Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Friendly, knowledgeable doctor and nurses/staff."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"De. Kothur Is always full of knowledge and Make me feel that I'm in a good hands."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"From the Front Desk person to the Medical Assistant they both were 5 stars. I like the doctor because he listens seems genuinely engaged and treats you like a person; not a number."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"Excellent experience with the Upper Endoscopy performed by Dr. Kothur; from the front office, the nursing staff, the anesthesiologist, and the kind, professional Doctor himself."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"All went good with doctor kothur Waiting for xtay results and next appointment"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Very processional , explains everything, caring members of staff. Procedure went quickly and smoothly. Dr. stopped by afterwards and talked to me about what he found. Glad my doctor recommended this group. Top notch!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Friendly and caring staff. Made my visit much easier"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Just a follow up to blood work, and all went well."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Very professional and very friendly, dr Kothur was great he asked me questions and checked me and the told me what he felt needed to be done, great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Everyone involved with my care made me comfortable and set me at ease. The entire dreaded procedure was so easy and painless that I would recommend Dr. Kothur and his team to everyone."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Ramkrishna R. Kothur On my first visit to see him I was very satisfied and he could answer all questions and was helpful with my problems."

4.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Everyone was so very nic3"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Staff members are always friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Very good"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"Dr Kothur is a wonderful doctor, he listens to you and explains things very well."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Great all the way around everything explained and procedure went as planned"

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Nurses and Dr. Kothur were awesome 👌🏽"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Everyone very nice and helpful. Doctor Kothur very straightforward with excellent diagnosis advice. He is also a good listener. Thank you"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Excellent doctor & their facility is top notch."

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"It was a good experience. Dr. Kothur also listens. I have no complaints."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Great experience. He and his staff made me and my wife feel very safe and comfortable"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 27 2023

"The staff, medical assistants, and Dr Kothur were outstanding. They all took sufficient time to explain what I could expect in the procedure. If you have to go through this, you can't do better than this."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Very professional friendly and knowledgeable staff very caring and. The follow up was highly appreciated"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Great doctor, very caring."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"I had my first visit with Dr. Kothur. I could immediately see that he was listening, communicated so well and I knew I picked a great doctor for myself. I have some procedures scheduled with him next month and I truely feel I am in good hands with him."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"The instructions for prep should be restructured to appear as a sequential list with a place for check mark to keep track of what is done what is next. Process for Tom’s procedure was very efficient."

5.0 Review from O.E. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr. Kothur & his team were most professional & very pleasant. Everyone from the first person I met at the front desk to the last nurse that walked me to my car after a hitch-free, were all so caring & nice. They all made me feel comfortable with what I thought was a dreadful prospect being my very first colonoscopy. Thanks, Dr. Kothur."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr. Ramkrishna Kothur is an exceptional MD because he goes the extra mile in every way!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Very efficient and professional staff. I would recommend this doctor and facility!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Friendly receptionist....doctor that listens!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"I had the best experience with everyone. I am totally referring everyone to this office. Thank you for making this so easy for me."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"Had a good experience, the staff was friendly, didn't have much of a wait time and my proceedure was over before I knew it. Thank you"

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Everything went smoothly. Great staff, especially Sam in recovery."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Dr Kothur is very knowledgeable and pleasant! I am at ease 100 percent when I come in for a colonoscopy!"

5.0 Review from 4.S. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Very nice and explained the procedure completely."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Great caring people"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Dr Kohler is a very nice and caring person. I feel very comfortable placing my health needs in his capable hands."

4.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jun 23 2023

"Took the time to talk. Seemed to care. I didn't wait long. Nice staff. Appointments can be weeks or months out though."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 17 2023

"Excellent. I was informed of how the procedures. Worked and what to expect"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Ramkrishna R. Kothur is a gastroenterologist in Sun City, Arizona and is affiliated with multiple hospitals in the area, including Banner Thunderbird Medical. Dr. Kothur has over 20-years experience in the gastrointestinal field, and one of the things that I really liked about him and his practice, is while he is able to perform procedures in Banner Thunderbird Hospital, he is also able to perform straightforward procedures like my colonoscopy in the surgery and recovery rooms within their offices… I highly recommend him to anyone that is looking for a great gastrointestinal doctor 👨‍⚕️ to provide relief from digestive disorders, such as stomach pain, ulcers, reflux, constipation and Crohn's disease."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I felt comfortable with Dr Kothur the moment I met him. He listen to me with interest and understanding. He was familiar with my previous procedures. I am confident going forward with my upcoming procedure."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Got right in and was quick and easy. Thank you Dr K."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"The staff was exelent, the facility was great."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 26 2023

