Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

Reviews for Desert Endoscopy Center

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jul 06 2024

"I have had only wonderful experiences at AZ Digestive Health in Mesa with Dr Patel. He's very kind and caring and always has your personal health and well being at heart. He listens carefully, asks questions and explains everything in detail. Scheduling procedures is easy and every colonoscopy and endoscopy I've had over the years has gone so smoothly.The whole staff-in the office, surgery center and exam room, is very caring, and professional, and the facility is state-of-the art."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"It can be difficult to get into a specialist anywhwere in the country, that is just inevitable, but Arizona Digestive Health was able to get me into an initial evaluation rather quickly (within a couple weeks) after I called the second time, and Laurie Peterson is 100/10 absolutely amazing!!!!! I would choose her as my provider for all my other needs if I could."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Great staff, easy checkin and way ahead of schedule. They moved quickly and efficiently which helped me feel comfortable with the process. First time colonoscipy and Endoscopy which all went well. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"I have been a patient with Arizona Digestive for over 37 years. I have received excellent care and have seen two wonderful doctors retire. I appreciate the listening ear always given me. Thank you, I am greatful!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Dr Patel is by FAR the best digestive doctor EVER!! I tried four other Gastro doctors with zero results. His entire staff is cheerful, intelligent and so on the ball!! So thankful for Dr Patel!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Apr 09 2024

"This ultra modern facility helps to streamline all phases of any digestive procedure. Parking is great with plenty of spaces, handicap parking as well as a designated patient pick up area. The staffs professionalism and skills are second to none. From admitting to discharge you are treated with great care. Drinking the prep is by far the worse part of the experience but tolerable. Colonoscopy procedures save countless lives. Don't hesitate to schedule one at this facility you will be well taken care of and have peace of mind."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"I have been going to Arizona Digestive for a long time . Lori Petterson is a great and has taken care of me for the whole time. The staff is very knowledgeable and nice. I have never had any problems with any one. Thanks for your great service Georgie McGinnis"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"I would highly recommend Arizoma Digestive Health:Mesa… the staff are friendly, efficient and attentive. They definitely set the bar high on how all medical practices should operate. Having received bad to mediocre healthcare services at other places in the past… I don’t say this lightly."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr Venkatesh was a new doctor for me. I was impressed how prepared he was…. Reading all the nots from my surgeon. He was very understanding with my concerns. I am very comfortable talking to him. The office staff if very friendly and very helpful. I Trust this doctor and very happy he took me as a patient."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Very professional and care about their patients in all aspects of their care. I recommend this group and have been with them for years!"

5.0 Review from M.“. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Super friendly and professional staff, no long waits to be seen during my appointment. I feel comfortable and well cared for by ADH: Mesa."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Laurie Peterson was great took the time to listen to me felt like she cared about my issue and wanted to solve it"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Everyone was friendly & helpfuland made me feel at ease."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"I’ve been going there for years seeing Dr Foutche who was awesome and Dr Sawyer( both retired now) for procedures but I always have office visits with Laurie Petersen! Laurie always listens and is full of helpful medical advice even if it’s not in her field just like a week ago! I absolutely love seeing her as she is always very knowledgeable! Laurie is the person who found I had a thyroid issue back in 2016 which was cancerous. Dr Foutche found my cancer in my intestines back in 2011and got me the best oncologist! The medical assistant for these doctors is Karen, she is very helpful and very responsive!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"This was my first visit there and you know what they say about first impressions. Everyone was very nice. This is the kind of service every clinic should have."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"The first GI office that took my concerns seriously, Dr. Laurie was on top of it, and I am finally getting the treatment and follow-through I've been in need of. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Great team of people from beginning to end. They keep you healthy and informed so you can maintain quality of life which begins in your belly. Prompt, proper and particularly well informed. They care!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"This place has helped me heal and feel better. Thank you for all that you’ve done, Laurie Peterson 😃"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Just started care at ADV for digestion issues and so far I am happy with theor service."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Dr. Brian Fung's office got me in quickly when I needed attention. Dr. Fung was and is very caring and listened to my concerns. He followed up with me several times. He is professional and knowledgeable. I really am grateful for him and the staff."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Great place, they were quick and before I knew it my procedure was completed. Very helpful in fact the nurse help me jump start my car afterwards"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"This practice took very good care of me. They listened to my concerns and suggested a treatment plan"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"The staff and Dr.s were very relaxing and very through explaing what to expect. Very happy."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"It is clean, neat, and all the personnel and staff are professional in their actions. The staff is effective and the professional staff- i.e., nursing staff are kind, considerate, and knowledgeable. All and all a n excellent experience- from the checking in to checking out of the facility."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Very relaxed atmosphere..Awesome staff. Very professional!!!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Every staff member at the Center, including the front desk staff, were friendly and simply wonderful! I felt so at ease and comforted by the services I received. Being there for my colonoscopy, made all the difference in helping to lower my anxiety regarding the procedure!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Staff was friendly and professional and on time. Dr. Saperstein was wonderful."

