Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"My experience with Dr Foley was great. Calm, professional, easy to talk to. The staff was a pleasure to work with and Dr Foley has a sense of humor, at least with me he did. He is the kind of doctor that I can recommend. I will continue with him and his practice in the future as I am a cancer survivor, and will be doing follow ups. The clinic where I had my procedure was excellent in both environment and staff. Roy in Phoenix. Maxx is a screen name."

5.0 Review from M.“. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Foley.. his Partners and Staff are absolutely the best. From making appointments to going through procedures it was smooth sailing. I cannot imagine going to another Gastrointestinal practice... my lucky part in being much older than Dr. Foley. I am blessed to have found this group of medical Professionals."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jun 25 2024

"The staff was pleasant and Dr Foley always is cheerful, thorough and explanations are easily understood."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Dr Foley is a great Dr and understands your issues even on your first visit. I am so glad I have him as my gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Office staff was so nice and the doctor was even nicer explained everything as lots of questions and I appreciated that"

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I am very pleased with the treatment I have received here. DO Foley provides great treatment and care. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Dr Foley is a rarity among doctors these days-he is caring and compassionate, listens well and discusses every possible solution to the problem. I feel blessed to have him as my gastroenterologist"

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"I am very pleased with the treatment I have received here. DO Foley provides great treatment and care. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Dr. Foley is the most caring doctor from the first consultation and many times after you can just tell the difference between one that does not care and one that does and he really cares. Thank you Dr. Foley. You made me feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Dr Foley is an excellent doctor. He is always polite and friendly. I trust his medical skills without question."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Fantastic! The facility is well organized and clean. Very efficiently run. The front office staff were very pleasant and helpful. The nurses, anesthetist, doctor were all super nice, friendly, caring, expert, extraordinary health care providers! A big thank you to each person who was a part of my procedure. I remember Kristina who was so gentle and proficient in getting the IV going and brought me an extra warm blanket!! I believe Teresa was the anesthetist who listened to my concerns and reassured me she would very carefully monitor me at all times. I am sorry I cannot remember the name of the nurse assisting with the procedure. And, though I did not converse with her, I remember feeling she was dedicated to her job, the doctor and the patient. It was a pleasure to engage in conversation pre and post procedure with Dr. Foley who shared information, made me feel very comfortable and at ease. I would definitely recommend this center to anyone needing the services they provide!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Dr Foley is not only a skilled Gastroenterologist he is a very very nice man. Super friendly with a great personality. I like him a lot. He also has great bedside manner and His team is also a 10 ."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Dr. Foley is truly an excellent doctor. He has a great bed side manner and really cares about his patients. He listens to his patients and their problems and gives detailed explanations of conditions and treatment plans. He is up to date on more modern gastroenterology that older doctors are unaware of or flat out ignore. To top it all off he is also aware of the financial concerns of the prescriptions he writes and works hard to accommodate his patients with price reduction plans or samples when trying something new. I know when I go to see him I'm in good hands and wish more doctors were like him."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Have been with Dr. Foley for years as he is fantastic. He listens carefully in conversations to get the best information he can before the procedure so he can pay more attention to specific items. Always explains everything and completely answers every question. Office staff is great and very efficient."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Both Dr Foley and his staff were wonderful to work with. I found them to be informative and receptive to all my questions."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Dr. Foley was very patient during my recent visit with him and he genuinely seemed concerned for my overall health and well-being. His bedside manner was excellent. His support staff was also excellent. I would highly recommend Dr. Michael Foley to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Dr Foley is very efficient and explains everything so I understand."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Only Dr I've ever had that was on time. Was very thorough on our first meeting and very informative. Really nice and would recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Jan 21 2024

"Excelent care and great medical service and attention."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jan 15 2024

