Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Dr. Seetharam is the best GI doctor I have been to since the very beginning of my GI issues in 2017. He’s very knowledgeable, professional, and has the best table side manner. I feel extremely safe knowing that he is a part of my medical care team!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Dr Seethram is the best!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Everything went well. Very positive experience. Thanks"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"I felt it was not through enough for my issue although he is very pleasant"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"The entire staff here are wonderful! In time, keep you informed about what is happening and Dr. Seetharam is great!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Mar 03 2024

"Dr. Seetharam is unbelievable. From my first meeting to getting my results of my test. I have never met such a remarkable patient doctor. He kept me informed of everything. Couldn't have had a better experience. Thank you"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"Dr. Seetharam is fantastic. His follow up is amazing and post procedure attention was above and beyond my expectations. A great experience."

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"One of the kindest Dr in Arizona!!! Knowledgeable and excellent practioner of medicine."

5.0 Review from C.7. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Very compassionate and caring 👍"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2024

"In 2022, I had the fortune of being referred to Dr. Anil Seetharam's clinic, Arizona Digestive Health in Scottsdale, through a referral from ASU. I was in a tough spot health-wise, and after having been misdiagnosed with fatty liver by several other doctors, Dr. Seetharam quickly pinpointed the correct diagnosis. Thanks to his expertise, I was on the road to recovery in just two weeks after struggling with my condition for over two months under the care of several other doctors. His ability to diagnose accurately and act swiftly is nothing short of miraculous. Dr. Seetharam stands out not only for his medical expertise but also for his exceptional patient care. He is always polite, quick to communicate, and understanding. My initial appointment was scheduled in less than a week, which was a relief given the urgency of my condition. Unfortunately, two years later, I find myself in need of Dr. Seetharam's care again due to another health issue. Given my previous positive experience, I have every confidence in his ability to help me recover once more. It's worth noting that this time, ASU referred me to a different clinic where I was given an appointment a month out and not with a doctor but with an apprentice. This was a significant inconvenience, especially compared to the swift and professional care I received from Dr. Seetharam and his team. I am truly thankful for Dr. Seetharam's help and highly recommend him and Arizona Digestive Health to anyone in need of gastroenterological care. His dedication to his patients and his skill in his field are unparalleled."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Very professional and sincere in his approach to his patients. I STRONGLY recommend him to any UC or Crohn's sufferers."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Super smart. I have faith in him, unlike others. Great experience!"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"I had a video call with Dr. Seetharam. He came across as very kind and competent and also gave me a clear overview of my condition and treatment options. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr. Seetharam is KING. I have been losing blood and he found the source. I owe my life to him. He and his staff deserve an A+++++. The office runs so smooth. His staff are personable and Dr. Seetharam is brilliant and has a great way of explaining things."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Staff was friendly, efficient and professional"

5.0 Review from V. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Very pleasant and thorough. Nice bedside manner"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Jan 15 2024

"Dr Seetharam, and his entire staff were amazing from the second I walked in the door to the end of my visit. Extremely kind staff, efficient, and each member of the team was very informative. I highly recommend Dr. Seetharam for your gastroenterologist needs."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"From the beginning Dr. Seetharam was very up front and honest about both sides of what I was looking forward to with treatment. Dr. Seetharam along with all the office staff I every talked to were very helpful and very fast to call back with answers to my questions."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jan 06 2024

"The office seemed like it was run very efficiently. I only had to wait for a couple of minutes before seeing the doctor."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from J.U. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Everyone from the front desk to the doctor was extremely helpful."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"This was a telemedicine visit. The doctor arrived on time. He had reviewed my chart prior to the visit and listened to my history and complaints. He provided useful advice and a prescription. I am pleased with the outcome."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"I had the best experience with an endoscopy with Dr. Anil Seetharam. I had just met him for the first time. He was very kind, patient, soft spoken and comforting. He informed me of my test results stating the good news is no Bad Stuff like Cancer or Ulcers. Stated he did take 2 biopsies and when I would get the results back. All the tech people and nurses were also so kind, friendly and absolutely excellent. Everything was so organized from start to finish. I was so impressed with this service that I just can’t say enough."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr. Seetheram and his team were amazing. They explained everything before the procedure and were very attentive to my needs."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Everyone from the front desk to the doctor was extremely helpful."