4.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Most staff was kind and friendly. Very professional."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Sep 05 2023

"Always a great experience! I love this place!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Aug 27 2023

"The procedure was well organized, went smoothly, I was in and out in no time. Good staff, explained everything well and were friendly."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"Always been there to answer any questions. If tgey can't answer tgey usually get back to you very quickly."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"The procedure was very straightforward and didn't waste any time to get it done in a safe manner thank you"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr Saperstein and his practice are all very professional, kind, attentive and compassionate. Truly happy that I picked him as my GI doctor"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Dr Sapperstein great and his staff is wonderful! Everyone is so knowledgeable, so good at explaining everything and so kind."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"The staff at this facility are kind professional end compassionate. I was very impressed."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"Everyone was great, nurses Megan & Samantha were so helpful and sweet."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Love the staff here. From the first consultation to the procedure to being released, it was smooth as silk. Everyone is so caring and nice. Kory the anesthesiologist and Debbi and Fernanda are all-stars! And of course Dr. Kavathia is tops; he’s caring, professional and communicative. Makes you feel at ease and special. My wife, mother in law and myself have all been here and highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"This was my fourth or fifth colonoscopy with this practice. Obviously I've been quite satisfied, in spite of this not being my idea of a good time. Between my husband and me, we've seen 3 of the doctors, and they've all been reassuring and communicative, and at the same time, very efficient and professional. Too important a procedure to skip (some familial colon cancer), and they make it easier to stay safe."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Jan 06 2023

"Very professional staff. Made me feel really comfortable."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Last time I my prestige done , everyone was very nice and DR Kavathia was very cordial and friendly and was easy to talk to him for any problems . Love that place."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Doctor Mahajani is probably one of the best and caring doctors I've come across in a long time. He did not only helped me with my health symptoms but helped me understand how stress and anxiety affected my health. He asked the right questions and most of all listened to what I had to say. The staff always friendly and professional. Roxeanne calls me the next day after my EGD to find out how I was doing, not too many Doctor's practices do that.... I AM TOTALLY IMPRESSED! Keep it up Desert Endoscopy Center! I am thankful for such a wonderful team, I will refer family and friends as I'm sure they will be treated with equal professionalism and warmth."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional and efficient!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Aug 19 2022

"Dr. Patel was amazing. Answered all my questions and concerns. Reassuring me the whole time. I felt very comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Patel was amazing. Answered all my questions and concerns. Reassuring me the whole time. I felt very comfortable."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Professional and caring, good combo!"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Grade for many years. The best."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"NEEDLESS TO SAY, nobody really wants to be here and do this. That said, this place is really well designed, staffed by caring professionals and, though I hope it is a long time before I return, it was a positive experience."

