Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

Reviews for Arizona Endoscopy Center

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Aug 07 2023

". Dr Randolph is knowledgeable and he addressed my questions to my satisfaction. The procedure went smoothly. The staff were polite and friendly, putting me at ease before the procedure."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Dr. Schwartz was very professional, explained the surgery very well, and completed the surgery perfectly. My hand is getting better every day. I highly recommend him & his staff."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Jun 20 2023

"This business is well organized, clean, excellent service all staff polite Doctors and nurses very professional compassionate and respectful.."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jun 18 2023

"Very professional health care providers and people oriented."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"My experience with Dr. Shiva and his entire staff could not have been better. Very courteous, knowledgeable, helpful from start to finish. I highly recommend Dr. Shiva‼️"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"As a new patient I was pleasantly pleased with the service I received from Az endoscopy."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Schwartz performed my most recent colonoscopy—the third one since I turned 50. He undertook the procedure at the Arizona Endoscopy Center. My experience was unmatched in patient care, ease, and service. The Center was well-run, efficient, pleasant, and well-staffed. The people were incredible in making the procedure as pleasant as possible. And Dr. Schwartz was by far the best doctor to scope me! I unconditionally recommend him and the Center."

5.0 Review from Y.J. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Ratuapli and his staff are super kind, gentle, and professional. I was super nervous about getting a colonoscopy. The nurse named April called me to schedule my appointment. She heard my anxiety over the phone and she was intentional about letting me know things will be okay. My experience going in was pleasant with every team member. All the nurses were great. The anesthesiologist, Derrick was super great. He has the greatest smile ;). I greatly appreciated Dr. Ratuapli coming out before the procedure and letting me know what will happen step-by-step. The recovery staff was just as graceful. I highly recommend this team for digestive work anytime. This is a team that not only says they care, they show it. Thank you all Y. J."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"Great group of people at the office, one of the best experiences I've had with doctors."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"I had a screening colonoscopy done here. Dr Randolph is knowledgeable and he addressed my questions to my satisfaction. The procedure went smoothly. The staff were polite and friendly, putting me at ease before the procedure."

5.0 Review from W.F. Source: Google May 28 2023

"Very professional and comfortable experience."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Great Dr!!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google May 21 2023

"First time ever to get a colonoscopy. Dr. Mills and staff were absolutely AMAZING!! Dr. Mills comes to talk to you before the procedure to let you everything that will be done and asks you if you have any questions. He doesn’t leave until you feel comfortable. His nurses and in-take staff were so compassionate. My daughter is the one who took me and she said they were very informative when they came to get her in the waiting room. I would highly recommend Dr. Mills and his staff for your next colonoscopy. I hope in the next 10 years they come up with a better medicine that clears you out before the procedure!!"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 19 2023

"AZ digestive health is a great group of health care providers, who are committed to their patients well being. Highly recommend Dr. Shiva and his staff. Rosa Torres-Martinez"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Thank you!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Great Dr. Professional staff and pleasant experience. I will recommend Dr Wadas to everyone who needs a GI Dr. His wife Tracy , the office manager, is wonderful."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Super nice people and very professional. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google May 18 2023

"They were so nice to me I felt safe ! The doctor and nurses explain everything to me before I went to my procedure. I really recommend."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Exceptional service! Dr. David and his team made the experience super comfortable and easy."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr. Wadas is knowledgeable, searches for answers until he finds which one to treat. He has really impacted my life when no other Dr. has been able too."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 11 2023

"The process was much simpler than I expected. The worse part was essentially staying up all night to take the polypropylene glycol every 15 minutes. When I checked in, the process and people made the rest very easy. Even the IV insertion was much easier than expected. Each medical person associated with the colonoscopy came over and introduced themselves and explained what there role was, including the doctor! When I came out of the anesthetic, I was well attended, got results from the doctor immediately. Not rushed, just expedient. The results were sent to my primary care physician within a couple of hours of the exam. Fast, efficient, professional, and friendly. Very caring team of professionals."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Very caring and very knowledgeable. I always get excellent care ."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I had the best experience! The entire staff is incredibly kind and took such great care of me."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I would recommend Dr Joseph David 200%. He's very thorough and has great bedside manner. It is apparent he cares what happens to his patients."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 04 2023

