Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"I think Dr. Mills is an outstanding physician. He is knowledgeable and compassionate."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"High quality. Staff extremely proficient and welcoming.five stars"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Amazing doctor!! I feel very comfortable when seeing him. Highly suggest not putting off your Colonoscopy his ofc makes it quick and painless, it’s the drink that is nasty! I recommend him and his practice to all my family & friends."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Mill is great. I have been his patient for years."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"I received great care and when I needed followup care Dr. Mills kept in touch with Mr frequently. I knew I was in good hands."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Prep for a colonoscopy is never fun, but the procedure process was first class!! Everything was explained beforehand. The nurse anesthetist gave me the perfect amount of propofol and I woke up feeling fine. This is my 2nd colonoscopy with Dr Mills and he is quick and thorough. I highly recommend Dr Mills and his professional staff! Darwin N Davis DDS"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Dr Mills knew exactly what my symptoms meant and how to diagnose my treatment going forward. The pain and other symptoms I had before meeting with Dr Mills have completely dissipated due to his guidance. Dr Mills appeared to be well informed on all of my questions. Thanks so much!"

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"Really liked his hospitality, took time to explain procedure"

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Amazing doc. Amazing bed side manner"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"Wow! Dr Mills is an amazing doctor. I've been going in circles since 2015! Today was my 1st appointment with Dr Mills. He is very knowledgeable, personable, patient, has a game plan and willing to help get a quality of life back. I was relieved to be fortunate enough to have an appointment with him! Highly recommend this Dr!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Dr Mills takes the time to explain everything. He ordered tests that found my problem. He’s the best!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Friendly, Professional &Quality Service"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Everyone has been great professional and kind my experience was very positive the staff and dr mills were a joy to work with"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jan 21 2024

"Best doctor’s office experience. Very little wait time. Staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and patient. Dr Mills is also very nice, with a good sense of humor and makes one feel at ease. I would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Won’t go to anyone but Dr. Mills and their support staff there is outstanding."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"As a new patient, I was able to get an appointment within 2 days. Friendly, helpful staff. Dr Mills listened and gave me an action plan on what he’s going to do to try and help with the GI symptoms I have had for a few years."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"In my opinion the best gastro MD in AZ. You are in safe hands with Dr. Mills"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Check in was very easy; receptionist was very friendly! Completed my registration with help if needed."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Dr Mills and his staff are are professional, experts, using empathetic kindness making the entire experience good. Thanks Dr. Mills and staff."

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Very impressed after initial (virtual) visit with Dr. Mills!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Excellent visit! Dr. Mills was professional and very personable. First visit with him and I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Just had my first visit with Dr Mills and just wow- I feel genuinely listened to for the first time by a doctor. He was very kind and thorough and I’m looking forward to continue working with him."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"The staff was very caring. Dr. Mills came in prior to the procedure to explain everything as well as reassuring me about the procedure once I went into the procedure room. I felt that I was there main concern through out my whole visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Mills and his associates for all of your gi issues. Everyone is very professional here."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr. MILLS IS VERY PERSONABLE AND EASY TO TALK TO. HE REVIEWED THE RECORDS AND MADE SURE I WAS DOING WELL."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"I highly recommend Dr Mills because he listens and becomes a partner in resolving the health issue versus a dictator."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Excellent, well-organized medical practice. Friendly, answer questions, highly recommended"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Michael Mills has been an excellent doctor. He has dealt with our concerns in a professional, caring manner."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"I find that talking to Dr. Mills very easy and informative. He gave me the confidence to go ahead with the procedures and I know it’s the right thing to do. As a doctor he is a great asset to the Phoenix area."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Great Dr. Highly recommended!!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Dr. Mills is very caring and listens to all of your concerns. He takes his time during appointments and talks through everything with you to make sure he has gathered all of the information needed and that you are aware/understand the next steps moving forward. I would definitely recommend him if you are looking for a GI specialist."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Best GI doctor in the Southwest. He listens instead of waiting for his opportunity to speak."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Great doctor. Great facility. Great nurses."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Mills now for about 3 years. He, as well his office staff, are to be highly commended. As a physician, he is extremely thorough, he genuinely listens to your problems and is an extremely competent diagnostician. (I am a nurse so can be very picky). His office staff is incredible and consistent with follow-ups, explanations, and being available whenever needed. I cannot recommend Dr. Mills and this practice any more highly."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Had a very good experience and loved meeting folks from the different campuses."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Once again my experience was better than I could have anticipated. The staff is extremely professional and friendly as well. Dr Mills insures the process is as pleasant as possible by his calming assurance and thorough explanation of the procedure before and after."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Screening was quick no discomfort, Dr. Mills and staff did an awesome job. Do recommend to pay a visit to get a colonoscopy check."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Quick check in, Amazing professionalism and efficiency!"

