Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Very nice and professional. Didn’t try to rush so he could get to the next patient. Took his time. Acted like he truly cared."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Dr. Kother is extremely knowledgeable and professional. He addressed all my questions and shows much concern for his patients."

4.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Dr very nice explained everything to me. Only reason I gave 4stars not 5 is because I have to wait 21/2 months for My colonoscopy. I have been very worried about testing positive not sleeping much always thinking what if , I would be almost 3 months without any treatment. Again everyone has been great from front desk to dr. Thank you Joseph Steinhart"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"I find Dr. Kothur to be personable, professional, and empathetic. He has great communication skills and listens to your concerns. I appreciate his kindness."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Great doctor and so ready to be of service. A kind and gentle and very bright individual. Thanks Dr Kothur for all you do."

5.0 Review from O.I. Source: Google Sep 11 2022

"Most caring and kind doctor I’ve ever had. He is very well respected for his gastrointestinal expertise. All of my past and present (non gastrointestinal) doctors know if him and his great reputation. All of them!! Thanks Dr. Kothur and staff!!"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"I had very pleasant experience with doctor Ramkrishna R. Kothur. He answer all my questions about my health.I felt very comfortable with him. He will be my GI doctor for a very long time."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 17 2022

"Provides personal care . Listens and answers all questions"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Having stomach troubles I went to see Dr Katsur. Advised hom I am moving to Oklahoma in a month. Jr got me on tight schedule and was very thorough with the exam. I highly recommend recommend Dr Katsur."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Absolutely awesome Doctor. Terrific bedside manner and left me feeling at ease that I would be taken care of."

5.0 Review from I.T. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"Dr Kothur has a caring attitude, he is very friendly and attentive to my needs."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Feb 15 2022

"Dr Kothur is very professional. He takes the time to explain any procedure you may have. His office is very organized and efficient."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"Extremely professional. I feel very confident when I see the doctor. His office staff quickly gets me to see the doctor and on my way which is important to me. He has been my care professional for 10 years."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jan 09 2022

"I highly recommend Dr Kothur, he was patiently with my husband took good care on him with hi professionalism every time needed.We know him for about 10 years. Verry good specialist👍👍👍👍👍"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"Dr. Kothur was an excellent GI specialist...very warm and compassionate and he made me feel totally confident that the procedures he performed were done with 100% expertise!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Dr. Kothur is a good man who prioritizes his patients care. He has an excellent personality, easily describes health problems and treatment care, he's very caring, and with Dr. Kothur it is never just an in and out procedure because he values your time as his own. All in all, excellent doctor. I am very fortunate to have him."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 20 2021

"Dr. Kothur follows up by checking in by phone or through my portal. His staff is quick to provide amsrrs to my questions and call bsck when needed. Overall I have been very happy with all aspects of my care with Dr. Kothur."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Nov 20 2021

"Dr. Ramkrishna is polite, kindly explains the diagnosis & the plan of treatment. He's professional, takes his time with all questions you may have, & invites you to call with any problems or questions you may have in the future."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Nov 05 2021

"Good care and good follow up"

4.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"Dr. Kothur is a very caring person and has prescribed what helps my right away. I appreciate what he tells me about my condition."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Oct 26 2021

"Dr Kothur impressed me from very first appointment. He was genuinely concerned about my well-being."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Oct 09 2021

"Dr. Kothur was kind, knowledgeable answering all my questions and putting me right at ease. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kothur to friends and family"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"All the staff was very welcoming. Dr. Kothur was very nice, and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Aug 12 2021

"If you are looking for the best, this is the Dr. you want."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jul 08 2021

"Dr Kothur was very easy to understand, talked my language not Dr words!! Very friendly n patient, most Drs are in a hurry!! Thankyou"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"I highly recommend Dr. Kothur. His knowledge and professionalism made me feel comfortable and “in good hands”. I especially appreciated that his explanations of the probable cause of my symptoms and the proposed diagnostic procedure and treatment were detailed and easy to understand."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Jun 20 2021

"I’ve been with Doctor Khotur for a few years now and I am very pleased with the treatment, prompt response and follow up."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jun 13 2021

"Awesome Doctor"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jun 11 2021

"Dr. K is very it's very easy to talk to as well as listens to you and takes his time with you this is a great asset as a doctor where most doctors rush you in and rush you out he is also very very helpful in answering your questions."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jun 11 2021

"Dr. Kothur is a Fantastic Gastroentologist He is very Caring and takes time to listen to you about your symptoms. I Highly Recommend him for Digestive issues. TERRI MCQUILLIN"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jun 10 2021

"Giving reviews on your colonoscopy may be a bit squeamish for some but it’s a necessity we all need to deal with especially after the age of 45. I have had 4 thus far and Dr. Kothur and his team did a great job putting me at ease and keeping me informed every step along the way..The day of the procedure everything was explained step-by-step. When the procedure was over I was informed of the results by Dr. Kothur. Excellent care from beginning to end. I would recommend him and his team to anyone needing this procedure. Five stars!"

4.0 Review from E. Source: Google Sep 12 2019

"My dad has been seeing Dr. Kothur for a few years now. The office I work at also refers patients there and we have no complaints. Wait times are not long. The only reason for not having 5 starts is that after my dad was hospitalized he needed to follow up and the staff stated they didn't have any appointments for 1 month. While they did not consult with the doctor to confirm- we are pleased with Dr Kothur."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 08 2019

"There is nothing wrong with this doctor he is a dam good GI doctor I highly recommend."