"I would highly recommend AZ Digestive Health, and especially Dr. Kothur , who I have been a patient of for over 10 years. He is very easy to speak with, and takes his time to listen to my questions. I really appreciate him and the care he gives me!"

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr. Kothur is a really good Dr. He takes time to listen and answer all our questions."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 18 2023

"First visit was mostly administrative. Everything was fine from a patient’s view"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr Kothur has been my GI doctor for 15 years. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else but him. He’s the very best"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I felt very happy. From the moment I entered, the doctor made me feel like I could trust him. I would really recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Kothur listens to the patient and finds the best plan to treat their symptoms"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Kothur is empathetic and relates well with his patients. After researching my condition online, I wish he had recommended the changes in diet that hopefully will help my problems. That information suggested eliminating acidic foods which hopefully will help my acid reflux and not rely solely on anti acids."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great Dr. Very professional snd dedicated to his profession. Great staff and clean facility!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I was a mess and they took very good care of me. From start to finish the procedure process went so smoothly! Better than most doctors visits in my past! Great staff and very organized caring experience. Thank you"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Kothur and his staff are amazing. He is professional and talks to me not at me. I absolutely hope he never retires!!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Cured a problem that has been beyond the scope of other Doctors."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Kothur is very knowledgeable and has a friendly demeanor. I am a long-time patient,."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"He was very pleasant, he explained everything clearly. He listened to me and seemed to know what was wrong. Thank goodness I listened to him found out I had a couple of ulcers that I didn't know about. I had no issues, as all And everyone was very polite. I would Definitely recommend to anybody and everybody."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"The the medical team at this facility were great and my procedure went flawlessly. I felt really comfortable being there. Thank you so much."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Excellent care. Dr. Kothur and supporting staff were kind and patient with me. It was very appreciated."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"From 1st visit to Endoscopy and Colonoscopy procedures, I was nothing but COMFORTABLE and EXTREMELY EASY in their care!!!! I've been to many of Physicians, and these guy's are TOP NOTCH!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I was very pleased of the way I was treated by the doctor and his staff. Everything went smoothly. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Whole process took like 30 mins. Appreciate entire team for their service."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very good visit"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Kothur is thoughtful and personable He takes the time "to know his patient""

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"On time. Medical history and supporting documentation online! Friendly, helpful staff. Easy parking. Thorough exam and detailed discussion afterwards. It’s so easy for businesses to become too automated and cold in this day and age, but Dr. Kothur manages to provide digital conveniences while still being warm and human. Top notch."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I’ve had these procedures before, but this one I have to put at the top. No stress, thorough, professional, quick and easy. I got more than a report – I got results that are important to maintaining my health."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I already did but will gladly do it again. Everyone from your office was so great I couldn’t have been made more comfortable having a very embarrassing procedure done. From check in to release was excellent Thank you Dr. For all your help I was so nervous. You helped me be calm and not as nervous Thank you again Joseph steinhart"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Every one very nice and polite, every thing went very well, love this place"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very positive experience."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I was able to get into his office very quickly. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Kothur is very knowledgeable and helpful."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great Doctor."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Gentleman, took the time to explain everything to me. Very professional. Thank you."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Always Professional"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I had amazing experience with DR.Kothur. Very pleasant and very professional. Looking forward to seeing him in future."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Outstanding care. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great GI doctor"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"He was so knowledgeable and explained everything to me. I was very nervous being my first time but his team made me feel so comfortable."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The doctor was very professional and nice. He made me feel that I was in good hands. He was very clear in explaining the diagnosis to me."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Kothur is very thoughtful, an excellent listener and extremely knowledgeable. He took his time, explained all options and what and why he was making his recommendations. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kothur fort gastroenterology and irritable bowel issues."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Staff is wonderful explains things so you understand. This was my 3rd visit with Dr. Kothur he is working hard to get things figured out thank you"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I am always taking good care at the office. Dr Kohtur shows that he cares and I feel confident in his care. I also like to mention that I have recommended my next door neighbor to Dr Kohtur. Her name is Carol and she was happy with Dr Kohtur and will continue to see him as needed."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very caring group of staff! They took great care of me while I was there in the procedure rooms."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The best doctor I have visited in recent times. He does not scares you unnecessarily but gives you hope and solutions on developing healthy lifestyle."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I was well informed about my procedure, all i did was show up. They put me to sleep. Didn't feel a thing. They did a great job, aĺl's well. I highly recomend this Dr & his staff for the procedures. Michael Hobbs"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Kothur was professional and attentive and seemed very concerned for my wellbeing and health. Felt very comfortable and his bedside manner. Would highly recommend him to family and friends."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The doctor and staff kept me informed on the whole procedure and check on me throughout"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Verygood"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Kothur took the time to explain the procedure to me and why I needed it. That meant a lot to me knowing the what and why."

