Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Mar 27 2024

"Dr Collins is very good. He explains things in terms you can understand and never rushes you. I have gone to him for many years and will always continue. His staff is very helpful and friendly."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"Good caring doctor and staff"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Dr. Collins is a great doctor He listens to all your concerns and explains everything to you so you could understand"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"I’ve been with Dr Collins for many years now. I have always been treated with extremely professional care. It is comforting to have a doctor who you can completely trust to receive the very best."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Dr. Collins is very personable and thorough with explaining in detail every question that was asked. I felt very comfortable discussing the procedure I was planning on having done. I recommend him highly"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jan 06 2024

"The doctor was professional,and very informative."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"All staff are friendly and professional. The ambiance provides a calm setting that lessens procedure anxiety."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Nov 20 2023

"Dr Collins is thorough, caring and pleasant. He spends quality time with you to determine, diagnose and help with your problem."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Great doctor, very concerned that I understood my surgery. He met with me both before and after . His staff was just as good"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"I have been Dr. Collins patient for 20 years and have been given the best care all that time."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"Great staff !!! Everyone went an extra mile to help you and make you feel like part of the family I would recommend them to everyone."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Love everything about it the staff was super nice Dr. Collins was very friendly."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Excellent visit. Dr Collins is great. Very through and caring Would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Very personable and detailed with his questions regarding my reason for the current office visit. Established logical next steps to continue my healing progress. Excellent level of service and very professional office staff."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"Dr. Collins has reviewed my recent health history from the Banner patient website so he eas well aware of my recent history. I greatly appreciated this as most doctors wouldn't have taken the time to do this."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Professional Doctor & Staff. Check in and prep process were well organized and efficient. Doctor Collins explained the procedure before and the results afterwards. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"Dr Collins is AWESOME! He's very thorough and very knowledgeable. He addresses all of my concerns. He's very personable. I never feel like I'm just another check off his list. He cares. You know it. You feel it. I would and have recommended him many times over!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Dr Collings was fantastic before,during and after my colostomy. I would give a 10+ Thank you"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Very friendly and informative. Great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Friendly efficient office. Dr. Collins was kind, answered my questions and was a pleasure. He took the time I needed."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"There is no substitute for experience. Dr Collins is the very best. Also, his bedside manner is impeccable. He is never in a hurry and will answer as many questions as you have. TOP NOTCH."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Dr Collins and team are professional and helpful as always."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Good visit. Everything was great."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Aug 19 2023

"Dr. Collins is an excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Dr. Collins is very caring and a good listener to my problems. He took the time I needed with him. His staff is great."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"My experience with my colonoscopy went very well. Everyone was very nice and made sure I understood everything that was going on. The results were explained very carefully."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jul 02 2023

"Dr. Collins is always courteous, friendly and supportive. He teaches me what I need to know to manage my health, which I greatly appreciate. His staff is friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"My experience with Dr Collins was excellent. His whole staff was very caring. I was nervous for this procedure but they made it as easy and pleasant as can be."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Dr Collins and his staff are great to work with."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 17 2023

"Dr. Collins is very personable, showing Time to be discovered on the Isle of Wigh open to questions and never gets defensive of any questions. I just asked of him."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr. Collins is so very knowledgeable. He was able to solve my health problems."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Great 👍"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very nice and informative."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I'd like the office staff. And Dr Collins is a great doctor. My husband goes there as well."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Collins is so personable. Easy to talk to, and very thorough. I would recommend him to any of my friends or family!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Front desk extremely helpful and professional yet caring. Dr Collins was the most personable and informative Dr I have yet to find in Az. I felt he really cared about me as a patient."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Thorough, educational, listened, showed interest in patient, took time without a sense of hurrying. Time efficient in that he didn’t waste anyone’s time."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"My visit with Dr. Andrew Collins wa unique in that I haven't been to a Dr. with such professionalism and caring of a patient in many years. Dr. Collins was so caring compassionate and informative that I was so impressed. He took his time with me and was patient with me as I was very nervous. The whole experience from the time I entered the office until I left left me very calm and reassured. I would highly recommend Dr. Collins to any who needed his type of services. Gaye Karlin"