"I can not express enough gratitude to Dr Honan for so kindly helping me when I was in a difficult situation. If you ever had a colonoscopy, you know the worse part of it is the prep. I did everything that was required and didn't drink any water after midnight. I arrived 45 minutes as directed for my 12:30pm appt to find out that I was scheduled the following day!! (My mistake totally. I misread the date!) I asked if any the doctor's at the center who could possibly do it. My doctor called on my behalf as well and Dr Honan graciously made time in his schedule to have the procedure done. He throughly reviewed my chart, asked me questions to clarify parts of my medical history and explained the procedure. Afterwards, he went over his findings. If permitted by their practice, I will use him as my doctor. I will always remember his professionalism and going out of his way to help."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Apr 29 2023

"It was a very pleasant experience since from the beginning they treat you very well, I felt very comfortable and without any fear at any time"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Nice and friendly.... Doctor and nurse very friendly and very professional"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Tharlson is a great Dr. Very patient, listens to your concerns and very professional. Will definitely recommend him and his staff to family and friends. Thanks Dr."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Office staff, faculties are all first rate. Excellent bed side manner. Dr Drewitz seems to treat people with respect and dignity, no one is just another number in this operation. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"First time at this facility. Nothing but professional, caring and friendly. Dr. Drewitz and staff made sure I was comfortable. So happy I was referred to him."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Mills has an excellent bedside manner and made feel feel very comfortable as a first time colonoscopy patient. Staff is also super friendly. Top notch treatment - highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Mills is an exceptional doctor! Intelligent, kind and compassionate. I wouldn’t go to anyone else!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very professional. In and out in no time at all"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr.Ratuapli is very professional and also his staff, I'm very thankful for their professionalism and kindness"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very friendly helpful staff. Kind and patient with everyone. Clean office and procedure area and timely for scheduled appt"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Excellent in every way. Been going here for years always professional and efficient. And personable at the same time."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The staff at office is very helpful and do the best they can to assist you in scheduling an appointment"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Shaughnessy and the staff are so amazing! It is always a stress free and pleasurable experience despite the fact that I’m getting a colonoscopy! I think that that speaks volumes!!"

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Muy excelente! Dr. David was very attentive and friendly."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Honan is very personable and attentive. He makes you feel good about your visit and any prognosis. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Wadas is Awesome!! Understanding and very caring. Made me feel very comfortable. His staff is extremely nice and friendly. Tracy is very helpful and called to check on me and offered any help if needed. Also they made my daughter feel very comfortable from appointment to procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Wadas!!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) It was a very pleasant experience since from the beginning they treat you very well, I felt very comfortable and without any fear at any time (Original) Fue una experiencia muy grata ya que desde un principio lo tratan a uno muy bien,me sentí muy cómodo y sin ningún temor en ningún momento"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Apr 14 2023

"It was a very pleasant experience since from the beginning they treated you very well, I felt very comfortable and without any fear at any time."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Randolph is the best!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"You reach that age where you need such a procedure and it's nice to know there's a Dr and place where you can get it over and done with as quickly as possible. Dr David is friendly and professional, I fell asleep, woke up and went home. Easy enough."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Schwartz is a wonderful Doctor with an incredibly gracious bedside manner! Procedure was very efficient and organized"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"This whole process was so easy. Having a great Dr makes a difference!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Adam Randolph is the best Gastrointestinal doctor. He provides great medical care base on your needs because he listens to your complaints and works on oroviding the best possible solutions. Great bedside manner, very polite and courteous. All the office personnel is the same. Great atmosphere in the office and the Endoscopic center. Love that fact that they are side by side in the same building. It doesn't get any better than that, very convenient. Love Dr. RANDOLPH"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Mills and his entire team was great. They definitely have their patients concerns as their highest priority. From the moment of the first interaction to the postoperative conversations, they were warm, welcoming, patient and understanding. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"The staff was very friendly and helpful. Going into this kind of procedure is always nerve racking but they made sure you felt comfortable. Dr. Randolph was very through and professional."

