Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

Reviews for Arizona Digestive Health

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 17 2024

"From the moment I walked in the door at 7:30 a.m. to the time I left to go home, I had a 5-star experience with Dr. Seetharam and his team. My first interaction at the Endoscopy Center was with the two receptionists, both of whom were warm and welcoming. They both put my anxiety at ease with their smiles. Next up was the team that took my vitals and inserted my IV. Again a terrific experience - both of these team members were very personable and any fears I had dissipated right away. The team inside the Endoscopy Room similarly displayed the same level of warmth and compassion as the team members that I previously interacted with - it is clear that all team members at the Center receive the highest level of patient care training. My last (but not least!) interaction was with Dr. Seetharam. He has one of the best bedside manners of any doctors I have ever interacted with. Again, like his other team members, he exudes warmth and compassion. Thank you to the Scottsdale Endoscopy Center for a 5-Star Experience!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 14 2024

"Dr. Hauptman has been my GI doc for years and has always treated me with honesty and respect. He takes the time to listen to what's going on and give me the best options for moving forward. He's never dismissed my symptoms or my concerns."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 12 2024

"I really like the office and have been going 30years. I see Dr. Hauptman now that Dr. Wells retired. I like him very much. He is thorough and wants to help with issues."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 12 2024

"NO ONE likes getting a colonoscopy (at least I don’t THINK so!!), but Dr Patel and his staff could not have been more caring and empathetic and knowledgeable regarding my pre-during-and post procedure. The hardest part is the ‘prep’, and even THAT wasn’t too bad!!! I highly recommend Dr Patel and this office!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 10 2024

"I just had an endoscopy from Dr Singh. It was done very professionally. Both he and his staff were top notch! Peter K"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 10 2024

"For the procedure I had, everything went very smoothly and on time. The nurse who put in my IV in pre-op was great - I didn’t even feel the needle being put into my skin! Post-op recovery nurses and staff were very caring and treated me very efficient. Dr. Fung came and talked to me and I could understand how the procedure went. I definitely recommend Dr. Fung. He is very methodical and thorough and explains what he's doing every step of the way. He is professional yet also very personable."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Nice people Efficient Timely"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Met Dr. Atia for the first time. Extremely comfortable in her presence. Very detailed and good answers to my questions as well as great questions to sincerely learn about me. I can highly recommend Dr. Aria."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 10 2024

"The Dr and the workers are really awesome at their jobs"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Dr. H. has been my GI doc for years and has always treated my with honesty and respect. He's always taken the time to listen to what's going on and give me the best options for moving forward. He's never dismissed my symptoms or my concerns."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Excellent staff from the 1st employee to the last person who makes sure you get into your driver's automobile safely. THANKS to docter and staff!"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Dr. Patel was very thorough and professional. The surgery center and all of the nurses were top notch. A colonoscopy is anything but pleasant but the staff made it the best possible experience"

4.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Dr Hutchinson is fabulous. However they have a new phone/texting system that keeps messaging me to reschedule my appointment that I was at 2 weeks ago."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very caring staff. Dr Ahmed is very nice, professional"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Stephanie saw me and she was awesome. Very pleasant and informative and answered all my questions without rushing me. It was a great experience."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 08 2024

"It was a very calm place which I need everyone was great 👍 will refer this office to my friends and family"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr. Umar is AMAZING!!!! My first time seeing him and I was terrified to have a colonoscopy because of my family history. He really put me as ease, made me feel comfortable. Amazing bedside manners. I told my PCP to refer his patient to Dr. Umar!"

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google May 08 2024

"This office is very efficient. The staff are pleasant. And Dr. Hutchinson is very good."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Office staff was so nice and the doctor was even nicer explained everything as lots of questions and I appreciated that"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very cordial and informative. Explained procedure and answered questions"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very caring about my issues and always on time"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Wonderful staff, very efficient. A positive experience for me."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Excellent doctor with all the latest information"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 08 2024

"The gentle spirit and patience of this man is amazing"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr. Lam, nurses, and staff are wonderful people. They strive to make sure I feel welcomed. They explain everything really well and although they are busy they are consistently very helpful and kind."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 08 2024

"My phone call interview was very personal and offered interesting details of my treatment plans. Some of the information presented to me was surprising but gave me insight into the treatment procedure upcoming."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr. Levy performed an EGD and Colonoscopy on me and it all went very well. In recovery he explained everything. Great doctor, good communicator!"

