Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very personal, and caring I felt heard"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"John Wells is always thoughtful and courteous every time I have met with him"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My experience was very positive. Checking in was nice. Quick and professional. I was 15 minutes early No problem. Promptly called. Dr Umar answered all my questions. There was no hurry. First visit was very pleasant."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"All Good 😊"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional and helpful"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been a patient with Dr. Wadas for many years. He always takes the time to listen very carefully about the symptoms you are having. I would highly recommend Dr. Wadas to any of my family members or friends."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"We have been going to Dr David for many years. He is very caring and genuine and gives his patients his 110%. My husband and I trust him with our lives and we recommend him very highly."

4.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Consistent care, usually seen on time. Thorough."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Chokshi is very professional. He explains things clearly and answered all concerns. I feel very confident in his skills."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He helps me more than anybody has. He’s a fantastic Dr and the nicest man on the Planet!! Wonderful Person … go see him now!"