Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

Reviews for Arizona Digestive Health

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I love my PA Danielle, she's understanding, helps me with some tough decisions I needed to make, and very nice! I love Arizona digestive health, ever since moving out here 10 years ago I've never had such caring and amazing doctors and staff. The nurses are amazing too! I couldn't get this type of help and care where I lived before. Thank you ADH for helping me and having amazing staff! Thank you Danielle!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr Schwartz, is the best in every way in his field. As a fellow physician, I attest the fact that Dr Schwartz’s professional, manner And technical ability is the best."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2024

"The care was great. The only comment that I have is the wait for the doctor to release me was quite long. Otherwise, it was good."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr MacCollum is the best! She makes time for her patients & is very good at explaining everything. She is so “down to earth”. Plus, of course, a great doctor! The staff is so nice and friendly too!!!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Easy to speak with and attentive to my needs..."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Dr Patel is by FAR the best digestive doctor EVER!! I tried four other Gastro doctors with zero results. His entire staff is cheerful, intelligent and so on the ball!! So thankful for Dr Patel!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Very friendly. Wanted to know all the details about my health. Seem to care about me."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Very kind and thoughtful. Answered all questions. Great team!"

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google May 24 2024

"I am very grateful to Dr. Eugene F. Tharalson and his team of nurses for their kind and careful attention yesterday when I had my colonoscopy. I felt very calm, nothing nervous, it was a quick and successful process."

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Great doctor head no problems NFC theologist a little bit kind of split my lip. But the doctor was great billing department can't get by insurance correct."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google May 24 2024

"I highly recommend NP Danielle, she is caring and helpful 👍"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Very professional. Made me feel very comfortable after going over the entire procedure. The whole staff was extremely courteous. Dr Grade visited me after the procedure and went over everything. Would absolutely recommend Dr Grade and his whole team"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Dr Meline is very professional and knows how to evaluate your needs. He was very quick to respond to my urgent request and fit me into his schedule. I’m very confident that he will be able to resolve my issues."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Dr Umar is the best. He shows true concern about your issues and very responsive about getting the help required in an efficient time."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 24 2024

"I was a patient of Dr Wells for 30 years, so wasn't sure what to expect from this "new guy". Dr Ahmed is very nice, and friendly too, which is important to me. I am now comfortable moving forward with him taking care of me. The staff was friendly, warned me he was running about 10 minutes late which I appreciated."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google May 24 2024

"A excellent health provider"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 24 2024

"On time and very friendly"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Everyone was wonderful!!! If I have any other issues in the future, I’ll be back!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Our first telecom was good. The Dr was listening to what I had to say and then came up with some ideas to get started on figuring out my issues."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Pleasant receptionist. Short wait. Excellent conversation with nurse practitioner. Lovely visit!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Everyone was helpful. All my questions were answered. My appointment was on time."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Dr. Drewitz was caring and helped answer any concerns I had. The staff was also very nice."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Thks good doctor"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Dr Levi is a great Gastroenterologist he actually cares about your health. So glad to have him."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Takes his time & listens!! 😁"

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Dr Lam and her staff were amazing! I highly recommend her for your colonoscopy needs."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 24 2024

"I was able to make my appointment with Dr. Seetharam very fast . The best office coordination with an excellent physician with impressive assessment & diagnostic skills ."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 24 2024

"This was my first visit with Dr Kavathia who took over my care from another physician in the practice. He had reviewed my medical record and therefore was familiar with my medical history. He prescribed a new medication for my GERD. My symptoms are now controlled through the night which hasn't happened in 10 years."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Had my procedure scheduled here at 0715 in the morning. Everything went like clockwork. Professional staff all the way around from check in to discharge. The post op discharge information was very helpful to review again when I got home. Thank you all! 😊"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google May 24 2024

"My service was great. In on time. Very helpful and thoughtful."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Friendly staff, painless and quick!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google May 24 2024

"I arrived for my appointment 1 hour early (my fault). I was told it could be awhile, no problem. I was called in within 15 min. And out of there so fast. Great service very professional staff and I am very pleased with the doctor. I have been going there for many year's and have never had a bad experience."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Very smooth process with very organized friendly associates"

