Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 05 2022

"I had an excellent experience with during my recent visit. I love this office, doctor, and NP."

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"First time coming into this office and it was amazing. The office as a whole gives great customer service. Dr. Tharalson took the time and listened to all of my concerns and came up with a plan."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Have been a patient of Dr. Schwartz for many years. He has always given me the best of care. Listens to me and offers the best resolution. Never has the "I'm the doctor and you're only the patient" attitude. I would recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"Dr. Atia addressed my concerns and took the time to listen to my family history. Dr. Atia was very patient and knowledgeable regarding my condition. I am happy with the customer service I received in the office as well."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Sep 01 2021

"She is a phenomenal dr. She is knowledgeable and caring. She has a great bedside manner, knows how to explain things in a way you understand and she actually cares about you. She is rare there are not many drs like her anymore."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"Dr.Wells Is a true professional.! My experience was pleasant and all went according to plan. Before I left that facility he made your to stop by to see how I was feeling. He went over the results thoroughly I would not hesitate To recommend him to family and friends"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Dr Wells is fantastic physician. I have been a patient of his for 25 years and I send everyone his way who asks for a referral. You cannot go wrong."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Jun 09 2021

"Dr. Umar is an attentive, caring physician who listens to your concerns. Very lucky to have him as my doctor!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"Dr. Nolan’s was extremely thorough. Our visit was very conversational rather than question/answer. I’ve been trying to get doc to listen/understand my stomach problems for YEARS!! I’m FINALLY starting to get on the right track! Ty Dr. Nolan!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Dec 06 2017

"I saw Dr. Umar for the first time today and am extremely happy!! He was caring, interested in what I had to say, answered my questions and made me feel completely at ease!! He understands my blood disorder and suggested help for me in many ways. I am 100% confident in him and that's based on just the first visit!! All staff I encountered were professional, helpful and friendly."