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Staff is EXCELLENT!!!! From the moment you walk in to the moment you walk out every single member of the staff showed how much they care about every single patient service was INCREDIBLE!!! Facilities are super clean"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Everyone working there is very attentive and helpful"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Spent ample time with me before and after the procedure. Exceptional staff. Warm blanket was only the beginning of the care."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Honan is a caring and competent physician. I highly recommend him. The facility he uses for procedures is top notch!"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Tharalson was very informative about my procedure which made me feel more relaxed."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very professional, highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I typically do not write many reviews. However, Dr. Mills, the nurse anesthetist and the staff deserve 5 stars. Everyone was very caring, kind and thorough from the moment I walked in to the moment I left. Their bedside manner was perfection. If you need a gastroenterologist, Dr. Mills is the go to doctor! He has a very calm, confident and knowledgeable demeanor. As a healthcare provider myself, I am particular and Dr. Mills is top notch, without a doubt."

4.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"A Doctor once told me that Dr. Wadas walked on water, well with him making our meeting personal and a good listener, I'm very inclined to think he do! I had a procedure the next day which let me know he cared in getting to the bottom of what was going on and for this I say thank you! " The Real Deal"!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Drewitz and the entire team at Arizona Endoscopy Center are great! I have had multiple procedures there and I’ve had nothing but great experiences! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great doctor, all staff extremely friendly and experienced."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The doctors and staff were extremely helpful. From scheduling on all the way to discharge. They listened to my concerns and treated me very well. I can just say, is they are excellent at what they do. I highly recommend visiting Arizona Endoscopy Center."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The staff is wonderful and caring. Second time here in last five years. You can tell they enjoy their work and one another and their patients. Love Dr. MacCollum and her assistant PJ!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I was treated with professionalism by the people that work at this location. I have no complaints."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"This was my 3rd Colonoscopy with Dr Mills. My husband has had his by him too. Not exactly tge procedure you want to have but necessary! Prep is not the best experience but necessary and this time it was tolerable. I do suggest getting depends for it though...lol. the staff is great. Everyone was so nice. I rested the rest of the day and back to normal the next day. Dr Mills has done over 33,000, and counting, of these procedures. You can count on the best going to him!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Everyone was super nice and caring. Dr.Drewitz made me feel at ease and explained the procedure."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very friendly and professional Thank you to the whole team"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Arizona Endoscopy Center and their staff and doctors were outstanding. Well orchestrated and efficient experience. Very pleasant, right down to the heated blankets. I received my report promptly with photos and explanations."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The staff was very professional and caring. Dr. MacCollum was proactive in helping me to get the additional care that I needed. I appreciated her efforts and expertise."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Schwartz and his staff are all amazing. I highly recommend"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"This was my first visit with Dr. Mills. I like the guy. He's a no-nonsense person. He gets right to the point. I like that! I am a military guy and I cannot deal with people that beat around the bush. I must rate Dr. Mills with a 10."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The Arizona Endoscopy Center was very clean. The doctor, Adam was professional, yet personable. The procedure was fast and painless."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Barbara mc mc Cullom is the best gi docotor I have encountered . Very concern over what was bother me and didn’t dismiss any of the pain I was having ."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"My rourine colonoscopy experience turned out to be a very pleasant one at AZ Endo Ctr. The Dr's and staff treated me like family, from check-in to end. I will only go there future forward and highly recommend them to all that require Endo services!"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Wadas is the best gastroenterologist in the USA. So is the AZ Endoscopy Center. I’ve been to other gastroenterologists in NJ and Chicago and they just don’t rate as high."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"They took great care of me and kept me informed every step of the way. Dr. Randolph was friendly and took time to explain everything."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I had the most amazing interaction with Dr. David. He was thorough and intentional when sharing information about my medical procedure and more importantly, he was sensitive and honest when presenting my diagnosis and next steps. Equally as important, his staff/assistants were engaging and sincere. Wonderful place to be in a time of medical need. Thanks Dr. David and staff!"