"For people who have delayed doing this procedure please please please call this doctor. He is amazing and the process was simple and painless. Highly suggest."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Dr Foley has a great “bedside” manner, you never feel rushed through a visit. Super grateful for his care and the fact that he removed a golf ball sized polyp from my colon that was sure to turn into cancer."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Dr. Foley is a wonderful doctor -- warm, inquisitive, willing to sit and take time with me as a patient. I never feel rushed or like my concerns are unimportant; rather, he really listens and makes me feel like whatever I am concerned about he is too! I highly recommend Dr. Foley...he's one of my favorite medical professionals!"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Appts on time. Pleasant and helpful staff. Dr Foley is GREAT!! Has good advice; invites and answers questions; and knows his scripts."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Jan 06 2024

"Great people and great energy. Very efficient, personable and professional. They enjoy what they do."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"He’s awesome!!"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Dr Foley is a very considerate man. He listens and explains everything sufficient for me to understand,"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"I have yet to have a negative experience with Dr. Foley or any of the the office staff. I was greeted with a smile and experienced the same kindness until I walked out the door. Dr. Foley is kind, knowledgeable and a great advocate as a care provider. I can't imagine having another Physician caring for me."

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"Dr. Foley actually spent time listening to me. He is a wonderful doctor."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr. Foley is a great doctor. Very kind and takes time to try and understand the problem."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr. Foley is an excellent gastroenterologist. He takes the time to explain and answer any questions I have. He is very knowledgeable and I always feel that he goes out of his way to assist with any problems I am having."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr. Foley professional yet personable... He exhibits great care for his patients."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Well run , smooth operation,got me in and out seamlessly"

4.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr Foley was very nice! I was just going for a routine procedure. Everyone was very professional and nice."

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Went for my pre colonoscopy appointment and everything went like clockwork"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"A caring professional that takes the time to go over your concerns. Not so common these days. Two thumbs up"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr Foley is a good Doctor! He listens to me and explains why I have the problem that I have, what I can do at home to make me feel better!"

4.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr. Foley's administration were very professional, and very personable, Dr. Foley explained the treatment of my condition better than I have ever received at other Dr's offices. Thank you. Jon Beaumont."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Nov 19 2023

"Front desk staff very friendly and efficient. Dr Foley was very professional and helpful answering all of our questions. Spent as much time with the patient as needed."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Dr Foley listened to me and my issues and we formulated my treatment plan going forward. Very personable, patient, and comfortable. Everyone in his office were personable and professional."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Professional and well prepared. Extensive pre-planning to ensure there weren’t any surprises."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Dr. Foley is a great doctor"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Awesome"

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Everything went as expected. Taken on time, Dr Foley answered all my questions, took the time to explain things & provided written instructions to prevent my problems."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Great attention to detail."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Excellent service and very well organized"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Very good experience. Would highly recommend. 👍"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Promptly brought back to see Dr. Foley. As usual, he was personable, thorough, and receptive to my concerns. We arrived at a suitable plan and set it in motion. I especially appreciate his concern for the cost of one of the drugs prescribed, offering to do whatever he could to help."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr. Foley was very attentive to my concerns; he answered all my questions during my follow-up visit from the results of the procedures that had been performed."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Dr.Foley was very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. Foley is so thorough and thoughtful and kind. The wait time from arrival to provider was very short!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Really liked Dr Foley Very knowledgeable, good bed side manor Very friendly and engaging What more can you ask for from your Dr"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"A great experience from the minute we entered the office to the exit after the procedure. the staff is professional, caring, and friendly. we always feel comfortable that we are in the best on hands."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Dr. Foley is always professional and thorough."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"This appointment was basically a meet and greet. Loved the way the office was run and the time the doctor spent with me. He was careful to answer all my questions and provide all the information one could want or need."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"This was my first visit to Dr. Foley’s office. His team was very helpful, organized and respected my time. When I met the doctor he answered all my questions and he took time to listen and explain. I felt I received excellent care and guidance on my health and wellbeing."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 01 2023

