Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Very professional. Short wait to be seen. No complaints!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Everyone was kind, helpful and took the time to answer all my questions. They took excellent care of me before, during and after my procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Mahajani"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Everyone was professional I was worried they put me at ease .Great experience."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"Went and met Dr Mahagani as I had continued abdomen pain due to Gallstones, our visit was short as he referred me to a surgeon and she is a top notch surgeon/ human being that a person could ever ask for. Dr Mahagani did full thorough checkup and confirmed by asking so many tiny little questions to make sure that it’s a gall attack and not gastritis. His medical assistant and his front office person at his Gilbert office is amazing and his A- team. They are so good in responding to your patient portal questions/ concerns and to your calls/ voice mails. Coz a doctor might be great but he should have a team who makes Him approachable. They are the best. Over all my experience was great and if at all in future I get issues due to my gut then it’s gonna be him and his team that I would prefer to go for."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Best GI Dr. ever. Staff awesome. Clinic beautiful. Highly recommended Dr. Mahajani"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"Great visit. Doctor explained everything so that you can understand in plain English."

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr. Mahajani is a fantastic physician. He is a true expert in his field and the upmost in bedside manner."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr. Mahajani is an excellent GI doctor! He listens, asks questions to understand your symptoms and start the healing process."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Everyone was great"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"He was great. Obviously had read my file, thorough, explained procedure well. Nice also."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr Mahajani was wonderful. He was very patient and took his time in his examination. He answer all my questions in a kind caring manner. I would recomend him to anyone...:-)"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Everyone is so kind, they are efficient and communicate with you from start to finish. We love Dr Mahajani, he is very approachable and he is very knowledgeable- the best Dr we have found. Only wish he could be my primary Dr. I highly recommend this office!"

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Expert services"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"I couldn’t have asked for a better first experience getting a colonoscopy’s 😳. The nursing staff was amazing. I wish I could remember their names so I could give a shout out to them in this review. Dr. Mahajani was professional and super sweet and made me feel very comfortable. I was in and out in less then 1 1/2 hours."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"I always experience positive interactions with the doctors and staff at the clinic."

4.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Nice offices friendly staff very professional and I highly efficient staff"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jan 14 2024

"This place was amazing. I hardly waited at all to see the Dr. very friendly and nice there"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jan 14 2024

"Very good visit. I always enjoy seeing this Doctor, Always professional and easy to talk to. Recommend"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Understanding"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jan 06 2024

"Truly one of a kind physician! Staff is above and beyond."

5.0 Review from 1.R. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Dr. Mahajani was excellent. He told me what could be done about my condition and how we would proceed. He answered every question I asked and was very professional."

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"I've been having stomach issues since I was a teen. My first gastro doctor didn't help me get any closer to an answer for my problems. My visit with Rohit Mahajani was different. He gave me all his attention, he listened to everything I had to say, and asked thorough questions and gave me the option on how to proceed. I feel like I might get an answer as to what is going on and it will be treated properly. I would recommend anyone to go to him."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Everything went as smoothly as possible, all the information given was easily understood, and all the staff was excellent"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Dr Mahajani is very compassionate and presents all the treatment options clearly. We highly recommend he and his team"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Great doctor"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Very happy with appointment, Dr. Mahajani, staff and facility."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Very professional and thoughtful. Definitely recommend Dr. Mahajani and the staff."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr Mahajani has been amazing with me and my family members. He has taken care of me for years. I would highly recommend him. He is very patient also"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Another commendable experience with Dr. Mahajani and his staff members at Desert Endoscopy Center. From the time I entered the office until I left, I was treated with professionalism and so much TLC. I know this procedure is what the Doctor and his staff do every day, but they made ME feel so comfortable and special, while not even knowing how much my nerves were on end. And, the good Doctor delivered some good news before I left to go home. So grateful to him and his wonderful staff!"

