Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Dr. Kavathia is amazing! He "thoroughly" explains how the digestive system works with other diseases within one's body in order to cope with your life. He's patient, understanding, has impeccable listening skills, and shows great concern for my overall well being. He truly has placed me on a better day to day manageable path and I'm grateful! There is nothing worse than your digestive system shutting your body down and feeling helpless. He executed a plan that has given me determination and hope. If there were 10 stars I could rate Dr. Kavathia I would!"

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"Everyone was very friendly.I felt welcomed and cared for.It felt nice to be in a doctors with so many positive people. I felt like Dr Patel really took the time to listen to me and felt relaxed in his office."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"I am having swallowing plus lower stomach issues. These problems were addressed by the medical staff at AZ Digestive Health. I left there feeling much better going forward. I would highly recommend these people to anyone having Digestive Health problems."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2021

"I, first, want to start out with the office staff. They are so kind. They found me an appointment w/o giving me a hard time. The appointment was the next week, not next month. Second, Dr. Gulinson is one of the nicest doctors I've seen in a good while. He was thorough with his exam and clear on his instructions. Third, the medication he prescribed for me was life changing. I was living with a stomach ache all day/all night. He fixed it with one pill and a different diet. 100%, I recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Nov 12 2021

"Dr. Lam is wonderful. I'd been having trouble being able to swallow making eating a chore. Dr. Lam took care of it l, and me, in such a thoughtful and professional manner. I recommend her to anyone having any type of GI issues."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"Everyone in the office was very helpful especially the nurse over insurance claims. She got in touch with our insurance company and straightened out some miss information."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Oct 23 2021

"Dr. Gelzayd has always given me the sense of being competent, straightforward, personable, and thorough. I recommend him"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 10 2021

"Dr. Faybush has cared for me for many years. I have issues as a result of severe radiation treatments and she has provided helpful guidance that has been invaluable through the years! I trust her skills, knowledge and vast experience!!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Feb 06 2021

"If you're looking for a physician and clinic that genuinely cares, look no further. From the moment I called to schedule an appointment the staff were nothing but helpful and accommodating. That same positivity extended to my actual appointment and experience with Dr. Saperstein. You can rest assured your in good hands, I would not hesitate to recommend this clinic to anyone searching and or in need of medical care."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 09 2018

"My experience at East Valley Endoscopy was actually a fun and relaxing procedure. Thanks to all of the staff, Dr Zierer was so friendly, understanding and patient.They all took the time to explain everything about the procedure, even though I was nervous. I felt comfortable going in for the procedure and had no worries that I was well taken care of. Thank you to the whole staff for making my procedure fun, relaxing and worry-free. I will highly recommend you to my family and friends. See you in 10 years. Sincerely, Sonja Smith"