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Everyone was very polite and professional."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Great experience with staff and Dr Kavayhia. They are professional and caring."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Dr. Chuang was amazing. I just switched physicians and was a little nervous, but he put me at ease completely. He took the time to explain things and educate me to preventative methods that I never was told be before. He is extremely pleasant and great at his job. I would recommend him to anyone needing help in this area. Thanks Dr. Chuang"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Dr. Grade was very personable and listened to my concerns and did not rush me. He decided what needed to be done and his staff set up the upcoming appointments. I have complete confidence in him and his staff."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Dr. Kavathia is great!!! It took a 3 weeks of calls for his staff to find the referral from my gp, so that was a bit aggravating. Dr. Kavathia explained all questions and procedures thoroughly. I have used his services in the past and would trust my family in his care!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Very kind doctor."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Shauna is great! She takes the time to ask questions and gave me time to respond and she really listened. She ordered some tests that I think my primary care should have ordered. Her recommendations have already made a difference."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Pleasant visit"

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Very friendly and listened to what I had to say"

5.0 Review from H.E. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Wonderful, caring doctor. Dr. Ratuapli really took the time to listen to me, hear my concerns and address them. I didn’t feel hurried at all. Would highly recommend his office."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Went to see doctor Nilay Kavathia for some test that I need to do, was wonderful as always, explained what was going on with the presige coming up! Was given information on papers to bring back on the appointment day!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 24 2024

"The office staff was pleasant and efficient. They made an otherwise uncomfortable visit bearable. All my questions and needs were answered."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Dr Kavathia is the first gastroenterologist in over a decade who has given me a way out of chronic diarrhea. He’s up on the latest literature and relays it well to his patients"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Dr. Mahajani is great. Skilled and reassuring. Tyler did a great job with the anesthesia. Everyone at the facility was friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Excellent experience."

4.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Reception personnel very helpful, pleasant. Short wait time. Do c was personable and asked questions to be sure my understanding of my health profile was accurate, covered parking available."

4.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 24 2024

"The only thing that wasn’t great was that the front office personnel were not welcoming or friendly. I was completely ignored when I entered the office. The doctor and nurses were fabulous, very warm, friendly and seemed to really care!"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Saw NP excellent care, listened & answered all my questions Very knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Dr. Shiva K. Ratuapli, M.D. takes pride in building and nurturing great relationships with his patients. I have been under his care for over 4 years. My experience has been nothing but expertise and professionalism. Dr. S. Ratuapli every visit with me, he ensures I am getting the best care I need and he improves experiences every turn. Also his staff members always provide positive energy, manners, and is always open to feedback. I recommend him and his team to anyone wanting the best service and care."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Fast. Efficient. Friendly. Caring staff. PA Emily took her time with explanations. I love this place. Thank you for making me feel comfortable about an uncomfortable subject"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 23 2024

"I am very fortunate to have Dr Walker as my gastroenterologist. He is thorough with his exams, communicates in laymen terms and has a terrific bedside manner."

5.0 Review from G.&. Source: Google May 23 2024

"As a new patient trying to find collaborative care between several specialists, I appreciated Dr. Randolph’s attention to detail. He reviewed all scans and medical documentation that he could acquire from integrated hospital/imaging systems, and spoke to me like a patient needing help (rather than a colleague). That can be a pain point when dealing with medical professionals, but he showed care. His staff is equally impressive. Iden was well prepared, organized, and efficient; definitely appreciated. Shavonne/Siobhan (unsure of spelling) was very personable and made me feel comfortable disclosing my medical history prior to seeing the doctor. Overall, fantastic first-time experience. I am hopeful that this practice will help me regain my health; off to a good start! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Dr. Grade is excellent. I’m grateful that he takes into consideration my other ailments and how they might affect my G.I. problem. Your office staff is so pleasant and efficient from check in to check out! They work together to address the wants and needs of their patients."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Everything went quickly and everyone was friendly."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Very friendly."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 23 2024

"I have been using Dr Grade for My gastroenterology problems for over 20 years. He goes beyond his field of expertise and address the issues to follow-up on. Your choice of choosing him for your needs would be one of the best decisions you have ever made."