5.0 Review from O.C. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Very friendly made me very comfortable."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"I was 8mlreaaws with how quick and thorough my appointment was. Prior to my first appointment I had to leave messages and both times the staff responded to my messages within the day. I feel like the staff and the doctor are all very responsive and attentive."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Dr. Maharani is very patient and listens to me. He treats me like a person, with empathy and compassion."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Everyone in this office especially the nurses were so amazing. I would recommend Dr. Mahajani and his staff to everyone. They truly made me feel extremely comfortable and cared for. 10/10!!! Great service!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Always the very best medical care, Front desk great customer service and very polite. I'd never go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Doc and staff did a great job making me feel comfortable and that I was in great hands. Office wait and procedure went quick and smooth. Would highly recommend to friends and family."

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Excellent care!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"The most friendly doctor you’ll ever meet. Spends time with you, listens, and is great at what he does. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Entire procedure went like clock work. Well organized. Ahead of schedule. No problems or complications."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Dr. Mahajani is truly a wonderful and caring Dr. and human being. You in very good hands."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"We have been going to Dr. Mahajani for years. We LOVE him and his staff. They are all awesome. They really care."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"Dr. Mahajani is a caring doctor, always reassures me before a procedure. I feel Dr. Mahajani takes the time to get to know his patients. Both my wife and I have been seeing Dr. Mahajani for years."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"The receptionist was really nice and got me checked in . I didn't wait very long to see the Dr. I have been going to him for many years. He asked me and remembered things about me. He listened to my requests and concerns and helped me get what I asked. Dr. Rohit Mahajani has great bed side manners. I would recommend him to be your Dr."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"The colonoscopy was on time, the doctor inform me after the procedure how I was. The facility was clean, the people was nice and attentive."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Dr Mahajani is professional, he listens, and is direct in his recommendations. He is an excellent Dr."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Best doc...sat calmly and LISTENED to ME!...then professionally and compassionately talked me thru a hard situation...that WAS MUSH NEEDED...thank you soooo much Dr. Mahajani!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Dr. Mahajani, is a very kind doctor. He answers you questions throughly. I appreciate his professionalism."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Efficient and kind doctor and staff"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Have to be one of the best GI doctors in the state. Very easy to talk to. Remember what’s going on in your life which is a big part of better health. Take the time needed to answer all of your questions. As I am leaving he always say if you need me you know you can always call. My doctor for life."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Great doctor. Our family has been going to Dr Mahajani for many years and trust him and his office completely."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"My service and care experience was took notch! Efficient, thorough, caring professionals at work!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"The treatment went smoothly and the people were pleasent."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Always a good experience here!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Dr Mahajani is amazing. He takes the time to explain things to me which puts my mind at ease. He is very caring and never seems in a rush. He even shows me pictures of my procedures to explain what’s going on! Great Doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Friendly and great care"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"Excellent bedside manners"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Had a consultation with Dr Mahajami for an upcoming colonoscopy procedure.He was very good to me. He helped me understand what was involved .The staff at Arizona Digestive Health are helpful friendly and made me feel safe.This is my first experience with this type of health issue.Glad my Dr. Referred me to this establishment."

4.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"Great but I don't appreciate having to wait two months for my colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Aug 26 2023

"Dr. Mahajani and his staff are amazing. Super organized and very accommodating."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"DR Mahajsni was very professional ,pleasant and helpful."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"My experience was very positive. The doctor was very helpful and thorough in addressing my concerns."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Aug 19 2023

"First-time visit with Dr. Mahajani. The good doctor really listened—patiently—to what I had to say. That made such a difference to me…to have unleashed my long-held concerns to someone who finally heard me. And Dr. Mahajani was gentle and pleasant and easy to talk to. Needless to say…I’m a fan!"

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"I enjoyed the visit. I believe Dr. Maharani will be quite a big help to me. I’m glad I was referred to his office."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Great visit with Dr. Mahajani. He was personable, listened to my concerns and answered my questions. He didn't make me feel rushed or like I was just a number but really took the time to hear me and provide a plan of care. I liked him!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"I had a great visit with my doctor, he explained everything about my health and the procedure I'm going to have, I enjoyed my visit with Dr Mahajani. He is a very good Doctor. Thank you. Martin Felan"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Had a great experience with the doctor. He listened to my concerns and gave suggestions on what we need to do."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jul 23 2023

"Very personable and professional"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"One of my favorite doc’s. Been seeing him for 15 yrs - my opinion, he’s the best."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"Dr. Mahajani is very thorough and precise in his work. He is very professional and exhibits care and thoughtfulness. He is very knowledgeable in his medical profession. Knows what to do and how to do it ! ADJW"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Dr and Staff are highly professional and attentive throughout entire experience Very satisfied Thank you for making a not so favorable procedure worthwhile"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Very professional for what they do."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Dr. Mahajini taks the time to talk and ensure the patient knows what is going on. Staff is friendly. I have no complaints."

