Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Dennert is the best! She listens to you and develops a plan for your care. Her staff is also wonderful!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Such a wonderful doctor! She's professional yet friendly, knowledgeable, and she listens. I feel very comfortable at her office. Her office assistant is also a 10 out of 10. Very efficient and always ready to help. If you are looking for a new gastroenteroligist, I highly recommend Dr Brenda Dennert."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"I had the privilege of being under the care of Dr. Brenda Dennert at Arizona Endoscopy Center, and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Dr. Dennert's expertise and compassion were evident from our first consultation to the procedure itself. She took the time to explain everything thoroughly, answering all my questions and addressing any concerns I had. During the procedure, her skill and precision were apparent, making me feel confident and comfortable throughout. Dr. Dennert's professionalism and genuine care for her patients truly set her apart. I am incredibly grateful for her exceptional care and would highly recommend her to anyone seeking gastroenterological treatment."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Love her, knows her stuff. What was then, still is "25 yrs running". That's should tell you something... Knowledgeable and Movtivated. Thank you Dr. Dennert"

5.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2024

"Dr. Dennert was very informative about any medical concerns I had with my visit! She made me feel very comfortable!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Good experience. Hope I don’t have cancer"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Excellent, Dr. Dennert and her staff are always professional and helpful. The wait time was within reason and Dr. D is always there to listen and support. She’s one of a kind"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Excellent, thorough, personable care. I've been seeing her for colonoscopies for 20 years. now I'm scheduled for an endoscopy. She's taking care of me from both ends now!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Dr Dennert is one of the best Doctors I/We have ever seen. Been seeing her for years. She is so attentive, caring and patient taking the time with you. Her office staff is also fantastic and attentive. Lupe, Blanca for example. I/We could not ask for a better Doctor and Staff! She has a great personality as well!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"I trust Dr. Dennert! She and her team are wonderful. Caring and empathetic. The best you could hope for from a medical professional."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Dr. Dennert was able to see me very quickly about my issue. During my visit she was thorough, seemed genuinely concerned, and took plenty of time to explain my condition and treatments. The staff were very friendly and professional as well. I highly recommend Dr. Dennert and her staff!"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Dr. Dennert and her team are caring and very professional."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"I don't think most people love the thought of getting a colonoscopy, however if it's your time to get one, I highly recommend Dr. Dennert and her entire team! Incredibly professional while making the uncomfortable, comfortable."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Dr. Dennert exhibited the right balance in explaining what the upcoming procedures would entail while listening intently to my concerns. Most importantly, she never made me feel rushed or marginalized. Her medical knowledge was “off the charts.”"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"absolutely the best doctor. caring, thorough, exceptionally bright and down to earth. need i say more?!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"A great experience. I highly recommend Dr. Dennert"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Dr. Dennert was kind, helpful and professional. I was incredibly impressed with the AEC. Efficiency and helpfulness was a priority. Ester, Stephanie and Julie were wonderful and professional. But kuddos to Melissa.....she deals w/ hungry, hurting and miserable people at 6:30 am..........her smile and consistency are just PERFECT!!"

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"I LOVE Dr. Dennert. She's kind, compassionate and an excellent physician. What more could you ask for?"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Friendly efficient staff"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Dec 04 2023

"Dr. Dinnert, is very good, nice and she has deep concerns about my situation."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Excellent staff. Responsive to needs, and they listen to you. Dr. Dennert has an amazing bedside manner and her staff mirror her caring attitude. I highly recommend her and am thankful I was recommended to her."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Dr. Dennert is an excellent practitioner. She is extremely knowledgeable and has a very comforting and confident manner which puts a patient at ease. I have always felt that I was in great hands in her care and I would recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Dr. Dennert is very thorough. I truly appreciate that she leaves no stone unturned."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Brenda dinnertime has been so helpful being with me Rachel M. Peat for the last 2 years Thankyou from the bottom of the ❤️ 💙 💜 💖 💗"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Brenda dinnertime has been so helpful being with me Rachel M. Peat for the last 2 years Thankyou from the bottom of the ❤️ 💙 💜 💖 💗"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Great customer service"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Great doctor and staff!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Very caring professional doctir"

5.0 Review from I.O. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"I love DR Dennert, I’ve been seeing her since 2007. She is the best!!!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Dr. Dennert is a very capable, incredible physician. She is personable warm and straight forward."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Dr. Dennert is wonderful and the staff are very nice. She’s very thorough and takes the time to discuss everything."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"My preliminary meeting with Dr. Dennert was very helpful. Everything was explained clearly to me, which put to rest any anxiety I might have had."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"She was very professional and I feel she was interested in me and my concerns."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"I've been a patient of Dr. Dennert's for two years. She has been very responsive and caring each time I've seen her. I call her "my GI doctor"!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Dr Dennert took so much time talking and explaining the illness to me. It was like she didn’t have any other patients waiting. Then she called me personally the next day. I was very impressed!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"Very good experience. Professional support staff and Dr. Dennert was very good at listening to history and symptoms and concerns. Explained what tests would be and did not seem rushed. Five stars!"