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Wonderful experience I’ve been a patient of Dr Collins fir many years. He exceptional and a treasure! Very intelligent very caring and kind. I have the utmost trust in taking care of my health"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Andrew Collins for MANY years and highly recommend him to my family and friends who might have need of his assistance. WE have been a patient of his for many, many years and never hesitate to recommend him to anyone who might have need of his assistance. Most Sincerely, Rosa L. Bowland Martin D. Bowland"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I've had about four Colonoscopies with Dr. Collins. He was highly recommend to me and now I highly recommend him. He and his office staff are excellent."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Collins and his staff were extremely professional and efficient. I was called in before my appointment time and was thankful. I was given a printout of my appointment discussions and relevant medical information and a follow up appointment for a year from now before I left office. Amazing service."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Collins is wonderful. While treating my digestive/choking problem, he discovered I had a rare Zenker's Diverticulum. In sending me to another specialist that dealt with them, he saved my life. I will be forever grateful to Dr. Collins."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I've liked this guy every since he called me on a Sunday night to talk about my procedure went for follow up recently didn't take long a great doctor and person"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have been seeing dr Collins for many years. He is the best. Always takes time to listen and to explain things. He genuinely cares."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Feel very confident in his skills and treatments. Easy to talk to and excellent Doctor."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Professional, friendly, knowledgeable. I recommend Dr. Collins for any GI issues and/or all "GI Maintenance" needs."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have always received excellent care from Dr Collins during all my appointments and treatments. That is why I have stayed with him for many years."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Collins has been very professional from the get- go. I was referred to him by my RN at my primary care physician. Diagnosis and treatment were what I needed and improvement was seen over time and is continuing. Not all was pleasant, but necessary. I view him as someone I can trust, even with some humanity mixed in."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Collins is thorough and explains things well. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"We have gone to Dr Collins for over 10 years. He is compassionate and a great man and Dr. I would recommend him highly"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr.Collins is knowledgeable & personable. He listens to concerns and answers any questions patiently. I have recommend him to friends."

5.0 Review from B.I. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Collins has always taken the time to answer my questions and explain things thoroughly. He is very patient friendly. I have full confidence in him."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Collins came into his office see my Dad on very short notice. He was patient with us, very detailed and knowledgeable. All of our questions were answered. Couldn't have asked for more. Thank you!"

4.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Consistent care, usually seen on time. Thorough."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I greatly appreciate his thoroughness at getting to the cause of my problem."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Collins is always very helpful."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Collins was great very professional very courteous and friendly listened to all my concerns and treated them as if they were his provided more than enough information and answered any questions I had 5 stars!"

5.0 Review from U.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"He’s a good guy always remembers who I am and says to say hi to my wife."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very professional and we have had great excellent care and service. Thank you."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Collins diagnosed my esophagus problem as achalasia some 10 years ago. We have kept a careful eye on it and I have been able with Dr Collins care to live comfortably this whole time. He also has guided me to a stable condition in regards to my tendency to constipation. He is thorough and available for any questions. My kind of doctor!"

4.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. COLLINS WAS VERY NICE AND EXPLAINED EVERY THING THAT WILL DO"

5.0 Review from Y.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I found Dr Collins very thorough in his assessment of my problems. I felt that he really listened to me and gave me adequate time, never feeling rushed through the process. He's very friendly and personable and ,more importantly, very knowledgeable. I have had gastroenterological problems for many years, and I was completely satisfied with the results of his care."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The best in the business-treat both my wife and I!!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Collins is very professional with a great bedside manner. Very thorough in his explanations in treatment and procedures. I am very happy to have him on my side when needed. Had outpatient surgery and went off without any problems."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Collins is very compassionate and understanding. I have colonoscopy and an endoscopy and would recommend Dr Collins."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Collins is caring and concerned. He took the time to call me personally with results, and I trust him completely. Thanks! Linda"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Collins let me know exactly what procedures being done, and even gave me photos afterwards. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This Doctor and his staff are awesome! Not only are they the best at what they do, the entire atmosphere makes you feel totally relaxed----more like you are a guest rather than a patient. I have been going to Dr. Collins for 11 years and would never consider going anywhere else! Thank you, Dr. Collins and staff, for making an undesirable procedure so easy and comfortable!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Collins is very patient. He listens very well and is an excellent caring doctor."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had a very positive experience when using Dr Collins. He was a very professional and thorough and has a great staff."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I moved from New Jersey 11 months ago. I am so happy to have met Dr. Collins. I have had the same doctor for 20+ years before moving. I have never had such professionalism, care, and concern about my issues. Simply amazing."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Andrew Collins is an excellent doctor and knowledgeable in his field. He provides outstanding care and follow up for his patients."

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very competent compassionate and efficient."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was so impressed with Dr. Collins. He was thorough and personable. He was aware of other health issues I have and took those issues into consideration. If I could give him six stars, I would."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Best Doctor in Mesa."