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Excellent as usual."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Dr Mills and staff are awesome! Thank you Dr. Mills for your time, patience and expertise!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"I have had many medical procedures, and this has been my best experience. Normally I don’t feel well afterwards with the anesthesia and all but everything was great. Dr. Mills and his team rocks."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Spoke with Dr Mills this past week via Telehealth. He had done an esophageal procedure for me a year ago. He was very kind and even checked on my condition while I was gone and across the country. He has now encouraged me again to follow through with his recommendation moving forward. He was patient even though a few other issues have come along in my physical life once again, and I had therefore decided I could not try to tackle anything anymore. He did not make me feel bad or guilty, I was apprehensive, as I never ignore a Dr’s orders. Dr Mills is a very calm & comfortable person to speak with, ask questions of, and I was 100% pleased that before, during & after my initial procedure he was right there with me, making sure that I was alright especially post procedure. Unfortunately there simply are not many Dr’s who make the time to give to their patients. Thank you, Dr Mills."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"gave us update information"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"I was very nervous for my first colonoscopy, but I had a great experience. The entire staff was great! I called a couple of times to ask different questions before I had the procedure done and my questions were always answered quickly. All went smoothly. I am so glad I chose to have it done with this office."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"Dr. Mills is absolutely amazing!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"I appreciate that Dr Mills listens to not only how I am feeling, but my perspective from what I have learned over the years for my body. I feel like he is a partner in helping me heal!"

5.0 Review from W.F. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"An excellent option for colonoscopy or endoscopy: attentive, friendly medical staff in a well-established and convenient Midtown location. Dr. Michael R. Mills was very patient and thorough in explaining the procedure and results. About 2 hr after checking in, I was holding the colonoscopy report in my hand and grabbing an Uber ride home."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Dr. Mills and his staff are respectful, thorough, and attentive to detail. They don’t stack their appointments so thick causing long patient wait times. My wait time was fairly short."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Couldn’t be more pleased with process and staff!"

4.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"The anethesia, really hurt going in. Nausea every morning since. But in the procedure area I can swallow a little better. And that was the gold. Luv Dr. Mills, but the anesthesia painful."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Dr. Mills and everyone at Phoenix Endoscooy were wonderful. The entire procedure went smoothly and completed in a timely manner."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Sep 08 2023

"The office visit with the doctor was excellent. He spent time listening to my concerns. His response to my health issues was good and the recommendations."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Dr. Mills is an excellent physician! The facility is very clean, the nurses and staff are kind and professional. I had a very good experience."

5.0 Review from G.O. Source: Google Aug 27 2023

"My endoscopy experience with Dr. Mills and staff was smooth and professional. I was able to get an appointment quickly due to a cancellation. The staff were friendly and made me feel at ease until I left. I am not experiencing any side effects from procedure. Highly recommend! Also, shoutout to PA Kaitlin who has been helping me prior to endoscopy."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Dr. Mills is always very friendly, thorough, and puts the patients needs and concerns first."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Excellent Dr and staff. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Love, Love, Love Dr. Mills! Besides his years and years of expertise, his bedside manner is outstanding as well. Top notch GI doc!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Aug 12 2023

"Appt was right on time. Staff were courteous and helpful. The doctor was friendly, seemed to be exceedingly competent. I’m very glad I chose Dr Michael Mills"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Dr. Mills was very thorough. He took his time reviewing my records and fully explained the steps and exams that were needed to take back control of my health."

