Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Levy and his staff were excellent! I felt fully informed throughout the entire process. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Really good experience seeing. Dr. Berggreen. He went over all of the scans/reports that I brought with me. Was very thorough and took plenty of time with me. I did not wait long. Office staff was professional and kind."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Best by far doctors office I have ever been to. Efficient, professional and with a smile."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Fast and efficient, no lingering pain or worries"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Ratuapli is a great doctor. I have had stomach issues for years. I was just brushed off by other physicians it was gerd, acid reflux or my gallbladder which was none of my cases losing a gallbladder out all the misdiagnoses. I found Dr. Ratuapli he found what was going on with my stomach issues having properly diagnosed I feel better. He is a very humble man taking his time to listen. I would recommend him to my family & friends."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Thank you for your kind patient care, you made feel " heard" , I really appreciate your surprise staff they are, fast, friendly, and make you an important part of the treatment plan when others are very dismissive. Kudos to you all @ Arizona Digestive Health, Surprise, Az."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Gelzayd is sincerely committed to helping his patients. He is extremely knowledgeable about digestive issues."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I’m a new patient of Dr Noland. He was prompt, and patient with my explanation of my symptoms. Dr Noland was able to diagnose my issues after quickly scheduling an Endoscopy."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great staff vary friendly and caring people"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Mahajani for some time and he has been very attentive, so easy to talk to and always explains to you what is needed to be done. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional, listens well and reacted fast to my situation. Upper GI caught a problem brewing in the mist of an very bad gallbladder. Which are both taken care of in a fraction of time other doctors took many years of sugar coating as it progressively got a lot worst. Thank You!!!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kavathia is a great doctor. He keeps up with all the latest treatments, always listens to me, and answers all of my questions. I feel he has my best interest in mind and I always feel like our relationship is a partnership to keep me healthy."