Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Seamless experience with a great team."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Everyone was very polite. Dr. Brett Hughes M.D. is a very personable and takes his time to inform us and answer the questions we have . In my opinion I would recommend Dr. Hughes to my family and friends. Thank you again."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google May 20 2024

"The process was well organized and well run. The staff had a helpful friendly attitude and Dr Hughes had a great demeanor and extremely knowledgeable. A+."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 07 2024

"The procedure was easy and quick. The staff was pleasant and put me at ease."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Dr. Hughes is awesome. Very thorough and great bedside manner. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Very kind and professional!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"I was extremely nervous but the staff was amazing. They made me feel so comfortable. I would not hesitate to recommend."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"I was very nervous going in, the staff made sure to make feel comfortable and safe. I will be using them for any additional needs. : )"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Every thing was timely and friendly. The staff was friendly and professional."

4.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Hughes answered all of my questions and made appropriate recommendations"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"I can highly recommend this great team of medical professionals. The team was really awesome!! Thank you Dr Hughes and your wonderful staff."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Dr. Brett Hughes was very thorough, professional, knowledgeable, and kind. I appreciated his knowledge about IBS and the solutions he provided. The front staff was very polite and helpful as well as the back staff Meadow. I had a wonderful experience at the Arizona Digestive Health office in Sun City, Arizona."

5.0 Review from B.Y. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Doctor Hughes was smart helpful and actually listened to me I left with a plan to find out what is causing my problems"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Very grateful to God and each of the people who treated me, very well, happy. Thank you"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Everyone from receptionists to nurses to anesthesiologists to doctors were extremely efficient and knowledgeable and most importantly kind gentle and understanding. I would definitely recommend"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Good people and good customer service . Everyone was nice in the office."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr. Hughes and his team were amazing. I was very nervous but they were patient and the procedure went very well."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Dr. Hughes was very nice and knowledgeable. He listened well, explained thoroughly, and took the time needed to check me out and answer my questions."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Great"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2024

"Wait time was reasonable. They did get me in, address my concerns, and advise with patient care first."

4.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"New place new dr. Everything went we well"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Timely and professional."

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Dr Hughes is so humble and caring. Very informative. A doctor with integrity"

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr Hughes was good at explaining all things about my condition."

4.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Good experience over all. I really was hoping to get my procedure scheduled sooner but I will make it work."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Great experience from checking to the the front desk until I left the clinic. Everyone was professional and treated me like I was the most important patient for the day"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Went in for my first preliminary appointment, been having insane GI issues, I’m confident enough that Dr Hughes knows what’s going on and we’ll get it taken care of… he gave me a prescription to ease the acid reflux but also gave me reassurance that we’ll actually fix the issues"

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Doctor is a very good listener and told me what the procedure was going to be."

5.0 Review from I.T. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"I had a great experience at the testing center. Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. I would recommend Dr Brett Hughes MD and the staff to anyone who wants to have a good experience in medical care."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"My husband Mike was made to feel comfortable and well informed about his procedure with Dr. Hughes and his team. Thank you all"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Got right in. Questions answered. Will have a plan, when tests back."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Dr Hughes was wonderful as was the whole staff! Smooth as silk and no complaints."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Dr. Hughes was very pleasant and listened to me without interrupting or dismissing me. I recommend him for anyone."

4.0 Review from M. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Everyone there was very nice. I had a long wait in the waiting room, about 30 minutes, then another 15 to 20 minutes in the patient room. Once the doctor came in everything went well. The doctor showed concern for me and was very thorough. Dr. Hughes was very kind, professional, helpful & knowledgeable. I have faith that he'll do a good job with my colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"We had a good conversation. I was impressed by Dr. Hewes ability to diagnose me with all the information I provided. Looking forward to continued service."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"The Pal was nice she said it like a big vitamin.I said a horse pill ma May?"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Dr Hughes was very professional. It was obvious that he reviewed all aspects of my medical record before my appt. I trust him with my care."