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"Excellent dr. with incredible care for his patients."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr Mills was great and so was his staff. I would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Incredibly organized and professional."

5.0 Review from C.Y. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Let's think Dr Mills is a really good doctor he let you know exactly what's going on."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Dr. Michael Mills is a great doctor who cares about his patients and takes time to listen 👍"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"Pleasant environment and compassionate employees"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 19 2023

"Great customer service!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"I’ve been going to Dr Mills for many years and he is extremely knowledgeable, compassionate and thorough. He spends as much time with his patients as needed. Not a clock watcher! Couldn’t ask for better care."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Great customer service!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Office was very friendly and helpful. Ensured all steps taken to meet the doctor were in place. Dr Mills was a pleasure meeting, who provided thoughtful and insightful information which helped ease any uncertainty, and made me feel very comfortable throughout our visit. Very happy to have found him and his office."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Dr. Mills is the most caring doctor! He actually listens to what I say and he empowers me to lead my best life with my disease."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Very professional and friendly!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"The most caring doctor-and human- I’ve encountered in a long time. He spends whatever time is needed to evaluate your issue and answer questions. He is bright, practical, and and intuitive. Love this guy!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Mills cares for you and your medical needs. Recommended."

5.0 Review from Q.A. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"Dr Mills has been my gastroenterologist for over 20 years! He is not just an awesome physician, he is a stellar human. He gives me such confidence that I can get through flares, etc (colitis and more). You’d need to look far and wide to find a better health care provider. I’m soooo grateful!"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Dr. Mills is extremely thorough, kind and knowledgeable. I fully trust him as he’s so amazing at figuring out puzzling cases and finding innovative ways to treat them. He treats his patients like he would his precious family members."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Hands down🤝 the BEST Physician that I have come across since I move to the Valley from Maryland a year ago. Dr. Michael Mills bedside manners was calming and patience. He listened to your concerns without you feeling rushed and suggested different ways to treat your condition without you leaving his practice searching for clarity which I have experienced several times. His front desk staff and medical assistant was also awesome …. I will definitely recommend Dr Mills for ALL your gastrointestinal needs because he Definitely has a spirit of Excellence when serving his patients.🙌🏽"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Mills is awesome. Very professional, friendly and always takes the time to answer all your questions."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I would recommend Dr Mills to all my friends. He is a very thorough doctor. Listens to his patients concerns."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Everyone was friendly and Dr. Mills was a pleasure to work with. He explained everything clearly."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Mills is a very caring, concerned doctor. He takes the time to listen and give you good feedback. He also understands Mast Cell issues."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I recently had a gastroenterology appointment with Dr. Mills and I couldn't be happier with the care I received. He is a highly skilled and experienced doctor who took the time to listen to my symptoms and concerns. He provided me with a clear and detailed explanation of my condition and treatment options. Dr. Mills also followed up with me after the appointment to ensure that my symptoms were improving. The staff at his office were also very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Mills to anyone in need of a gastroenterologist"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Excellent experience, strongly recommended."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Love Dr. Mills! Great bedside manner, professional knowledgeable and reassuring."

