Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

Reviews for Phoenix – Coronado

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Had a good chat with Braiden on previous tests and my upcoming colonoscopy test. I didn’t wait very long before I saw him, and he and office staff were very pleasant and friendly and professional. Highly recommend Arizona Digestive Health."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Physician Assistant Caitlyn, was very kind, down-to-earth and friendly. She was very thorough explaining me my blood work and ordering and abdominal ultrasound. One of the staff member Aiden, was very courteous and extremely well mannered. The staff has always been polite and friendly."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jun 26 2024

"It is odd to write that I had a great experience having a colonoscopy, but(t) I did. My family has a history of colon cancer and I am not even in my mid-fifties yet and this is like my 7th colonoscopy. Woo Hoo! Dr. Adam Randolph and his supporting staff were fantastically awesome (I think I buried the lead here, sorry). I will be back in 2-3 years (yes, that is the joy that is my life. I get to do this every 2-3 years instead of 5+ like a normal human). The alternative is potential death by colon cancer. So, I'll keep doing it and you should too, since if it is detected early enough it is a preventable cancer (stepping off my soapbox now). Thank you Arizona Digestive Health! PS - I think it would be hilarious to post pictures and video of my procedure here. I'm sure they're available on YouTube, they just won't be me... or will they?"

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Jun 25 2024

"For me it was excellent, treatment, time, very kindness, I really liked it."

5.0 Review from F.J. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Great Doctor"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Jun 09 2024

"Always very caring and informative, and always friendly, and never feel rushed"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Everyone was super helpful."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Everything was great. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Tharalson was very comforting and great bedside manner. Explained the procedure in detail and made all doubts vanish. Follow up has been thorough."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 23 2024

"People were nice and professional would recommend it to others"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Nice people Efficient Timely"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Very helpful and friendly"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Outstanding experience and still customer service!"

5.0 Review from P.Z. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Took all the time needed. On time, very caring. I can’t wait to get my test results. Looking forward to being a part of this team"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Always takes care of my ISSUES and suggests new ways to help."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"It was comfortable I was kinda scared to see the doctor but he was pleasant and made me feel good"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"The PA was exellent answered all my questions, the staff very helpful"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"I went here the other day, and I was a bit at a loss at what to expect as it’d be my first visit to a gastroenterologist clinic. To my relief, the staff was very comforting and respectful to me as I made my way into the patient room, and I was able to make my visit without any discomfort whatsoever! The esteemed Dr. Kaitlin assisted me and succeeded in finding a diagnosis for my ailment, which she did with upmost professionalism and accommodation. A tip for anyone seeking an appointment here as well is to tell a little anecdote during examination; I talked about how I came to make a pen-pal in my last neighborhood and the visit went by in minutes! If you’re unsure about making an appointment for this specific facet of health, be sure to check in here for a good experience!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Feb 27 2024

"I've been a patient of Dr. Drewtz for many years, service has always been great, everyone that works there is kind and they care about their patients."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Braiden Fairbanks and the entire staff have always been helpful, informative and more important....attentive to my questions and concerns. They are great!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Wonderful service friendly staff no long wait office/ bathroom nice and clean,a very pleasant visit."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"Went there for the first time to get a Colonoscopy, was interviewed by a nurse first, then the PA, all went smoothly! Got an appt at hospital for test, as I have health concerns, so can't be done in office."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Everyone at this particular office was very professional, and took great care of me, which included the receptionist, the nurses and the PA thank you"

5.0 Review from G.Q. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"The staff, ALL the staff are courteous & professional. The medical staff is attentive and knowledgeable. They give you all the time needed that answer any questions or concerns. I have not had a bad experience in this office."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"I was very impressed with the amazing Care I received.Kaitlin was extremely professional caring and ready to tackle my symptoms. I left the office knowing I will be getting better hopefully soon"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"very nice and professional"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Most professional, caring and attentive to the needs and concerns of my office visit to the office of Arizona Digestive Heath. The staff and office of Dr Mills is most outstanding. Cliff Running DDS"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Attention to detail from start to finish. Registration was quick and seamless, the nurse walked me into room, took information about my condition and relayed it to P. A. Braiden Fairbanks. He had checked MyChart from my physician at my home hospital and so he knew me thoroughly through that. This history saved time and helped with prognosis and plan of action. Very Happy."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"I always have a good visit here. I felt I had been listened to options explored."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"Thorough check up; Caitlyn listened, gave great insight and advice; I feel very confident in their care."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Check in personnel were helpful. PA Fairbank was very professional and thorough. I expected nothing less, based on my visit five years ago. Anthony Staley"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Staff is always courteous and knowledgeable and make my experience interacting with them pleasant and satisfying .."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"You guys got me in quickly and ordered the tests I needed. All of your staff members are friendly and work with a sense of urgency. I appreciate each of you."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Very nice visit. Good pá. Didn’t wait ong"

