Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Great Doctors very caring staff"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Schwartz is a really nice guy. He made my experience at my appointment very comfortable and answered all questions in depth."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"It's never easy finding new doctors when you move to a new state. After a failed attempt from another doctor, I was furtune in being referred by my family doctor to Dr. Chirag D. Trivedi. He and his staff continue giving me excellent service."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"Dr Schwartz is terrific. He listens attentively which is refreshing these days. He addressed all concerns. And he is kind. I felt so at ease and comfortable. His front office is equally professional and friendly. So that is a home run. So glad I found this practice."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"I think Dr Stien is professional, personable, and though. You get results of tests and blood draws quickly. And as they become available. No waiting 2 weeks. I enjoyed my visit to Dr Storms office."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"Dr. Hutchinson has a very fine treatment plan and would take time to explain it to me. He is a nice physician who I would recommend ."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"The staff is friendly and efficient and Dr Zierer makes sure all your questions are covered. My husband and I both highly recommend his office."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 16 2021

"He took the time to take my questions. He was thorough and knows what he is doing."

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Sep 15 2021

"Dr Umar has been our primary gastrointestinal provider for over 15 years and we recommend him highly for problems in his specialty."

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Sep 19 2020

"I can not understand all the negative reports. I never had to wait. Dr was very good and prescribed medication for my pain & vomiting. Then schedule an endoscopy. 4 weeks later a follow up endoscopy. All is clear now. That was last year This year I had an colonoscopy. Didn't know when I fell asleep or anything about what was going on. They just woke me up and I was fine. No discomfort. Couldn't even tell a had a procedure done. Would highly recommend this place."