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Very caring and professional"

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"Great experience 👍"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"Great place great doctor. Friendly people."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"My visit with Dr Mahajani was very smooth . He listened to my concerns and he came up with a plan to address them."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Very good service!"

5.0 Review from Y.A. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Dr listen s"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Dr. Mahajani is extremely kind and knowledgeable. His bedside manner puts his patients at ease and he always takes the time to explain everything in detail and answer any questions you may have. He’s a top Doc. A+++"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Very good doctor, answered all my questions, listened to my complaints carefully and asked me many questions to know exactly which tests to order"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Dr Maha’jani has a great demeanor. He listens to what the patient is saying. He works to find the best solution and recommendation. He’s able to think outside the box. When the visit was over, I felt that I had been given the best solution to my specific needs—not just a cookie cutter fix out of the book. I was extremely impressed and felt I could relax with my life and my needs in his hands. Thank you Dr Maha’jani!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Very professional and does ecmxcellent work."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Excellent customer service, very professional. They also realize that my time is valuable and did not waste it"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 28 2023

"Dr. Maharani is very attentive and responds appropriately!! Ask the proper questions. Covers personal questions very well. Albert (Jack) wheeler"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr. Mahajani is great. He takes his time to listen to your concerns and is understanding. His staff is also very efficient and has great customer service."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Insightful, attentive, patient and thorough."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google May 11 2023

"100 % Satisfied w/ Doctor & Staff !!! Solution Solved, Thank You. !!! Dr. Mahajani !!!!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Mahajani addressed all my concerns and questions. I recommend you make an appointment with him if you 50+...he is very personable."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Mahajani is the best GI I’ve had in the past 15 years! Dr. Mahajani takes his time on each visit to fully understand what GI issues that you’re dealing with and goes over the best treatment options for you. If you’re having GI issues, Dr. Mahajani will help you get your life back on track!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"A wonderful, kind ,caring Dr who is highly skilled and confident. I am so happy my wife's friend referred him to me...Gary B"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Mahajani is a professional physician and makes a very positive impact on his patients… He is one of the Best"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. majani is the best, most compassionate, and professional Dr in his field. I felt an instant connection the first time I met with him. I've been having upper GI issues, and we're working through it with medication before we'll schedule any scopes. A conservative yet wise approach, I feel."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Mahajani is a professional, friendly and caring person 😊"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"My wife was very pleased with Dr Mahajani so I made an appointment to check my own problem with him. Very pleased with his knowledge and approach to determine my long-term needs. We have a plan and we’re following it to completion. I appreciate his care and concern to address my issue. Highly recommend him for your gastroenterology needs."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have seen Dr V Mahajani twice over a few years time. He is always very caring and takes time to listen. I would refer anyone I know to him and his practice. The attention at Desert Endoscopy is exceptional! The nurses and the anesthesiologist are wonderful. Can't say enough good things about this location! Isabel Pérezchica Martinez"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Not only did Dr Mahajani listen to my concerns but he took the time to address every symptom that I am feeling and worked on a game plan that made me feel like he was listening."

4.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very personable. Asked great follow up questions. Very understanding."

5.0 Review from Y.E. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I love this Doctor.. he is so kind and informative and I get results from his care. He even laughs at my jokes. My husband goes to him as well. Very satisfied.♡♡"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Mahajani and his staff are great. From the beginning of appt to end of procedure, everyone was extremely knowledgeable, caring and efficient. I have just referred a family member to him and would recommend him to anyone needing a Gastro Doctor. I wish he could be my primary care physician. Thank you Dr. Mahajani and staff."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I have to rave about Dr. Mahajani. I was at the end of my rope with my sickness. I went to him as a second opinion. He intently listened to me. Great bedside manner and a very caring doctor. He finally uncovered my issues. Now I'm living my best life. He is amazing. I will not go to another GI doctor. He is the best. Susan Dillard"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Been going to Dr Mahajani for years. He's the most kind, knowledgeable doctor that I have. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great staff, Doctor Mahajani is very sharp and easy to communicate with as well as free to offer advice and thoughts. This is my first encounter and I’m very pleased!"

