Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

Reviews for Ahwatukee

4.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"We saw Kim, PA. She listened to our concerns. She is knowledgeable and patient with us."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Prompt response to appointment time. Answered all questions I had. Courteous and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"My experiences with Dr. Joseph David have always been very helpful to me, starting several years ago. I hadn’t really had any need to see him again until recently. When I made the appointment I had had some discomfort and when I met with his associate, she was very knowledgeable and answered all of my concerns. I really appreciated her expertise."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I had my initial visit yesterday and everyone was friendly and professional. Rebecca McCollaum, FNP-C was very nice and took the time to answer all my questions. I didn't feel rushed and appreciate that. Definitely recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"It was my first time here and was having some stomach issues. They really took the time to assess my problems & cared for my situation. Spent quality time with me to answer my questions."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I’ve never had any dr or nurse listen to me and converse with me about my options . I was asked how I felt about the diagnosis and I am just so grateful . Not only was it a great experience but I feel like I’ve gotten my life back since I started treatment . Great AMAZING service ! Highly recommend !"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Professional, always easy to work with. Helpful and informative."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Excellent doctors and staff!"

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Fast and friendly, got me in right away for an urgent appointment"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"They are very attentive and listen to what you say. They have positive suggestions."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Thorough, compassionate and knowledgeable. Great at alleviating anxiety and addressing concerns. Been a patient for several years. 😃"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am a new patient of Doctor Joseph David, after reading all of his amazing reviews he was my first choice. I am so glad that I made the appointment and saw him. He is very thorough and I feel very comfortable in his care. I truly appreciate his bedside manner, he was very kind, he listened and he performed alot of patient education."

4.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Well it was facetime so I don't get to meet him until late July for some test."

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Everybody was extremely helpful. Dr. David was so nice and made you feel so comfortable. He answered all my questions and concerns and I never felt rushed. Then his staff was extremely helpful on helping me with my billing questions on my Upcoming procedure."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Highly recommend Dr. David. I am in healthcare and I am very particular and research well anyone when I see for my healthcare. Dr. David came highly recommended from several other physicians. He has a great bedside manner and takes the time to answer questions and explain you condition and options. Staff at his office is very professional and responsive to call and questions."