5.0 Review from I.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Mills has been my Dr for many years. He is one of the best Drs out there. He never gives up trying to find a solution for my pain. He really does care."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr.Mills was kind and understanding we try to navigate this journey of scleroderma."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent staff very friendly and attentive thanks for everything."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"He is an excellent doctor. I've been a patient of his for over 10 years."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Mills has been my Doctor over many years. He is a great doctor. He is thorough, and listens to me and is very compassionate. Has called me at home to check on me over the years when I haven’t been well! Thank you Dr Mills, I am grateful for your care"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent communication skill, listening to my needs, explaining what procedures would be needed and his experience in such. Very personable. I came away feeling quite confident and at ease that I would be well taken care of"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Mills chose his profession perfectly. He truly cares about you as a patient. The greatest gift we can give someone is the gift of time. Dr. Mills gave me all the time that I needed to explain my pain and what brought me in. I wasn’t rushed, he was in engaging and really listened to me. I feel confident under his care."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Mills is thorough and explains things in a manner that is very understandable. He has a calm demeanor and is very warm and friendly. Staff is also very caring."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"It was great meeting w/ Dr Mills. He was very professional and personable. I feel like I made a good choice when choosing Dr Mills."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"i can’t say enough about Dr Mills and the staff at Arizona Digestive Heath. their attention to detail and sanitizing was clearly a priority. it was such a smooth procedure. they are professional and compassionate. You don’t find that in todays society. They even called the day after to check on me. Amazing!! I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Mills is knowledgeable, conscientious, and empathetic."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Mills is very careful to explain the entire process of the colonoscopy from the prep medications thru the actual procedure helping the patient be comfortable with the process."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr mills is amazing! Highly recommend him to anyone! Professional, very knowledgeable, spends time answering all questions, patient and kind."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Mills and his staff provided me with the highest level of care and compassion. Absolute professionals and I’d highly recommend them to anyone and everyone. Dr. Mills has a wonderful bedside manner and is very kind. He explains things in a way that make you feel comfortable, doesn’t talk down to you, and doesn’t make you feel like he’s rushed or that you are an inconvenience. He amazing."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excellent Dr."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Saw Dr Mills for the first time. He had my complete medical history at hand. He saw me on time and was very personable & did not rush. I recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Mills has been my gastroenterologist for over 20 years! He is not just an awesome physician, he is a stellar human. He gives me such confidence that I can get through flares, etc (colitis and more). You’d need to look far and wide to find a better health care provider. I’m soooo grateful!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Best listener and easy to communicate with through portal with answers to any questions. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I see Dr. Mills for Crohns disease. He is the 8th doctor I've consulted for this condition. Dr. Mills has been the most insightful and the most compassionate physician I've consulted to date. His extensive background treating this condition jumps out from his conversation. He is quick to sort through a number of interrelated digestive system issues and get to a thoughtful conclusion. Most notable to me was that he was focused not only on the treatment but the time it will take to achieve relief - a refreshing change from the norm."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"He listened to me thoroughly and we are doing the correct tests to determine what is wrong and that's a lot more than I can say about a lot of other doctors I've seen so thank you. He listens and he seems to really want to help."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.Mills is one of the best doctors In AZ. Professional staff, incredible Facility and I cannot explain his kindness and consideration to his Patients. One of a kind !"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Mills is awesome. I love that he is so patient and does not rush you through your visit."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Mills for over 10 years. Recently, I brought my father in to see him, as well. He was very patient with my Dad and took the time to listen to him and answer all of his questions. After an endoscopy, my Dad had further questions and he took time out to answer those, as well. There are not very many doctors these days who are willing to go the extra mile. Dr. Mills is one of the few."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have known Dr Mills for over a decade, he is an excellent listener and strives to do what is bedt for his patients"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"One of the best doctors who has ever treated me."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Really enjoyed meeting Dr Mills! Not your average physician. You can just tell that he likes his work and enjoys his patients. He is smart, funny and made me feel well taken care of. I really like him."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very understanding and patient. Listened to all my questions and addressed my concerns."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Mills is an outstanding physician. I have been his patient for over 10 years. He cares about his patients and he has great diagnostic skill. He and his staff are extremely professional. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Mills for a long time. I can’t recommend him more highly. He is personable, highly skilled, gentle, and a very good communicator. His office staff is efficient, professional and follows up on everything! I’m highly satisfied with Dr. Mills!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great telehealth visit"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"When he is consulting with me, I am like the only person in the world at that time. He is very confident, positive and knowledgeable. He will not rush a patient out or leave any questions unanswered. My wife switched to his care as well and we are both 100% confident in him, his team and his treatment. We would very highly recommend him, his team and Arizona Digestive Health to anybody needing any G.I. analysis or treatment."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I've been a patient of Dr. Mills for years. He's always honest with me. He responds quickly and listens. His office staff is very friendly and responsive. I'd recommend him to anyone who needs care."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Best GI doctor in the valley!"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great doctor!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Mills 11 out of 10. Great practice. Hope I feel the same after my colonoscopy 😲"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mills was very professional, thorough, kind and he really listened."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mills has been my GI doc for 15 years. He is kind, compassionate and listens to what you say. He understands Ehlers- Danlos and knows how to help patients who have some unusual health issues associated with it. I value him as an important member of my health care providers!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mills has been my gastroenterologist for several years and has always listened to my concerns with respect & given me excellent treatment to try to eliminate my problems. He is a professional that you can easily relate to. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"From the moment Dr Mills came into the office after the initial greetings, he was ready to listen. Really listen. He was thorough and patient and understanding about my fears. The physician that I saw at a different clinic prior to my appointment with Dr Mills, was condescending, impatient and dismissive. I look forward to getting the answers I need after my prior surgery. Thank you Dr Mills."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent Doctor. He cares, he's a professional. He is what a doctor should be in everyday. I'm very satisfied with my visits to his office."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very courteous customer service. I was greated right away when I came in the office for my appointment. I was given very clear directions by the receptionist, and I didn't wait very long to be seen by the doctor. Dr. Mills came in and provided a clear assessment and plan of care. I was also given clear information on what I needed to do to prepare for my next procedure. Thank you for the outstanding customer service."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mills is very attentive and sincere. He made me feel like I was his only pTient and I have complete confidence in him"

