Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Saperstein takes the time to sit down and talk to his patients. He explains everything in terms someone not in the medical field can understand."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"The office staff are phenomenal to work with. Dr Hauptmann is the easiest Dr to talk to."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"Great doctor. She save my life!!!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 22 2022

"Dr Mokhashi is a great Doctor he takes the time to answer your questions. Always polite."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Nov 21 2021

"I have found Dr. Kanner to be very caring and informative. Always listens to me and never seems to be in a hurry."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Sep 29 2021

"This was my first time meeting Dr. Vulcano as Dr. Cho had retired. I liked his easy going manner yet extremely professional. He answered all my questions and, more importantly, had reviewed my records and medications prior to coming in to see me. He is young but extremely competent, likable and I hope not retiring in my lifetime."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Aug 12 2021

"Dr. Gelzayd has been very professional and knowledgeable about my type 1 diabetes in conjunction with my digestive health. I have been a patient for I think over 10 years now, would recommend highly."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Dr Wells is fantastic physician. I have been a patient of his for 25 years and I send everyone his way who asks for a referral. You cannot go wrong."

5.0 Review from I.R. Source: Google Jun 15 2021

"It was a pleasant experience all around . I would recommend him to my family and friends ."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Dec 08 2016

"Class act place! Great experience from start to finish! Highly recommend this Dr and his awesome staff whom most I felt with have been there for a long time."