"Dr. Foley was very kind and reassuring. His office staff were also helpful"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"Dr. Foley very patiently answers all your questions. He is very knowledgeable and caring."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Wonderful doctor. I would give more stars .. on time very polite informative and easy to talk to. Explains and answers questions.. office is great .. great customer service."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"First time patient of Dr. Foley. Excellent doctor. Visit was not rushed--he explained everything, answered all questions and is very personable."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"The staff at the office was so helpful and friendly. Doctor Foley is a true professional and he is also very friendly. The medical assistant was very nice and friendly. I recommend Doctor Foley to anyone who needs health care. Good job to everyone, we received VIP treatment."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Dr. Foley is one of the nicest doctors I've met! He talks with you and cares...one very special person ❤️"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Dr Foley and staff were excellent. Dr Foley listened and clearly explained next steps. Thanks for great patient service."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Great staff. Definitely recommend them."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Cool Dr. He knows what he is doing and does it very well"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"The staff was friendly and very helpful. Dr Foley was very engaged and empathetic. He conveys expertise and warmth. I am very happy I am working with this office on my health."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Wonderful, experience greatly pleased very professional."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 08 2023

"Great Doctor, he's very patient with you, gives you the time you need without being pressured to hurry."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"My visit was very good. The receptionist was very courteous and answered all my questions. My visit with the doctor was very warm, and the doctor had a very pleasant attitude. He also answered all my concerns. This office is one of the best doctor visits I have ever had. Really pleasant"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"Just a great Doctor and staff. On time, courteous and professional. Dr Foley spent time I needed and answered All my questions."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Aug 27 2023

"Dr Foley is the best ever! I am not an easy patient, with all of my gross intestinal weirdnesses over the years. He always gets to the bottom of it! Bad pun..."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Aug 26 2023

"I found Dr Foley to be friendly and courteous. His strengths include good listening skills, clear and succinct communication, and respect for patients needs."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Dr. Foley is the best!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Quiet clean waiting area with good information and education on pertinent medical issues. Less than 10 minutes wait time. Staff friendly and helpful. Dr. Foley professional and thoroughly discussed the procedure involved."

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google Aug 19 2023

"On time appointment and detailed discussion of my medical issue. Specific plan for care."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Aug 12 2023

"Dr Foley is a great doctor with an excellent “bed side” manner. He is on time, takes his time and is very up to date on my health. I feel very well cared for. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Aug 12 2023

"Dr Foley was very focused and attentive to all my concerns and developed a excellent plan of care. He is very knowledgeable of gastrointestinal disorders and has a great personality which is a bonus. I would refer him anytime and will do so."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Very kind, patient and explained things very well. Wonderful experience!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"Informative, professional, thorough, and on time."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Friendly staff, great doctor"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"He is an excellent Digestive health doctor, and the staff is always very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Everyone was professional and welcoming. Great physician and great staff"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"One of the BEST doctors I have been to and one I am not willing to lose if Insurance changes… I’d change Ins to keep seeing him and his great staff!"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"I've been seeing Dr Foley for some time now and will continue to do so. I feel very comfortable with him, it feels like he listens to my concerns and has excellent experience thanks Dr Foley."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Kind crew"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"I went in to see Dr Foley for a hospital follow up. He was very patient and very thorough with what I need. He always goes above and beyond to see to my needs"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Great experience with Dr. Foley and the office workers"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jul 05 2023

"First time at this office, everyone very friendly and helpful. When I left I had all my questions answered and didn't feel rushed, too many offices are not like this one!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Great dr/patient appointment. !! Discussed my previous procedures; A thorough & complete explanation of next steps. I'm quite happy & confident I selected a great doctor."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"They turn what should be an unpleasant experience, into a “That was it?” Highly recommend Dr Foley and his entire staff."

5.0 Review from Z.S. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Dr. Foley explains everything about the procedure in detail and answers any questions that you may have. I did not feel rushed by him which I welcomed. Extremely professional with an amazingly comforting attitude. Nicely done and thank you 😊"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Very nice doctor and great listener. I felt like I could trust what he tells me. Didn't feel rushed at all. Staff was nice also."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"Dr.Foley is very patient and explains what to expect. I felt very comfortable meeting with him. His team was very friendly and efficient."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Not a complicated visit, but good review of status and upcoming procedure. Clear statements and instructions and knowledge of prior procedures."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Mr. Foley is the best Dr. he cares about his patients and listens to the patients concerns. he explains everything. Karol Meza"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I was able to get an appointment with Dr Foley very quickly. He listened to me carefully and considerately. I am now on my way to feeling good again!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr. Foley and clinic’s staff were very friendly and professional. The procedure completed as planned. Also, anaesthesia team were very skilled and professional as I was put on sleep at no time."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Always interested in my concerns, takes the time to explain things."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Foley takes the time to explain the procedure and answer all questions."

