy to have met Dr. Collins. I have had the same doctor for 20+ years before moving. I have never had such professionalism, care, and concern about my issues. Simply amazing."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jun 05 2021

"They are the best ! Dr. Walker and Dr. Collins have provide the very best care. I highly recommend them. I have recommended them to my family members. That says it all."