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Great as always!!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Doctors make your visit as comfortable as possible. Whether you’re having a procedure or a medical visit. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 24 2023

"Great doctors and staff."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Nov 20 2023

"Great staff very friendly and helpful and the wait times is never long as well, definitely recommend"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"I really like Katelyn a lot. She spends time getting to know my concerns and history and addresses all of my questions in a way that I understand. In a short time frame I've seen so much improvement in my acid reflux. I'm extremely impressed with her and glad that I ended up in her care."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Love this place. Always takes the time to explain everything thoroughly."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Great doctors and staff."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Everyone is nice and Katlin does an excellent job and she takes the time to talk to me (patient) and provide solutions."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Wonderful experience - the doctors and nurses at this facility are efficient and friendly. I was especially satisfied with the timeliness of the procedure."

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Had a good chat with Braiden on 10/27/23 about my upcoming test and bloodwork. I didn’t wait very long before I saw him, and he and office staff were very pleasant and friendly and professional. Highly recommend Arizona Digestive Health."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Everyone in the office is very supportive. The doctor spends time with you and is in no hurry. Best place"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"The doctor Kaitlyn was really nice. I felt listened to and she developed a plan of action for me. Plus, it was easy to get an appt. The schedulers were nice. Waiting room staff were nice too."

5.0 Review from M.U. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"This medical facility is absolutely wonderful. From the moment I checked in to the moment that I saw Dr. Drewitz, it was a very relaxed atmosphere and very professional. The front desk workers are extremely friendly and the office just has a good vibe. I like this office and I like what they have built here."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"Staff is very professional and friendly"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Very professional and a pleasant experience"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Absolutely amazing medical care. My mother has been suffering for almost two months now with 3 hospital visits and no solid answers or help for her pain until our visit here. We went to this office when her other GI couldn’t get her in and it was heaven sent. Dr Kaitlyn was extremely thorough, pulled up her records from her most recent hospital visit and went over all her health records. She was extremely kind, attentive and patient. ALL the staff here were very welcoming and helpful. We’re looking forward to continuing care with this office and can’t recommend enough. Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Aug 29 2023

"I had a great experience. Dr. Tharalson and all the staff made me feel very comfortable. I was well informed. They made sure I was comfortable. It was a very relaxing atmosphere. To all the staff, keep up the great work. I appreciate you all."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"It was my first time visiting this practice. Everybody was exceptional friendly and professional. I will nonetheless give a special thanks to Idene Serushan, the office manager, for guiding me through the process and taking excellent care of me. In addition, the P.A. Kaitlin was exceptionally warm and welcoming. Truly a great team of people! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Such friendly staff!. Went in for a consultation and felt as though all my family member’s questions were heard and answered. Kaitlin is absolutely delightful."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Great place to schedule colonoscopy, staff members are really friendly and very helpful."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"I firmly believe that Kaitlyn and Arizona digestive health saved my life. I have Crohn’s disease and I live in Sedona but I could not find a gastroenterologist anywhere in the area. After seeing multiple doctors who did nothing and visiting doctors offices who didn’t take Blue Cross Blue Shield for some reason, my wife found this place in Phoenix. They don’t require a referral like most places do so they got me in quickly and treated me properly. Holly, the infusion nurse, has been awesome as well. Everyone at this place seems to genuinely care for my health and I will continue to make the trip to see them. I now have two family members coming to this place for treatment also."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"I firmly believe that Kaitlyn and Arizona digestive health saved my life. I have Crohn’s disease and I live in Sedona but I could not find a gastroenterologist anywhere in the area. After seeing multiple doctors who did nothing and visiting doctors offices who didn’t take Blue Cross Blue Shield for some reason, my wife found this place in Phoenix. They don’t require a referral like most places do so they got me in quickly and treated me properly. Ruby, the infusion nurse, has been awesome as well. Everyone at this place seems to genuinely care for my health and I will continue to make the trip to see them. I now have two family members coming to this place for treatment also."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Very well explained everything"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"very well explained everything"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Friendly staff who listen and respond to my concerns. Good follow up tests and phone calls."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Staff was wonderful! They answered my questions and made me feel welcome. Kaitlyn PA was kind, cheerful and smart and also answered all my questions. I felt very positive and optimistic about the plan for treatment. thank you!!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"(Translated by Google) very well explained everything (Original) Muy bien explicado todo"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"They did a great job, I was in and out with no problems. Staff was very friendly and they made this process very easy."