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google May 23 2024

"He has been my Doctor for over 10 years he is the best I would not change him for the World. Frank Canzoneri 😊"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 23 2024

"People were nice and professional would recommend it to others"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Dr. Hutchinson was professional, knowledgeable, and thorough in his history review, examination, and evaluation/treatment plan and recommendations. He earned my trust quickly. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Everything was great. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Tharalson was very comforting and great bedside manner. Explained the procedure in detail and made all doubts vanish. Follow up has been thorough."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Very thorough ; listens and takes the time to answer questions and explain treatment."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 23 2024

"My first time visit was greeted well, short wait. Clean atmosphere. Satisfied with medical information provided."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Pleasant bedside manner, very precise in explanation of procedure, before and after."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 23 2024

"I felt my issues were heard thank you."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Have never had a bad visit with this office highly recommend"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Friendly and efficient staff."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Friendly, efficient with excellent staff. Significant cost savings."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Dr. Grade & Saff are great! Directions for Colonoscopy Prep should be reviewed, updated, and alternatives to using Prep Kit from Pharmacy should be clear."

4.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Timely professional visit. Thank You"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Excellent service. Dr Ahmed answered all my questions and was very pleasant. ."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google May 22 2024

"I have been a patient of Dr. Schwartz for many years. He is caring, completely focusing on you and providing excellent care. The office staff is very friendly."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Dr Ahmed has been great from the time I first saw him! He always puts his patients first."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 22 2024

"The staff and the facility was excellent. I had a needed procedure, and they took excellent care of me. Thank you so very much !)"

5.0 Review from C.Y. Source: Google May 22 2024

"NP Jennifer explained many things in detail. I am an informed consumer."

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Google May 22 2024

"This was follow up visit with scheduled labs and next appointment scheduled."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Very professional setting,employees displayed customer service attitude within office setting"

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Everyone was very polite. Dr. Brett Hughes M.D. is a very personable and takes his time to inform us and answer the questions we have . In my opinion I would recommend Dr. Hughes to my family and friends. Thank you again."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Excellent experience from start to finish. Everyone was so kind and helpful and went above and beyond expectations. I could not be more pleased and thankful."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Thank you. Doctor is very good and empathetic with patients. He is there to resolve the queries and patiently talks."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Doctor Hutchinson was a wonderful polite young man"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Everyone was exceptionally professional and knowledgeable from the nurse to the PA. I’ve been going to Arizona Digestive Health for 4 years and they are the best"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Great visit with Dr Mokhashi to go over my endoscopy result. Also discussed other concerns I had. He’s always caring and concerned and has great suggestions."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Doctor seemed knowledgeable and explained things well."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Was very apprehensive about letting 15 years pass before my second Colonoscopy and DR. GULINSON and the entire STAFF put my mind at ease. They treat you like FAMILY and reassured me by being professional and comforting. They are superior!"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Amazing... all the way around. Dr Panossian is awesome and Tina was great and so kind l."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 22 2024

"I was taken back to the room at my appointment time and was seen by the provider soon after I was roomed. The provider is knowledgeable and gave me time to ask questions."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Quick and painless."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Friendly, calming atmosphere."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 22 2024

"From the beginning of meeting Dr Kavathia in his office for a consultation to having had my colonoscopy at Az Digestive clinic. He had a professional bed side matter and Cared for my previous & current health."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 22 2024

"I like it a doctor is a real good doctor"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Dr. Mills is like the small town physician who knows you well and takes his time to listen and diagnose carefully."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 22 2024

"I have been a patient with Dr Meline now since 2008 he is by far the most qualified doctor I ever had straight to the point and the most experienced doctor out there.I highly recommend him to my family and friends"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Dr. Gulinson & staff, thank you for making me feel comfortable during my procedure! I would definitely refer anybody to your office. 😁👍"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google May 22 2024

"A very pleasant place, staff and Doctors are great."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Great service"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Staff at this office are so sweet and welcoming! My appointment was completed in a timely manner. Dr.Patel, had great bedside manner and explained everything thoroughly, and gave me the space to talk and ask questions :)"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Dr. Ahmed was very helpful and I did not feel rushed. He truly listened to my concerns. Dr. Ahmed answered all of my questions and concerns. Thank you Dr. Ahmed and thank you to your wonderful staff."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Dr. Randolph did a very thorough history and exam and clearly explained the treatment options available. He is an excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Doctor and staff are amiable and attentive. I was quickly attended."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 22 2024