4.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr.Mahajani has always taken time to listen and care about his patients ( with our family) and if you need any scopes done, he’s the guy to get the job done correctly!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Mahajani, takes the time to explain all of the details to you before you have your procedure and he does a thorough follow up afterwards. I would recommend him to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Visiting Dr. Mahajani had been a great experience. One thing that is great about Rohit is that he cares. He us professional and knowledgeable. He remembered small things that I mentioned in our first appointment a year ago. He definetly made an impression."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Not a long wait. The Dr here was actually very patient and concerned for me."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Mahajani, was very personable and more than happy to spend as much time as necessary to answer any questions."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Mahajani has been great! I have been seeing him for a few years now and he has done so much in helping me. Great gi doctor with great staff."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I am very pleased with Dr. Mahajani. During a time of major stress, his knowledge, attentiveness, & kind demeanor put me at ease. He is dedicated to improving the lives of his patients."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Maharani was very concerned for my well-being. He asked questions and came up with a diagnosis that we both agreed on. Also, he’s a very good listener and doesn’t jump to any quick conclusions. I’d highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Rohit is excellent in what he does and also friendly. He takes time to listen to his patients and gives advice and follows through on the care. Would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Mahajani. All I can say is I am in the best hands possible. From the first phone call to the office, I was treated like a priority patient. The staff is very helpful. Dr Mahajani was great, he takes his time with the patient he is not rushing you , he listens and he is a great communicator. In today’s world, this is hard to find. He has excellent bed side manner and he is talented beyond compare. If you need a specialist who will go far and beyond for his patients he would be the one you would want to see. Highest compliments to Dr Mahajani."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had a very professional experience"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My experience with Dr Mahajani was wonderful. He was very thorough with his explanation as well with my procedure."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very courteous and professional. Provided answers to all your concerns and overall provides a comfortable atmosphere."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I got in right away, I felt like someone took their time, and listened to me. I would definitely recommend Dr. Maharani! He listened and made sure he got the testing needed to help me feel better. Thank you! Oh , and the staff is incredible!"

5.0 Review from O.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Had two procedures done by Dr. Mahajani. It was quick and easy. Dr. Mahajani and his staff were great! Definitely recommend them!!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My experience was great , quick, simple , and informative. Doctor answered all my questions and is very thorough. Dr Mahajani has very good bedside manner . The rest of my family will be going to see him for there care."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very polite and to the point. Reviews all options before recommending his course of action. Would strongly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have had a wonderful experience every time I go to the office for my check up. Very clean, friendly, with no wait time. Very knowledgeable staff."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Rohit V Mahajani, is an excellent physician. He listens carefully to what you tell him and he has saved me from a surgery that other doctors told me I had to have. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Wonderful office on time and always pleasant employees!!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Mahajani was wonderful. He listened to me and is working with me to find a solution to my issues. I would recommend anyone that is having issues to see him."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very pleasant and comfortable to talk to. Made me feel at ease. Also the procedure went very swiftly."

5.0 Review from H.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Mahajani is a fabulous doctor He is always upbeat , positive and not an alarmist . Most important he listens to the patient When I have had difficulty with getting a prescription from my provider he goes the extra distance to contact them and explain why that particular drug is necessary for my care Compassionate , professional and very sincere And most important I trust his ability and expertise"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Mahajani is great. He is very knowledgeable. He is also very personable and makes you feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"This is the kind of experience you want to have when visiting a doctor's office. The receptionist was very personable, attentive, patient and helpful. Doctor Mahajani was interested in hearing everything I had to say, and answered all of my questions with intelligence and superior knowledge to my concerns. Doctor Rohit Mahajani truly loves his work and wants to help people. Rohit is easy going, has a great personality and I get a good feeling from him. I left his office happy in knowing that without a doubt I had chosen the right doctor for my procedure. This man is genuine and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very friendly office, competent, and I felt at ease to have this procedure."