5.0 Review from Z.S. Source: Google May 01 2023

"Dr. Foley is exactly what a doctor should be. Informative, caring, trustworthy, professional. I highly recommend him to anyone who truly cares about themselves. Thank you"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Dr. Foley is an outstanding physician and I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Didn't think I needed an introduction appointment, but it was well worth it. I felt like he spent enough time with me and went over all aspects of the procedure that we would be doing."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"dr. Foley is the best"

5.0 Review from K.“. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Foley was so attentive and took all the time I needed to answer my many questions."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Foley is exactly what a doctor should be. Informative, caring, trustworthy, professional. I highly recommend him to anyone who truly cares about themselves. Thank you"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Foley for several years and have always felt that he is an excellent physician. He communicates well, takes time to answer questions and is always professional."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"My visit with Dr. Foley was very helpful and informative as well as informative and professional"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"He is a great Doctor. Explains things really well and is a very nice person too."

5.0 Review from G.I. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Good doctor any helping me with my acid reflux I've been suffering from and have finally realized how bad it was this year yes Dr Foley is a good doctor"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Foley is one of those rare doctors who actually cares greatly about his patient’s needs. He is kind, compassionate, knowledgeable and always a pleasure to see."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Foley is very kind to all of his patients. His bed side manner is the best."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Michael Foley is a most compassionate doctor. He listens to his patients and really cares about them. I would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Good experience and did not wait long all needs taken care of during the visit"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Foley was kind, knowledgeable and reassuring. He’s very good."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Happy to post a very positive review for Dr Michael Foley. He was thorough, congenial & informative I left the office feeling better informed about my particular issues and with a sensible plan of attack to fix them. He came highly praised by a friend who happened to be a fellow patient & lived up to my expectations. 5 stars for this guy!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"real nice and takes his time to listen and go over progress prior test"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great Doctor"