5.0 Review from Z.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have been visiting Dr. Kothur for over 2 years since I was diagnosed with colon cancer. He communicates clearly and clearly is an expert in his area of medicine. I can recommend Dr. Kothur without reservation."

4.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Kothur was very polite and listened pretty well. He also agreed to order the tests that I requested which I deeply appreciate. My concern is this: he seemed too quick to recommend a colonoscopy to look for an inflammatory gut condition that he would only treat with triple antibiotics. I know I have an inflamed gut - I’ve had IBS for years. But what if I have a protozoan illness like Giardia? Or yeast overgrowth from Candida? Antibiotics don’t work for those. And, they wipe out your flora. But he was quick to put me in a box of age and gender and didn’t ask a lot of questions or order many labs. The ones he did order I am grateful for, hence 4 stars for his cooperation. But what I would prefer is a doctor who does a thorough work up to discern causation before jumping to invasive and expensive procedures."

4.0 Review from M. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Dr. Kothur was very polite and listened pretty well. He also agreed to order the tests that I requested which I deeply appreciate. My concern is this: he seemed too quick to recommend a colonoscopy to look for an inflammatory gut condition that he would only treat with triple antibiotics. I know I have an inflamed gut - I’ve had IBS for years. But what if I have a protozoan illness like Giardia? Or yeast overgrowth from Candida? Antibiotics don’t work for those. And, they wipe out your flora. But he was quick to put me in a box of age and gender and didn’t ask a lot of questions or order many labs. The ones he did order I am grateful for, hence 4 stars for his cooperation. But what I would prefer is a doctor who does a thorough work up to discern causation before jumping to invasive and expensive procedures."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very nice and professional. Didn’t try to rush so he could get to the next patient. Took his time. Acted like he truly cared."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Wry attentive Dr., talked through my concerns and gave me a “first steps” plan to see what impact I could make without starting medication. So appreciate that!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Rama Krishna is really superb. He listen all your concerns . I really impressed by his patience and knowledge. Thank you Dr Rama krishna and team ."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Kother is extremely knowledgeable and professional. He addressed all my questions and shows much concern for his patients."

4.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr very nice explained everything to me. Only reason I gave 4stars not 5 is because I have to wait 21/2 months for My colonoscopy. I have been very worried about testing positive not sleeping much always thinking what if , I would be almost 3 months without any treatment. Again everyone has been great from front desk to dr. Thank you Joseph Steinhart"

4.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very caring. Takes time to explain matters without any hurry."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Overall experience was amazing. Doctor answered all my questions explained all the tests that I would be having. I am very pleased thank you."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I had very pleasant experience with doctor Ramkrishna R. Kothur. He answer all my questions about my health.I felt very comfortable with him. He will be my GI doctor for a very long time."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I find Dr. Kothur to be personable, professional, and empathetic. He has great communication skills and listens to your concerns. I appreciate his kindness."