5.0 Review from B.Y. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Friendly great doctor and staff"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Everyone was professional and very kind."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Love dr. Patel and the surgery center. Everyine so friendly and kind!! I did refer my ex.."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Dr Sumir Patel us very knowledgeable and courteous. He listens to the patient and spends time in examination. He diagnoses well and treats well."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Dr. Grade Has only been my doctor for a short period but it feels like I've known him for a lot longer. He is such a caring man and can easily establish a perfect doctor-patient relationship. He is very easy to talk to which made me feel comfortable when he diagnosed my symptoms. Dr. Grade has always gone above and beyond when treatment is involved. Because of these great traits, I feel like he saved my life. Thank You so much Dr. Grade and God Bless you 🙏."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Excellent, very caring doctor."

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Dr Verma is the best sincerely, honest and always going above and beyond to make sure things are done right Thank you Dr Verma"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Outstanding care. Dr Mahajani takes the time to listen to your issues and he explains what he sees and the treatment plan in terms I can understand. I appreciate his approach to patient care. Highly recommend his practice"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Dr Andrew Grade has been my Gastroenteroligist for about 13 years now and I truly respect his judgment when it comes to our care. Awesome man!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Andrew Grade for several years now for Gastroenterology.He is always very helpful in explaining things and listening to my concerns and taking action. He is very easy to speak with and his staff is always very helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Grade."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"I have been under Dr Grade for ten years. I was very sick and he save my life. He is a great Doctor."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Dr Patel and his staff treated me with the utmost respect, made me feel comfortable and is very assuring, thorough, and very knowledgeable in his profession, I've been under his care for a few years now and I would highly recommend his staff. Thank you Dr Patel and Staff for keeping me healthy."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"I moved to Phoenix and travel to Mesa, I would drive from anywhere to this office. Staff is amazing! I feel like my input is valued. I don't feel rushed during appointments and my infusions are seamless. Dr. Patel, Laurie Peterson and "her crew" are the best! ❤"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Very professional and took time to answer my questions."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Very attentive and explained everything during intire process."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Patel and his team were all very warm and caring. I felt like I was in very good hands. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kavathia is the absolute best doctor I have ever been to. He is caring and compassionate and spent hours advocating for my insurance to pay for my medical procedure. The staff in the office is kind, caring and will do whatever is needed to help their patients. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent and caring doctor.’ Wonderful as far as explaining things and letting you ask questions! I would recommend Dr Majajani to anyone!very rare to find knowledge and kindness in one these days! He is both!!!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The most spectacular staff from start to finish. Dr.Saperstein is kind, funny, and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions and suggested things I had not considered. The procedures went flawlessly and I couldn’t believe how every staff member met or exceeded the professionalism and kindness. Don’t hesitate to give Desert Endoscopy Center a call. They are A+ all around!"

5.0 Review from L.Q. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have absolutely no complaints with my experience. The staff is so friendly and helpful and made me very comfortable. Dr. Sawyer is very down-to-earth and easy to talk with. He’s also the best GI doctor around. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Saw Dr. Saihai today reference pending colon resurrection. Have previously had successful colon surgery by him and would not want another surgeon near me. I highly recommend Dr. Saihai and his team. Their facility is spotless. All staff above par. Feel blessed he is in my court."

5.0 Review from 1. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great Dr. High recommendation."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Quick and easy. It's a well oiled machine (no pun intended) Getting a process like this over as quick as possible was what I was looking for and that's what I got. Office was coean as was the back room areas and everyone was friendly for the most part."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional. Took good care of me."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I can’t say enough positive things about Dr. Patel and all the staff!! Treated with professionalism and as an individual. Got in right away and my procedure on that Saturday. Easy, prays."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been going here for several years and have had great experiences with Dr. Sawyer, Laurie Peterson, and the rest of the staff. Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Grades for close to 20 years. He is a professional in every sense of the word. Dr. Grade cares about your care, and is available to answer any questions you may have. I highly recommend Dr. Grade, along with his staff, without any reservations."

