Patient Reviews

Our team of compassionate, board-certified gastroenterologists strives to ensure every patient receives cutting-edge treatments using the latest in research and technology, so that all patients can have a positive experience that leaves them with better digestive health. We invite you to see what other patients are saying in order to get a better idea of what it may be like to receive care at our facility. All of our client feedback is taken to heart so that we can continue crafting positive outcomes for future persons requiring our assistance. When you have made an informed decision, please contact our location in Phoenix, AZ to request your consultation for GI treatment.

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 06 2022

"This is a very caring, intelligent and passionate professional. Highly recommended."

4.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 26 2022

"I recently saw Dr. Nolan. The appointment was on time. The staff was friendly and he clearly knows his business."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"Great staff and I trust Dr Meline, need I say more!"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"I am having swallowing plus lower stomach issues. These problems were addressed by the medical staff at AZ Digestive Health. I left there feeling much better going forward. I would highly recommend these people to anyone having Digestive Health problems."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"The visit and after calls showing that I was a valued patient"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Nov 04 2021

"He is the best doctor. I just wish he was my general doctor. He’s thorough patient and very knowledgeable. He is how doctors used to be. He really cares. Love him."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Dr. Saperstein is amazing! Would not go another route."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 27 2020

"I have been a patient here for over 5 years. The staff is friendly, understanding, and caring. I moved out of Phoenix and still travel to see my doctor here."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Apr 18 2017

"Great physician. Very personable and treats every patient with respect and dignity. Very thorough and understanding with your treatment and diagnosis."

5.0 Review from V.E. Source: Google Dec 27 2016

"Dr. Shiva is a great Dr. he was very knowledgeable and took a great concern to my husband's medical condition , we are very pleased to have him as my husband's Dr"