Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Very efficient office as I was in the waiting from for only a few minutes. Dr. Rao was very professional and listened to my concerns and provided actionable advice. I would recommend this off to anyone looking."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"I had a consultation with dr roa and I was very impressed, good listener , good advisor . I will Definately book my procedure with dr roa"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Doctor was very helpful and took the time to explain everything in a way that made perfect sense. Very friendly and attentive."

5.0 Review from F.P. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Very caring and kind. Sharing step by step advice to find a resolution."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"The office, staff were terrific, Dr Rao is so knowledgeable and personable. Explained everything so well"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr Rao was very thorough, answering all my questions. I felt that he listened to me and took his time. I have gone to Arizona Endoscopy for many years and will continue trusting them with my issues."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr Rao spent the time to understand my overall health, history and current issue. Came up with a collaborative plan together and followed through. Thank YOU!"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Excellent clinician, listens well to his patients, and it is a well-organized practice. Highly recommend this doctor and the office!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"The best doctor so far. Very accommodating and answered my questions clearly. Shows that he cares for his patients."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"Dr. Rao is a new doctor for me, and I'm losing him already due to him leaving the practice. What a disappointment! I found him to be very personable as well as thorough. I would have liked to keep him."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Jul 30 2023

"Dr. Rao is a very good doctor"

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google May 30 2023

"Staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Rao is very attentive, listens without rushing and works with me to meet my health goals."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Apr 30 2023

"Dr Rao is very helpful, he explained very clear to me and let me know what l should do and should not do. He likes a friend of me. Thanks Dr Rao!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 30 2023

"I had gone to other doctors because I was having terrible stomach pains and constipation for over a year and a half. Another doctor recommended Doctor Rao to me. From the first visit I was very impressed with how he paid attention to what my problems were and made suggestions of what I should be doing then and in the short future. I can’t believe how fast he has removed both issues. I am so incredibly happy to have Dr Rao as my doctor. He has made my life so much better. I would give Dr Rao 10 stars if it were possible. I recommend him totally for anyone with gastrointestinal issues. He is the very best doctor you can have!!!"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"Dr Rao is an amazing doctor who is always patient ,kind,is willing to answer any questions thoroughly. and shows a lot of compassion and care for his patients. I would reccomend Dr Rao to anyone who is looking for a truly amazing Dr.😊"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr Rao is very professional and compassionate in listening to my issues. He explained clearly the plan of care. He texted the result of my X-ray later that afternoon and what he learned from my past tests. I felt a part of my plan of care. I highly recommend him as a physician. The staff were pleasant and professional too."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr Rao and his office team are very welcoming. Dr Rao is caring ,efficient,and overall a great energy!"

4.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr Rao is very welcoming and genuinely interested in your situation. He is very knowledgeable, explains everything and very willing to listen. I'm very glad I found him."