4.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"I have never actually seen the doctor or been to his office. But he came highly recommended. We did a telemedicine call for a consultation which saved weeks in waiting to get in. I have an appointment scheduled for a scope in 4 days just before Xmas. The doctor was very nice and kind. He told me what he thought regarding my problems and explained the test he thinks I need. How the test works, what it looks for, how long it will take and prep instructions. I am thrilled to be so lucky to get into see him so soon. His assistant was also great. She was on top of things and sent me all the paperwork I needed to complete via email. I am looking for a positive outcome from my test😊"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Even on phone, Dr was clarifying my statements to be clear he understood what I was saying. I felt heard and made me want to trust him."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Awesome the way everything should go without problems"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr. Seetharam is one of the best doctors I’ve had! He is kind and patient and he takes his time when reviewing my care and he answers all of my questions. Dr. Seetharam is a wonderful physician and person and I would highly recommend him to my friends, family and anyone else looking for a specialist. Thank you Dr. Seetharam!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Great communication and treatment."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Nov 22 2023

"Dr. Seetharam was extremely thorough in our consultation and put me at ease about my pending procedure. He greeted me at the endoscopic center and was very supportive and reassuring. He took the time to explain what was going to happen. He was also at my bedside when I awoke with good news as well as information as to what he found. I would definitely recommend Dr. Seetharam to my friends and family. I felt very confident, and safe with him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 19 2023

"Dr. Seetharam and his staff were very helpful and the overall process was much better than even imagined. They were kind and precise with their actions."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Dr Setheram is a wonderful doctor. Great bedside manner. He explained everything that was going to happen with my colonoscopy and explained what they found. He also does his own personal follow up with his patients to let them know what the findings are as far as any test run."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Everyone was kind and professional. Thanks"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Awesome"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Great doctor. Explained things well and it helped my anxiety."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Dr. Seetharam is a good listener and gives you lots of time to explain your problems. He’s very knowledgeable and a good doctor."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Dr Seetharam explained what we needed to do next. He was encouraging and comforting with me. He described the procedure. Highly recommend this wonderful Doctor."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Went smoothly and quickly!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"Was treated very well."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Dr. Seetharam is thorough, profresional, and on time. I will recomend him to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from O. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Amazing doctor and great staff!"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Dr was very kind before and after procedure"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Everything went very smoothly, the doctor was very thorough and explained everything very well. You are in good hands with him."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"My experience from start to finish was very favorable. Timely appointment and procedure!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Although colonoscopy is not my favorite but the entire staff was very professional, sincere and Dr was informative. All around great"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Great service and employees. Dr. Seethram explains i detail what he will be doing."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Wonderful staff and Doctor!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Professional. Efficient. Personable."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Warm and caring doctor, nurse and staff. I was in need and they were wonderful"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Five stars very well pleased Daniel Gallichio 😃"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Great consultation"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Dr Seetharam is very prompt, efficient, professional and precise. Happy to be a patient of his."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"Excellent MD. Very professional and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"The office is clean and inviting, and the Doctores Assistants are very helpful"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"From the start Dr Seetharam was so kind and informative. His calm and caring manner was extremely appreciated. He was very thorough and had amazing expertise in everything I was experiencing. I am so grateful he was my Dr and highly recommended him."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Great services through patient consideration, medical expertise, and medical staff’s professional demeanor!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Sep 08 2023

"Attention to detail, impecable bedside manner. Listened to me and provided a solution that is working! Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Dr. Seetharam is very personable and explained the procedure I am scheduled to have in a very easy and understanding way. I am happy with my primary doctor’s referral to this office."

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Great doctor"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"Dr. Seetharam is spectacular. One of the best doctors I've seen."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"Dr Seetharam is a very caring Dr. He takes time to listen to his patients and explains things so his parents understand what there problems are. He is easy to talk with, and welcomes questions."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Dr. Seetharam takes the time to answer questions and concerns making you more than an appt time. He is kind, patient and professional. So glad I can add Dr. Seetharam to my medical team."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Dr. Seetheram provided me with excellent care during our telemed appointment. His advice, kindness, understanding soothed my concerns."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Jul 26 2023

"Dr.Seetharam is kind, thorough and extremely intelligent. He found things my old doctors missed. also explains things in a way that’s easy to understand. He is by far the best GI doctor I’ve ever met.Good luck"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jul 26 2023

"A center full of people that care and show pride in the work that they do. They made me feel comfortable and explained everything each and every step. Truly professional and first rate care and I’d highly recommend this clinic!"