"She was very knowledgable of my case and gave me several alternatives."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Excellent care from Dr. and all his team!"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Dr. Mahajani is calm, answered all of my questions patiently, and sent me home with a reasonable plan for how we would deal with my health issue. He showed genuine care for doing things carefully instead of jumping straight into a one time treatment that would have potential to do more damage longterm. I recommend Dr. Mahajani! Update: I had my first endoscopy with him! For my whole life, I have had trouble with food getting stuck when it reached scar tissue, and I have had multiple cases of this irritation causing my throat to completely close up (not even water could go down) for more than 24 hours. After this procedure, I have been able to swallow with nothing getting stuck! This is the first time in my 22 years of life that I haven't had to worry about the texture of what I'm eating!"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Dr. Schwartz and his team at Arizona Endoscopy provided terrific care"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Absolutely the best!!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Everyone was very friendly, caring, and informative. Everything went smoothly from check in to recovery."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Fantastic experience. Felt heard and comfortable and look forward to having Dr Hutchinson as my continued Gastro Dr. (He also was great with my 2year old being in the appointment, this was a huge win for me)"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Excellent doctor and team. Very caring and thorough! Thanks for all you do!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Dr. Chuang took over my care 3 months ago and has evaluated my case with fresh eyes. He’s very smart, engaged, caring, and truly listens to his patients. Because of this, we’re taking new steps to control my medical condition. I referred a friend to him, who was equally impressed. His medical assistant, Jennifer, is awesome and very responsive. I am grateful to have this team working with me!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 22 2024

"I felt she cared about my condition to discuss my complaints. I would recommend her to anyone. She took the time on the weekend to call."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google May 22 2024

"I found Dr. Hauptman engaged, personable and professional. I am happy he is my doctor"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Thank you very much!"

4.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Professional and efficient office staff. Dr Gulinson scheduled my procedure in a timely manner and answered all my questions. The office was busy, but there was no significant wait and I didn't feel rushed"

4.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Very busy but was run very efficiently"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Help me with my diverticulitis. Recommend going to this doctor very friendly and personal...."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Professional and friendly staff. Doctor Panossian is wonderful, helps you feel at ease and thoroughly explains the process and outcome. The medical staff were fun, friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 21 2024

"They were very nice, caring and courteous. Now if somehow the process could be a little more pleasant and easier on the body, that would be great."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Dr Grade and his was team are the best. He is the only one I will ever use and hope he doesn’t retire for many many years . God bless him"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Attentive, caring, and very helpful!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Dr. Meline is the best! The Endoscopy Surgery Center experience was first class. Thanks to all!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Always a great experience at Arizona Digestive Health."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Excellent service from the entire team!"

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google May 21 2024

"They are always courteous, friendly, and professional."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Dr. Stein is very professional but has genuine concern for patient medical issues. H e explained procedures answered questions to make me feel more comfortable."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Staff was very nice and respectable."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Although a colonoscopy is never pleasant, the procedure was painless and Dr. Umar and staff were wonderful. I will definitely be seeing them again in seven years!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Dr Collins is a doctor who really listens to my questions and gives me complete answers I feel like he really cares"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 21 2024

"The staff here is amazing. I love my doctor"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 21 2024

"As uncomfortable as a colonoscopy is Dr Walker and his staff made it a pleasant experience - everyone from the time I went in until the time I left were very attentive professional and kind - they all wanted to make sure I was as comfortable as possible"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 21 2024

"My colonoscopy procedure with Dr. Hauptman went very smoothly from prep, to the procedure itself, to post procedure care. Procedure results were reported to me with in the next few days. I have confidence in Dr, Hauptman and his staff knowledgeable, caring professionals."

