Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"I get the attention and knowledge I require when I visit Dr. Yalam!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Both Dr Zierer and staff very friendly and helpful. Appointment ran on time, etc."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Dr. Panossian was very kind, very efficient, professional and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend him to friends and co-workers."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"Dr Patel listens to me. Asks questions that helps me understand my conditions and always has a good suggestion for me going forward. I always feel that he will help if I have something new or old to discuss with him."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"I saw Dr Hutchinson as a referral from my PCP due to undetermined cause of iron deficiency anemia. Dr Hutchinson performed upper and lower GI exams at Sun City Endoscopy. Very professional team and as a result Dr Hutchinson advised me of findings and referred me to thoracic surgeon for further evaluation. Dr Hutchinson is very personable and did a good job of pre and post procedure explanations."

4.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Mar 12 2022

"Dr Abrams is thorough caring and very helpful. A few years ago he helped me solve a life long problem that no other Dr including other GI docs who ran many tests and came up with nothing! I'm forever grateful that I found him. I'm happy for him to retire and enjoy life and freedom from the daily grind but I will really miss him! Thanks to him for all his great care and advice."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Doctor Tharalson had done a great job helping me out with my digestive issue after years of other doctors that just could not figure out the issue. He has not given up but continued to pursue my situation to a root cause. He spends the time with me to help me understand my situation. I have never felt rushed. I would highly recommend him to anyone facing digestive issues."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"Dr MacCullom provides excellent compassionate care. She is well informed, knowledgeable and both my husband and I have trusted her with our health for years. She takes the necessary time in the office to answer any and all questions that I’ve had which is so kind!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Expertise"

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"Very competent compassionate and efficient."