5.0 Review from D.U. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Wadas is fabulous. He's caring, takes the time to communicate and is easy to talk to. I'd highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I've been seeing Dr. Bergreen for almost 10 years. I've always appreciated his thoroughness, expertise, and way of talking to you about digestive health. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"They are really a caring medical facility."

5.0 Review from Z.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I always feel I'm in good hands with him and his staff!"

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Quick and skilled service. I’d recommend Dr. Wadas to anyone in need of an endoscopy."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Hoban outstanding GI t as Lee time to explain. All"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Drewitz really is one of the best in the medical industry. He shows compassion and really cares about your questions and concerns. I have been going to him for several years now from endoscopies to colonoscopies, you feel confident knowing he’s your doctor. A+ to his entire staff too."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Received great care from Shiva K. Ratuapli, MD. Took the time to talk to me about the issues I am having & is working to find solutions & treatment."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Doctor was very knowledgeable and explained all the procedure"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I have had many doctors in my life, but I have to say that my current team of physicians is the best by far. After suffering 12 with a debilitating illness, neither the Mayo Clinic nor NHI were able to accurately diagnose me. Dr. Wadas finally figured out what was wrong and I have been on the road to recovery this past year. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Wadas. He’s extremely intelligent, very attentive, his bedside manner is incredible, and he is super nice guy. I give him my highest recommendation."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Mills is a fantastic compassionate doctor here I thoroughly would recommend him and his staff any time if you have it they need for his services"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent and timely care. Most impressed."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great experience, friendly, good care of patients, knowledgeable staffs"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"A pleasant experience"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent bedside manner from Dr. Mills. Staff was so kind and made me feel comfortable from the minute I walked into the office. I would definitely recommend Dr. Mills"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Randolph and staff are exceptional at what they do. My procedure was without any complications, the process is very streamlined and their team ensures your comfort at all times. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Berggreen is THE BEST. He has been my doctor for over 20 years and his bed side manner is impeccable! He is very thorough and I trust his diagnosis!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Honan is top drawer. A “ doctor’s doctor”!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Outstanding experience, very professional & caring doctor & staff, everyone involved in procedure was friendly & professional,"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Mills and team provided an excellent atmosphere and treatment. Highly recommend them to everyone."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Everyone was so kind and patient from the beginning to the end!"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I was very impressed with the facility and with Dr. Wadas. Compassionate, capable providers. Thank you for your hard work and care."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Joseph David for over ten years and my wife Beverly for almost that long and have the very highest opinion of his professionalism and every other aspect of our care. Thank you, John Klemmer"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Honan is the best. Always has been, and I am believing that he always will be. Thank you Dr. Honan, thank you to your surgical staff, and thank you to your office staff. Jeff Ostreicher"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The entire appointment was great. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. The whole procedure was explained to me with no questions left unanswered. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent care!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Amazing Doctor with a wonderful bedside manner highly recommend this doctor"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Drewitz and his whole team could not have been kinder! I was nervous but they all put me at ease and treated me with such compassion! I highly recommend this practice! They were all just so caring! Thank you."

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I love how they have attention for me the doctor is good thank you"

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My experience was excellent. The entire staff was friendly professional, gave excellent explanations of entire procedure Dr. Randolph was extremely thorough explaining entire procedure prior to and after the procedure was performed. I would highly recommend Arizona endoscopy to all"

5.0 Review from E.I. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The staff and the doctor were very friendly and made me feel less anxious about my procedure. I would wholeheartedly recommend them."