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google May 21 2024

"I have been going to Dr Gulinson for years now. He is very attentive and takes his time with you. Very pleasant. And all the staff is fantastic! I highly recommend him and his staff."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Dr. Grade is thoughtful, very much on target with your health. I appreciate his knowledge and being thorough."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Dr. K is highly professional and supportive of my concerns."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Dr. Kavathia is great at what he does! I have no complaints whatsoever. I really enjoyed chatting with him before my procedure. He is very knowledgeable and provided excellent feedback. I would personally ask for him if I were you and needing to see a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Excellent quality care in a timely manner."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 21 2024

"The front staff were on top of everything making checking in easy. My appointment was on time and thorough."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Great doctor and staff!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Arizona Digestive Health is great for your health care. Dr Atia is very helpful to your concerns and she lets you participate in solving the problems that arise. Her MA Madelin is also friendly and professional while assisting you with your surgeries and follow up appointments."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Dr Choski, his nurse, and staff are examples of medical excellence, professionalism, and accurate diagnostics + follow ups; rare in our medical world today. Grateful."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google May 20 2024

"The process was well organized and well run. The staff had a helpful friendly attitude and Dr Hughes had a great demeanor and extremely knowledgeable. A+."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 20 2024

"Dr Hutchinson - Exceptional bedside manner. Listens to his patients and takes time with his patient's."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google May 20 2024

"Friendly and thorough"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 20 2024

"Office and stuff very clean and professional Dr Joseph David was very knowledgeable I would recommend him to any of my friends"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 20 2024

"Dr. Mokashi was very attentive in listening to my issues and was so kind and patient to give me a comprehensive plan to follow after the diagnosis."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 20 2024

"My regular GI at this practice retired, so this was my initial visit with Dr. LAM. I was truly impressed from the beginning. There was a wait from my scheduled appointment time, but well worth the delay. Dr. LAM was professional, caring, and through in her assessment. I felt listened to and was treated with calmness, compassion and respect. I never felt rushed, despite knowing she was running behind schedule and it was close to the end of her day. I never felt she was pushing unnecessary testing or procedures. Her treatment approach was conservative and measured, and she made every effort to include my wishes into planning, considering my previous noncompliance with missed follow-up recommendations. I'm a retired RN with very high expectations for my personal health care providers. Dr. LAM is definitely a 5 STAR+ physician and I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google May 20 2024

"Appointment was on time. That is appreciated. Thank you Dr. Grade."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 20 2024

"Very thorough and professional"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google May 20 2024

"I traveled from Wisconsin for an appointment with Dr. Hauptman. This man saved my father's life! He is very thorogh, knowledgeable & persistent. He has a wonderful bedside manner & deeply cares for his patients. Because I was in Arizona for a couple of weeks he immediately took action to ensure all my testing was done in the first week! He goes far & beyond for his patients & will continue to be my Dr until he retires. I can't say enough to express my appreciation for him!! Laureen Easton"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 20 2024

"It was my first colonoscopy and he made me feel at ease. He answered all my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 20 2024

"Dr Grade took all the time in the world with me, explaining things thoroughly and made my questions seem important. Very personable."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 17 2024

"From the moment I walked in the door at 7:30 a.m. to the time I left to go home, I had a 5-star experience with Dr. Seetharam and his team. My first interaction at the Endoscopy Center was with the two receptionists, both of whom were warm and welcoming. They both put my anxiety at ease with their smiles. Next up was the team that took my vitals and inserted my IV. Again a terrific experience - both of these team members were very personable and any fears I had dissipated right away. The team inside the Endoscopy Room similarly displayed the same level of warmth and compassion as the team members that I previously interacted with - it is clear that all team members at the Center receive the highest level of patient care training. My last (but not least!) interaction was with Dr. Seetharam. He has one of the best bedside manners of any doctors I have ever interacted with. Again, like his other team members, he exudes warmth and compassion. Thank you to the Scottsdale Endoscopy Center for a 5-Star Experience!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 14 2024

"Dr. Hauptman has been my GI doc for years and has always treated me with honesty and respect. He takes the time to listen to what's going on and give me the best options for moving forward. He's never dismissed my symptoms or my concerns."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 12 2024

"I really like the office and have been going 30years. I see Dr. Hauptman now that Dr. Wells retired. I like him very much. He is thorough and wants to help with issues."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 12 2024