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I feel Dr Mills is concerned about my health. I’m very relaxed when I’m explaining things to him and most of all he listens. He’s a very good provider. I’m so glad I found him."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very caring office staff & Dr Mills. They are helping me improve my health issues."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I'm very happy with Doctor Mills. He is very knowledgeable and very patient about explaining everything."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent in all aspects."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I feel safe & so special with Dr Mills & very fortunate I found him.(on a TV special) His Facility is State of the Art. You can actually watch your procedure on screens all above the wall and feel "No Pain". It's an amazing experience to visit Dr Mills & his hospital /facility. All of his staff are as gracious, kind considerate & as he. Dr Mills is an "Expert" on what he has done for my problems. I've been to a few other surgeons that did not handle my situation as well.... I've been going to Dr Mills for over 18 yrs. He has kept me healthy ...Thank you Dr Mills. I'm grateful for you."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have used Dr. Mills for the last 6 year’s. Very professional, efficient. It is a easy, comfortable process. Never had any problems before or after the process. I highly recommend Dr. Mills M O 03/07/2022"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Mills is a very experienced and very knowledgeable MD I would recommend Dr Mills for any procedure that you would need his help with"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Mills is beyond excellent He is knowledgeable kind and listens. I highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mills was truly concerned with my well being. He spent an abundance of time going over my history and concerns. Knowing that my insurance was about to expire, he got me scheduled for a needed procedure the very next day. Not only was he wonderful, the entire staff was friendly and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Mills."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mills is the best. I don’t need to try any other gastroenterologist because I KNOW Dr. Mills is the best. He has the best bedside manner and carries that same demeanor into the office."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mills has been a phenomenal specialist that has been very helpful with diagnosing and managing my issues. He is extremely knowledgeable and talks to you in a way that you can understand. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Michael Mills, MD is an outstanding physician. Since being his patient for over 30 years, I have continued to have him as my Gastroenterologist even after moving my PCP and other care to Mayo Clinic. He is very well thought of by the Mayo team with one doctor telling me “ why would you ever leave one of the best in his specialty”! I totally agree - the best in his specialty. This review is regarding the physician but his entire practice staff! Always professional and thoughtful about the patience needs!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is so caring, a truly lovely human being!"