Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Procedure went so smoothly. All staffs were so kind!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Verma explained my condition fully and referred me to a general surgeon. Dr Verma was not only kind, but was a total gentleman. What a pleasure if all Dr's were like Dr. Verma. Rev. Leonard Kalom Certified Professional Hospice Chaplain."

5.0 Review from Y.L. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"I have a positive experience with Dr Singer and staff Nurse Rochelle no waiting time when I have an appointment, answer telephone or call back to solve a problem or question. Always willing to help. Pleasant atmosphere very professional. Solved my health issue."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"I would highly recommend Dr Abrams. He has been my gastroenteroligist for many years. Every time I've had to see him, or have any procedures done, he takes the time to explain what's going on, very professional!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"I have been trying to find a good GI doctor, finally I found Dr.Atia. she is patient, she listens to my concern and knowledgeable."

4.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Great experience. Everyone on the team is awesome. Make you feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Dec 15 2020

"Dr. Faybush and her entire team at the office are honestly the best! Everything from the environment to quality of care is good. I seriously can’t recommend the office enough."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Mar 28 2019

"GREAT customer service and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Google Feb 06 2019

"Dr. Atia is incredible. Never met a doctor that was so caring and compassionate. She spent time with me to let me understand my medical state. I trust her with my life and any G.I. problem. She continued to work until she ruled out cancer. Now she is taking care of the one problem she did find. I trust no one else."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jul 27 2018

"This is a great clinic, very well run."