Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

Reviews for Sun City

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 06 2024

"Great facility, from the doctors to the nurses and the rest of the staff. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"I was impressed with Danielle. She was very thorough in explaining the procedures."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Everything went quickly and everyone was friendly."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Fast. Efficient. Friendly. Caring staff. PA Emily took her time with explanations. I love this place. Thank you for making me feel comfortable about an uncomfortable subject"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Saw NP excellent care, listened & answered all my questions Very knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Always a great experience at Arizona Digestive Health."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 10 2024

"I just had an endoscopy from Dr Singh. It was done very professionally. Both he and his staff were top notch! Peter K"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Jeanne was wonderful. She listened and was very kind!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"I was very pleased with my experience at AZ Digestive Health. The Sun City office staff was very helpful, friendly and efficient. NP Raluka’s exam was very thorough, asking a lot about my situation, and answering all my questions and concerns. I came out with a solid treatment plan to try. Thanks."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"All my visits with Dr. Hutchinson and/or Danielle, have always been very positive. Procedures are explained thoroughly and medications explained. I am always told, "don't hesitate to call or make an appointment, if you need.""

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Wonderful facility! Dr. Chokshi listens and seems to be very caring. Staff is also top notch and the Infusion Center is wonderful. Mindy knows her “stuff” and really cares about her patients."

4.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Thank you."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Nice ,quiet ,clean place everyone was very nice"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Mar 23 2024

"Considerate, caring staff following up on procedures."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Emily was wonderful! She is very knowledgeable, respectful, and listens to you. She has helped me deal with my stomach issues that I have had for years."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Caring staff, friendly, efficient, appointment was on time as scheduled"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"Very professional care."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Fast excellent care, A welcoming atmosphere, caring medical technician, and a kind and patient Gastroenterologist associate. Who was also welcoming to my partner who was necessary for my disability and emotional support."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"They took me in on time and the wait in back office was very short. Addressed all my concerns. Explained DX and solution possibilities."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Danelle NP was great. She explained everything my husband needed for his Esophagus study."

5.0 Review from C.U. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Just a scheduled consultation."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Great staff and the doctors are caring and spend time hearing patients."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Emily Renda was So helpful"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Brigitte is a great pa. Very knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend her."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Friendly fairly short wait time. Dr Emily is very kind, friendly and doesn’t rush through appointment."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Very friendly and efficient"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"Very nice and helpful people."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Very helpful with filling out electronic information and scheduling next appointment."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Doctors who listen. Usually right on time appts."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jul 10 2023

"I took my mom here and she was very impressed and happy with the care she received during her visit."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Thank you to Dr.Chokshi and his team. What another GI doctor couldn't do in a span of 6 months he did in 2 days! Impressed!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Staff is friendly and informative. They expedited my diagnostic procedures to which I’m very grateful"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Wonderful staff, everyone was friendly and made you feel welcome."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"They made me feel comfortable they know what they're doing."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"I am really happy I started going to Arizona Digestive Health when I needed a new GI doctor. It was very easily located on Thunderbird Rd and 99th Ave. I just had my first appointment with PA Emily and she was professional and very thorough. She went over everything going on with me and made sure she ordered the right test to assess where I am now or in a year accordingly. She used the picture of the digestive system to really make I understood everything. I was very impressed with her attention to details and care. I feel like Arizona Digestive Health will take very good care of my GI needs."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I have always been taken on time. Very caring people. A positive experience."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very patient friendly, listens and they don’t give up."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"They did what was expected."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Everyone was so very nice and answered all the questions I had. Thank you."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I really like ADH. The patient care is spectacular. And, it’s relatively easy to get an appointment. All the staff is friendly and courteous."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have been going her for years with my mom and when I got insurance that you all carried I was so happy"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"very friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very informative and professional."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The office staff is very friendly, office was clean and the NP Bridget Cervantes was knowledgable and very personable. I unfortunately dont recall the MAs name but he was so nice and professional. I was satisfied with my appointment and the care I received. My husband came back and was so impressed he wants to start going there now. 5 stars for the whole experience."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"It was my first visit with Danielle. She was friendly, knowledgeable, informative, and set out a detailed plan for our partnership. This is how an awesome provider works with a patient for the betterment of their health. I would definitely recommend this practice!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Staff is always pleasant and helpful. Providers are excellent; they listen earnestly to what you have to say and address your concerns with respect. I have had the most positive outcomes, since switching to this office/practice, that I’ve had in more than a decade with other providers. The go above and beyond what is required of them to meet the needs of their clients/patients. I have had chronic autoimmune illness for more than 20 years including an inflammatory bowel disease for the 18 years and this office has provided the most comprehensive and compassionate care I have experienced with any providers. The provider I see here is Dr. Trivedi, and on occasion, his PA Emily Renda. I love all the MAs and office staff, as well as the RNs who work the endoscopy center with them. It’s been just an overall positive experience with them over the last two years."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I am really happy I started going to Arizona Digestive Health when I needed a new GI doctor. It was very easily located on Thunderbird Rd and 99th Ave. I just had my first appointment with PA Emily and she was professional and very thorough. She went over everything going on with me and made sure she ordered the right test to assess where I am now or in a year accordingly. She used the picture of the digestive system to really make I understood everything. I was very impressed with her attention to details and care. I feel like Arizona Digestive Health will take very good care of my GI needs."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have had great service and care. They are concerned about their patients"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very satisfied with Emily Renda, PA"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Professional and very nice. They explained everything and took great care of me."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great visit! Brigitte was knowledgeable, kind and she allowed me to take my time and talk with her and answer all my questions."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very clean and organized place, good attitude and attention to patients. Waiting time was prompt/excellent."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Loved the MA Heidi she was a great help!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"This office got me in for my first visit quickly with short notice ,the front office and PA were very nice."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I received wonderful medical treatment, I highly suggest Arizona Digestive health. They treated me like, I was the only person in the world, Experience yourself will see that their medical knowledge and service is amazing."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"On time and very friendly. Listened to what I said."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Professional and extremely helpful. Took the time to listen and explain"