5.0 Review from H.E. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"I'm an OR nurse so pretty critical. I found Dr. Dennert to be professional, thorough and very easy to talk to. She did not immediately order meds and tests but took the time to review my medical history before determining a plan of care. It's so refreshing to meet a provider who treats the patient as a person rather than a number. I will highly recommend her to all my friends."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Excellent rapport with patient. Very friendly and takes time to listen to your concerns. She is very knowledgeable and I highly recommend her as a doctor."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Brenda Dennert is doctor very dedicated"

5.0 Review from K.(. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"I love Dr. Dennert, she listens to your concerns and gives you valuable information. She makes you feel comfortable and ensures that you are taken care of properly."

4.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"I really enjoy interacting with Dr Dennert. She is very wise and compassionate and offers a range of suggestions to improve on my health."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"She is a wonderful doctor."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Dr. Dennert is a consummate professional. She’s extremely knowledgeable and conveys a caring attitude toward her patients. I can’t provide a higher recommendation…she’s the best!!!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"I love Dr. Dennert, she listens to your concerns and gives you valuable information. She makes you feel comfortable and ensures that you are taken care of properly."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"Dr. Dennert is the most understanding doctor that i have had. She listens carefully and together we are managing my Crohn's disease. The office staff and medical assistant Blanca are very kind and also mindful of people's time. I've been to some doctors where they had me waiting in the front office and exam room for over an hour! Not at Arizona Digestive Health!!! I'm so grateful to have found such a caring and compassionate doctor to help me manage my condition."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"Dr Dennert is always patient and thorough. She explains the information so it's is easily understood and makes me feel as ease."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jun 26 2023

"Great understanding dr. Leased she works with me on my issues"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Very comfertable"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 18 2023

"She's amazing! She actually takes the time to listen."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr. Dennert was very thorough and explained my procedures so I understood what to expect."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I would never see anyone else, Dr Dennert and her staff are unbeatable. I feel so safe with her. Thank Dr Dennert for your outstanding service"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Wonderful to talk with the doctor"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr.Dennert was very professional, and the staff was super friendly and helped me with my insurance questions. I highly recommend their office."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Doctor dennert is a wonderful physician and I highly recommend her, she listens to your concerns and is very thorough."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"My procedure was very professional. I was treated very well and would definitely recommend to others."

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Dennert always takes quality time with me. She is interested in every aspect of my life not just my health and she gives me great feedback concerning our conversations."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I could say that Dr. Dennert made me feel very comfortable on my first visit. Her professionalism and carry was definitely showing in my time spent in the office. There was no waiting time whatsoever and the staff was very friendly."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have been seeing Dr Dennert as needed for years and I appreciate her professionalism, knowledge and kindness ."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Dennert is the best!!! She explain thoroughly before my procedure so I felt so comfortable. Everything went well and fast. I totally recommend her."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Dennert is not just great in her technical skills such as a thorough diagnostic she’s very empathetic and caring which is great!"

5.0 Review from Y.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Dennert is always such an understanding and compassionate provider. She listens to your concerns and provides the best care. Her staff is stellar in always getting an appointment quickly and they are always friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Dennert for any GI concerns."

5.0 Review from 7.C. Source: Google Jan 12 2023

"Dr Dennert is not just great in her technical skills such as a thorough diagnostic she’s very empathetic and caring which is great!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jan 12 2023

"Dr Dennert is always such an understanding and compassionate provider. She listens to your concerns and provides the best care. Her staff is stellar in always getting an appointment quickly and they are always friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Dennert for any GI concerns."