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Foley is a great GI Dr. Ver compassionate and a great bedside manner. I’ve been seeing him for several years now."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Foley is an excellent clinician and very empathetic I am an ER nurse and I have worked with a lot of physicians and other healthcare providers and I would say that Dr. Foley is one of the best physicians that I have ever seen"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Foley is great. He took a lot of time explaining everything and answering my questions. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very friendly"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Foley is terrific. Very knowledge, capable and nice. His team members are also amazing, especially Rhonda!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I had a colonoscopy performed by Dr. Foley on December 5th and the procedure couldn’t have gone more smoothly. Both he and his staff did an excellent job of explaining what was going to happen, how long it would take, and what the recovery period was. The procedure was absolutely painless and after I was driven home I was able to perform my in-home activities immediately. I highly recommend Dr. Foley."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"There are two parts in evaluating a doctor. Obviously the doctor’s competence and bedside manner, but also the efficiency of his office staff. Many pretty good doctors have terrible staffs. Dr. Foley’s office scores well on all of these issues. Dr. Foley is very capable and and has a great manner about him as well. The staff is very efficient at handling insurance issues and the office is well organized."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"On time, professional, and takes the time to explain and/or answer questions. Exactly what I need in seeing a doctor."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The experience was great.i was late and forgot some stuff in my car.and they still saw me most places would have told me to come back another day. But they didn't I really appreciate that."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Foley is knowledgeable and competent without being arrogant, he listens well and puts you at ease. I have confidence in his recommendations."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have GERD and other complications for about 58 years. Dr. Michael F. Foley has been my gastroenterologist for the last three years. He is very good, compassionate, he knows very well his speciality and I am fine with his services. I truly recommend him. Thank you Dr. Foley."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Foley is very easy to talk to and shows genuine concern about your fears. He puts one at ease immediately."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Foley is very thorough and knowledgeable. He always listens carefully to my symptoms and has good recommendations for treatment."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excellent experience. Dr. Foley is the type of Doctor we never have enough of. He takes a personal concern and shows a sincere interest in the patients health"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Foley is very professional and caring. He takes his time to explain everything and listens to his patients. Thank you Dr. Foley for taking such great care of me!"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"This a very special. medical professional. THIS doctor listens to every patient. i am very very Thankful. my Primary MD referred him. DR FOLEY IS CREDIT TO HIS PROFESSION"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Michael F Foley D.O. was great at explaining the procedure,and shows true concern. 5 stars"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Foley is the best and will make sure you understand the diagnosis"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Foley was very friendly, professional and gave me opportunities to ask any questions or express any concerns had. He took the time to discuss the procedure and why he recommended I have it."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Foley is very easy to talk to and explains everything clearly. He answers all questions asked."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My husband, grandson and myself all see Dr Foley. He doesn't just give you a pill and send you home. He test until he finds out what is wrong. He has been a God send for us!"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Foley helped me when no other Dr would listen. I 100% trust him and have referred my family and friends to him and will continue to do so! Thank Dr Foley for taking such good care of me and my family/friends!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"This doctor listens (know how rare that is?) and takes his time with you. He is refreshing."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Foley is a very nice man. He seems very knowledgeable in his field, and took the time to really try to help me with my concerns. Helped me to feel comforted and motivated to move forward dealing with health concerns. I will be seeing him again soon, and looking forward to it. Thank you Dr Foley 🙏"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The entire staff at Arizona Digestive Health are really great people! From check in to check out. Dr. Foley is amazing. He takes the time to listen & he truly cares about you your well-being. He spends a lot of time at in the room with you & you don’t feel rushed. He is willing to do whatever it takes to help you get well & he makes you feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation. I am so grateful to have found such a good place!!"

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Before he became my Dr, I had professional interactions with him. That’s why I decided he should be my doc. He’s thorough, caring, down to earth, and trustworthy. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"He seems to be a Dr. that really cares about my Health He really paid attention to what I have to say about what is going on with my health I am having with my breathing which I believe is corresponding with my acid reflex"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My visit was quick, detailed, professionalism outstanding, and attentive."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very nice doctor and great listener. I felt like I could trust what he tells me. Didn't feel rushed at all. Staff was nice also."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Foley was very friendly and took his time explaining everything. I felt at ease with him and his staff."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Foley for a few years now. He is such a professional and easy to talk to. He takes his time and really listens to his patience. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Foley is very knowledgeable and professional each time i visit his practice. He explains each issue and makes one completely at ease. He does not rush the appointments and gives one all the time needed."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Foley has been God send for me. I had been through a couple of Gastroenterologists at Mayo and another in private practice, I was really suffering, but they had no idea what was going on. After months and months of searching for a good Gastro I found Dr. Foley. He took his time to ask a ton of questions before deciding what tests to run. The other doctors had missed three major issues, they never asked the right questions and didn't run the right tests. When he discussed the test results with me, he explained everything really well and answered every question thoroughly. His bedside manner is excellent. His office staff is excellent. Not only would I recommend him, I already have many times."