4.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I enjoy the openness and frankness from the doctor in trying to find out my stomach issues. He has explained things and the process taken to solve the issue to myself and my husband. The office staff also friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Always personable and professional. I especially appreciate it that he was approachable with any question I had for him about my health and about my procedure."

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Mahajani is very knowledgeable and a true professional."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Rohit Mahajani for many years, and I always feel confident and comfortable in his care. He is a wonderful listener and a compassionate physician. Dr. Mahajani is delightful and intelligent, and I trust his care implicitly."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Mahajani is helping me take care of the health issues that I have and find out what is going on. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Mahajani is very caring and personable. He takes e time to listen and understand your concerns and addresses them in a warm and professional manner."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Mahajani really listens to the patient. Soft spoken and gentle. He tries to find the root cause of GI issue."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was very happy with my experience. I got my appointment quickly, and Dr. Mahajani was very kind and understanding. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"His office is very efficient and you see the doctor on time. Dr. Mahajani is pleasant and attentive and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Mahajani was great! Very easy to talk with and I felt like he really cared about helping me feel better."

4.0 Review from W.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Talk to mahajani was very attentive and concerned when I met him recently as a new patient. More to follow, I hope"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Mahajani was great explained the procedure and got back to me with results in a timely manner. Office staff was professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I was nervous about getting a colonoscopy, however Dr. Mahajani’s skills and very calm manner made the procedure more relaxing than I could have imagined."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Mahajani is not only a professional and great gastrologist but is a very kind man. And, his staff is excellent also.They put all my concerns and anxieties at ease."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The doctor was very personable. He asked appropriate questions. Was very easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Mahajani reviewed my conditions and concerns. Very respectful as a doctor."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Doctor listens and takes the time to understand your issues!"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I am happy that I have found Dr.Mahajavi. At every appointment, he always takes the time to listen to me and have a conversation. He’s so kind and professional."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Everyone is always pleasant and professional. Interested in me and my thoughts."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Mahajani is one of those rare doctors who actually take time to listen to your issues and get to know you as a person. Makes you feel comfortable and important. Very impressive."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"It’s so hard to make appointments!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Mahajani is wonderful. Great experience."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Mahajani is friendly , caring and very knowledgeable. I've seen him for various issues and have always had a positive outcome. He's awesome!"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Highly recommend Dr. Mahajani is very good at his practice. I consulted him and still seeing him for my digestive and liver issues. He is very thorough with the details and the remedies however he is also concerned about your health and body. I highly recommend Dr. Mahajani."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I’ve been seeing Dr Mahanjani for almost 3 years he’s so nice, always wanting to find the best ways to help with my IBS even when insurance is so difficult to get the new, meds he will take the time to fight for other options that can cost less for his patients. He has given me such a better daily way of life by being the best Gastro Dr in AZ! His staff is so friendly even when we have to discuss all the stomach issues they make you feel super comfortable."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"First time at this office. I’ve been to many doctor offices and this one felt to welcoming and informative. I will still to this doctor and he addressed all my issues and now we have a game plan. Thank u doc"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Have to be one of the best GI doctors in the state. Very easy to talk to. Remember what’s going on in your life which is a big part of better health. Take the time needed to answer all of your questions. Ask I am leaving he always say if you need me you know you can always call. My doctor for life."

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I love the doctor and office staff. Very professional and timely!"

