Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

Reviews for Peoria

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Danielle was very easy to work with and had thoroughly reviewed my history so I didn't have to go over everything again."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"First time meeting the P.A. Danielle and was most pleased that she was informative and also answered asked questions."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Dec 16 2021

"Called and was able to get an appointment quickly. Staff was friendly and efficient. Discussed things to me clearly and I look forward to working with them to resolve my issues"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 24 2021

"She is a good doctor and listen to you and follow up on you even if she might have to refer to another doctor."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 16 2021

"He took the time to take my questions. He was thorough and knows what he is doing."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 26 2021

"Imagine great care with clear instructions From a kind and wise healer. I got that!!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"I just love Dr. Lam. She is kind and respectful and so down to earth. She explains things in a way that is easy to understand. I trust her completely with my care."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"Wonderful office staff. Spent time answering my questions and concerns. I highly recommend the office on lake pleasant rd."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"Staff were friendly and welcoming. Physician was nice and very knowledgeable about my condition. Was happy to answer all of my questions and responded appropriately to my concerns. Scheduled necessary test to investigate my illness further in a timely matter."

4.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Aug 28 2021

"Very nice doctor who seemed to really care about me and my physical condition. Got lab tests done and am looking forward to my next appointment to get the results."

5.0 Review from G.O. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Very professional and attentive to my concerns. It was nice to have a doctor who was friendly and engaging."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"I was delighted to have a virtual appointment with Dr Hutchinson saving me a trip of 120 miles. We were able to talk as well as in person. It was very comfortable. Dr Hutchinson answered my questions."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Wonderful MD, both my husband and I see this MD, very kind and listens to you 😊"