5.0 Review from Y.T. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"This was my first visit at this office. I saw a PA, ( doctors assistant) She was young, but wise. She was patient, kind & informative. I felt as if she really knew what she was talking about. I bet she was a straight " A" student! Most important to me...Is that I left there feeling like I saw the family doctor from my childhood. ☺️ That's a very good thing!!!! She said she was passionate about what she did. It showed .. and I thank you"

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Everybody was so nice and doctor was so helpful and nice I really enjoyed being there"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Easy to make an appointment, great experience with the nurse practitioner – could not ask for a better appt. Super cute location as well."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Consistent updates, clear understanding of diagnosis"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I have been going to one doctor in their Coronado office for about a decade. My experience has been mixed. Recently, however, I have had two appointments with a Braden Fairbrinks of this same office. He is excellent. Actually behaves as a physician should behave - is thorough and open to questions."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"they care and always there when you need them"

4.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Hopefully during upcoming colonoscopy, the doc will be able to look at appendix to assess any signs of appendiceal cancers, as it has recently been found to be hereditary."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I had an appointment with Braiden Fairbanks with Arizona Digestive Health yesterday. Yes, he is young, but he is also more kind, professional, empathetic, and thorough ( answered all of my detailed questions) then medical practitioners twice his age. The most important thing he gave me during my visit was "HOPE". Those words were priceless! Thank you Braiden for giving me the knowledge and encouragement to successfully manage my illnesses."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Took my dad to his appointment and found the staff and Dr. Braden very friendly and thorough. The consultation was truly an experience of excellent doctor/patient discussion. Thank you. I highly recommend this office."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"ADH is extremely efficient and professional. All aspects of the experience with them have been first rate."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The office is nice. The front office staff are friendly. So are the medical staff. For my treatment, everything was explained clearly and completely. It was a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Extremely nice staff, no wait time, doctors took the time to listen to my concerns, answer my questions and explain future procedures."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Mills may be the most empathetic and caring doctor I’ve seen. Very knowledgeable and makes me feel like I’m his only patient."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I've always been satisfied with the doctors and staff when it came to my health needs."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I had a great endoscopy at this facility. Everyone was so friendly and efficient. I was in and out so quickly but didn’t feel any part was rushed or not thought through. Totally recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I would recommend Arizona Digestive Health to everyone. The entire staff was friendly and extremely informative. The doctor was amazing and answered all of our questions."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Been with my Dr. For over 10 years, love my experience with him, office staff and nursing staff have been outstanding"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My questions were answered and everyone was very polite. Very good"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"All the Dr's are great here, but Braiden Fairbanks,PA-C has truly helped me the most to work with my disease. He's tried so hard to give me as much relief as possible and I thank you. My life is better now than the last 9 months of suffering. I'm blessed to have someone like him who cares. If u need help, COME HERE!!!"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great experience. I went 2 weeks with no diagnosis. Digestive Health finally solved the mystery I got on antibiotics that day."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very friendly stuff."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Friendly and efficient."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Kresta Schaefer was intelligent and helpful."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The office staff is fabulous always willing to fit you in when you need to get in PA Arkawi is Fabulous"

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Tharalson was a pleasure to deal with. I left feeling like my health was in good hands. I also appreciate all of the covid precautions that are in place. Very thorough. No having to wait in close proximity to others. Anything a patient comes into contact with gets wiped down frequently/after use. They even sanitized the pens between each use👏👏"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Drewitz is the most responsive, caring, and knowledgeable Doctor. He adjusts care plans promptly and accordingly. He is always accessible to questions and office visits are always on time. He spends adequate time with you during office visits and answers all questions throughly. The entire staff here is also very good. They always are friendly and very helpful."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Just had my colonoscopy this morning went in with the most fear did a semi conscious procedure and didnt feel anything the staff top notch all the way from the dr.to nurses to the anesthesiologist careing that you were comfortable all the way through your procedure anyone thinking about it please give them a try they do care about the patient. Thank you dr.drewitz you and all your staff that was part of my procedure your all the best"

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Mills is the best could never figure out why GI docs don't have a nutritionist on staff. Dr. Mills does"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 25 2019

"My stomach was always bloated with each meals.. Go it fixed here."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Great Doctor! Patient, knowledgeable and caring."

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Extremely knowledgable, patient and accommodating. Keeps himself updated on the latest surgical and medical techniques, and introduced me to a far better treatment for GERD than the standard Nissen. The TIF procedure he performed has been a life changer after suffering with acid reflux for 20 years. No ill effects, and I have absolutely no acid problems since the day the surgery was performed."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Mills is very knowledgeable and caring. He spent quite a bit of time with me explaining my test results. I was referred to him by my gastroenterologist who is a top doc in Phoenix."

5.0 Review from V.E. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Dr. Shiva is a great Dr. he was very knowledgeable and took a great concern to my husband's medical condition , we are very pleased to have him as my husband's Dr"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Excellent experience! From the moment I arrived through the moment I left. Dr Randolph and staff were great! It was my first time colonoscopy and I was treated with respect and it was a breeze. Thank you!"