Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

Reviews for Queen Creek

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Received great care and service from my new provider"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Friendly and professional staff. The Dr was very open and explained things easily for me. He answered all my questions and talked to me about the risked of the procedures. I enjoyed talking with him. I would recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"The doctor and nurse did a great job"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Dr Mann and staff are very professional and friendly. Always a smile and goes through directions to be sure you know what you need to do. Usually called within five minutes of finishing check in Dr Mann is very good about calling to update you on your Testing. I would recommend Dr Mann to friends and family."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"He made sure to answer all my questions . And trust me I had a lot . Explained what we needed to do next and I would recommend him to anyone"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Great dr"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Very comfortable signing in for first time,technicians at desk extremely patient and helpful. Doctor man was patient and thorough of which I will follow through with tests recommend. Very pleased."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Mann was most warm and caring immediately! I told both my Son’s families that I had found an amazing Gastroenterologist Dr. His questions were many and listened to all my answers and questions. This community is lucky to have this office for our health concerns."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 08 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Mann since November of 2022. Fairy new, from day one Dr. Mann has shown excellence in caring g for me and my condition. His bedside manners are great. I am pleased with how sufficient and knowledgeable he is."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 04 2023

"I highly recommend this location! Everyone was so nice! Dr. Mann listened, investigated and diagnosed my problem. I had been suffering for over 2 yrs, had a surgery that probably wasn't necessary, and still had the same symptoms. He figured it out! I am so grateful!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr Mann has been my doctor for close to a year. I am one of those guys that's been in and out of doctor offices' my entire life with stomach issues. Dr Mann is one of the few, if not the only one I will remember years from now for how he has treated me over these past 8 months. I guess the best way I can put this is, I have never felt inclined to write a review for a doctor, until I became a patient for Dr Mann. Top quality individual and I'm very grateful to be one of his patients."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I had a referral to AZ Digestive Health, no specific doctor, from my PCP. My appointment need was semi urgent. The woman at the front desk was very helpful. I saw Dr. Mann, he was very attentive and caring. He listened to all of my concerns. I have my procedures scheduled. I highly recommend Dr. Mann at AZ Digestive Health."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Mann since November of 2022. Fairy new, from day one Dr. Mann has shown excellence in caring g for me and my condition. His bedside manners are great. I am pleased with how sufficient and knowledgeable he is."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Mann has to be one of the most personable and caring doctor I have ever met. He listens, provides suggestions and actually does a review and research on your prior tests. Highly recommend Dr. Mann."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Mann and his staff are great, Dr. Mann takes the time to explain everything. 10 yrs ago I had surgery from another gastroenterologist and now other symptoms have appeared, Dr. Mann explained what is happening and why. His staff are very friendly and go the extra mile for their patients. I feel valued and in good hands with Dr. Mann and all his caring staff. High five goes to Iris who listens, she calls you back when you leave a voicemail and quick to take care of matters no matter what they are when needed. Thx Iris."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Mann has been very informative and caring! I feel like he actually cares about helping me through my health struggles!"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Mann and staff run a quality office. He’s patient, knowledgeable and seems to be concerned about the well being of his patients."

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Mann listens to the patient and explains any concerns you have. I am so glad I was scheduled with him."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"First, this is the only office out of 17 attempts to find a GI that even replied, and it was on the same day. Dr. Mann is absolutely amazing. He personally returned a call on a holiday. From the first visit, he listened, explained things and followed up with us. His communication and caring has been such a relief, we know we are in great hands. Thank you, Dr. Mann, we really needed a provider like you (and there aren't many)."