"NO ONE likes getting a colonoscopy (at least I don’t THINK so!!), but Dr Patel and his staff could not have been more caring and empathetic and knowledgeable regarding my pre-during-and post procedure. The hardest part is the ‘prep’, and even THAT wasn’t too bad!!! I highly recommend Dr Patel and this office!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Met Dr. Atia for the first time. Extremely comfortable in her presence. Very detailed and good answers to my questions as well as great questions to sincerely learn about me. I can highly recommend Dr. Aria."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 10 2024

"The Dr and the workers are really awesome at their jobs"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 10 2024

"I just had an endoscopy from Dr Singh. It was done very professionally. Both he and his staff were top notch! Peter K"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 10 2024

"For the procedure I had, everything went very smoothly and on time. The nurse who put in my IV in pre-op was great - I didn’t even feel the needle being put into my skin! Post-op recovery nurses and staff were very caring and treated me very efficient. Dr. Fung came and talked to me and I could understand how the procedure went. I definitely recommend Dr. Fung. He is very methodical and thorough and explains what he's doing every step of the way. He is professional yet also very personable."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Nice people Efficient Timely"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Dr. H. has been my GI doc for years and has always treated my with honesty and respect. He's always taken the time to listen to what's going on and give me the best options for moving forward. He's never dismissed my symptoms or my concerns."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Excellent staff from the 1st employee to the last person who makes sure you get into your driver's automobile safely. THANKS to docter and staff!"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Dr. Patel was very thorough and professional. The surgery center and all of the nurses were top notch. A colonoscopy is anything but pleasant but the staff made it the best possible experience"

4.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Dr Hutchinson is fabulous. However they have a new phone/texting system that keeps messaging me to reschedule my appointment that I was at 2 weeks ago."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Stephanie saw me and she was awesome. Very pleasant and informative and answered all my questions without rushing me. It was a great experience."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 08 2024

"It was a very calm place which I need everyone was great 👍 will refer this office to my friends and family"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr. Umar is AMAZING!!!! My first time seeing him and I was terrified to have a colonoscopy because of my family history. He really put me as ease, made me feel comfortable. Amazing bedside manners. I told my PCP to refer his patient to Dr. Umar!"

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google May 08 2024

"This office is very efficient. The staff are pleasant. And Dr. Hutchinson is very good."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very caring staff. Dr Ahmed is very nice, professional"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr. Levy performed an EGD and Colonoscopy on me and it all went very well. In recovery he explained everything. Great doctor, good communicator!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Office staff was so nice and the doctor was even nicer explained everything as lots of questions and I appreciated that"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very cordial and informative. Explained procedure and answered questions"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very caring about my issues and always on time"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Wonderful staff, very efficient. A positive experience for me."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Excellent doctor with all the latest information"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 08 2024

"The gentle spirit and patience of this man is amazing"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr. Lam, nurses, and staff are wonderful people. They strive to make sure I feel welcomed. They explain everything really well and although they are busy they are consistently very helpful and kind."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 08 2024

"My phone call interview was very personal and offered interesting details of my treatment plans. Some of the information presented to me was surprising but gave me insight into the treatment procedure upcoming."

4.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I’m a new patient of Dr Hutchinson. He has a nice manner and seemed concerned about my issues. He suggested a colonoscopy and I agreed. He said they were booking a couple months out. When I got scheduled was 3.5 months out..Original appointment was 4/25 and colonoscopy is scheduled for August 9. I hope there is nothing too serious going on, that’s a long time to wait"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google May 07 2024

"It was a pleasure meeting Dr Patel. He listened and understood my reason for booking an appointment and had access to my records. He was easy to talk to and we made a plan for future needs. I appreciated his respect and professionalism."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Very thorough and informative exam and discussion."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Great doctor and well run office. Takes time to listen. Fixed me right up. Office visits never had more than a few minutes of wait time."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Very professional staff"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Great bedside manner and truly cares about his patients"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Efficient and competent Dr and Staff!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 07 2024

"I am completely satisfied with the care provided by all the Clinic staff. Both the Anesthetist and Dr. Drewitz were very helpful and attentive during my procedure. Excellent human quality!!!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 07 2024

"The staff was very friendly and professional and I was seen in a timely matter. Thank you"