5.0 Review from B.I. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr Foley and his staff are caring, helpful, and professional. I am always treated as a valued patient. Dr doesn't rush you in and out. He is upbeat and cheerful about his work."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Michael Foley he is an amazing doctor he helped me out so many times he’s an expert he listens to his patients if I can give him 10 star review I would I highly recommend him!!!!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I'm new to Dr Foleys office, but all his staff and the Dr are very friendly, patient and efficient. I'm very satisfied with his care and my personal well being is first priority. ☺"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Foley has a wonderful bedside manner. He takes as much time as you need. My husband has been really sick, and Dr. Foley immediately relieved our minds of Cancer not being a option in this manner. Thank you, Cindy Stump"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Foley is a very kind, considerate and caring professional with an excellent support staff. I give him my highest recommendation."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Foley is Amazing! I feel so comfortable and cared for. Really listens to your concerns and has been so nice since day one. The staff is also great! The girls are very friendly. I would recommend Dr. Foley."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Michael Foley has a very professional manor, while maintaining a caring, listening posture during the evaluation process. As the Insutance Corporations assert their influence and how that directly affects the time and attention the Dr spends in the exam room."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Foley is one of the best providers I have ever seen, across the board. He is an excellent listener, very thorough, actually empathizes no matter how small or large the issue, and makes you feel totally comfortable, even when exposing embarrassing details. He’s very easy to talk to makes it easy to be honest and open yet is still very professional. He treats the individual and has been relentless in helping me find answers to better treat and alleviate symptoms and improve my quality of life. I couldn’t recommend a better provider especially for an area of medicine that feels so invasive and personal."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great doctor!"

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Cares about patients!!!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Foley is a very kind and thorough Dr. Explains everything very well, and is never in a rush.."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"WONDERFUL bedside manner & STELLAR Doctor!!! So fortunate to have been referred to Dr Foley by my infusion nurse who said he was THE BEST!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Michael Foley is a very knowledgeable doctor, but he is more than that. He is very concerned about "your" health. He talks to you face to face which makes him easy to talk to. He listens to your questions and provides answers that you can understand. I highly recommend Dr. Foley."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Highly recommend this proficient, efficient, respectful GI doc!"

5.0 Review from V.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I met Dr. Foley in the hospital undergoing emergency surgery. He was kind & supportive. I worked with him afterward to get a reversal of a colostomy done. The only awkwardness that I had was the 2nd colonoscopy wearing the colostomy bag. His office should have informed me to bring a new one to re attach, so I had to tell them to save my bag & put it back on me. Great Doc, 5 Stars! Thank's Dr. Mike!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Foley listen to you and make sure you get the care you need"

5.0 Review from T.I. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Foley is a great gastroenterology. Very caring of his patients."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was my first visit and it was such a great experience. All my questions and concerns were answered and I felt comfortable in the environment I was in. I got great advice to help improve my well being and he is a great listener. I would recommend to anyone to see Dr. Foley in the future. Elias Obsiye"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Aside from being an excellent physician Dr. Foley is a health care professional that truly cares about his patients. You know based on the questions he asks you when enters the room that this not the first time he has looked it. I would recommend Dr. Foley without reservation to anyone. You are in good hands when under his care."

5.0 Review from L.U. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Being a new patient I was impressed with Dr.Foley, the time he took, and the recommendations he made regarding my health issues."

4.0 Review from O.I. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Prompt, no wasting of time and the doctor listened patiently to all I had to say."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"WONDERFUL bedside manner & STELLAR Doctor!!! So fortunate to have been referred to Dr Foley by my infusion nurse who said he was THE BEST!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Foley and his staff are very professional and caring. Dr. Foley spends time explaining disease and treatments. I was seen on an emergency basis but I did not feel rushed. Kudos to Dr. Foley and his staff. Sue"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Foleu is kind, his staff Is super!.,"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Great doctor both the endoscopy and colonoscopy went well. Take care of yourself the prep isn't fun but better than cancer. Dr. Foley is thorough and has great bedside manner. The surgery center staff was great as well. I have had other procedures with another Dr. Not worth mentioning and now that I have found Dr. Foley he will be our family gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 25 2017

"This is absolutely the best doctor I have ever seen. He takes his time with you, makes sure you understand your diagnosis, and he does an excellent job of caring for patients with complex issues. He's simply the best!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Fantastic doctor and fantastic staff."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Dr Michael Foley is one of the most knowledgeable and caring doctors we have known. He is so kind, gentle and took the time to listen answer all questions we had completely. He treated my mom while she was in the hospital at Honor Health -John C Lincoln North Mountain. She was very sick and he made the best of a very difficult situation. I would recommend this doctor to anyone. If I ever need a GI doctor... he will be my first choice. Thank you for being such a great doctor and caring person!!"