5.0 Review from W.T. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I just wanted to let everyone how amazing my new GI Dr. Mann is. After so many years of suffering from gi issues he has finally found out what's wrong with me. He also took the time to call me himself to explain all test results. Thank you Dr. Mann!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very professional and thorough. He was caring. As a fellow physician, I appreciate his candor, professional attitude, and knowledge"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Mann is always on top of trying to come up with a solution and always seems to know and feel comfortable about what he is saying and it is reassuring. Being misdiagnosed by a previous GI doctor was frustrating to learn but Dr Mann finally has me on the correct path to narrow down the exact issues."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great Dr!!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I would recommend this office and Dr. Mann. He takes the time to listen and answer all questions."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"As a new patient with recent gut problems Dr. Mann was very understanding and helpful. He gave me a few suggestions that seem to be helping. He was able to calm my fears over an upcoming procedure. His office staff was so nice I immediately felt like I was in good hands."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very caring doctor! Highly recommended him."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Love the staff and Dr attention"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Personable, friendly doctor. Explained everything in detail."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Doctor Mann was professional and knowledgeable. Yes I would recommend him without reservations."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"excellent experience. professional, courteous, prompt."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Mann is great to deal with, very knowledgeable and informative. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great personality. Prompt with calling with results. Seems generally interested in finding an answer for me."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Mann and team are wonderful. I would definitely refer any of my friends or family to them. A warm caring team. Since January I have seen many specialty doctors and have not found a cure for my pain or issues."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Mann and his team were very kind and caring. I am happy he is in network with my insurance. I look forward to getting my gut healthy with his help."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Helpful and friendly staff, well organized Medical care appears to be of high quality, especially happy with Dr. Mann. Recommend."

4.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Oct 05 2022

"Excellent Dr. Zamani"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Mann is very knowledgeable and caring. Outstanding bedside manner."

4.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Excellent Dr. Zamani (Original) Dr zamamani excelent"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. MANN an excellent doctor. His manner, excellent diagnosis and follow up was perfect. Office staff very helpful and efficient. Definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Mann is fantastic. He listens to you and is compassionate. He even called me to see how things were going and to provide me with the most feedback from labs. Being a new patient is always scary, but he'll put you at ease."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Mann was very helpful and explained everything to me that I needed."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Listens Concerned"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have been to several different gastroenterologists over the years, but Dr. Mann was by far the best. He listened to my issues and is actually doing something! So often before I was almost belittled for believing I had issues. Not with Dr. Mann! I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I started seeing a new GI dr last week. His name is Sarabdeep Mann MD at Arizona Digestive Health in Queen Creek. He is super nice and addressed all my problems. I haven’t seen a GI dr since I moved here 4 years I was nervous but his staff and Dr Mann made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend Dr Mann and Arizona Digestive Health"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very good doctor, took his time and asked lots of questions."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Mann is polite, personable and patient centered! He listened and heard my concerns. Explained and educated me on the physiology of the esophagus. Thank you Dr Mann!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Staff very polite & friendly. Dr Mann listens and provides answers to all your questions. Takes his time with his patients."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mann shows genuine concern and makes you feel comfortable!!!"

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mann is very helpful with treating my IBD. He’s very knowledgeable in gastroenterology and is always kind and caring during my visits. He listens to my questions and answers them in a way that I can understand. I highly recommend him and this office!"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mann is a very thorough and thoughtful physician. He genuinely cares about his patients and it shows in his practice."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Sarabdeep Mann is amazing! I’m a new patient and from my first appointment I immediately felt I was in good hands. Dr. Mann is friendly, personable, knowledgeable and he really listens. I feel not only am I being seen by an expert but an advocate. Dr. Mann took time to listen to my questions and concerns to really understand my symptoms and health history and I can tell he is is genuinely invested in my care. Communication is great! I’ve used the patient portal in between appointments and Dr. Mann responds very quickly. I’m truly blown away and could not recommend a provider more!"

5.0 Review from J.“. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Sachdev really Took the time to listen to my needs and concerns. I highly recommend this doctors office to anyone that has any stomach or bowel issues. The front office staff was polite and friendly. The nurse that took us back took her time and was very sympathetic and paid attention to all of the details that I was giving her about my situation. I cannot say enough positive things about this facility and their staff."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Pleasant staff, great doc's, been coming here for years."