Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

4.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Patel has been professional, patient, courteous and is very knowledgeable in his field. I would recommend him and his office for any experiencing Digestive issues."

5.0 Review from V. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Outstanding doctor. Knowledgeable.Takes time to listen and explain. Efficient office."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Meline came highly recommended from my fellow co-workers and Radiologists I work with. He performed my colonoscopy and I felt like it was very organized and all the staff made me feel very comfortable as a patient.I even had my brother come from New Mexico for his scope and colonoscopy. I was happy that my colonoscopy came out good , but I was still having problems. So I made a follow up appointment and he was extremely helpful getting me on the right path with my digestive problems. He puts you at ease talking about these personal problems that are not easy to discuss with anyone."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Prompt, professional and caring staff and treatment."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr was very informative and explained all very thoroughly to me, he answered all my questions. I know my health is in good hands with Dr Yanish."

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Verkhovsky was a Very Good find at Arizona Digestive Health Very Courteous and Professional Looking forward to His Care"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Patel & his staff have been very thorough, professional & easy to communicate with. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very 👍"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Chokshi take his time to make sure you understand everything. He is very kind and understanding."

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Joseph is AMAZING. He solved my stomach pain issues for 16 years. He is very compassionate and empathetic. He is a good listener. He ordered tests that are highly require unlike other 3 GIs I went to in the past. They right away suggests Endo & Colonoscopy. His staff is very friendly too...specially Betty."