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Is very attentive,calm, knowledgeable, skillful ,check in was quick procedure went well recovery went well."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The dr was very straight forward, explained everything to me, and didn't use alot of medical terms."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very good doctor"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Extremely professional"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My experience was very pleasant. I’m thankful he does listen to my concerns and needs. I truly trust his care and judgment due to he doesn’t push medication on his patients but instead educating them. Thank you"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Kothur is a true professional and yet shows empathy and cares for his patients"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Kothur is amazing. He listens and gets right to the issue. I highly recommend him."

4.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Just starting my journey with Dr. Kothur, but so far I find him knowledgeable And very caring. It is hard to find a Drv who spends time with you and your don't feel like your in an assembly line"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Listens to what You have to say which I have found unusual in the medical field"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr and practitioner were very informative and friendly!!! Would recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Ramkrishna is very knowledgeable and cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"A nice experience.. No feeling of being rushed. Conversational, and friendly"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Doctor Ramakrishna not only was Professional but also very caring."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Absolutely awesome Doctor. Terrific bedside manner and left me feeling at ease that I would be taken care of."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kothur follows up by checking in by phone or through my portal. His staff is quick to provide amsrrs to my questions and call bsck when needed. Overall I have been very happy with all aspects of my care with Dr. Kothur."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. K is very it's very easy to talk to as well as listens to you and takes his time with you this is a great asset as a doctor where most doctors rush you in and rush you out he is also very very helpful in answering your questions."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Provides personal care . Listens and answers all questions"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Good care and good follow up"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kothur is a Fantastic Gastroentologist He is very Caring and takes time to listen to you about your symptoms. I Highly Recommend him for Digestive issues. TERRI MCQUILLIN"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Giving reviews on your colonoscopy may be a bit squeamish for some but it’s a necessity we all need to deal with especially after the age of 45. I have had 4 thus far and Dr. Kothur and his team did a great job putting me at ease and keeping me informed every step along the way..The day of the procedure everything was explained step-by-step. When the procedure was over I was informed of the results by Dr. Kothur. Excellent care from beginning to end. I would recommend him and his team to anyone needing this procedure. Five stars!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kothur was kind, knowledgeable answering all my questions and putting me right at ease. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kothur to friends and family"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr Kothur, he was patiently with my husband took good care on him with hi professionalism every time needed.We know him for about 10 years. Verry good specialist👍👍👍👍👍"

5.0 Review from I.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Kothur has a caring attitude, he is very friendly and attentive to my needs."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kothur was an excellent GI specialist...very warm and compassionate and he made me feel totally confident that the procedures he performed were done with 100% expertise!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kothur is a good man who prioritizes his patients care. He has an excellent personality, easily describes health problems and treatment care, he's very caring, and with Dr. Kothur it is never just an in and out procedure because he values your time as his own. All in all, excellent doctor. I am very fortunate to have him."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"All the staff was very welcoming. Dr. Kothur was very nice, and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"If you are looking for the best, this is the Dr. you want."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Extremely professional. I feel very confident when I see the doctor. His office staff quickly gets me to see the doctor and on my way which is important to me. He has been my care professional for 10 years."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Ramkrishna is polite, kindly explains the diagnosis & the plan of treatment. He's professional, takes his time with all questions you may have, & invites you to call with any problems or questions you may have in the future."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’ve been with Doctor Khotur for a few years now and I am very pleased with the treatment, prompt response and follow up."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Kothur is very professional. He takes the time to explain any procedure you may have. His office is very organized and efficient."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Having stomach troubles I went to see Dr Katsur. Advised hom I am moving to Oklahoma in a month. Jr got me on tight schedule and was very thorough with the exam. I highly recommend recommend Dr Katsur."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Kothur was very easy to understand, talked my language not Dr words!! Very friendly n patient, most Drs are in a hurry!! Thankyou"

4.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kothur is a very caring person and has prescribed what helps my right away. I appreciate what he tells me about my condition."

4.0 Review from E. Source: Google May 25 2020

"My dad has been seeing Dr. Kothur for a few years now. The office I work at also refers patients there and we have no complaints. Wait times are not long. The only reason for not having 5 starts is that after my dad was hospitalized he needed to follow up and the staff stated they didn't have any appointments for 1 month. While they did not consult with the doctor to confirm- we are pleased with Dr Kothur."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"There is nothing wrong with this doctor he is a dam good GI doctor I highly recommend."