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It had been 10 years, since my last colonoscopy. The prep was fairly easy, and the procedure was quick and easy. Dr. Mann explained what he would be doing beforehand, and afterwards, he explained their findings. I would highly recommend Dr. Mann."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The best you can have doing a colonoscopy. Will let you know how and what happened during the procedure."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Patel was very professional and personable at the same time. Excellent bedside manner. Dr Patel explained all aspects of the procedure and the results in detail. He patiently answered all follow up questions. His staff is also to be commended for the quality of their service."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Mahagini is a very caring special doctor. I love him. Wish he was a primary care doctor so I wouldn't have to see anyone else! He takes his time and explains everything. I'll say it again - I love him!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"From the front office staff, to the nurses in pre-and post op, as well as Dr. Kavathia and his crew in the procedure room, having a colonoscopy couldn’t be any better. Fabulous experience!!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Patel and his staff are amazing. Dr. Patel has good bed side manners and always take the time to listen to all your concerns. The staff is really helpful, thorough with in everything."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Patel was very professional, pleasant, thorough, addressed all issues that I had."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Sawyer talked with me before my procedure. He was kind, professional and I was very comfortable talking with him. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have nothing but excellent care by Dr Sawyer and his staff. He is very thorough and does his detective work to fix your GI issues. Thank you Dr Sawyer."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Grade is a total professional, friendly, and takes the time to make sure all patient questions are thoroughly answered. I couldn’t be more satisfied with his patient care."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was a great experience. The staff was courteous, kind and helpful. The Doc was awesome, efficient, thorough and very attentive."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Sumir Patel has provided exemplary care for me since the emergency surgery to resection my colon after two sections were removed due to a perforation from diverticulitis in 2003. His conscientious care and professional bedside manner helped immeasurably to minimize my anxiety. I highly recommend Dr. Patel for your gastroenterologist needs."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"First time visitor. The team was friendly and knowledgeable about the procedures. They are well organized and thorough. Enjoy!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent care"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Patel and his staff are top-notch. All my questions and concerns were addressed professionally and in a timely manner. I highly recommend Dr. Patel. His quality of care is excellent."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very easy and pleasant experience. All the staff was wonderful. Friendly and knowledgeable.From the girls at the front desk, the nurses, the nurse anesthesiologist, and my doctor. The facility looked very new and clean. I had questions about my insurance coverage which were able to be answered. They participated with my insurance for being a max saving facility."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Genuine and caring. Treatment options are a mutual decision and my thoughts and opinions are valued. I have recommended Dr. Patel to several friends because I trust him implicitly. Office staff and nurses are amazing too."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I love this Doctor 😀. Dr. Patel is very knowledgeable if there is a problem he will find the answer. He is very kind and when you talk with him he really listens.you can tell just with in the first few minutes that Dr. Patel cares about his patients. I wish he was my every thing Doctor. Thank you 😊"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and talented staff"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Patel and the entire staff made what is normally known as an unpleasant experience as relaxed and pleasant as they possibly could. The entire procedure, from arrival to departure ran like a well oiled machine, with helpful smiling faces along the way. Could not imagine better care."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Sawyer took great care of my husband. He was a little scared about the procedure he was having, but Dr Sawyer put his mind at ease!! Thank you to everyone at Desert Endoscopy!!"