4.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I’m a new patient of Dr Hutchinson. He has a nice manner and seemed concerned about my issues. He suggested a colonoscopy and I agreed. He said they were booking a couple months out. When I got scheduled was 3.5 months out..Original appointment was 4/25 and colonoscopy is scheduled for August 9. I hope there is nothing too serious going on, that’s a long time to wait"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google May 07 2024

"It was a pleasure meeting Dr Patel. He listened and understood my reason for booking an appointment and had access to my records. He was easy to talk to and we made a plan for future needs. I appreciated his respect and professionalism."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Great doctor and well run office. Takes time to listen. Fixed me right up. Office visits never had more than a few minutes of wait time."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Very professional staff"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Great bedside manner and truly cares about his patients"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Efficient and competent Dr and Staff!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 07 2024

"I am completely satisfied with the care provided by all the Clinic staff. Both the Anesthetist and Dr. Drewitz were very helpful and attentive during my procedure. Excellent human quality!!!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 07 2024

"The staff was very friendly and professional and I was seen in a timely matter. Thank you"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Dr Dennert is the best"

5.0 Review from S.&. Source: Google May 07 2024

"In my honest opinion there is NO BETTER doctor than Dr. Umar. He has the best mannerisms and genuinely cares about all his patients. Highly recommend Dr. Umar to everyone that needs an amazing caring GI doctor. It gets no better than Dr. Umar."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Dr. Mills is the best in Phoenix"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Dr. Patel is wonderful and a great listener."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Excellent care from the entire team. Colonoscopy at their North Phoenix Endoscopy center was excellent as well!"

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Very quick and professional and answered all my concerns"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Super organized /on time / very efficient"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Very pleased with how the doctor & nurses talk you through the entire procedure. Highly recommend Dr Tharalson"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google May 07 2024

"I recently saw Jennifer and it is always an informative visit. Jennifer makes you feel at ease at your appointments, which is something I very much appreciate. I would highly recommend both Dr. Atia and Jennifer."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google May 07 2024

"My seeing Dr. Schwartz is part of my preventative healthcare. He is an excellent physician. His knowledge and skills are among the best. He also cares about his patients treating each with dignity and respect. He explains everything thoroughly and clearly. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Everybody there is very nice and do their best to relieve your anxiety."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Had a phone call with Dr. Fabish. She was very personable. And easy to talk to. She addressed all my issues. she is treating me accordingly."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Had a colonoscopy done and the entire process was flawless. The provides excellent written instructions and follow up checkin as well. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Dr. Patel is awesome. The staff is great too."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Dr Trivedi was very professional and thoroughly explained the procedure to my satisfaction."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Everybody was very professional nice and kind I really enjoyed being at this doctor's office they explained everything to me and made me feel what peace and comfortable and at ease."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 07 2024

"The procedure was easy and quick. The staff was pleasant and put me at ease."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Was treated very well"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Dr. Hughes is awesome. Very thorough and great bedside manner. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Awesomeness response from all contacts to help me know how to follow up with my decisions and best practices knowledge."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 07 2024

"The facility is very well organized and run by competent, efficient and professional staff."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Very thorough and informative exam and discussion."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 06 2024

"Excellent care as usual !"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 06 2024

"Dr. Mokhashi has been caring for my family for more than twenty years. He is excellent."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 05 2024

"Dr. Kavathia has been a great doctor for me. He is considerate, listens, and always has my best interest in mind."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 05 2024

"Having a history of GI problems, Dr Hughes was excellent with patient history and offering options. The offices medical chart is very thorough. Being single, this office even offered suggestions on transportation for amb surg colonoscopy/endoscopy procedure (much appreciated). Never put off your colonoscopy screening."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google May 03 2024