5.0 Review from K.I. Source: Google Jul 24 2023

"Dr Seetharam is the most amazing Dr. He has great bedside manners, great listener, I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 23 2023

"Dr. Seetharam is an excellent doctor and always explains the results in a manner I can understand. I have recommended him numerous times and will continue to see him."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Jul 23 2023

"Good experience."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jul 23 2023

"Dr Seetharam had a great bedside manner and explained the treatment well. The staff were great communicators as well. Overall, it was a very positive experience."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"I have never had a colonoscopy before, but this was as painless as I could possibly have expected. Prep is horrid, but no way around that - grin and bear it!! Dr Seetharam is kind, gentle, and explained everything completely. Once I got to the office the day of the procedure, my concerns faded away. Everyone was so nice and put me at ease. The wait was minimal to get on with the procedure. I wasn't left alone, and was told what the steps were. I saw Dr Seetharam briefly before I was out like a light! I came out of the anesthesia quickly, and glad to have it over! I highly recommend Dr Seetharam and his staff!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Really efficient and informative"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Excellent clinic - Dr Seetharam followed up with me post my procedure and took the time to answer the questions I had. I really appreciated that - I’m used to doctors that don’t put that effort in with the patient so I was pleasantly surprised"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"Having been a patient of Dr. Seetharam for the course of the last several years, I can say with utmost certainty that Dr. Seetharam has always had my best interest at heart in terms of my gastroenterology needs, which is why I have made a wise choice to entrust my care in his hands over the years. Dr. Seetharam undoubtedly conducts himself with transaparancy and honesty. He is extremely well-versed in his specialty and very much respectable in all of the ways a health professional should be. One of the attributes I appreciate most about him is his ability to carry out his duties with professionalism and passion, all while placing the wellness of the patient at the heart of everything he does. With Dr. Seetharam overseeing my care, I could never fall short of feeling safe and in good hands."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"Dr seetharam is incredible. He takes him time to listen ,very compassionate, he cares about you as a patient. You don't just feel like number when you talk to him he makes you feel like a family."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"Dr Seetharam is the most amazing Dr. He has great bedside manners, great listener, I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"I wanted to share my deepest appreciation for Dr. Seetharam at Arizona Digestive Health in Scottsdale. When it comes to my mother's care I tend to get very nervous. When I reached out to this office my call was answered immediately. The girl who scheduled my mother for her telehealth was very nice and attentive. As soon as the provider got on live he was very attentive, he listened to my mother's concerns, he then answered her questions, he was very patient, kind and attentive to her needs. We completed the telehealth appointment with a great treatment plan. We followed the doctors orders and things are looking up for mom. Thank you Dr. Seetharam for taking the time to see my mother. Not only am I impressed with his wonderful bedside manner, his thoroughness, and his ability to explain to mom and her understand. Hands down the best GI Specialist I'll definitely be referring family and friends. I highly recommend this doctor for your GI concerns."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Seetharam is an excellent listener and just as good a diagnostician. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 28 2023

"Dr. Seetharam was very thorough, answered all my questions, explained each step of the procedure as well as having a positive attitude & assuring me he will make sure I’m well taken care of."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 26 2023

"He is very professional and when I emailed him about something he got back with me so quickly."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Prep was not fun, but better than I expected. Great team on game day."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 15 2023

"Excellent, cogent visit!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Excellent, cogent visit!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr Seetharam, and his entire staff were amazing from the second I walked into the door to until the end of my treatment. Extremely kind staff, efficient, and each member of the team was very informative. I highly recommend Dr. Seetharam and his team for your gastroenterologist needs."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Very friendly and knowledgeable. I was having issues I was concerned about and they scheduled consultations and procedure extremely promptly. Had the procedure and everything went smoothly and as explained"

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Seetharam was recommended by my primary care physician. Dr. Seetharam provided information regarding my condition I could easily understand. His follow up from testing is prompt and he accessible for questions. So pleased to have met him. I highly recommend Dr. Seetharam."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I am very happy to have found Dr. Seetheram. I have been struggling with digestive issues for a long time. I hopped on a virtual call to speak to the doctor, which was convenient. He was interested in what I had to say and asked questions about the issue. I feel like he genuinely is trying to help find the cause of the problem along with getting the tests set up promptly. I would highly recommend to see him if you are having issues."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Excellent service."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"This was my first colonoscopy checkup and the service was exceptional."