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Very caring and helpful experience! Dr Mahajani was invested in my care and well-being."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was very pleased with the care I received. Dr Mahajani was great!!"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Mahajani for some time and he has been very attentive, so easy to talk to and always explains to you what is needed to be done. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent care"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Mahayana occasionally for 10 or 15 years now. He is always compassionate and open to my ideas and opinions. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"First meeting made me feel that Dr Mahajani cares"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This is a very caring, intelligent and passionate professional. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I got lucky that Dr Mahajani and staff had an opening and got me in quickly. My paperwork had not arrived from the PCP but the staff called and got in my records right away. By the time Dr M came in, he had already read my file and immediately put many of my fears to rest. He took the time to explain everything and patiently waited for questions that I had. Overall great experience."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mahajani is very skilled in his profession. He knows how to work with people and understand people and he always listens to whatever you have to say to him. I find him to be an active medical listener who shares his concerns with you. I appreciate all the time and effort he has spent with me and helping me in my digestive health. I highly recommend Dr. Mahajani to all who would she gives advice. Gordon M"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Kind, informative, calming and genuine nice guy"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I absolutely love Dr. Mahajani! I have a variety of GI issues and he listens and tries more than one approach to help me, instead of essentially saying “sometimes it be like that” 😵‍💫. He is very thorough and never rushes the appointment. Very calm and professional. I would recommend him to anyone in my family."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I recommend Dr. Mahajani to everyone. Many doctors have a problem relating to people who do not have a medical degree after their name. Dr. Mahajani talks to me in plain English and explains anything I don't understand. He does his "homework" before he comes into the room. He knows what your history is and asks about any concerns, new or old. How many times have you heard "so why are you here today?" Dr. Mahajani knows when he walks in the room! Dr. Mahajani is easy going, doesn't rush out of the room to see the next patient, and is a kind and warm person."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very friendly and professional, it was very comfortable to talk with the doctor and staff!"

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mahajani and staff are very professional"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mahajani is patient, kind, listens and explains things well."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr. Mahajani. He was nice, personable and smart. After 12 weeks of trying to figure out what was happening to my body and much frustration on my end, he was empathetic and help figure out my problem. He also gave me a call personally at 5pm on a Friday to give some ultrasound results, not many doctors would take the time to do that."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It is not often you are made so comfortable on a first visit to a doctor. Dr. Maharani puts you at ease and listens attentively to your concerns. I feel I am in great hands."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mahajani changed my life! He is an excellent physician. I cannot thank him enough for helping me."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I've been with Dr Mauhajani now for years. He is the best gastroenterologist I have ever been to and I've been to many. He will sit and listen to every need or worry you have. He cares about you."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This is my doctor. He is a very nice man. He is a very smart man. He knows just about everything there is to know about Gastroenterology. He is a very caring man. He's very humble. I think he's a great man, who cares about people and really does want to help them. He has been my doctor for around 10 years and he's never disappointed me. I hope you give him a chance to be your doctor too. I see you."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and efficient."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Expertise"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mahajani is a very kind, educated caring doctor. He listens well to concerns you have and finds the best route to take to help. He is a very knowledgeable doctor. His staff is very friendly. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Mahajani for many years. He is kind, patient and takes the time to answer all my questions . I have referred many friends to Dr. Mahajani and they think highly of him as well. I was hoping after I referred 10 friends I’d get my next colonoscopy free!😃"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He's the best. Great staff, great office, great overall experience. I feel like he truly cares about my condition and wants me to get better. That means so much to me."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mahagani is a very caring doctor and will listen and will participate within a one on one discussion,which allows the patient to feel at ease while within the doctors office setting."

4.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Majahani was friendly and concerned about my welfare. I referred my husband to him because I trust his medical expertise."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Maharani is an amazing doctor. He answered all my questions during the office visits. Before the colonoscopy procedure he knew I was scared and made sure to explain the procedure. After the procedure he went over the results with me and was patient answering all my questions."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I was recommended to see Dr. Mahajani by my PCP. His bedside manner is very good and he was very attentive to my needs. His front office staff was great and they compliment his good quality of care. I was recommended to see a surgeon and their was a problem with the staff at the surgeons office, so I stressed my concerns to Dr Mahajani's staff and I received a follow up call from Vicky addressing my concerns. I am very impressed and I highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Mahajani is extremely professional and polite as his his staff at the surgical center. He really seems to care about his patients well being."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2019

"This is a great clinic, very well run."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Doctor himself was great and amazing"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 25 2018

"The office is well run. I felt like the doctor was concerned about my health. He was personable and very caring. I highly recommend this office."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Mahajoni is an amazing gastroenterologist. He is professional, kind and caring. He makes me feel comfortable and at peace being in his care. I highly recommend him. His office staff are also amazing and extremely proficient."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google May 25 2015

"I've been a patient of Dr. Mahajani and have always had excellent results. Since I work overseas, it's more difficult for the staff to organize my examination, but they always come through. Thanks guys, for the excellent job in keeping me healthy."