"Dr. Mohkashi is thorough, professional and knowledgeable. His understanding and patient approach is great. He puts the patient first and explains everything in easy to understand language. I would recommend him to anyone requiring a top rated physician in his field of expertise."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Apr 30 2024

"I enjoy my appointment with the staff and my Doctor."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 29 2024

"Dr. Mokhashi explains things well and gets to the point. He uses a good analogy to help me understand my anema."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 28 2024

"Very friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Apr 28 2024

"Dr. Mokashi and staff were wonderful! Made the procedure as easy as possible. Very well done."

5.0 Review from L.“. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"This team went above and beyond to show me, my family, and my aches and pains respect and kindness. From the front desk staff scheduling me asap to the PA kicking butt and truly listening. Thank you team. You have truly humbled me and reminded me what real kindness and service looks like in such an uncomfortable situation. Thank you."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"Jennifer was so upbeat and informative. I enjoyed meeting her and her positive attitude is such a plus."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Apr 24 2024

"I went to Dr David and finally feel like someone listened to me and I was heard!! I went to several others for my issue but no one took me seriously or always asked me to try things I’ve always tried. Dr David is helping me solve this and I’m so happy"

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google Apr 23 2024

"I truly appreciate Dr seetharam's patience and direct to the point. I totally recommend him to anyone"

5.0 Review from H.V. Source: Google Apr 22 2024

"I have been going to Dr George Walker for a long time. He's always honest and listens to me. His staff is always great."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Apr 22 2024

"Efficient, experienced, friendly…an excellent staff!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Apr 21 2024

"Quick and easy check in, meet with Dr before me appt. What's not to like!?"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Apr 21 2024

"Very attentive and explained every question I asked. Dr Ahmed has replaced Dr Wells very well and I am very comfortable with him as my Dr."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Apr 21 2024

"What they do is important. Staff is welcoming and kind. I appreciate what you do. Not the most talked about conversations but screening is part of our DNA as human's Thank you for being part of the valley. Shout out to Dr Umar"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Apr 20 2024

"Was a good experience for me. Most people were friendly and I was in and out fairly quick."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Very courteous and efficient."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Excellent customer care. Highly recommend Dr. Meline."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"I like how Dr. Tharalson makes me feel at ease, is personable, uses language that I understand. He is very thorough and Dr. Tharalson listens to what I tell him."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"I appreciated the entire staff in the office.vEveryone was polite and respectful. Dr Hauptman listened to me and asked questions to clarify what was happening to me. He also recommended procedures and took his time with me. Thank you for your service."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Very helpful and friendly"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Very comfortable with Dr Collins. Share clearly my status and next dtrps"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"I definitely recommend Dr. Rao. He was very easy to talk to and wanted a full understanding of my situation before ordering labs & procedures."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"This was just a consultation."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Dr. Umar was awesome...so personable and informative in my first visit with him. I feel very fortunate to have found him and look forward to working with him."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Outstanding visit. Helpful and supportive ... and not rushed."