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Exemplary!! Extremely thorough!!!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Seetharam literally saved my life with midnight surgery to cauterize a ruptured ulcer in my stomach. His manner and the follow up endoscopy were handled with care and sensitivity. He is patient and easy to communicate with. I won't be using anyone else for my gastric care needs. I am grateful I ended up under his care."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great doctor. Caring and quite knowledgeable. Gets to the bottom of things."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 30 2022

"My experience speaking with Dr. Amin was phenomenal and he was very attentive regarding my liver. He gave me suggestions on what to do and what to take to have a healthy liver."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Amazing bedside manner, cares and listens to his patients every need. Positive attitude and willingness to help solve issues. He is great at communicating to his Pts. Very kind hearted Doctor."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Everyone there is very nice, and thorough with explanations. And the whole process is very fast. I would recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have had the most incredible experience. Dr. Seetharam genuinely cares about me and my health. He is very responsive, quick to answer questions. I would recommend Dr. S in a heartbeat!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Seetharam was very thorough during my appointment. He listened carefully which is very important to me. He is very approachable, nice, knowledgeable. I am looking forward to my follow up appointment."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The doctor was awesome, very thorough explaining when I had a video call appointment with him, he is a keeper"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Seetheram is remarkable in his expertise as my GI doctor. He’s thorough yet thoughtful towards my needs in his field. I highly recommend Dr. Seetheram!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Seetharam is a great GI doctor. I went to 2 other GIs prior to him and none of them took their time to understand all that I was going through. He and I developed a plan and it worked perfectly. I could not thank him enough! He is on time, attentive, and extremely knowledgeable and is willing to take his time to make sure you fully understand what is going on and why."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Seetharam was professional, informed, had lots of information for me. He was calm (I was nervous) and talked to me like a "real person". Honest, open, informed, and a very nice doctor."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr Seetharam. He is very caring and professional."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I've been seeing Dr Anil for many years . He is a caring, compassionate and very knowledgeable doctor. He always listens to your concern and I really do appreciate his diagnosis and advice. You can't go wrong with seeing Dr. Anil."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very professional and knowledgeable. Took time to explain and answer questions. Great experience with both the consultation and the procedure. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Seetharam. He is one of the best providers I’ve seen"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Seetharam is easy to talk to and understood my concerns. I have procedures scheduled and am confident in Dr. Seetharam taking good care of me."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Efficient as usual prep was harder than proceedtue. Needle for the IV went in on the first try. In at 8 out before 11"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Doctor Seetharam is terrific. He listens and never gives you the sense that your health isn’t the most important thing to him. He gives you his full attention and when you leave his office you are confident in his abilities to diagnose your problem. You know and understand the plan and you are totally bought in. I highly recommend Doctor Seetharam."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Seetharam is the best Endocrinologist Liver specialist in Arizona. Patient for over 15 years and will follow him Wherever he goes. He will keep you alive! I am proof. He genuinely cares about his patients and takes time with you."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I appreciate his kindness and medical expertise. I am happy to be under his care."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Seetharam is one of the best doctors I have ever encountered. He took my concerns seriously when other doctors didn’t, and quite possibly saved my life. I had one telehealth visit with him and received more follow up and follow through from him than from my primary care doctor. I cannot recommend him more highly."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I was having some bowel issues that could no longer be ignored. By far the best experience I’ve had at any doctor; very nice and attentive and my symptoms cleared up within a month or so."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Having a Dr. That cares and takes the time to talk is extremely valuable. Telemedicine meeting was extremely easy to do and was a huge benefit to see and speak with the Dr. Without having to go into the office. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I was pleasantly surprised by my phone call from Dr. Seetharam. He’s very caring and thorough"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"So happy that I went to see Dr Seetharam!!! Friendly staff and helped to get to root of the problem. Very informative!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great experience"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Did upper endoscopy with Dr. Seetharam. The procedure went smooth how ever I feel some uncomfortable pain in lower left abdomen and signs of blood in stool. Dr. Seetharam is nice and I'm following his course to recover."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional from the start! Staff was courteous and informative. They were right on time not a lot of waiting for my appointment. Doctor was amazing. Recommend this highly to anyone that needs this service!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I have referred and will continue to refer patients to Dr. Seetharam because I know they will receive high-quality care with a thorough follow-up after. I appreciate his attentiveness and dedication to his work. I am thankful I have an excellent doctor who will take care of my patients."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Seetharam is the most caring, companionate and dedicated Doctor that I have ever met. He went above and beyond to guide and help me through the treatment process. He understood the emotional and physical impact that the illness had on my life. Dr Seetharam saved my life and for that I will be forever grateful!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Literally just finished my procedure with Dr. Seetharam, and could not be more pleased with the whole process. Being a resident of Prescott, resources and physicians are limited, so we reached out to his office. Gianna could not be more accommodating to schedule me in a timely manner, followed by my teleconference with Dr. S. I was 100% confident in him and his care. Overall experience was OUTSTANDING."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Amazing doctor.."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Absolutely the very best!! Dr. Seetharam and his staff are caring, efficient and very professional. It's too bad I can only give them 5 stars because they deserve more stars. I highly recommend this wonderful group and I have because my own family and friends have used their services and report the same wonderful treatment that I received"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 24 2022