5.0 Review from W.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I really like Dr Dennert. I never wanted to go to a gastroenterologist until I met Dr. Dennert. She’s calm and is willing to explore options for me."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Dennert made me feel very comfortable and at ease. She talked with me not at me. If you should need to a GI specialist, I highly recommend Dr. Dennert."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"She is just amazing in every way"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My experience with Brenda was positive. She took the time to explain everything. I found her to be compassionate and caring to my situation. Brenda very thorough."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Everyone in the office is very professional and nice. Dr. Dennert is an amazing doctor."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Dennert is amazing. She takes the time to understand you as an individual patient. She doesn’t rush you along like another number. So kind and professional as well."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Dennert removed anxiety by actively listening and engaging with questions. Truly know I’m in good hands, highly recommended her and her staff!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Brenda Dennert was very professional and answered all of my questions. I am looking forward to creating a good relationship with her. Is nice to be confortable with your doctor, it makes the process easier."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Dennert was informative regarding test results and answered all of my questions. Made me feel at ease and followed up with more information by phone."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"This was my first visit. She answered all my questions and really made me feel very comfortable.I would highly recommend her to all my family and friends"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Fantastic"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Friendly and Professional. I was instantly at ease by Dr. Dennart's knowledge and most importantly her willingness to LISTEN."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very kind and compassionate with my specific needs. We came up with a wellness plan immediately together that was not too overwhelming"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I really like Dr. Dennert. She took time to review past screenings and give me information on how to help my digestive problems without surgery"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Dennert is simply wonderful. She is patient, kind, listens well and is an informed practitioner. During my appointment, I felt like I was speaking with a partner in my healthcare versus someone who simply wanted to prescribe me a pill. I highly recommend her and her staff!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My experience with Dr Brenda Dennert was so easy and comfortable. Considering this was my first colonoscopy, Dr Dennert and the facility made the procedure very comfortable. I’ve recommended Dr Dennert to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Dennert I'd 100% fantastic in every way!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I so highly recommend Dr. Dennert. Her bed side manner is caring, compassionate. Listens and answers the questions that I can understand. I never feel rushed she takes the time I need."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great doctor. Listened to my issues and explained clearly what I was experiencing. Did not push for any procedures and told me that if symptoms change to call back. Very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. She will be my go to for any future issues."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Sennett was fantastic. She took the time to listen and go through all previous tests and appointments I had prior to ending up in her office. I would recommend her to any of my family and friends looking for a GI specialist!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very informative and welcoming."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Brenda Dennart and Staff we very friendly and professional. Dr. Dennart is very tentative and knew everything about me, very caring and listened to my concerns."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Enjoyed my appointment with Dr. Dennert and felt very comfortable around her. She was very attentive to my needs and very professional"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Dennert for over a decade. We have always been very satisfied with her insights, staff, and services."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very professional, felt at ease at all times. Would recommend her to anyone!"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Dennert is extremely knowledgeable and highly skilled, but she also takes the time to listen to you and understand. I feel very well cared for when I am seeing her. I recommend Dr. Dennert without any hesitation."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Procedure went so smoothly. All staffs were so kind!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great communication and overall experience."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Staff provided great care...Dr Dennert,as usual, provided outstanding service and care."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very prompt kind of ice staff. Dr. Dennert was very caring, approachable, and wonderful at explaining my procedure and answering any questions I had."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Aug 29 2022

"Dr Brenda has a conservative approach that I appreciated. I didnt feel rushed and I felt heard. I also appreciated reading material since there is too much information on the internet."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Awesome Doctor, very thorough. Great office staff. Dr Dennert listened to my issues prescribed treatment in a timely fashion 👌"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I've been to this office for two different procedures and both times was treated warmly and professionally. I felt as though I had Dr dennard's direct attention and she gave me all the time I needed to ask whatever questions I had."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Brenda has a conservative approach that I appreciated. I didnt feel rushed and I felt heard. I also appreciated reading material since there is too much information on the internet."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Dennert is great! She has a great personality and she explains things very well. She has sent me on a great path to get me where I need to be!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr .Dennert as always was caring ND patience with me and my concerns I will continue to her patient thank u doc."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"From the staff to the physician - very friendly warm environment allowing you to be heard as a person and not as a number."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Dennert is caring, compassionate, and very knowledgeable . I am so thankful to have her as my doctor."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Explain everything and more very helpful"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Aug 22 2022

"Dr Brenda has a conservative approach that I appreciated. I didnt feel rushed and I felt heard. I also appreciated reading material since there is too much information on the internet."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"From a recent trip to Nica, I definitely needed some piece of mind. Dr. Dennert was very professional and made me feel comfortable when talking about uncomfortable things ! 🙏✨"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Dennert is such a kind, well mannered physician who really spends time with you to ask you all about your digestive health as well as any problems you are having she should be aware of. Some doctors just seem like they want to get you in and out as soon as possible, but exhibit no warmth, compassion, humor, or personality. Not Dr. Dennert! I'd highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Dennert is the most understanding doctor that i have had. She listens carefully and together we are managing my Crohn's disease. The staff and medical assistant Blanca are very kind and also mindful of people's time. I've been to some doctors where they had me waiting in the front office and exam room for over an hour! Not at Arizona Digestive Health!!! I'm so grateful to have found such a caring and compassionate doctor to help me manage my condition."