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Excellent service. Thanks"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"I was very pleased with my experience at AZ Digestive Health. The Sun City office staff was very helpful, friendly and efficient. NP Raluka’s exam was very thorough, asking a lot about my situation, and answering all my questions and concerns. I came out with a solid treatment plan to try. Thanks."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"I was impressed, by the no nonsense Questions and comments by Dr. Hutchinson. I felt very comfortable with The direct comments. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Dr Umar was exceptional and the staff very friendly. Thank you very much."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Outstanding experience and still customer service!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"All details of procedures fully explained and done in a way that shows they care for the individual.. Top of the ladder in health care! 6 STARS ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Great communication throughout the whole process."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"I had some anxiety about my colonoscopy and concerns and Dr. Parisian put me at ease. I recommend him, staff and the Chandler Endoscopy Center. 5 stars"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Received the best care and compassion when needing a colonoscopy. Can't say enough for Dr. Tharalson and his staff. Thank you for your kind care and making me feel so relaxed and being so compassionate."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Pleasant manner, informative appointment"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Very pleasant office staff upon my arrival. Lyn Hyoung FNP was very pleasant and informative with sharing preventative strategies. Just a pleasure to talk to. My appointment went smooth and in a timely manner despite their remodeling the offices. (Sorry if I spelled her name wrong)"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"it is rare that you see excellent bedside manner in this day and age. Dr. Burgess is truly an incredible example of how respect and diversity should be recognized and valued by medical professionals. Thank you for your excellent bedside manner and professional care!"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Dr Stein listen to my concerns and symptoms. Did an exam and prescribed medications and ordered diagnostic test. Showed concern and will follow up. Very professional and concerned."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"New Doctor and Practice for me. They were very thorough and knowledgeable. I’m doing a series of tests to get to the bottom of my gastro intestinal issues. I look forward getting a diagnosis and on the right care to improve."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"I am very happy with East Valley Gastorology. I always feel well taken care of by them and they are all so caring and kind. They explain things so that I understand completely."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Dr. Ahmed listened to my concerns and thoughts very patiently. I appreciated the amount of time he spent with me truly listening."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Dr Walker is an excellent Gastrointestinal Doctor. The office staff are very professional, knowledgeable, and yet very personable."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"My first visit with Dr. David. He listened, provided solutions, and was compassionate. Great visit overall."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"On time, efficient and caring."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"My provider, Laurie Peterson MA is very knowledgeable and easy to discuss medical concerns/issues. She has a pleasant demeanor. I would recommend her for anyone that needs a great GI provider."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"He was patient 😀"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Jeanne was wonderful. She listened and was very kind!"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Dr Foley is a rarity among doctors these days-he is caring and compassionate, listens well and discusses every possible solution to the problem. I feel blessed to have him as my gastroenterologist"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"I had a nice and easy experience with Dr. Mann and his office. I had a follow up call by the office two days later which was nice. Dr Mann called me personally with my results and asked if I had any questions. I would recommend this office"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"The staff and procedure was done with care and professional supervision … Dr Hutchinson has watched over my medical issue and I feel very comfortable with his treatment. Thank you"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Was seen promptly! Dr. Schwartz is the best, courteous, friendly, old school, he'll treat you with kit gloves if you need! He'll relieve your fear of having your colon checked, go your health is important think of your family!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"The staff at AZ Digestive Health took good care of me and answered all my questions. They were kind and considerate."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"So impressed with Dr Kavathia. Couldn’t ask for a better experience."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"The ladies their we're very very nice and caring. They explained what was going to happen and what to expect. The doctor was a really nice man also. He came to me before my procedure and was polite respectful. Everything went fine and no problems. They did a wonderful job."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Very pleasant and helpful"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Dr. David Drewitz and staff members were all so kind! Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"I was very pleased by my initial appointment with Dr. Mills. He was thoughtful and asked in-depth meaningful questions about my situation. Dr. Mills is also an extremely good listener and allows for valuable physician-patient communication. I could not be more appreciative of his time and approach. Many thanks, Ralph"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Dr Kother is great. Her listens to his patients and helps us determine what we really need. This is my clinic for Digestive health"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Very kind and professional!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Timely and professional."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"I was extremely nervous but the staff was amazing. They made me feel so comfortable. I would not hesitate to recommend."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Dr Ahmed was SO NICE!!! I made me feel really comfortable and made sure all my questions were answered."

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Dr Dennert took time to listen to my concerns and to address each one. She is warm and personable. I didn't wait long to be seen and staff were helpful and polite.."

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"I am very pleased with the treatment I have received here. DO Foley provides great treatment and care. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"All my visits with Dr. Hutchinson and/or Danielle, have always been very positive. Procedures are explained thoroughly and medications explained. I am always told, "don't hesitate to call or make an appointment, if you need.""