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"From the time of scheduling the appointment to the time of being discharged, the entire staff was courteous, polite and caring. They all made you feel comfortable. The facility is new and clean."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He was very kind and thorough. He answered all my questions and even called me personally to let me know what the results were."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This office is awesome!!! Dr Mahajani is very kind and caring!!!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Sawyer and his staff are wonderful. I have been a patient for many years. The facility they use for procedures the staff there are very nice and professional."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was put at ease . My surgery went without a hitch. very professional and great bedside manners."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kavathia and the Endoscopy Center are the BEST! I went in slightly anxious but Dr. Kavathia's soothing manner and the amazingly caring staff that he works with I can't say enough good things about. The OR team went above and beyond...from extra blankets and socks for me to Judy patting my head and fixing my pillow before I went into the OR. KUDOS TO YOU ALL for being so nurturing!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great doctor"

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent care and service, professional staff that treat you with respect. Overall great experience from nurses to the Dr. Explanation of the results from my procedure."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mahajani is absolutely wonderful and shows great compassion for his patients. He always takes the time to listen and never rushes you out. I have and will continue to highly recommend him to others in need."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Fantastic! Very professional Doctor and staff !"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The procedure went smoothly; I was still in fair health since my previous procedure four years ago. The anesthesia nurse explained to me the difference between general anesthesia and a drug that brings you to unconsciousness."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Staff were very friendly and professional. Procedure was over before you knew it."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I've been a patient of Dr. Grade's for many years and wouldn't want to go to anyone else for my gastro intestinal needs. He has always been very informative, kind and professional. I've never had any kind of bad or negative experience. If you're looking for a great Dr, look no further. He's excellent! From Michelle Dillon"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"excellent place. I highly recommend. Dr. Verma he is my doctor. he is the best."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr. Saperstein. Great experience with both him and his office."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had this procedure 10 years ago in Phoenix...my girlfriend was with me then and now. Major upgrade. Excellent..professional grade. My girlfriend is 62 and for the first time after our experience with Dr.Saperstien she wants to schedule with him. She is very observant and was wowed by him and the excellent staff."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am thankful I have been given the opportunity to complete a survey for Dr K. The first time I met him I felt instantly connected with him. He seemed genuine, sincere and very laid-back. I remember talking to him and thinking this is a really cool guy. Every time I’ve interacted with him he seems more like a friend than my doctor. I know Dr K cares about my health and me as a person and that means a lot. I tell all my friends about Dr K and if they need a good Gastro doctor he’s the man."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This is an amazingly beautiful center. Very warm and affectionate people at the front desk. Fantastic nursing in the back area. I felt safe and secure the entire time. Clean and modern. This is definitely a first class facility. Dr. Verma is an amazing doctor. I will continue to see him and refer all my friends to him!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have now been to Desert Endoscopy Center 3 times and always received the best of care and respect. Dr Grade and his staff makes you feel welcomed and relaxed for the procedure. Dr Grade makes a point to talk with you prior and after the procedure to give his feedback and answer any questions you may have. I only wish there was an alternative to the cleansing process. Perhaps in 5 years there will be something a little more easy on the system. Thanks to the great staff!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 18 2021

"Love the Staff and Dr. Kavathia."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"I have been on a medication helping my digestive system for the past 10 years. After getting pancreatitis four years ago, Dr. Patel knew that I needed more of the medication which has made all the difference in my eating healthier foods without a lot of pain. I love his personality, his knowledge, and insight into my problems. He’s definitely my favorite gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Nov 18 2020

"I have never had a doctor who actually listened to my concerns and not brush it aside because of my weight. Laurie Peterson took my concerns seriously and started the process of finding the problem. It turned out to be a few issues with my stomach. With each follow up Ms. Peterson reviews and remembers what concerns I brought up in previous appointments. It is very rare to find a medical professional who actually listens and cares."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2018

"The entire staff made an unpleasant procedure about as pleasant as it possibly could have been. The nurses were especially great!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Everyone that works here is kind and helpful.."

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Absolutely great care, got in ahead of schedule."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google May 25 2017

"A good facility and friendly staff."

4.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google May 25 2017

"My experience here was very good.At first there was a little bit of insurance confusion but the staff took care of it quickly,calmly and professionally even though the office was packed with other patients.The back office staff was great too.I dealt with about 6 or more ppl there,and they were all kind to me.I would recommend."