5.0 Review from I.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent!! Have already recommended you guys and your facility to others, including family! I don't plan to repeat the procedure any time soon, thank God, but I definitely plan to see you all again in 10! Dr. Drewitz is such a sweetheart!"

5.0 Review from I.O. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"He is very polite doctor. He has time to talk to you before the procedure and after."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"As usual Dr. Shaun essay is absolutely top notch."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"They are outstanding, the level of service, follow up and care they give is just amazing. Great people are hard to find and they have a bunch of them. They make you feel comfortable and are happy to help you."

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Barbara McCollum is so kind , patient - sweet gentle as can be! Everyone there was so kind!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very caring doctor and facility."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Hoban has an excellent bedside manner. He is very knowledgeable, and I would recommend him to anyone has a doctor."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Arizona Digestive Health for many years. During that time, I have been under the compassionate and competent care of Dr. Michael Mills,. Yesterday, I underwent an endoscopy/colonoscopy procedure at the Phoenix Endoscopy clinic, associated with Arizona Digestive Health. In true fashion, my visit was expertly coordinated and completed. Because this was not a routine scope, given that I have been symptomatic for about two months, Dr. Mills worked me in on an extremely busy clinic day in order to complete the testing before Christmas. Thank you Dr. Mills! All the staff, medical personnel, and of course, Dr. Mills, are stellar. Dr. Mills is what all doctors should aspire to being for their patients. His ability to connect with patients and show great compassion for them is truly unmatched amongst my other medical providers. Thank you Arizona Digestive Health and Phoenix Endoscopy for taking such exquisite care of me during each and every interaction!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I took my wife in to see Dr. Drewitz for a colonoscopy and he was caring and sincere, and he did a great job. He's the kind of Doctor you know will be on your side when you need him. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Douglas Schwartz is a terrific doctor. Always appreciate how thorough he is, would recommend him to family and friend."

5.0 Review from X.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Staff was friendly. Dr Mills was an excellent provider."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Barbara MaCollum brought calmness and professionalism. She put me at ease."

5.0 Review from W.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"This process could not have been more comfortable. Dr. Drewitz and the staff were very caring and professional. They are informative with the procedure and very in tune with the human aspects of us when we go in for procedures."

4.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very good experience for the first time. Only reason I didn’t give 5 start is because I was poked more than ones for IV. All stuff is amazing regardless!!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 23 2022

"This was my fourth colonoscopy over the years snd by far the best experience. Dr Drewitz and his staff are professional, kind and good at their job. There were no bad side effects or discomfort. The office was on time and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Dec 16 2022

"This process could not have been more comfortable. Dr. Drewitz and the staff were very caring and professional. They are informative with the procedure and very in tune with the human aspects of us when we go in for procedures."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great experience would recommend this facility"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Barbara MacCollum is good she makes time and listen well."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I am pleased that Dr Shaughnessy followed up with me after all these years. He is personable, as well as his staff and I am completely satisfied."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I went for a colonoscopy, I was sedated so Icrashed out immediatly and next thing you know I was waken up because they were finished. It was easy peasy and did not feel a thing. Dr. H. is great doctor and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Tharason and the staff of AZ Endoscopy did an excellent job. I've had 3 colonoscopies and 2 endoscopes, over the last 15 years, with Dr. Tharason and AZ Endoscopy. I would not choose another site."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great overall experience. Everything was very professional from making the appointment & procedure to the follow-up. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. MacCollum was fantastic as was the staff at the Arizona Endoscopy Center. Would definitely recommend the center and Dr. MacCollum."