"My experience speaking with Dr. Amin was phenomenal and he was very attentive to me when it came to my liver. He gave me suggestions on what to do and what to take to have a healthy liver."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Seetharam is stellar! He listens intently and answers all questions/concerns in an easily understandable way. He followed up with me personally and promptly after my procedure. I will be recommending him to everyone! Thank you for the excellent care and making me feel heard."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Seetharam since 2013 and I can’t say enough good things about this man. He listens to all of your concerns and makes you feel heard. He genuinely cares for his patients and goes out of his way to help you. I had a Liver Transplant in 2017 and he made it such a stress free experience. My whole family is so grateful that I have him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I came to Dr. Seetharam with digestive issues that my regular PCP couldn't figure out. I was frustrated and overwhelmed at that point but Dr. Seetharam was very patient with me and listened to all of my concerns. He didn't make assumptions about me or judge my eating habits - he simply wanted to get to the root problem and help fix the issue. It was the first time I ever experienced a physician who was actually personable and kind, which made the entire experience a pleasant one. Although I (selfishly) wish he was my regular doctor instead of a specialist, I would recommend him to anyone suffering GI issues! He is very knowledgeable and keeps up on the latest treatments in the GI world."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent, efficient processes and procedures.In-and-out in an hour and 15 minutes, with no pain and no anesthesia hangover."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Seetheran was extremely responsive to my medical issues, addressed my concerns in a kind manner, while providing me the care I needed."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I met Dr. Seetharam from a referral/second opinion. He explained my issue very clearly and had very good bedside manners. I’d highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Seetharam is amazing! I felt heard and that my issues and concerns were being addressed. He listened to me and gave me great advice. He answered all my questions and took time to understand my family health history. I went in to see him as a precaution and left reassured that nothing was wrong. He suggested I have a colonoscopy to get a baseline for my health. He explained the procedure step by step and alleviated my fears. Thank you for making my dreaded colonoscopy effortless. You are a very kind and compassionate physician. I really appreciated your superb care."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The courtesy and professionalism I received from Dr. Seetharam was first class. I saw him after several years of unsuccessful treatment by other doctors. He listened to my story patiently, considers all aspects of every symptom, and is tireless in his search for a cause and a successful treatment regimen. Takes his time and very thorough. I am thankful to have found him. I highly recommend him to my family and friends. Dr. Anil Seetharam is the absolute best."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) My experience speaking with Dr. Amin was phenomenal and he was very attentive to me when it came to my liver. He gave me suggestions on what to do and what to take to have a healthy liver. (Original) Mi experiencia al hablar con el Dr. Amin fue fenomenal y estuvo muy atento amen cuanto acerca de mi hígado. Me dio sugerencias que hacer y que tomar para tener un hígado saluble"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Seetharam is very kind and personable. I appreciate how he takes the time to explain complex medical issues in a way that is easy to understand. From screening colonoscopies to managing end stage liver disease, Dr. Seetharam is an expert in his field. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Seetharam is very kind, he took his time and never rushed to get to the bottom of things. He is very knowledgeable and good at what he does. I recommend him, He's great."

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great doctor!!, absolutely amazing , I highly recommend to refer to this doctor, he listen to your problem patiently, gives the best treatment ,wonderful bedside manner, whatever a patient expect of a doctor, you can experience it with this provider , he goes over your expectation. Clearly cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I needed an upper endoscopy for my chronic GERD. He made the who process easy. He explained everything in a way I understood. On the day of the procedure I was nervous and he reassured me. It was the easiest thing ever! I knew I was in good hands. Then he helped me find a treatment regimen that improved my symptoms. Any time I need a scope or GI care. I will call him!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I've been a patient of Dr. Seetharam since approximately 2012. He's the ONLY Dr. I trust completely. He is professional, articulate, empathetic and thorough. I would definitely recommend him to ANYONE in need of his speciality."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Outstanding doctor and excellent communicator. I have chronic issues that have required surgeries and powerful medicines to control; they have gone above and beyond to help me. Everyone is thoughtful and kind. This practice and surgery center is first-class. Wish I could give more stars!"