Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"My experience with Dr Brenda Dennert was so easy and comfortable. Considering this was my first colonoscopy, Dr Dennert and the facility made the procedure very comfortable. I’ve recommended Dr Dennert to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Dr. Dennert I'd 100% fantastic in every way!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr. Sennett was fantastic. She took the time to listen and go through all previous tests and appointments I had prior to ending up in her office. I would recommend her to any of my family and friends looking for a GI specialist!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Staff provided great care...Dr Dennert,as usual, provided outstanding service and care."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Enjoyed my appointment with Dr. Dennert and felt very comfortable around her. She was very attentive to my needs and very professional"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr Dennert was very educational and patient. She understood I had a terrible experience the first time around and prescribed a different prep. The second time around went according. She's the best."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Very informative and welcoming."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Procedure went so smoothly. All staffs were so kind!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr Dennert is the Best! My 3rd Colonospy and I won't recommend anyone else!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Dr. Brenda Dennart and Staff we very friendly and professional. Dr. Dennart is very tentative and knew everything about me, very caring and listened to my concerns."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Dr. Dennert is extremely knowledgeable and highly skilled, but she also takes the time to listen to you and understand. I feel very well cared for when I am seeing her. I recommend Dr. Dennert without any hesitation."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Sep 14 2022

"Very professional, felt at ease at all times. Would recommend her to anyone!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Sep 13 2022

"My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Dennert for over a decade. We have always been very satisfied with her insights, staff, and services."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Great doctor. Listened to my issues and explained clearly what I was experiencing. Did not push for any procedures and told me that if symptoms change to call back. Very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. She will be my go to for any future issues."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Very prompt kind of ice staff. Dr. Dennert was very caring, approachable, and wonderful at explaining my procedure and answering any questions I had."

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Dr. Brenda Dennert is very perfesional she takes her time and talks with you. I would recommend Dr. Dennert to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Dr. Dennert is the most understanding doctor that i have had. She listens carefully and together we are managing my Crohn's disease. The staff and medical assistant Blanca are very kind and also mindful of people's time. I've been to some doctors where they had me waiting in the front office and exam room for over an hour! Not at Arizona Digestive Health!!! I'm so grateful to have found such a caring and compassionate doctor to help me manage my condition."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr. Dennert made me feel right at home during my visit. She answered all my questions and concerns. She provided great information and advice. I'll add her to my go to doctor list."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Dennert at Arizona Digestive Health has her team firing on all cylinders. Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Brenda’s presence is very comforting and she asks great questions and provides helpful solutions. A positive model for all doctors."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 17 2022

"Dr Dennert! Love her!"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Dr.Dennert and her assistant Blanca are the nicest people ever!! Dr. Dennert listened and took time to evaluate my concerns . She gave logical advice !!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 06 2022

"I had to look for gastroenterologist because I was not happy at all with the doctor I had. Particularly when I learned that he doesn't meet with patients any longer. His assistant does. So, I was very skeptical when I came to my first appointment. Needless to say that now I'm extremely happy with Dr. Brenda Dennert. She listens, advise suggest and discuss the process with me. I personally think that many doctors have the knowledge, but they are not very good with relating to their patients or capable of advising and guiding their care. Dr. Dennert should have six stars."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Dennert for many years and am very pleased with my care. She takes time with me and her staff has always been easily accessible, friendly and wonderful to deal with. Great care."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"Everything was explained"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Dr. Brenda Dennert is a great provider and very professional.I’m very happy with my services with her. Need a colonoscopy? See Dr. Dennert."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Excellent rapport and bedside manner"

4.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr. Dennert is very professional, she is very caring and thorough with a pleasant personality. I would certainly recommend her to anyone looking for a good GI doctor!(9"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"Doctor Dennert is so professional and personable to her patients. She has a true gift in helping you feel comfortable and confident discussing your health care needs. I think she is a true gift to the medical profession as an advocate for her patients. Just a wonderful doctor and person."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"Dr Dennert is very knowledgeable and has wonderful bedside manner. She is my favorite specialist and helped me understand what my issue was."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Mar 13 2022

"Great doctor. She save my life!!!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"Appointment in a timely manner. Caring team."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"No judgement s or lectures. She actually listens and obviously cares. I have always felt very comfortable."