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Being welcomed by the entire staff made it easier to have a procedure that I was afraid to have. They noticed my nervousness and eased my fears. Definitely would recommend Dr. Noland and his entire staff."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"He has been my doctor for over 15 years and he's very thorough and friendly and knows his business I would highly recommend him as a GI doctor thank you"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I've been going to AZ Endoscopy Center since 2002 and everyone is very professional and courteous. Dr. Honan is one of the very best Doctors and I highly recommend him. He is extremely knowledgeable and answers all your questions while drawing attention to detail."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Everyone @ Arizona Endoscopy Center were extremely kind, professional, and efficient with me and the colonoscopy procedure I recommend this Center to all, you won't be disappointed."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Wadas is wonderful. He's caring and has a great bedside manner. His wife, Tracy, who is his office manager is fantastic. I highly recommend Dr. Wadas' practice."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great place, great staff. Very patient oriented."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Shiva K. Ratuapli and his staff were very professional and friendly. They provided me with all the information in preparation to my medical procedure, they certainly made things easier for me and I had a very pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Awesome doc. I'm a family medicine physician in Ahwatukee and I've been referring patients to Dr David for over 10 years based on his expertise, skill, judgment and care for my patients. When it was time for me to get my screening colonoscopy it was an easy decision of who to choose."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Nolan and his assistants are the best in their field. Even though I was nervous they were able to keep me laughing and focused. He is an excellent doctor. Thorough and compassionate"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Thinking out side the box.From walking in,to leaving.The staff was great.Very good experience.In these times.Not common.Thank You."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The medical staff here are very good, not only friendly but also professional They cleared two polyps in my colon. I didn't feel any pain during the operation. The colonoscopy was very good for me. When I returned home, they contacted me in time to ask me how I felt and whether there was any bleeding. They are very careful and make me feel warm. I am very grateful to the doctors, anesthesiologists and nurses here. They are the best."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The most pleasant group of Doctors and nurses you'll ever meet."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"From the time I walked in here until the time I left I was treated with nothing but respect, dignity and kindness! The staff and the facilities are top notch and I would recommend this facility to any of my friends or family!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Randall was very thorough and caring. All of the staff were kind and attentive. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excellent service doctor wadas I been seeing him for many years Excellent doctor Excellent staff always there for patients"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Everyone was so kind and knowledgeable. The doctor was compassionate and made me feel at ease. I would definitely recommend Arizona Endoscopy Center."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Bruce Nolan’s is an excellent, knowledgeable and kind physician. We would recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Was very pleased with how iwas treated everybody was very cordial and helpful would recommend anybody to use Dr watus"

5.0 Review from O.O. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great staff that really cares."

5.0 Review from O.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great experience. Staff and doctor explain everything in detail. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I've been a patient at the Az Endoscopy center over the last 20 years. That statement alone is the best testimony I can think of as to my confidence and experience there. Great staff, great care."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Thank you Dr Noland and your wonderful staff for taking good care of me even though I was freaking out over the procedure."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Barbara MacCollum is a wonderful doctor, extremely professional, knowledgeable, with such a kind spirit taking excellent care of her patients at a moment's notice. Thank you for always taking good care of me ! I am so grateful and appreciative of all your services throughout the years! Thank you kindly for everything! Maria kompos"

5.0 Review from P.Y. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great experience by a very good Doctor"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Just talking to this doctor will make you feel better."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I’ve had two great experiences at Arizona Endoscopy with Dr Paul Berggreen. The procedure was a breeze and the staff is welcoming and caring."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. David is not only an expert in his field, but also listens and shows compassion to his patients. The staff at Arizona Endoscopy is vast, but everyone knows their responsibilities, work efficiently and with empathy."

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My first colonoscopy in AZ was awesome. Preparation the day before isn't fun (though I got an A+ lol) Highly recommended Dr. Mills for this procedure. His staff was awesome as well."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"All the nurses and Dr Mills were professional and very caring. I was taken care of from the beginning of the process to the follow up. So glad my friend recommended Dr Mills"