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Very professional very helpful and courteous very thorough I'm very impressed with this office"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Very kind, caring, and knowledgeable. He took time explaining everything."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"And, Office staff 5 star. Dr Gulinson was awesome: answered all my embarrassing questions, provided much needed knowledge and did not rush through my appointment."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Dr Patel is spot on with diagnosing my issues. I clear up fast when he prescribes the right meds for me, never having to experiment with one or another. I appreciate that not having to try several meds before we find the right one. He takes all the time I need to listen to what my issues are, never trying to hurry me up. His staff are great, very professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from P.Z. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Took all the time needed. On time, very caring. I can’t wait to get my test results. Looking forward to being a part of this team"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Dr Mahajani and staff made me feel so comfortable for my routine colonoscopy. If you have to have it done, this is the place I recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Dr. Umar has the best patient awareness of any I have seen in practice. He is thoughtful and truly listens. What a gift to the profession!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Dr. Melina was very thorough I feel very confident concerning my upcoming Colonoscopy video next Wednesday"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"First time meeting. He listens and understood. We made a plan and will follow through hoping it will solve a 4 year old problem. So far so good."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Staff was friendly and helpful!"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Dr. Patel was great to meet with, very professional as one would expect."

4.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Dr Ahmed did everything possible for me. He is an excellent doctor."

4.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Only drawback was at the very start of visit. We waited about an hour after our scheduled time. Beyond that, Nurses and Doctor were very Supportive and Professional. They answered all questions I had. It was obvious that the Comfort of the Patient held high priority on their service. Thank You."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 17 2024

"Dr Hauptmann is one of the best. He’s very interested in doing his best to heal you of your ailment. I have a personal feeling every time I’ve visited his office the nurse’s and medical assistant’s always show they care just like the doctor."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Apr 17 2024

"Dr. Goldstein is my “go-to” gastroenterologist and has performed 5 out of the 6 total colonoscopies I’ve had since 1997 including some endoscopy procedures. In fact my latest colonoscopy was with him today. I’ve always found him to be professional, attentive, warm, friendly, and thorough. My recent experience with his office staff last month was positive. His office has changed over to Arizona Digestive Health. I was also very impressed with the Tucson Endoscopy Center at 7140 E. Rosewood and their excellent staff/care during my procedure today."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Apr 17 2024

"Dr. Randolph took the time to discuss my history and options. He was very thorough and patient. Office staff was polite and efficient."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Apr 16 2024

"He reviewed my chart prior to stepping into the office, The doctor was very thorough and took the time to listen to me. He seems to really enjoy helping people!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Apr 15 2024

"Very pleasNt experie ce!!!"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Apr 15 2024

"Very cordial and helpful staff. Dr Schwartz was great- really listened & gave very helpful insight into my concerns."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Apr 14 2024

"Knowledgeable and took his time explaining my options."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Apr 13 2024

"Great customer care, all my questions were answered and doctor Schwartz was very polite and responsive."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Apr 13 2024