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Brenda Dennert is very perfesional she takes her time and talks with you. I would recommend Dr. Dennert to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Dennert communicates clearly and is easy to talk to. I felt that I was in very competent and experienced hands which gave me peace of mind."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Dennert is a wonderful Doctor! She is knowledgeable, caring, and extremely well prepared. She answered all my questions, reviewed my medical history and provided very timely and appropriate medical advice. I was very satisfied with the treatment I received at her office and would highly recommend her to friends and family."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Dennert and her office were fantastic. Dr. Denmert listen well and explained everything in detail. Office staff was professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The staff stayed right on time for the appointment. They were all very professional. It was a very pleasant experience with all staff,and the facility. Dr. Dennert is very good. Thank you for helping me get through a procedure no one wants to go through!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Dennert made me feel right at home during my visit. She answered all my questions and concerns. She provided great information and advice. I'll add her to my go to doctor list."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent customer service, very professional and explains throughly."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Dennert has been my doctor for over 20 years. She is excellent and I highly recommend her. She listens to you and gives you as much time as you need to explain your symptoms. Her staff is friendly and caring as well."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Dennert and her assistant Blanca are the nicest people ever!! Dr. Dennert listened and took time to evaluate my concerns . She gave logical advice !!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Brenda Dennert is a great provider and very professional.I’m very happy with my services with her. Need a colonoscopy? See Dr. Dennert."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Is a wonderful experience they treating you very good all the people who work in there is very professional I really and highly recommend Dr Brenda Dennert. M.D"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor Dennert is so professional and personable to her patients. She has a true gift in helping you feel comfortable and confident discussing your health care needs. I think she is a true gift to the medical profession as an advocate for her patients. Just a wonderful doctor and person."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Dennert at Arizona Digestive Health has her team firing on all cylinders. Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Brenda’s presence is very comforting and she asks great questions and provides helpful solutions. A positive model for all doctors."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Appointment in a timely manner. Caring team."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Had my first visit with Dr. Dinnert and she was easy to talk to. She really seemed to listen to what I had to say and actually read the paper work I had filled out. I did not feel rushed at all. It was a good experience and I would certainly recommend her to others."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent rapport and bedside manner"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"No judgement s or lectures. She actually listens and obviously cares. I have always felt very comfortable."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very caring staff and Dr. Dennert is wonderful!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had to look for gastroenterologist because I was not happy at all with the doctor I had. Particularly when I learned that he doesn't meet with patients any longer. His assistant does. So, I was very skeptical when I came to my first appointment. Needless to say that now I'm extremely happy with Dr. Brenda Dennert. She listens, advise suggest and discuss the process with me. I personally think that many doctors have the knowledge, but they are not very good with relating to their patients or capable of advising and guiding their care. Dr. Dennert should have six stars."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"She made me feel really comfortable and at ease. Her office staff were amazing as well."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Dennert is excellent. I have seen her for the last 10 plus years. She is thorough and takes time to answer all the questions."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everything was explained"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Dennert was very thorough and had a nice bed side manor that means a lot to me.she explained everything she was going to due and always kept asking me for any Questions..So now just waiting for my procedure and go from there…"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Dennert for many years and am very pleased with my care. She takes time with me and her staff has always been easily accessible, friendly and wonderful to deal with. Great care."

5.0 Review from I.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Every time I have been at Dr. Dennert’s office, everyone is super nice and welcoming. As for the Doc herself, always super nice and understanding, listened to my concerns and has always made sure to have them addressed. When I was looking for a gastroenterologist I wanted to make sure that I found a kind doctor. And I gotta say, I found one."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Dennert is a GI doctor everyone could be extremely happy to see. It was my first visit and from the minute I made my appointment speaking to Lupe I knew I was in good hands. What a sweet, understanding and compassion person. At my appointment Dr Dennert took a lot of time with me having me explain my problems and answering all my questions in a manner that I could completely understand. I found her extremely competent and caring. I have already given her name to a dear friend. I totally appreciate all Dr Dennert did for me."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Dennert for 20 years. The one thing that I worry about is that she will retire some day. Dr Dennert is a great doctor who actually listens to you when you are telling her what medical problems you are having. She is sincere and cares about your health. I have referred my friends to her and they are very pleased with her care."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great doctor. She save my life!!!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My mom had an appointment with Dr. Dennert. While the wait time was a longer than I would have liked (but par for the course with doctors!), the nursing staff was kind and helpful. Dr. Dennert took her time with my mom and got a full history. When we left, we understood what the doctor believed/concluded about my mom's condition and the next steps in her treatment."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"She and her staff are wonderful!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"First time visit to Dr Dennert. She was very thorough and had a great bedside manner. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a GI doctor."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have gone to see Dr Dennert for 20 years. I find her to be caring and very knowledgeable. I recommend her to everyone. The office staff are caring as well."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Dennert is always knowledgeable, kind, and caring. She takes the time to really listen to her patients, which is rare these days."

4.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Dennert is very professional, she is very caring and thorough with a pleasant personality. I would certainly recommend her to anyone looking for a good GI doctor!(9"