5.0 Review from I.H. Source: Google Jan 23 2022

"Every time I have been at Dr. Dennert’s office, everyone is super nice and welcoming. As for the Doc herself, always super nice and understanding, listened to my concerns and has always made sure to have them addressed. When I was looking for a gastroenterologist I wanted to make sure that I found a kind doctor. And I gotta say, I found one."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jan 16 2022

"Dr Dennert is excellent. I have seen her for the last 10 plus years. She is thorough and takes time to answer all the questions."

5.0 Review from J.U. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"Dr Dennert is show a sweet nice doctor. She doesn’t do surgery type treatments until she try’s medication that may help the problem. She listens and looks at you when you are talking to her."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Dec 20 2021

"She and her staff are wonderful!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"Dr. Dennert has been my doctor for over 20 years. She is excellent and I highly recommend her. She listens to you and gives you as much time as you need to explain your symptoms. Her staff is friendly and caring as well."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"I have gone to see Dr Dennert for 20 years. I find her to be caring and very knowledgeable. I recommend her to everyone. The office staff are caring as well."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"She made me feel really comfortable and at ease. Her office staff were amazing as well."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"First time visit to Dr Dennert. She was very thorough and had a great bedside manner. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a GI doctor."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"Is a wonderful experience they treating you very good all the people who work in there is very professional I really and highly recommend Dr Brenda Dennert. M.D"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"My mom had an appointment with Dr. Dennert. While the wait time was a longer than I would have liked (but par for the course with doctors!), the nursing staff was kind and helpful. Dr. Dennert took her time with my mom and got a full history. When we left, we understood what the doctor believed/concluded about my mom's condition and the next steps in her treatment."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 17 2021

"Dr Dennert was very thorough and had a nice bed side manor that means a lot to me.she explained everything she was going to due and always kept asking me for any Questions..So now just waiting for my procedure and go from there…"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 16 2021

"Dr Dennert is a GI doctor everyone could be extremely happy to see. It was my first visit and from the minute I made my appointment speaking to Lupe I knew I was in good hands. What a sweet, understanding and compassion person. At my appointment Dr Dennert took a lot of time with me having me explain my problems and answering all my questions in a manner that I could completely understand. I found her extremely competent and caring. I have already given her name to a dear friend. I totally appreciate all Dr Dennert did for me."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Oct 16 2021

"Very caring staff and Dr. Dennert is wonderful!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Oct 05 2021

"Excellent customer service, very professional and explains throughly."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Sep 02 2021

"Had my first visit with Dr. Dinnert and she was easy to talk to. She really seemed to listen to what I had to say and actually read the paper work I had filled out. I did not feel rushed at all. It was a good experience and I would certainly recommend her to others."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr Dennert for 20 years. The one thing that I worry about is that she will retire some day. Dr Dennert is a great doctor who actually listens to you when you are telling her what medical problems you are having. She is sincere and cares about your health. I have referred my friends to her and they are very pleased with her care."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"DR DENNERT ALWAYS HAS A SMILE WHEN SHE COMES IN TO SEE YOU!! THIS MAKES ME FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE! SHE LISTENS TO YOUR ISSUES AND THAN SHE EXPLAINS WHAT SHE WOULD LIKE TO DO AND SEES IF SHE CAN SOLVE THE PROBLEM!! EVERYONE IS VERY LUCKY TO BE TREATED BY HER!! THANK YOU DR DENNERT!🙏🙏"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Dr. Dennert is always knowledgeable, kind, and caring. She takes the time to really listen to her patients, which is rare these days."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Jun 21 2021

"Dr. Dennert is a doctor with wonderful patient - doctor communication skills, if not the best, I have ever seen…and I am a very senior person. She is very knowledgeable and is very good in explaining the applicable medical conditions so the patient can understand. Very importantly, she is an excellent listener."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Mar 11 2020

"Excellent doctor!!!"