4.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Colonoscopy. Quick and painless."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"DR S and his entire team are awesome!! Everything went on time and non eventful. Highly endorse."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The staff was friendly, timely, a smooth experience!"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Simply the best is Dr Eugene Tharalson."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"DR S and his entire team are awesome!! Everything went on time and non eventful. Highly endorse."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My wife felt very comfortable with the whole staff. They were very professional and and really cared about how she was doing. Would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Wadas has been my Dr for 30 years... Highly highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I cannot recommend Dr. Drewitz enough. Nothing is pleasant about his field of expertise. Colonoscopies are probably the most dreaded of all procedures, but Dr. Drewitz is friendly, he communicates well both before and after the procedure, and he follows up afterwards. I was lucky enough to have him recommended to me, and I'd never see another doctor for any GI issue."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. MacCollum is awesome. Have had two colonoscopies with her and both were done very efficiently and timely. My insurance company also gave her high praises when I called to confirm coverage."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Shiva has been very thorough in helping with my health problems. He always listens to my concerns and gives my appointment all the time that is needed. He communicates test results in a timely manner and is always a great help. Good news is I am really getting better."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My experience at the facility was awesome. The staff is very friendly and concerning. I recommend this place to all my friends and family"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"All processes went smoothly right on time. I was in good hands of the doctor And staffs. Strong recommendation."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Mills and his staff were wonderful! Friday morning colonoscopy isn’t my first choice to start a weekend. It was my first and I was nervous! Everyone put me at ease and answered all of my questions! I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Mills and his staff! Get your colonoscopy scheduled and get it over with! It’s a breeze😀."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Friendly staff and medical team!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Overall, the endoscopy went well and their were minimal side effects. I would recommend this place for any of your digestive needs."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The clinic is clean and everyone is super friendly. They have the process down with everything being timely. I have been going to this facility for years to see Dr. MacCollum for EGD’s and colonoscopies and each have been handled in a friendly and professional way. Dr. MacCollum’s bedside manor is kind and compassionate as my results have not always been favorable. Thank you so much."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My doctor and the whole staff of nurses and other doctors took great care of me before, during and after my procedure. The care is top notch."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Everyone was very nice and helpful, I was explained everything about the procedure."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"This was my fourth colonoscopy over the years snd by far the best experience. Dr Drewitz and his staff are professional, kind and good at their job. There were no bad side effects or discomfort. The office was on time and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"He was very cordial and very helpful."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. David and Dr. Kim are awesome. The right doctor to see when you don't feel good. They are there for you. Thanks Doc👍"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"All my communications were pleasant, staff always professional and helpful. The procedure went well both times,and i felt fine afterwards. Doctor was very approachable and all her staff. Very pleased,overall."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. David and his team were exceptional! From scheduling to post-procedure follow up, his team made sure I was taken care of. His kind, courteous and attentive staff made a normally stressful situation relaxing. Many thanks to them all!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great facility, friendly staff and I thoroughly recommend the professionalism of Dr Schwartz"

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Noland has a gift for taking a rather uncomfortable situation and turning it into a positive experience. I’m glad he’s my doctor!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have to say that Dr. Honan was GREAT. Everyone was friendly. The Anastegiologist was very friendly as well as the nurse who was in there as well. They made sure I knew when they were and weren't going to put me under and frankly everything happened very quickly once they wheeled me in. I didn't get much time to feel uneasy and my only regret is that I didn't get to make my usual jokes that I make in nervous situations. :-) It was a newer anesthesia that puts you under and basically gets you up and out in like 30 min of the surgery. She told me that it was time to take a nap and a witty rejoinder was on my lips and then everything went blurry. I woke up and quickly regained my composer, trying not to make eye contact, and then got escorted to the car. :-) Easy Peasy. Thank you to Dr Honan and everyone else there!!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Berggreen was extremely informative and very professional. His courtesy as well as staff were very competent and above average."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I will admit that initially I tried to avoid scheduling a colonoscopy. It had been at least 5 years since my previous one. After meeting with Dr. Bruce Noland and discussing the prep procedure I felt more comfortable. Dr. Noland listened to my concerns and was very helpful. He gave me excellent information that made preparing for the procedure stress free and I had no discomfort. Dr. Noland is the best!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Arizona Endoscopy Center was very warm and welcoming. The staff was excellent. Dr Waddas was very professional and was more than happy to answer all questions. All things considered , it was a pleasant experience."

5.0