4.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"They are very freindly there They also let you know what is going on before and after your proceder They leave you la the dark"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Kain is wonderful. He takes the time to really listen to his patients concerns. He is very thorough when giving exams and tests. And he makes you take your mind off of your discomfort."

4.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My visit was very pleasant and informative about the thing I need to take care of and my dr. Wasvery helpful with information that was need for up coming surgery about med.s all work out for the good and I am looking forward to future visit."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Hi this is Rick Coker I had an appointment to see Bridget one of the associates there at the associates there at the practice she was very kit was very kind very informative and actually genuinely cured about my situation I felt she was there for me supported me and I would highly recommend your practice to anyone"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The kind, attentive MRI people made my MRI enterography much easier than I thought it would be. The whole place felt very efficient, clean, private, and well run. Thank you Hank and Michelle!!!!!! You both went above and beyond!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Thanks to Dr. Trivedi I am so grateful He asked me do do a colonoscopy and endoscope. I had just had one done 5 years ago at another facility, they said I was good for 10 yrs. The staff were nice and very personable they went out of there way to make sure everyone is comfortable. They explained all the things they had to get done to prep me for my procedure. The Dr came by to see if I had any last minute questions. When I did finally wake up they helped my husband to the car."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was having my first colonoscopy and was very nervous. The staff were awesome and Dr Hutchinson was amazing. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have never been treated as well as Dr. Choksi and Shrada have. Not just their expertise, but their personalities are top notch. I would highly recommend them for any procedures. Thanks for all you do for me!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very thorough in developing a plan to determine what is wrong and how to treat the problem. Direct and probing in the evaluation."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Chokshi and entire staff were excellent. They run a tight ship, very professional, thorough, and friendly. The procedure itself produced zero sensation or discomfort. With sedation, just woke up as though from a short nap, and it was done. Not at all groggy, mildly pleasant even. I had put off doing this (colonoscopy), but my concerns were unfounded. I wouldn't hesitate to use ADH again if needed."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have used the medical services at Arizona Digestive Health for over twenty years. They have always made me feel like my medical GI needs were their top priority. They are both kind and proficient. I would reccome d them without reservation."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is the best gastrooligest I've had. Very friendly and knowledgeable with a great beside manner. I highly recommend him ."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great doctor and nurse practitioner. Has saved my life a couple of times!"

5.0 Review from B.Y. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very caring office everyone from Dr. Trivedi to staff very good!"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"Dr. Chirag Trivedi, D.O. is excellent in his field of Gastroenterology. He explains everything in understandable terms, not "fancy doctor lingo". He is patient and I trust him in the colonoscopy department. His Endoscopy/Colonoscopy Center is spotless and comforting as well. My overall experience with Dr. Trivedi and his helpful, nice staff has been very good! Thank you. 😊 Helene Lieber"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I paid for my first colonoscopy through the Colonoscopy Assist Program since I have a high deductible health insurance plan and was set up with the Arizona Digestive Health facility. My procedure was yesterday and I had a great experience. The whole process went very smoothly and the nurses were so kind and caring, especially Mary Kay. Dr. Hutchinson and the Anesthesiologist were also both very nice. I was so nervous about the procedure but everyone really helped to put my mind at ease and I couldn't be happier with my entire experience. Highly recommend this place to all people in need of a colonoscopy!"

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I can not understand all the negative reports. I never had to wait. Dr was very good and prescribed medication for my pain & vomiting. Then schedule an endoscopy. 4 weeks later a follow up endoscopy. All is clear now. That was last year This year I had an colonoscopy. Didn't know when I fell asleep or anything about what was going on. They just woke me up and I was fine. No discomfort. Couldn't even tell a had a procedure done. Would highly recommend this place."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I though the phone interview and scheduling went very well and polite. I will get back to you on the office visit. I am back from my visit and all was well and polite. Dr. gave me the time I needed and was very informative. The receptionist is bilingual."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I had an outstanding experience at ADH they were pro all the way, in every way..."

5.0 Review from O.D. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Friendly, efficient staff. Place is not sterile like most medical offices. Dr. Lam is very professional, excellent demeanor and side manners. Explains everything in detail."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Very informative, a kind place to visit."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Dr. Trivedi The best in his field. He is stern but, very good, and knows he stuff. Don't be late he does not like that and will not put up with it..."