Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I would recommend Dr Joseph David 200%. He's very thorough and has great bedside manner. It is apparent he cares what happens to his patients."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very good experience. From the schedulers, office staff, nurses and doctor I had a very positive experience. I would recommend to any and all of my family and friends."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great staff and wonderful dr. Honest and gentle will listen to you and your concerns"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Drewitz and his whole team could not have been kinder! I was nervous but they all put me at ease and treated me with such compassion! I highly recommend this practice! They were all just so caring! Thank you."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Randolph and his staff are professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Grade for about 20 years, he is caring and knowledgeable. The types of procedures he does are my least favorite but his calm demeanor and attitude make everything seem okay."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Mills is extremely thorough and has the best bed side manner. Explains the procedure and is sure to have all give you the best experience possible. Staff is caring and you relax just having them there explaining things."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kothur is a good man who prioritizes his patients care. He has an excellent personality, easily describes health problems and treatment care, he's very caring, and with Dr. Kothur it is never just an in and out procedure because he values your time as his own. All in all, excellent doctor. I am very fortunate to have him."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I feel very comfortable in Dr. Ratuapli's presence. He's kind, gentle and knowledgable."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Gelzayd is the best. This was my second procedure in his care and it was painless, seamless and simple. He took the time to get to know my situation and then patiently explained the path forward. I highly recommend Dr. Gelzayd and his complement of fellow doctors, nurses and technicians. I'm still alive and no worse for wear. Thanks Dr. Gelzayd!"