"Dr. Drewitz is the best. He is kind, caring and very easy to talk to. He takes time to listen and does not make an appointment feel rushed. The office staff has also been great."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Always takes care of my ISSUES and suggests new ways to help."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"My office visit went very well with Dr Drewitz. He was professional and kind. He listens to me"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Dr Tharalson G.I. and his staff are. . professional . Dr Tharalson G.I. is kind and interested in what I have to say. I never feel rushed and take a breath in between words. The best !!!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"I've been a patient for years. They always take time with each patient to hear their issues."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"My experience was wonderful. So many folks that were pleasant, informative, concerned, etc. I will definitely use Dr. VULCANO next time. See you in 5 years."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"I just had my 5th colonoscopy and cannot say enough good things about East Valley Gastroenterology and East Valley Endoscopy! Doctor Panossian is an excellent physician and ALL of both company’s staff are warm, caring and professional. From the initial consultation to waving goodbye after the procedure they were a model of efficiency and team collaboration – it was like watching an Indy 500 pit crew in action!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Dr. Panossian is a great Gastroenterologist with both polite, and informative bed side manners. I have been his patient for 8 yrs. He does not rush you out the office, and he explains well your diagnosis. I will continue, as long as I need medical care with this physician."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Very very very happy with Dr. Drewitz and his staff. Had 2 procedures recently that were flawless. Every person that worked with me was fantastic. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Staff and Dr. are knowledgeable and personable and I do not feel like another NUMBER"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Appointment on time, clear way forward with clear instruction."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"The staff was nice and the nurse was outstanding. However, I was upset that we all wasted our time as the anesthesiologist they use is out of network and I wasn't told until I met with the nurse. That's very disappointing. No one has time to waste. Owers should review their policy in NOT telling pts until the appointment."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"I have been seeing DR Mahajani for years. He and his staff are very Professional and i trust in them"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"I was very nervous going in, the staff made sure to make feel comfortable and safe. I will be using them for any additional needs. : )"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"what a wonderful group of professionals. No stress,"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Dr Y. Lam is such a concerned doctor. She has taken care of me for years. Clorinda D."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Dr. M. Atia and her office staff have always been very professional. Dr. Atia is always on time, she takes her time with me. She doesn't rush the visit. She talks about the plan and the options. She gives me the sense of someone that really cares about you as a person and not another number or task. I have not had a negative experience with her office staff or her. I would recommend her always. Thank you, Dr. Atia."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Quick and efficient. No stress. Got done what we needed on this visit."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Excellent job done by Dr. Chokshi and his staff."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Today I saw Lyn, the nurse practitioner. She was so easy to talk to. She's a great listener and took my concerns seriously."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Very pleasant and knowledgeable. I really like his manner."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Ahmed is an amazing person. I appreciate the way how he understands his patients. I am glad that I met him for my gut issue!!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Dr Foley is an excellent doctor. He is always polite and friendly. I trust his medical skills without question."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Such a ease talking Dr Tharalson. I was super nervous but he made the experience so comfortable"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"All of staff is very polite and professional. From the point of check-in to checking out the entire process is seamless and painless. I highly recommend Dr. Kavathia and the AZ Digestive Health Team."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Very professional. Got there early. Got the vitals taken. Once they knew I was still alive; the procedure went well. Zapped a pollip out of there. I should have saved it to put on a pizza.😉"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Oh,where do I start ? Dr.Chokshi is an amazing Dr. That not only listens to you, but actually repeated it all into a recorder right in front of you, to make sure that everything was understood to the fullest .We need more Dr's like him.Thank you for your time and patience. It was much appreciated. Sincerely, Rebecca Judice"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Helpful, clear instructions of what I need to do and what the procedure entrails"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"High quality. Staff extremely proficient and welcoming.five stars"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Arizona Digestive Health has always been very responsive to patients needs and offers excellent professional service. The staff and doctors provide excellent information about procedures performed. Appointments are scheduled right away without having to wait. I would highly recommend Arizona Digestive Health."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"This was my first visit with Dr. Fung. He was very friendly and personable, very kind and answered my questions. He seemed very knowledgeable and confident. . I liked him a lot! 😊"

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Dr listen to me caring about me"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Very friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"The young lady at the window treated me with much respect and walk me thru with the paperwork for the Doctor. Overall the experience gave me some relief about my medical issues."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Great experience with Dr. Mokhashi. A quiet yet very skilled doctor. He is willing to take the time to discuss issues, explains them well and will go into as much detail as you .He has bee4n taking care of me and my wife for many years and we are grateful for his talents."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Meeting Dr Ahmed was a pleasant experience. He was friendly and thorough.He addressed all of my concerns."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Dr. Foley is the most caring doctor from the first consultation and many times after you can just tell the difference between one that does not care and one that does and he really cares. Thank you Dr. Foley. You made me feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Dr. Patel was very caring in explaining the procedure and asking if I had any questions. After the procedure his personal report was very reassuring. Thank you."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Dr MacCollum and her staff are very professional and really care about there patients"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Dr Kavathia has improved my quality of life so much. My issues had me not wanting to go out and do anything, now I no longer worry about it"

5.0